You are here: HomeNews2015 09 14Article 381603

Acquah strikes to rescue point for Torino

Read Comments Comments (11)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

A GOOD JOB DESERVES A GOOD SMILE,,,

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are true man Afriyie. I doff my hat off to you buddy. Despite all the hullabaloos going around in your life you still have the composure to score goals. I Salute you sir!!

• Gregory Whittaker 8 years ago

This boy has the will & determination to be a solid midfielder in the footsteps of Michael Essien. THANKS, brother;

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

If you don't score, I will continue to call you monkey

• MAMPRUSI 8 years ago

YOU'RE HIS SNR BROTHER CHIMP

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE A BIG ASSHOLE FOR REAL NO BULLSHIT UR EYE NO OPEN KORAA . HOW DID U GET A VISA TO NORTH AMERICA ? FOR REAL I'M CURIOUS . U TALK BOOM BOOM AND TOO CRUDE .

• DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 8 years ago

Monkey scored a goal.Hahahahahahaha

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

If he is monkey then you are what ? Why do we entertain a satanic agent comments that devil Amenda consider this gentleman then she too has monkey blood in her versille Ghanaian should burried this word God has created human ...

• MAMPRUSI 8 years ago

A CHIMPANZEE.

• Chief 8 years ago

Kudos boy! God bless you, nevertheless shame to that woman of public use.
    Do your game but the choice is yours.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA