Read Comments Comments (174)

• jorge 8 years ago

this is bulshit. we don't need to legally prove wrong doing

• JIMMY 8 years ago

WE HEAR DERRY

• ARD 8 years ago

WHY NOT COME OUT TO APOLOGIESE RATHER??

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

A MATTER BEFORE THE JUDICIAL COUNCIL CANNOT BE SENT TO COURT. THE COUCIL WILL HAVE TO FINISH THEDIR WORK FIRST BERFORE THIS TIME WASTING SUIT IS CONSIDERED. CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS!

• Baba 8 years ago

The judge doesn't know Anas has immunity from all these backlash?

• TIEMRER 8 years ago

NOW THAT IT HITS JUDGES WE ARE SEEING THE REAL FACE OF THEM

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Anas should call the bluff of this bribe taker and disgraced judge. He thinks intimidation will work. In any case, he cannot sue because Anas has been given immunity from prosecution under the Whistle Blowers Act by the Judic ...

• champion 8 years ago

this judge is a disgrace to mankind. what does he meant when he said 'obtained the video unlawfully'?

• kweku 8 years ago

Maybe he took selfie video of himself taking bribes and patented it so that Anas is trespassing for obtaining unauthorised copies......hahahahahaaa stupid judges like these jailing others.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST CORRUPT JUSTICE ATUGUBA. THAT STUPID SUPREME COURT JUDGE.

• K Boat 8 years ago

So this judge isn't challenging the contents of the video but rather the manner in which it was obtained. I thought the best thing for him to do is to apologise unreservedly for his actions rather than seeking refuge in some ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Why is this IGNORANT, CORRUPT, SHAMELESS & downright STUPID judge suing Anas, the Chief Justice & the Judicial Council for? Doesn’t he know no shame, but has the audacity, nerves and courage to tread on this dangerous path? ...

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

Has Justice Dery forgotten that Anas has been given immunity by the Attorney General. I never knew Anas has enemies. Only criminals are his enemies.

• MAD COBRA 8 years ago

Corruption has eaten into the entire fabric of the Ghanaian society I mean corruption in high and low places including churches and mosques which are always full of people. Politically and socialy Ghana is a failed nation wit ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

HE WHO COMES TO EQUITY MUST COME WITH CLEAN HANDS.FUNNY, FUNNY JUDGE

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

THIS JUDGE DOESN'T HAVE SHAME. HE WANTS TO USE SOME LEGAL SHANINGHANS TO STOP ANAS WHO IS HELPING ALL OF US. EVEN IF THIS JUDGE WINS USING THE LEGAL TECHNICALITIES HE IS TRYING TO USE, I WILL SEE HIM AS THIEF AND ROGUE IF THE ...

• daladam 8 years ago

THE GOVT VIA THE ATTORNEY GENERAL GAVE ANAS IMMMUNITY FROM ANY LAW SUIT AGAINST HIM

• ARD 8 years ago

that is ghana for you

• Zhang lee 8 years ago

you are not serious thieves you guys sit in court rooms and jail innocent souls now the whole world have seen you guys

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

He who has never sin before shd cast the first stone,can Saint John Dramani Mahama cast the first stone?A crab can never give birth to a bird,our corrupt leaders are just a reflection of the society.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

Bring your understanding to the person whose responsibility has been for the nation to occupy the intense stress of corruption, lawlessness, crime, political instability and economic retrogression.To claim yourself the presid ...

• against unclean person 8 years ago

If nana is not corrupt tell us where he got his law certificate if he has any. Tell us his classmates, the yr he completed the school and stop worrying mahama the genuine man. Corruption is not only about taking money mr ...

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

No NONSENCE TAKER,u're such a little brainer! Among all the corrupt judges how many of them are pepenis or ewes? Virtually non of them.they're all of the akan origine,this should tell u how corrupt u people can be! u tribalis ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

The NERVE of this judge is UNBELIEVABLE. They will not treat ordinary citizens like FOOLS for ever.
    The POWERS that be, are taking it serious and will deal with such NONSENSE.
    ONLY in AFRICA, you are caught on tape acceptin ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

This is ridiculous. This fool Derry takes bribe and expect the law to work for him? Stupid man. Another judge will take bribe and throw his case out, poco a poco all the thieves in Ghana will be reveaveld, prof Martey include ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Anas, quickly go ahead and screen the video. These dirty criminals should be placed where they belonged.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

(Justice?) Derry has lost his mind. Was he expecting the reporter to ask his permission before secretly recording him taking bribe? And these are the adjudicators of our judicial system; God save us all.

