You are here: HomeNews2015 09 16Article 382190

I would have been better than Anas – Ken Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Blacnan 8 years ago

A fool will always remain a fool.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BREAKING NEWS! PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S CHIEF OF STAFF WITHIN A SHORT SPATE OF TIME HAS METAMOPHORSED FROM A DEBTOR TO A MULTI BILLIONARE CEDI WISE & MULTI MILLIONARE DOLLARS WISE. MO TO FOLLOW

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC POLICE, YOU ARE JUST BEING STUPID. ARE YOU NOT SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GOVERNMENT?????? 

HOW COULD YOU BEAT UP THE WISE CITIZENS FIGHTING TO BETTER YOUR LIVES??? CAN'T DIG IT!!!!!! YOUR WAHALA IS MORE ...

• william 8 years ago

Thank goodness this was not meant to be for you, kennedy!

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG UOU ARE A BRAVE GUY I SWEAR I LIKE YOUR LIFE STYLE I SWEAR IF YOU FORM A PARTY I HASSAN WILL BE NUMBER ONE TO JOIN YOU UNLESS I DID NOT HEAR YOUR PLANS EARLY. KENNEDY THAT'S WHY NPP PEOPLE HATES YOU BECAUSE ...

• Florence-Milton Keynes UK 8 years ago

A big fool will always remain a big fool.He was on Asempa radio saying he has put in so much money in the party and that agyapong and Afoko shouldn't be noticed.Nana Addo shut this fool up.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MAFAM FLORENCE ARENT YOU ASHAME YOUR RELATIVES IN GHANA ARE SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND YOU DOING PICKING AND PACKING JOBS IN MILTON KEYNES JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE SCARED OF GOING TO GHANA TO TASTE THE HARDSHIP, YET STILL U TRUMP ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

She was living there before K4 era and despit wofa k4 awarding gold chains to his klan's men for nothing done, she was happily packing stuffs to feed her family unlike you , wasting your time on the internet then turning aro ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ghana's parliament is full of drug barons and addicts.

• Prof. Rashid Agwedicham 8 years ago

I respect Agyapong and his dedication to equal justice. However, I suggest he begins with former Pres. Kufour and his ministers. That will be honesty. These buch alone own fat Bank accounts both within and outside Ghana.but

• maame 8 years ago

Kennedy what about the USA visa deal. He has forgotten so quickly. He used to make USA visa connection for people and he charged them heavily. I am surprised that he is condemning corruption today. Our memories are short. He ...

• Coolio. 8 years ago

Just shut up. You are more corrupt than these judges. And if I may ask which of the chief staffs were u talking about? The one who served under kuffour? Yes, the man was corrupt just like u.

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

There is no dout, i know people will insult u for saying this. But ken the truth is if not ur position as u said ah, u ar far smart and triky than anas in this bussiness. But please relax because johova God want u to save gh ...

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

Ghana's democratic voting pattern is a serious problem for national development. The NPP/NDC Party mentality is the one problem plunging the nation into a deep trench. NDC Volta, and NPP Ashanti is the Ghanas disease. Ashan ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

WHAT YOU SAID EXACTLY THE ROOT OF OUR SUFFERING NOW. WE BETTER THROW AWAY NDC NPP TO BE ABLE TO SAVE GHANA FROM THESE NATION WRECKERS.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Ken should have hired qualified and registered P. I. to look into all Accounts of the Government's appointees and Cabinet Members as well as the MPs.

This is the reason why none of the Officials has ever declared their as ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Let him throw the first stone.

• an3lka 8 years ago

dis thing will neva change. I pity assin people

• ENA 8 years ago

Who is that fool who said he pity assin people have come to you for money or food .fooool kwasia nipa

• ENA 8 years ago

Who is that fool who said he pity assin people have come to you for money or food .fooool kwasia nipa

• Menaba 8 years ago

You can still do it but please start from your party.

• Doo 8 years ago

Why insult people who express their opinions on this platform?

