You are here: HomeNews2015 09 15Article 381823

Resist temptation to be corrupt - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

How did Nduom make his moment under NDC and NPP

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• kwaku ba 8 years ago

Dr Nduom,

This is not about temptations. It is about having systems in place to enforce our laws and make accountability the default condition.

As you know, in US everybody has a social security number and files income ...

• faith villains 8 years ago

This forum educate with fun, just learn the intelligence it provides and laugh of the silly, stupid, foolish and idiotic for tolerance sake. This is how I am wired in personality. All commends came from some human, with open ...

I hope that monies are still there for me. I left the company without drawing any accumulated benefit for me. Knowing Ghana, someone had cashout my money without my consent. I still remember the number. Kwame Nkrumah gave us ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Big Opportunity for Akuffo Addo to be Nelson Mandela and Abraham Lincoln of Ghana.Jail Mahama and all NDC/NPP Criminals to send unmistakable message to Ghanaians to defend Moral Righteousness and raise awareness to be better ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The poor country pastor was livid when he confronted his wife with the receipt for a $ 2 5 0 DRESS she had bought. " How could you do this! he exclaimed.

" I don't know, she wailed, " I was standing in the store looking at ...

• Nana Nyame 8 years ago

Young people must copy such wise and noble adults and not the thieving, immoral type

• Mrs. Rebecca Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Is Nduom portraying to the Students and Ghanaians today that he is without blemish. The Bible is not a liar, The Good Old Book says all have sinned and fallen short of the Kingdom of God. Can Dr. Ndoum chest out and say he is ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Those who know better. You never resisted temptation. $200.000.00 HIPC grant. You blew for 8 years with Kufuor. Thief.

• Moses kankane 8 years ago

The chief justice must resign, she supervised the whole rot and primitively defended the system. She cannot lead any reforms.

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

Unless the people are paid salaries on which they could live, there will be bribery..

Only the politicians are paid livable wages and a whole lot of benefits

• 1406 8 years ago

read about Ghana debt and leave nana alone

• 1406 8 years ago

I believe kofi usa understand what hipc means illiterate u

A persons believes guides wrong and right.? So if believes tells me stealing is right, I am correct. Your opinions guide you to what is wrong or right. And if the opinion is in line with scriptures your ignorance are wash out ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Yeah right. When you're rich, politics is not good but when you're poor, it is your magic ward to kingdom come. Give us a good paying job and maybe, I mean maybe suspend the dream until I meet you and find out how you made yo ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

YOU WERE ONE OF THEM.

CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS WHERE YOU HAD THE FUNDS TO BUILD HOTELS AND A BANK IN GHANA.

IT IS TIME NDOUM IS INVESTIGATED BY THE FBI FOR THE CRIME HE DID AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE CGOVERN OF GHANA.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ACADEMIC PROFESSIONS ARE MEANT FOR THE ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF A NATION.

THIS MEANS THESE FOLKS HAVE TO BE TOLD TO USE THEIR DEGREE TITLES TO INNOVATE AND TO TRANSFORM THE NTION TO PROSPERITY.