• Akos 8 years ago

Now they're acting like demi gods who thinks they're above the laws and don't deserve to be punish. They're using a bullying tactics & trying to make Anas look like the bad guy but Ghanaians ain't stupid. Regardless of this b ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

Yes, they take GHANAIAINS to be stupid...soon they will REALISE GHANAIANS aren't FOOLS and they are not GODS. NONSENCE

• Akajatame 8 years ago

any judge that takes bribe in term of money,a house, a goat or a sheep must be put into prision.meaning he or she is also a thielf like how if i go and steal somebody cocoyam or cassava or coconut or money and they will Jeil ...

• DESTINY 8 years ago

The law suit in itself is an 'indictment'. It a presupposes that the video obtained was genuine!!! Ha ha. What a story! But it serves as a rude awakening.
    However, will the country, and will we get to the level of accountab ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT SPOIL YOUR REPRETATION BY GOING TO COURT TO FIGHT A LOOSE BATTLE

• Kolo 8 years ago

Corrupt judge seeking justices he had denied to innocent people. stupid man

• james asamiah 8 years ago

I guess the families who he wronged can also sue him kwasia

• Esi 8 years ago

This man has no shame. Look at what Ghana has come to. Instead of bowing down his head in shame, he feels entitled enough to sue.

• Ojay 8 years ago

JUDAS ISCARIOT JUDGE.COWARD JUDGE Bribe the judge who will sit on your CASE

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Anas, chief justice and the Attorney General shuld just bribe the judge that wil sit on that case.
    SOME PEOPLE DONT HAVE SHAME AT ALL. I MISS U JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. THIS PEOPLE SHULD HAVE BEEN LINED UP AND SHOOT TO DEATH

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Asoreba 8 years ago

Yes, let some other Judge take the case and give him a dose of his own medicine. For the cases he took bribe to deliver INJUSTICE, does he now wants JUSTICE for himself?

• Mensah 8 years ago

This judge has no shame and remorse. Does he know the disgrace, pain and agony he and his disgraceful colleagues have brought on our nation? and he has the gust to sue Anas? Justice Derry shame on you. You should bow down you ...

• Descartes 8 years ago

Even the FBI in United States uses "Agent Provocateurs" to get evidence.

• JJ 8 years ago

Anas has immunity under the Whistle Blower Act, you can't sue him. Shut up and take your just rewards, thief.

The AG should prosecute those criminals. They have no shame. They were caught on video taking bribes and instead of doing the honorable thing, they keep being digging a deeper hole for themselves. A total disgrace!

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

If this was military era all these judges would be 6 feet under.
    Firing squad on the spot.

• Akans. Prophecies 8 years ago

Death is not the answer , idiot.

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Mr president put them into jeil all of them FAST foolish and idiot judges.They put innocent people into jeil.FOOLISH and IDIOT judges again FOOLS.

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Show the video.

• A T 8 years ago

This is the classic "Fight or Flight" game theory dilemma. Justice Derry wants to appear stoic and says that the recording was obtained unlawfully. Interesting that he is not denying the contents of the video recording but it ...

• Mubarak 8 years ago

In Ghana corruption is glorified and any one who atempts to expose corrupt practices is villified. Our justice system is rotten to the core but the bar and the bench don't want any cleaning. They prefer to maintain the status ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Each judge should get at least 50 years in prison. Anything else would be a miscarriage of justice

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Who'll give that judgement?Is it going to be John Mahama?

• cool 8 years ago

Paul Dery Sue for what. You were a judge and you were caught on camera breaking the law and you want to sue. You once handled my case and took bribes from the other party. The case is still pending for 5 year. I'll be in Ghan ...

• GAWUKO 8 years ago

Do the two always swap positions? Strange.

• Akonoba 8 years ago

You can not damage people's reputation to win awards and build your own reputation.

His (the man claiming to be called Anas) immunity is no immunity at all.

• Kb 8 years ago

y so you can build your reputation(judge) on the expenses of innocent life and blood(prisoners n victims?)?

What about the damage corrupt judges have caused? The judges damaged their own reputation by acting like criminals. Should we allow thieves to steel freely, because if we prosecute them we damage their reputation too ....

• Stoway 8 years ago

Yes ooooh! The man is going ound the bend. I don't want to even call him a judge because he is not fit to be one.

