You are here: HomeNews2015 09 16Article 382148

Anas storms court

Read Comments Comments (57)

• asembi 8 years ago

how was he dressed

• mensa 8 years ago

THE ACCUSED JUDGES ARE ATTACKING ANAS WITH EVERYTHING THE GOT ,GHANA STAND WITH THE HERO ANANA ALL THE WAY

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

GHANA IS STANDING WITH YOU, ANAS! NPP ALWAYS BLAMING HIS EXCELLENCY JDM! FAKE PASTORS ARE ALSO A MAJOR PART OF THE PROBLEM! A RESPECTED NPP EXECUTIVE (SO WE HEAR) IS GOING TO EXPOSE THE FAKE PASTORS TOO, THROUGH A MOVIE BY UK ...

• agya 8 years ago

dont compare you stupid party to NPP…that is the getlemans club…you are not invited. Talk about better Ghana agenda. Thiefs

• kofi adu 8 years ago

You go boy. Do the right thing

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

BRAVO, ANAS! NPP ALWAYS BLAMING HIS EXCELLENCY JDM! FAKE PASTORS ARE ALSO A MAJOR PART OF THE PROBLEM! A RESPECTED NPP EXECUTIVE (SO WE HEAR) IS GOING TO EXPOSE THE FAKE PASTORS TOO, THROUGH A MOVIE BY UK-BASED CHRISTIANS TIT ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

This trial must be quick and the lawyers put in jail and their assets confiscated. We need money to retry their cases to ensure that justice is served

• dramani 8 years ago

Stupid country with stupid people. No country can prosper with this stupidity

• Angel 8 years ago

YOU ARE DAMMMN RIGHT! THIS WILL NOT LEAD US TO PROGRESS AT ALLLL!!!
    IF THIS IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE, WE ARE DOOMMED!!

• Kay two 8 years ago

Masa ...learn how to be polite ......u hear?

• Chief rebel 8 years ago

We will form rebels and kill all the judges involved if there is any attempt to sweep this issues under the carpet.

• WORRIED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Anas God be with u. what i want to know is yesterdays sitting did u go to the court room with ur face showing for people to see who u are now or u masked urself

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

Can these journalists learn the meaning of 'storm'

• Nana 8 years ago

What did CJ know about the corruptions in her inner circle and when did she know it, when a team failed, the head of the team is the first to be fired, and then it triggers down

Judges make judgement without the consultation of the CJ....i understand you but this is a different case

• kwame 8 years ago

Which is more important The sitting or the conference. People in position of trust don't just care. To think that Nene did not attend a very important sitting is very discouraging.

• Mobydick 8 years ago

The Simple Class One Question The Judges Should Be Made To Answer is: DID YOU TAKE THE BRIBE TO GIVE JUDGEMENT OR NOT?

• No name 8 years ago

Dery is crazy. A judge you are talking about entrapment. Understand that entrapment is only apply to law enforcement. Anas is private.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

How much stupider and corrupt can a man get? All if these asses are on video or recorded blatantly doing wrong yet they turn it around and try everything not to be punished? This is like a child that hasn't grown up and matur ...

• Olonso gee!! 8 years ago

Dey shud be ashamed of themselves rather dan trying to filin against Anas video, wht basis do they also ve, the Man is having prima fasie which is de video,evil ones....... De gud Lord shud ve mercy on dem or else Hmmmm....i

• batamaya 8 years ago

We know engels to be in heaven above, not in the teretial world. If judges think they are above the Law they must be joking. Who says students writing their SSSCE have no rights or privacy to protect? When they caught copying ...

• Sonny 8 years ago

Anas u ve dne ur part. May Allah/God richly bless u. bt plss dnt honour their invitation again. they shld hav officially tld u dey wont sit. dey jst want to kill de case. we now know de judiciary is rotten frm top to down. th ...

• Nana Dankwah 8 years ago

can dis journalist knw de meaning of Storm to our Ghanaian society

• Michael- usa 8 years ago

This guy is doing so much for the country!!! A big sacrifice in fighting corruption. Having to cover your face all the time!!!! Not easy

When did the committee know that Amegatcher was not attaending today's sitting because he was un Kumasi for GBA conference? Was it necessary yo let Anas and his team come to court only to learn this? This is part of the incom ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Anas' patriotic work must not go in vain. We must support him with public demonstrations in all parts of the courtry.

• Nene Princelly 8 years ago

Am so much glad about the steps Anas took to investigate into this corrupted judges.They should be punished severelly for act they committed or even they impeached.Thanks Anas a good work done.

• cool 8 years ago

Anas should come to Senchi ferry(plantoon) where you will be in queue for hours while others (plenty) will bypass you ,pay the workers & security personel 5.00 to pocket at the expense of the state. Stealing and corruption e ...

• Panafric 8 years ago

We the people will be the judge this time around. You're caught in the act and now we know why the country Ghana is in the abyss. We are angry, tired and ready to pounce on these scumbags in white wigs calling themselves judg ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Suspended Atuguba too of the Supreme court ,in' 2005/06 Ghana Law Report ' A Case Tittled Kisko Products Ghana Vrs. American. African Lines /Delmas he wrote an order outside of a judgement of 4-1won by Kisko Ghanaian own ind ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Can Ghana be said to be a serious nation for once? I doubt. Massa! before you are aware these judges are reassigned at the presidency, working and taking better pay.

• SAHARA REPORTERS 8 years ago

It should be the state that should carry out secret investigations on corrupt practices not ordinary citizens.

While we all applauding Anas' great investigative work, the evidence may not stand the test of the law. In som ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

There law will asked the judges did you guy accepted the bribe and set criminal free or not?
    2, you are also part of government if you weren't aware.

Sounds like another corrupt system sympathizer. There are cameras everywhere. People get caught on caught on cameras committing crimes all the time and are not told . So if it was a member of your family being harmed and was ...

• Oheneba in Ouagadougou 8 years ago

Long live Anas! Long live Ghana!

• NANA KUDOM ATTA SOLOMON 8 years ago

Remember what the law says,know one is above the law the indicted judges must be brought to book to face the law.

• Kweku Charlie 8 years ago

Are you telling me that the Committee was not aware of Nene Amegatcher Bering at the conference in Kumasi before fixing the date? Oh, Ghana. Always doing thing with no due procedures. What a waste of An as precious time!.

• osman 8 years ago

dis means dat people hv bn convicted wrongly and innocent people hav bn thrown to jail 4de fact that money influence de judges judgement. it wl b vry painful 2b denied juxtix. bt the untold truth hav bn reveal, bt lets wait n ...

• Elorm A. 8 years ago

Good job Anas. Please use a new disguise, possibly different colors of Burkas and Niqabs, and go after Ghana Police Commanders and Station Managers for peddling and professional interference. I also encourage you to revisit t ...

• Miss Ghana 8 years ago

Is Justice Ivy Heward-Mills related to Dag Heward-Mills?

• Phali 8 years ago

We love you Anas. keep doing the good work. More power to your elbow. The. good Lord will see you through.
    And to those leaders showing their displeasure about this whole judicial bribery scandal, note well that, if Gha ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

GOD BLESS ANAS FOR HIS GOOD JOB DOING,MOST GHANIANS SALUTE YOU

• TPC 8 years ago

Anas reveal more