You are here: HomeNews2015 09 12Article 381457

Doctors remove pellets of cocaine from disabled Nigerian

Read Comments Comments (41)

• adjei 8 years ago

very interesting. our Nigerian brothers are bold.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This is no news in Ghana port. If Nayele is able to pass through Accra port with about 12.5kg of cocane without being noticed, then, every one will turn his attention there as a transistor point.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Drugs are dangerous, whether baron, courier, or addict.

• Ama K 8 years ago

Aponkye,i didnt see de sense in u callin Nana's name 2 attach 2 dis news.in fact,it isnt a wisdom act u did.learn 2 speak with deep wisdom nxt tym ok.besides,dis wasnt a political talk

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THAT MOTHERFUCKER BASTARD IS A BIG TIME BARON HIDING IN GHANA WITH HIS ANAGO BROS . THERE IS NO NEED TO HAVE HIM DISPEL THE PELLETS IN HIS STOMACH , NO NEED FOR TREATMENT JUST LET HIM DIE . IT IS CHEAPER THAT WAY ... WHAT ELS ...

• albalex 8 years ago

know why Nana Addo's you have to take note that

• mensa 8 years ago

read the article they said the man is challenged
    [meaning he's is mentally sick]

• OZA 8 years ago

Mensa, you are not reading the article well. Being physically challenged is NOT the same as being mentally challenged.

• 0554928339 8 years ago

3-12 months internships in UK /AUSTRALIA with prominent firms and companies. No Down Payments Only Registration.

• peeee 8 years ago

They saved his life!!!Dubai would have been death penalty??

• TRUTH 8 years ago

God doesn't do things for fun. People would have been blaming God for the man's disability! !! But see what he has done!

• Abronoma 8 years ago

You think God has a hand in his disability? And you think all persons with disability are criminals? How do you explain persons without disability who also behave so?

• christopher;dj t33: 8 years ago

oo! Naiger'man u go die now look ur face like a.......

• ROMANO 8 years ago

UGLY AS SHIT LOOK AT HIS THICK BIG LIPS WITH A WIDE MOUTH AND UGLY FLAT NOSE . NIGERIA MEN UGLY WELL WELL . ASSNOSE LOOSER . I BET HE IS MORE HANDSOME THAN HIS BROTHER NEMESIS THE IDIOT .

• nana 8 years ago

Ples let see your face.who knows what you look like

• ade 8 years ago

blacn\k ppl and the love for money god forgive us

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

pls what is this English u ppl always keep using: "suspected" ...? pls after treating him released him to go home so after u proved his was carrying the substance u now can go for warrant an effect his arrest...an stop the ru ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U BE ENEMY OF SUCESS WHAT ARE U TALKING ABOUT ? TELL THEM TO GIVE HIM THE EVIDENCE TO TAKE HOME AND BRING IT BACK TO COURT ON HIS NEXT COURT DAY . THERE IS NO NEED TO WASTE GOVT MONEY TO TREAT HIM THEY SHOULD LET HIM DIE SLOW ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

pls what is this English u ppl always keep using: "suspected" ...? after treating him pls, released him to go home so after u proved his was carrying the substance u now can go for warrant an effect his arrest...an stop the r ...

• peeee 8 years ago

Same horrible English u r using..i got a headache making sense of your crap spelling,.....fuss,fuse...inconvenience,inconvenient

• inercycl 8 years ago

so many Nigerians and Ghanaians have been busted in ghana attempting to forward drugs elsewhere. They have been arrested and sent to "court" for prosecution. Where are they now? Some judges must have done what they are suppos ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Aniwa nnim awer3ho

• Ray;mond van mensah 8 years ago

stop joking to nana

• KWASI 8 years ago

THE MAN IS CHALLANGE MAN
    [ MEANING HES GRAZY]SO AS SOON AS HE OK SEND HIM BACK TO NIGERIA OOO

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

The authorities did bad stuff leave the coca in the fool's tommy to punish him to death.Every Nigerian wants to be business man ole bruku.

• kojo 8 years ago

Yes the word suspected is used because the item had to be taken.to the lab to prove the actual composition before admitted in court

• Togbe 8 years ago

Can someone remove the picture of this guy. His face irritates me big time.

• haba 8 years ago

Oh my God, how could u swallow a poison, Cause of money, only Nigerians can do that......bad people.he is lucky he didn't rich Dubai he could have face death penalty.

• ATK 8 years ago

Oo Nigerians y? Arm robbery, cocaine, every bad news then a Nigerian. I wonder what kind of training n nurturing they receive.

• nana 8 years ago

Is not a matter of nigeria our ghana too carry drugs too

• No sympathy for gays 8 years ago

Disabled persons are more criminal than anything; no sympathy for them anymore.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This fool should have been left to die due to his stupidity.

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

BIG NO MR WRITER, THE MAN IS ABLE.....HEEEEEEEEEEEER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VERY WICKED FACE"HAHAHA THIS ONE NA TYPICAL 9JA MAN

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Who is going to pay? I thought they do cash and carry in Ghana?

• Johan 8 years ago

this should be a lesson to others

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

Ghanaians should pls. note this fact about the arrested man that he is a Biafran and not a Nigerian. His IGBO tribe of South Eastern Nigeria are already agitating and clamouring for a saparatist state of Biafra and so are pre ...

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Aswear u no well. Let's help the Biafrans leave Nigeria my brother.

• SAUDIQ 8 years ago

@Andrews Naija, Happy you have no objections to being a Biafran and even need to be assisted to exit Nigeria. Note also the South Eastern Nigeria territory you occupy presently belongs to Nigeria and not Biafrans though. Its ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

The details are questionable.

• michael oppong acanchawah 8 years ago

aponkye u think cocaine is good

• pastor ND 8 years ago

God Have on Him