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Akonoba, you must be a joker. Do you consider taking money to release hardened crimiminals and highway armed robbers back into the street is building a reputation?? I pray that none of these dangerous armed robbers that have ...

• Nana Amankwah 8 years ago

If the vidéos are not shown publicly..on GTV trust me i will never payTV licence

• kofi 8 years ago

derry the brother of npp s ambrose derry,hahahaha....the ndc had never won a case in this man court before,,,

• Paul 8 years ago

Corrupt Paul Uuter Dery has no sense of shame. He should have buried his head in utter disgrace for all the extortion of innocent and poor people. He wants to bribe his way through again.

• John 8 years ago

...at least sacked and your pensions denied. See how you enjoy your life with no income, no pension and no more opportunity to extort bribes!

• BEN 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID CORRUPT JUDGE. YOU THINK YOU HAVE THE LAW IN YOUR HANDS ERH!! ONYE WAAA

• KKO 8 years ago

An idiotic thief without shame!

• Juan 8 years ago

A drowning person grabs anything s/he touches. The videos must be shown to the public. Injustice Paul Dery should have considered the illegality of always taking bribes. He cannot imagine himself being in the grip of the law ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• BOOY 8 years ago

frustrated Derry

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Suit or no suit, what? Dery wake up.

• fredsaid 8 years ago

The corrupt judges will go down but not without a fight to save their shameful arses. The had to take some crazy action for their survival. Are they saying the national interest is surbordinate to their corrupt reputations? ...

• Volta Region 8 years ago

Thief thief thief disgraceful Father,husband,brother etc,go to hell Mr Derry.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You deliver Judgement not Justice God will definitely punish you with stoke

• BRO 8 years ago

fuck you DERRY,who the hell do you think you are. Are you better Ghanaians who put you to power or you think you are above the law that Ghanaian's must bow before you, IDIOT.You are disgrace to the whole nation and yet you ha ...

• kwakuvi Williams 8 years ago

how they obtained the video is immaterial did u or did u not take the bribe dishonouable judge forget about how anas obtained the video

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Shameless Dery

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

I keep saying it's the educated Ghanain with a PHD that makes the abongo like Rawlings comes and rule, and then they tell us that Rawlings did take we back 20 years in development .
    Look a thief caught on camera had to ball ...

• Maame! 8 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha drowning man clinging to a last straw!!! Foolish man!!

• Last warrior 8 years ago

This just another way to delay showing the video and also name the other two judges whose name is being protected by the government

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

Look at who is seeking for justice, but u denied justice by collecting koobi n momone to overturn someone's verdict, ah mother ghana,God have mercy,ghana will be more than corrupt if these guys are allowed to go unpunished

• WAA LOOK 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa hahahaaaaaa these NDC thieves will never cease to amaze me........... Suing Anas after being caught red handed?........ This is bullshit paaaaaaaaa....

• inercycl 8 years ago

He has every right to sue if he strongly believes those who have been robbed by armed robbers that he has set free, also have the right to sue him.

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Justice Dery please dont provoke the anger of Ghanaians in this action you are going to take.

• BRO 8 years ago

You see when they tender evidence or exhibit against client in court, they easily pass judgment because they have exhibit and immediately uses it to sentence people now that, they have exhibit or prove against them, they want ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

He is granted immunity. Thus, you cannot sue him. Hahaha idiot.

• seisek 8 years ago

Justice Derry, I am saddened to hear that you have sued Anas for your bribery scandal because he did not obtain permission from you. Sorry. I wanted to ask you if you never knew that the money you were receiving was meant to ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

He needs to get off the hook first.Maybe after serving time in jail, he will think twice.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

why are you suing. you took the bribe.no judicial rangling is going to erase that fact

• oko 8 years ago

This is a test case of Necessity and Proportionality of disclosure of information. Anas disclosed this as a balance between what the public interets is and would be for this rot this Justice did.

He has no case to answer

• opuni 8 years ago

Is it true that Anas is currently enjoying immunities under whistle blower act ?

• OBINNA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOW GROWING UP TO LEARN THAT THERE IS ANOTHER TOOL IN THE PRACTICE OF DEMOCRATIC GORVENANCE CALLED INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM. THESE JUDGES ARE LEARNING THIS FACT THE VERY HARD WAY AND CANNOT BELIEVE WHAT IS HAPPE ...

• nii nii niiiii 8 years ago

Anas did it for all Ghanaians. There should not be any politics in the matter.He was caught and no excuses.Thus time,the masses will not tolerate this kind if corruption.I nearly lost a property as the judgment was by consent ...

