NDC Poll: Rawlings backs Ezenator

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Baffour Akoto 8 years ago

We are with you

• POPE 8 years ago

GHANA FOR THE ADDOS AND THE RAWLINGS

• Joe 8 years ago

Pope you call yourself, counsel your hypocrite Nation Destroying Crooks(NDC) and leave Nana Addo alone.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Ghana is for all Ghanaians not for any particular groups of people or families. It is only FOOLS who will sit for these good-for-nothing families tell who should rule them. Where was Mr Rawlings when the lagoon was being fill ...

• NAMAE 8 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING

• repented ndc supporter 8 years ago

Dr Ezenator will be a serious setback to npp,s quest to conquer that seat, if not Ezenator, npp would easily wrestle this seat from ndc

• Yaw 8 years ago

After qualifying as a doc. how long did you practice before going this way? A complete waste!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Nonesense 8 years ago

Govern. of families & not the people

1.Joyce Bawa Mogtari, deputy minister of transport (President's niece), Hudu Mogtari, CEO of food and drugs Board (Joyce Bawa moftari's husband, and president's inlaw) Clara Bawa Arthur ...

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

Who is this guy who repeats the same things over and over. Bring value to the issues..please

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

HEY, DID YOUR PARENT TAKING YOU TO SCHOOL? I THOUGHT NO, THAT'S WHY YOU ARE SIDING WITH CURRUPTION GOVERNMENT RATHER THAN SIDING WITH A MAN WITH VISION AND A FUTURE BRIGHTEST FOR GHANA. ENEMIES OF PROGRESS, WITH NDC MANY Y ...

• well done 8 years ago

THIS MAN,U FULLL PAAAAOOOOOOOOO.

• BAFOUR. 8 years ago

OH,WHY DON,T SHE GO FOR SOUTH TOGU AND DROP THAT JUNIOR BROTHER OF WOYOME?

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

Dummies. You needed a poll to figure out if JJ would support his daughter?

• Seigu Mamudu Ringo 8 years ago

l hope j j will come and support Ezenator may Allah blues U.

• HAMED AL QAQ 8 years ago

WE STAND WITH HER READY TO SUPORT HER ALL THE WAY THE SAME WAY HER FATHER SUPPORTED GHANA MUSLIMS WHILE HE WAS IN POWER

• raid jamburi 8 years ago

WE MUSLIMS SUPPORT RAWLINGS GIRL

• Seigu Mamudu Ringo 8 years ago

l hope j j will come and support Ezenator may Allah blues her

• musa 8 years ago

ACCRA MUSLIMS STAND SOLIDLY BEHIND EZENATOR RAWLINGS MAY ALLA AND THE PROFIT MUHAMED BLESS HER ALL THE WAY

• Joe 8 years ago

May Allah blues her. Hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• JOHNj 8 years ago

YOUR MOTHER'S BEHAVIOR HAS ANNOYED MANY VOTERS. GHANAIANS SEE YOUR MOTHER AS A GREEDY WOMAN WHO JUST TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HER HUSBAND TO GRAB MANY PROPERTIES IN GHANA. SHE IS STILL NOT SATISFIED AND WANTS TO RULE GHANA. WHICH HE ...

• Dumevi 8 years ago

While father supports daughter mother is plotting her downfall because mother hates NDC. Let us have nothing to do with embattled family who is hell bent on causing confusion.

ENOUGH OF RAWLINGS. VOTE HER OUT NO MATTER WHA ...

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Just any motherfucker wakes
    up and says they want to be MP,
    president, etc. If not for the timidity
    and stupidity of Ghanaians, how could
    the kid of a killer of judges in a year
    as modern as 1982 have the nerves to
    disr ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

NPP was in power for 8 years and couldn't do JJ 'foko'. It is not u this faceless swine that can confuse Ghanaians. U can cry a bucket full, JJ is the people's man. Even Nana Akufo Addo said " I personally take INSPIRATION f ...

• Truth 8 years ago

I swear if that Bastard Half cast daughter becomes a member of parliament then Ghanaians are really cowards and stupid for no country in will a half cast who ruled them for 19years with iron hands, killed her citizens, stole ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Correction : for no country will allow a half cast

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Once ago as recently as 1991, Bush Snr. murdered hundreds of thousands in Iraq (1st Gulf kill ). More recently in 2003, Bush Jnr. murdered more than his dad did in Iraq and Afghanistan (2nd Gulf kill )... 2015 and a third Bu ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

So since 1969 what are the people there doing? It take this girl to come and open their eyes, that makes them timed, not being proactive. By the way don't compare apples with oranges.