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

You no 1 criminal in Ghana. You started dumping the American by your dubious US lottery and again drive as taxi driver selling cocain in the state. You just open your foolish mouth and speak any how. We have sensible million ...

• JOHN BOWERL 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL LISTING TO KEN AGYEPONG HE JUST OPEN HIS MOUTH 360 AND TALK CHAKAAA

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Look at you BOFOON.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

You cannot be everything in LIFE. Do what you're engaged in PROPERLY and that should be enough!!
    EVERYBODY has SOME talent!STOP boasting!

• kofi 8 years ago

he is absolutely right.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Have you pay back your loans

• Josh 8 years ago

lets take this as comic relief. What else? Incidentally what did he do before becoming an MP?

• ghanaba 8 years ago

What stops this bragart from quiting parliament to do something productive for mother Ghana was he born to be mp?
    Empty barrels. ....

• Nana kwesi , west Legon 8 years ago

@Ghanaba u are full of hate and jealousy towards this great stateman ken Agyepon. Ken has done so much for Gh. have u forgotten ken was the one who revealed the woyome and isofoton scandals?massa u can never match this man.u ...

• Nafiu Fusaini 8 years ago

Na who cause am?

• hans 8 years ago

just keep in touch with what you will get. we're ready for any little news you'll give. keep it up

• Kofi Boakye. Kumasi. 8 years ago

Not too late. You can withdraw from an mp now

• jack 8 years ago

Please leave us alone. we are not comparing you and Anas. Give us a break.

• ZINGARO 8 years ago

KEN SHOULD LET OUR HEARS HAVE SOME REST. HOW DOES HE COMPARE HIMSELF TO ANAS.
    HIS STYLE OF MAKING WILD ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT PROOF IS NO EVIDENCE.
    HE SHOULD PROOF HIS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG AND I WOULD ...

• Menaba 8 years ago

You can still do it but please start from your party.

• NIPA HIA MUA 8 years ago

Talk is cheap.

• Allan kash 8 years ago

Mr mugu in Ghana a lot of acdits in this country

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Why do these fools have to open their ingnorant mouths. You are the kind that bring Ghana misery. You wouldn't do anything ....if so you would have broadcast the corrupt things you do. You are just a big loud mouth trying ...

• Karikari Ofori Mensah 8 years ago

Give us a break .You talk too much . Yelling and screaming , incoherently on the air , often and most times , banging on chairs and tables , believing that you alone hold the truth , does not make you a gentleman . Even more ...

• BROWN BOY 8 years ago

SHUT UP THE LIES, U CAN'T AND CAN NEVER DO THE WORK OF ANAS NOT EVEN HALF OF ANAS'INVESTIGATIONS.RESIGN AND TRY IT TO SEE WHERE U WOULD REACH, NO WHERE.TOO KNOWN.
    SHUT UP FOREVER.

• Shatta Zenabu 8 years ago

See monkey!

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense is that. Woulda, coulda, aboa bi. Either you are or you are not, stupid dingbat. Ahh bibini kwasia, always talking nonsense. Why not quit parliament and go crusade for the people of Ghana. Dumb fuck.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

LOUD- MOUTH WITHOUT EVIDENCE IS NOISE-MAKING. PAINSTAKINGLY COLLECTING EVIDENCE TO CONVINCE OTHERS IS INVESTIGATIVE REPORTING. LOUD-MOUTH KEN AGYEPONG SIMLY MAKES NOISE BUT LACKS THE FACTS TO CONVINCE AUTHORITIES TO PROSECUTE ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

Democracy allows free expression in any manner as provided within the law. Even if all the voters in one geographical block vote one way, or share their votes evenly or unevenly for the candidates, there is nothing wrong abou ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

You are just trying to get some publicity. Nothing stops you. You can still do it as MP.

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

Mr. Parrot, What is preventing you.

• Olu 8 years ago

Look at the cocaine self serving bastard.

MP my foot