• WORRIED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Hey, Anas let me tell u something, Justice Derry thinks he is too clever, if he thinks he is too clever in collecting bribes he will not have been expose. he is sueing u to come in public for people to see who is behind expos ...

• DESTINY 8 years ago

Anas, this is from a student lawyer somewhere outside Ghana. CONGRATULATIONS. The judge cannot sue somebody/something that does not exist. Please do it Saddam Hussein style, and create dooubles of yourself. 'That way', PERHAP ...

• KingTampo 8 years ago

This so-called 'Judge' Derry must be stupid or think that Ghanaians are stupid. What Anas uncovered is more important than how he obtained his FACTS. Derry should also know that Anas has been granted immunity from prosecution ...

• E. Amoako 8 years ago

Shame shame SHAME!!! If there is God, He will panish you

• toxic 8 years ago

shame to justice dery.he doesnt know what he is doing

• King 8 years ago

Silly judge!Go to hell!

• back door director 8 years ago

The gloves are off. All those with an axe to grind with Judge Dery please come forward.
    Dery you are a disgrace to northerners and dagartis

• Gold 8 years ago

Could any one tell us some of the well known cases handled by Derry? Was he the Judge who returned the seized passports of Mr & Mrs Asamoah Boateng?

• dery thiefman 8 years ago

sir, you are taking bribe. can i obtain a video footage?

• Alhassan Bedie 8 years ago

Foolish Judge. If you play the fool, Anas will expose you more so think twice, Foolish man

• kofi 8 years ago

THIEF. YOU COLLECTED BRIBE AND LET LOOSE POLICE ROBBERS AND THEY ARE BACK IN THE SERVICE. SHAME SHAME. YOU AND ESSEL MENSA TAHODA JUDGE GOD HAS PUNISHED YOU.
    FOR DESTROYING THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE THIS IS YOUR END

• ghanaian italian 8 years ago

Oh no, this man (Anas) need a spiritual and ficical protection. So fellow Ghanaians lnstead of sitting down and writing comments let pray for him so Jahovah God will protect him from this evil judges. Because he (Anas) is no ...

• kofi 8 years ago

LOOK AT HOW ESSEL MENSA HAS BEEN COLLECTING BRIBES AND SUPPORTING SOME CRIMINALS LIKE TAHODA IN THE POLICE SERVICE

• Papa 8 years ago

Show the video... so all of us can make our layman's judgement

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

What a foolish man we have as a judge. He collects bribe and free criminals thereby putting innocent ones in danger. He gets caught ON TAPE and still has the nerve to sue Anas for catching him accepting bribe. This man must ...

• Mrs. Rebecca Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Let's allow the legal minds to work

• andy 8 years ago

The supreme court judges were part of the corrupted judges but been censor.Ghana is a country of thieves and lies.

• joe 8 years ago

The tape should be showed quickly to see who should be behind bars by now. I'm wondering why they a still roaming on the street and making noise. They should be tried by jury to avoid another bribe scandal

• Rant 8 years ago

Hilarious

• penpenaaa-usa 8 years ago

This judge has no shame. You are caught on camera taking bribe and instead of apologising for ur misconduct,you rather is suing. That's Ghana for you. If this had happened in a developed country,you will be going from media h ...

• mobydick 8 years ago

ALUTA!!! Now Anas, let the gathered information flow on all media. We, the people will support you, defend you and sit as judges in all suits against you. We shall mobilise all resources to defend you. Fellow Ghanaians, le ...

• anyemi 8 years ago

Now, now, The Honorable Mr. Derry, do you mean to tell us that when a thief is caught, he should be set free because "the eyes of the catcher" were "improper?" Remember you are the judge to begin with!

• NYAME 8 years ago

What he did is unlawful .Taking bribe is unconstitutional.He should be ashamed of himself.How will Ghana be great with such criminals.
    ARREST him and sentence him for 100 yrs

• Mr. Mensah 8 years ago

I THINK WE GO BACK TO THE REVOLUTION DAYS AND STOP STUPID DEFENCE FROM SOME OF THESE 'THIEVES IN WHITE WIGS'.WHAT ARE THEY TAKING GHANAIANS FOR .IF THE PROCESS YOU USE TO ARREST A THIEF IS EVEN ILLEGAL DOES IT MAKE THE CRIMI ...