• Hopeless Leader! 8 years ago

George Bush Snr and George Bush Jnr did not kill their own people! They did not kill Americans. So you see, the two scenarios cannot be compared to make a point. J.J. Rawlings killed his fellow Ghanaians for 'crimes' minor th ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

Oh! Hmnn

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Better she win and come and kill the corrupt judges as her father did. We want her to come and continue a good job her father couldn't finished.

• Insitu 8 years ago

And her father killed, and killed and killed and killed and killed and killed and killed..................and killed and killed.......and killed and killed innocent Ghanaians including the three Akan judges and collapsed sev ...

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY. 8 years ago

Many of you are slow in thinking so therefore it has affected your DNA so much. If we have peoples like President JJ in power, all these nonsense here and there would stops . Shame on you!

• Teiko 8 years ago

Right So!!!!! Blacks!! Africans!!! and Ghanaians should wake up from our Sheepish,illiterate,ignorant and mediocre attitides. We sought independence and when granted we have become so STUPID!! with attitudes that has got us n ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

JJ and her daughter. Nice the daughter is entering politics and with his blessing. Our women must be encouraged to play a more positive role in the development of the country.I wish her all the best.

• Anyone 8 years ago

Well spoken, Ghanani.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

"Monkey no fine but him mother like am" What's new deadly family. Did you work hard because of this drama? God punish you.

• kutsii 8 years ago

How I wish Ezenator will be in Parliament. I admire her maturity. I am not here to flatter her. Truth is truth.

• Hussein tamaha 8 years ago

i have long awaited this. yes i envisaged it i mean i saw it coming .. why do ndc's think jery killer rawlings would'nt have supported his own daugther?

• Nii 8 years ago

she needs a strategist who would have advised her to choose a safe seat in the volta region, Osu klottey is a tough one to win, all the same she is a good material for parliament,i wish her the best of luck

• Akufie 8 years ago

U may be right ve babe she feels her calling is in the Osu area. HAlf of her father's family may be from the Volta region but I think truly she see herself as one of the Osu korely klottey people and that's why she wants to ...

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

After all ur father was better than this FOOLISH John mahama and his corruptible team B boys

• Felix Kwabla Amuzu 8 years ago

Your wife had distorted your children's political ambitions.Advice your wife to stop talking about politics.That is the only way you can pave way.Read this and adhere to it.

• Targas 8 years ago

Ezenator should be able to talk to her mother. To resind her decision and rejoin the NDC . This would further boost her political career and further strengthen the party on whose ticket she is standing . Wish her all the best

• kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

I wish her the best too.

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Good move.we all as true cadres give you our blessings.
    The true Akatamansos are coming back.We can't wait to see our country and party go to the gathers.Go girl

• teya 8 years ago

Go all the way, Eze. All the best

• David Adjei Barnes 8 years ago

May God help u through

• SAMPSON ASARE HONESTY 8 years ago

oh Ghana my moda land. our vote x urs go on

• Mawutor 8 years ago

The Rawlingses are divided. Get away. Ghanains have finish with you and only waiting for you to be butchered in public and share your meat for the vultures . You are not save! !!!!!!

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

This development in former jj rawlings family is an experience that can never happen in houses of some politicians including akuffo addo and kufour. Who dare you to attempt to belong to any other political party beside thei ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

A SHAMELESS WOMAN WHO WANTS EVERYTHING TO HERSELF. I CANT BELEIVE MY EARS THIS ARROGANT AND POMPOUS WOMAN WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT. SHE IS EVIL AND . WHY DID RAWLINGS MARRY SUCH A GREEDY AND POMPOUS ASHANTI WOMAN?

• PUMA 8 years ago

Why do you bring Nana Akufo Addo here? Is Nana competing at Klottey Korley? Or one of your enviness and hate that will never lead you to any where, if I were you I will ask my people to secede from Ghana because whether you ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

At 37 Dr. Ezenator, is a full grown woman to lead. I have a strong feeling, she is a good leader like his father, and even with her education and exposure outside Ghana, Dr. can do better , God willing. The picture of her mum ...

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

Unintelligent contributors think that the Rawlingses are gods that must rule Ghana at all cost.
    After being educated abroad with monies undisclosed by the "Accountability Saint" as a medical Doctor instead of going to do a p ...

• LULA 8 years ago

GREEDY GREEDY

• Palmer 8 years ago

Happy to hear that God bless you Dr

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself as the daughter of a meniac who KILLED PEOPLE AND STOLE THEIR ASSETS-nothing laudable about that. SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR LUNATIC FAMILY

• Adjei 8 years ago

Rawlings is from Scotland and domicile in voltage region. You were born to voltaic therefore your constituency is in voltage region and not a cracking.

