You are here: HomeNews2015 09 13Article 381578

Mahama consoles victims of Mecca crane accident

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You. Don't care

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA ON NDC: ----
    “You inherited an economy with the highest resources in the history of Ghana.  Tax resources, four times higher than the NPP; Cocoa, three times higher; Gold, three times higher; you have borrowed ...

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

SINCE IT HAPPENED ON 9/11

• Papa 8 years ago

Yea. I think... They that live by the sword will die by the sword

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

But this is not the first time? I think the authorities should be very cautious in organizing these great event.

• musah 8 years ago

the authority shd limite d number of pilgrim during d hajj for safety of d congregants.

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

This lazy do-nothing, know nothing man, can't tackle problems in his own backyard but always talking about problems beyond, Haba !!

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

So God did not see His children in the mosque? He could have slowed down the win storm because the gathering was to offer prayers to Him. Aaaw God, how cruel can you be?

• john civilize 8 years ago

Joe dog or what ever your name your head is gone you don,t have sense to give such comments .ok fool

• MTN 8 years ago

This is an accident and God knows why He caused them to die during warship in the holy mosque.

• Humanist 8 years ago

Yes, God is creuel.. see all the evil and injustice in the world. I am not religious all I have to do is have a common sense of moral awareness and do good. Peace, love and humanity. Go to hell with your Christianity and Isl ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

God Almighty has no hand in this killing. Lucifer is always deceiving mankind and you. Do not blame God, blame lucifer who is deceiving the hearts of mankind to believe in anything.

• Roy 8 years ago

I think its a sign to the Moslem world to stand up and fight against terrorism. As it stands now the posture of the Islam fraternity is that of unconcern which indirectly could mean support for all the violence in the world. ...

• Ny 8 years ago

May The Good Lord forgive you amen

• Ny 8 years ago

Joe mcking or whatever your name is may the Good Lord forgive you amen

• Ny 8 years ago

Joe mcking or whatever your name is may the Good Lord forgive you amen

• #Ghana 8 years ago

Mr. President, Please stop consoling victims and start fixing things. Your country is on fire, there is corruption everywhere, your health system, judicial system, police force, BNI, are all crumbling under the weight of corr ...

• Awini OSMAN Apam 8 years ago

May God blessed all my muslim bros

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

wherever Mahama goes or gets involved, there is an accident. Why is this man so develixh? The guy is evil and so blood guilt at all levels. After drinking such blood, he comes out publicly to pretending to console the vitcims ...

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

Oh God forgive those who insult you because of our errors that resulted all this tragedy.God is a perfect God.He had no hand in this. let change our attitudes both Christian and terriosm Muslims.why boko haram, Isis etc d ...

• Elsy 8 years ago

No refugees from war turn Syria, but HIGH paying Hajj tourists. May Allah/God forgive these hypocrites.

• Wake-up . Wake-up . Wake-up .... 8 years ago

Been wondering why Allah didn't protect the people or at least give them some kinda intelligence about the unfortunate catastrophe. The meant well. They were there to serve him and to pray for forgiveness protection good ...

• Brights 8 years ago

It's always been like that, check your facts. Tragic deaths do occur during pilgrimage to mecca since decades. It's human sacrifice to the oil gods of mecca. Wise up.

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

They bom them own mosques,church,s Sep,11 Who care Theyre Allah is punished they,one by one stupid muslim's killings rape,boko haram bring back our girls bastards,corwards.

• asirani 8 years ago

Joe wall gecko or Joe dog whatever ur name, u r a foolish fool, Satan. ALMIGHTY GOD is watching u.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians were caught in this sad tragedy that the President thinks it is his duty to send condolences to Saudi Arabia? Yes by all means send condolences to the relatives of our perished citizens, if any, but please ...

Ghanaman mo ni kasa