• S.K 8 years ago

That man should stop, if I'm one of them by now i don't know where i will have been. shame to all the corup once Ghana will not forgive them.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

This guy have the audacity,impunity,nerve and balls to challenge the evidence?Instead of bowing your shameful face and ask the nation for forgiveness you rather protest your innocence by accusing Anas of obtaining incriminat ...

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

WHAT A LOAD OF NONSENSE. THE CORRUPT JUDGE IS TRYING TO USE THE SYSTEM TO PROTECT HIMSELF. HE SHOULD GO TO HELL. THIS IS UTTERLY ANNOYING TO READ AND THE QUICKER THESE THIEVES OF TRUTH ARE EXPOSED BY AIRING THE VUDEO AND DEAL ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

He wants justice but he denies other citizens of the same right by taking bribes and administering INJUSTICE.There are no tangible excuses for a judge to administer injustice instead of the JUSTICE he swore the oath to admini ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

The impudence of a foolish judge....Idiot

• Jorotara 8 years ago

is he normal or he is under the influence of PITO?
    He should be jailed!

• Lawyer KD 8 years ago

Is this man not even ashamed of his evil deeds. He can sue but they should remember judges are not supper humans. Justice my foot

Thanks, Lawyer KD. You are the :SMART LAWYER"

• Smart Lawyer 8 years ago

I throw the book at the law school and the judiciary on exemption to immunity. It is ridiculously absurd to consider just the face of this case and to provide an immunity. Some of us, educated in law, deserve better than this ...

You saying that you are educated and we are stupid!!Your day will come "SMART LAWYER'. You're telling the world how uneducated you are.

• Smart Lawyer 8 years ago

you talking about. It's not too late for you to read LAW. Kofi, you should not demonstrate your uneducated self. You should try to be flexible in your head as the world is changing for smarts and analytics.

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Go go go, shame,shame, going to court. U see how it is when truth is chancing u for justice. U will surely been in jail mark my words.

• kk 8 years ago

This suit must be thrown out of court

Look at this idiot oooo.Derry or whatever you call yourself,I never knew you are so stupid.Instead of being submissive and apologetic you are flexing muscles.Or do you think you can bribe the Judge who is going to preside ove ...

• Sam 8 years ago

He should go back to school, u don't need a legal permit to gather information on someone committing a crime. He is a public officer so anyone can gather information on his work, but not on his private life.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Why r u suing if u are clean ... Big man

• Dusseldorf 8 years ago

SHAME ON TO YOU. GHANA BELONGS TO GHANAIANS NOT TO THIEFS. THIS GUYS SHOULD GO TO JAIL.

• sergio 8 years ago

So is this judge looking justice ?
    After taking bribe n sending innocent people to jail he have the guts to seek justice.

• Ben, U.S. 8 years ago

I'll contribute to Anas defense fund!!

• ADAMU 8 years ago

DERRY DON,T BE SIIIIILLLLY. WHEN U WERE TAKING THE BRIBES U DIDN.T KNOW THAT THE COURTS WERE THERE.

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

STUPID DERRY THE THIEF WHO DOESN'T KNOW SHAME. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR CONDEMNING INNOCENT SOULS.

• Raymond Abbiw 8 years ago

He know he's lost his job and can no longer receive anymore bribes.
    Shameless financial rapist.

• bazly alhaq 8 years ago

This our intellectuals and leaders God have mercy on us

• armforces 8 years ago

I don't blame the judges because we are governing by a corrupt administration.

• mawriz 8 years ago

But you know most of these judges were there before the administration

• Eugene 8 years ago

shameful way to redeem yourself. U are the biggest joker of 21st centuary.

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

OoH now I think am getting an answer to a question I have been asking myself since 1979 as to how on earth human beings could do such an unthinkable evil but today it seems am smelling the answer. God help us

• ToTheMarrow 8 years ago

Shame onto this corrupt man. He has no sense of remorse. His sentence should be doubled when he is proven guilty for the bribery CRIME. SHAME!!!

• other 8 years ago

why is it that he beilieves the way Anas gets his proof is unlawful but he himself taking bribes is ok

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

I just realized this high court judge doesn't understand what immunity means. He's just making noise. Anas can't be sued for whatever process he underwent to unearth the judicial corruption

• Yaa 8 years ago

Plss save your words,He's probably goin to "BRIBE" the judge(another thief) who Ll sit on his case....He got nothing to loose,bcux he knows what he 's doin....SHAME....