• ray 8 years ago

expected

• Naa Ashiokor 8 years ago

This Rawlings and his family do not have any respect for the people of Osu Klottey-Korley constituency.For twenty,20yrs when Rawlings was in the castle he did not know that he had to dredge the lagoon. Suddenly, lo and behold ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Ashante Ewe Man 8 years ago

BBC WITH HIS. BUSH BOY COMMENTS

• Kiku 8 years ago

Where are the people you killed them
    Father

• Son of a Bitch 8 years ago

You call yourself Pope, eh? You're already in hell. Stupid idiot, son of a bitch. Have you forgotten how your 'bitchie', whore mother once plied her ashawo trade on the streets of Accra?And that goddamn, baby-fucker father of ...

• RONAZETOR 8 years ago

She looks OK here. The other picture looked more like a drug junkie than the woman.

• Sankofa. 8 years ago

Ezanetor. Your massive supporters in the United States are still behind you to Victory. Victory will be yours. Nothing should derail your aspiration to do the best for klortey areas. Shalom

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

YOU ARE A WINNER OF THAT SEAT. GIRL, WELCOME TO THE HOUSE OF CHAMBER IN PARLIAMENT COME 2017.

• ja. Canada 8 years ago

So, is that the best woman that can be presented? Is this a battle of the sexes or one that answers the cries of the poor in Ghana?

• Abu Musah 8 years ago

May God help this lady 2 achive her goals

• Drop out. 8 years ago

After he and his wife looting and murdering, time for his kids to take over.
    have we as a nation asked ourselves where this San of Bitch got money to educate his 3 kids abroad?He was the same guy who prevented Ghanaian s fro ...

• Maybe its time to deface this forum - 8 years ago

Maybe its time to deface this forum -brb

• Akos 8 years ago

Ezenator,God willing you,ll win. Wishing you all the BEST.You,ll be the Head and not the Tail

• Asempa 8 years ago

Nana Konadu has no humility, but she has courage; Jerry has no patience, but he had tact and strategy. Avoid your parent's weak sides, adopt their combined strength, and chart a path of truth, humility, and dedication to Ghan ...

• Tetteh aburi 8 years ago

Ka na wu you sre a retsrded foolish boy. What has this got to do with the bushes? Obakassn.

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

All women in the klottey korle constituecy to back Ezanetor to unseat nii ashittey, greedy bastard.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Father and daughter to pull mother,3 against one.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Rawlings killed other people's fathers. Today Rawlings is showing us the importance of having a father. God have mercy on Ghana.

• Angel 8 years ago

Ezenator has all the talents to be a good leader; In fact I hope she will be prez one day. She has the charisma of her father and is therefore fit to rule Ghana. May God bless her

• CORNEY 8 years ago

JJ the thief and con man: you killed others' fathers and rendered their children poor, while educating your children overseas!

• Abedi 8 years ago

Interesting developments. Konadu's attitude will not help her daughter. Arrogant rude and does not respect. Ghanaians should reflect what Konadu did to the late President Atta Mills. She was also a contributing factor which s ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Konedu has cost a big damage to the Rawlings family...

• raid 8 years ago

EZENATOR HAVE THE EDUCATION AND THE BARIN TO RUN FOR THE JOB SHE IS SEEKING

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.my dear you should rather contest in volta because on the ticket of ndc thats only place you can proceed in parliament without insult from the electorates.volta has declared one party region from 2012.no any oth ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

I preach unity between Ashanti and volta.politics cant tear us apart.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHY IS EZENATOR NOT SEEKING A PARLIAMENTARY NOMINATION FROM HER MOTHERS PARTY.

IS RAWLINGS DRAWING AWAY FROM HER WIFE'S pARTY.

• TINA, USA 8 years ago

If I get the story well, I think this lagon has not been dredged since 1969, so why now. Please Ghanaians read in between the lines and know what these RAWLINGS' are up to. They are power drunk. Why didn't Rawlings himself or ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

last time korle-klottey lagoon was dreged was in 1969 and we have had more than 6 governments since then and countless AMA mayors.

• Jupiter 8 years ago

Pls work on the Osu Children's Library next. You have my vote.

• THE CRUSADER THE UNIQUE. 8 years ago

And so what? Wise up ghana.are they noall enemies of the state ctooks of crooks who have killed out of jelousy and are now hyper zilloneers posessing DR NKRUMAHS HANDCRAFT FOR THE STATE.? GHANA !

• Owusu 8 years ago

Father jj Rawlings please back her all the way to victory over the enemies because she looks like at,thank

• GNP(Ghana Nationalist Party) 8 years ago

Why are you Rawlings putting daughter in harms way.
    Looking at your history of killing 3 former head of states and 4 military officers.
    We haven't forgotten about that, you think we fools.
    We have been waiting for this k ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Don't mind what detractors say. Go go go and win. We are solidly behind you.