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ghanaian judges always see themselves us "Mini Gods".
    But Mr.Derry must'nt see himself us such....He must think abt this and bowdown instead of sueing Anas....He cnt be sued Since He has the evidence.....I cnt wait to watch ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Me I saw it coming that was why I was warning Anas to think...The judges are going to tell the courts that they were TRICKED INTO TAKING the bribes by Anas who was busily engaged in subterfuge together with others with the ai ...

• Otoo Douglas 8 years ago

Now the judges who throw n rubishes the evidence of their friend lawyers seeking for legal lawyer in the court of law? ooooo la laaaaaa..... Yu can't fool people all the time.

• Ibn Adam : CanadasheabutterGhUWR 8 years ago

Does anyone have a clue whether they are related _ reason Nandomlaas are very much respected when it comes to ethnics

• mawriz 8 years ago

Not important

• NHYIRA BA 8 years ago

WHY IS JUSTICE DERRY IN A RUN TO SUE ANAS ?IS IT BECAUSE HE IS BEING CAUGHT? SHAME ON YOU.YOUR CUP IS OVERLY FLOWN. GHANA IS TO KILL BRIBE.BRIBE DO NOT BRING JUSTICE.

• tkn 8 years ago

HE HAS LOST HIS MIND

• Manny 8 years ago

Jerry Rawlings has been right all along about these Judges. He knew how currupted they are, the same reason why he setup the tribunal at Gonja barracks to bypass them. How would Justice Derry feel if the the judge selected to ...

• OWUOMPOSURO 8 years ago

This is GOING TO BE NEW GHANA. We are coming after you all at the helm of authority who think they own GHANA. GHANA is going to taste it's "BLOODY REVOLUTION EVER" JJ Pls repond. We r ready.

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Why are you suing if you are not guilt?.

• American Boy 8 years ago

Suing for being exposed to be corrupt and taking bribes! This is insane. This judge has the nerve. He should be jailed immediately. What constitutional grounds does he stand on. We have investigative journalists in USA all th ...

• T D INKOOM 8 years ago

MAN SHOW HIS FOLLOW MAN HOW WISE HE IS.STUPID JUDGE IF U WERE A ROMAN CATHOLIC PRIST N A WOMAN SHOW HER VAGINA TO YOU,YOU WOULD FUCK N TEL GOD THAT U WERE TEMTED.STUPID,STOP THAT

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

I hope it is just a story, suing for what ??,

He cannot represent himself

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HOW COME THAT A CRIMINAL JUDGE DERRY TO SUE ANAS.´

HAS HE NO SHAME.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

The greatest fool awards go to His foolishness Injustice Derry.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

JOY FM LIES EXPOSED AGAIN.
    THIS TIME VERY SHAMEFULLY.

According to Joy fm,they've detected on IMF website that any country that crosses the threshold of 70% of debt to GDP ratio then the country is HIPC.
    This is a comp ...

Not financial matters.

• Anbatrazume 8 years ago

Let's ask Derry, "did he receive bribes or not?"this is what he should have been fighting for but not how his love for illegal money has come to the public. Those judges who refused the bribes have nothing to sue. Derry is a ...

Unlawfully? Do you know what is lawful?

Anas is our savior. He is immune from the law. Anyone who rises against him rises against the poor masses. And we shall rise against him.

• SME 8 years ago

That's what I am talking about. If they go after Anas, go after them.

Enough is enough!!

• fidelity 8 years ago

Paul Derry shame on you.

• Lee Jesus 8 years ago

YOU HAVE BEING CAUGHT SHUT UR BIG MOUTH

• AMINA 8 years ago

THIEF DERRY, YOU WILL COMMIT SUICIDE. ARE U SEEKING JUSTICE WHICH YOU GREEDILY SOLD OUT FOR A GOAT? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO OUR DEMOCRATIC PROCESS. IF IT WAS RAWLINGSES JUNE 4, GUESS WHAT, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN HISTORY. CORRUPT M ...

• JJR 8 years ago

WOYOME IS SHAKEN, HOW MUCH DID HE PAY TO AJET NASSAM? WELL HE MUST PRAY THAT THE APPEAL IS NOT REVERSED BECAUSE CLEARLY, THAT GOAGT OF A JUDGE WAS BRIBED TO GIVE THAT BOGUS RULING THAT FREED HIM. WE LIVE TO SEE

• ibrahim 8 years ago

see fooool. "kwasea" shameless idiot.

• SME 8 years ago

Only in Ghana will a corrupt official have the nerve to sue after being exposed.

Obviously, there is no shame in their game.
    Corruption is very deep-rooted in them!!!

Dery's head needs to be bowed in shame with appilog ...