You are here: HomeNews2015 09 12Article 381345

Anas is running Ghana down - MP

Read Comments Comments (797)

• Nigger 8 years ago

You are big fool we it foolish talking,

• william 8 years ago

very dishonourable comment from an MP! WHEN HE PRODUCED A VIDEO ON CUSTOMS OFFICERS WHAT WERE YUR COMMENTS?

• Sigma, London 8 years ago

Ofui MP. Get lost your turn is coming. You think you can hold Ghana to ransome.

• Bretufi 8 years ago

GHANA LEADERS ARE THOSE RUNNING GHANA DOWN. NOT ANAS.

WELL-MEANING AND CONSCIENCIOUS GHANAIANS HAVE A LOT TO THANK ANAS FOR EXPOSING THE ROT AMONG GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP.

GHANA HAS BEEN HIJACKED BY CRIMINAL REFERRED ...

• Bretufi 8 years ago

GHANA LEADERS ARE THOSE RUNNING GHANA DOWN. NOT ANAS.

WELL-MEANING AND CONSCIENCIOUS GHANAIANS HAVE A LOT TO THANK ANAS FOR EXPOSING THE ROT AMONG GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP.

GHANA HAS BEEN HIJACKED BY CRIMINALS REFERRED ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

Stupid mp you are all corrupt

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Ghanaians hate truth but they believe in lies more than anything. Because NDC has deceived them for so long time. Listen to this stupid MP because someone has brought the truth out for everyone to see what is going on in Ghan ...

• BAm 8 years ago

judges who take bribes and make decisions bases on bribes and not the law or constitution are criminals should be debarred and prosecuted for breaking the law

• Justice 8 years ago

Ghana's parliament is now a concert party otherwise this idiot has no business there. Anything at all is now MP. Eeii, Ghana abr3

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

This honestly the most bizarre and disappointed statement by a politician on Ghanaweb. He either hates Ghana or is related to one or more of the Judges or has a stake in the bribe. Anas has done a fantastic job to expose the ...

• Otumfour OT 8 years ago

What else do you expect from an MP of NPP? These are the people who want to lead Ghana. Who is destroying Ghana? The one taking bribe and selling justice or the one who exposed him for justice to prevail?

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

On no Hon. Agyen must know that sometimes silence is golden. Why do NPP MPs have this tendency to put themselves in public anger way, when it is the NDC that should be getting and feeling the heat and pressure? We did this s ...

• Koo,Ohio,USA 8 years ago

Wait MP, your time is coming and whether you Anas or your type are running Ghana down, we will see. Anas is a hero and you should be proud of him.This is the ANAS Revolution!

• citizen 8 years ago

Anas, a job well done. If there is a God, he/she will bless and protect you. Take good care of yourself. Move underground and protect yourself. You've made a lot of enemies among the crooks but you will survive. President Ob ...

• The Truth 8 years ago

Anas is running Ghana up not down

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

this dirty monkey have shown his true colours...Hmmmm ! Most Ghanaians by nature are corrupted people both inwardly & outwardly

• LARRY 8 years ago

Omanba Pa, fortunately, this MP is comes from the NPP stock where corruption is covered, applauded and glorified.
    When it's a matter of corruption, your party, the NPP holds the title and is a defending champion. Cry no mor ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

This is actually the view of a sanctimonious and squeaky-clean NPP supporter or sympathizer, now passing himself off as a 'Brit'!
    Folks, will anybody, whose thoughts and deeds are supposedly guided by TRUTH, display this wh ...

• Palava 8 years ago

Yes's an NPP MP but first of, this happened under the current government and for that matter, he's defending the Mahama led corrupt NDC government. Folks, let's all be wise and not support everything that goes on under a gove ...

• Kwaku Kharza 8 years ago

Am sorry for those who voted for you to lead them, if I happened to be at your place I will never vote for you even if you are my father, Kwaseaman like you

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

Useless fool mp very soon you will be caught.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Why is the NPP defending the corrupt judges? Why the NPP so affected and traumatized by the expose?

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

judge atuguba,woyome case.do not bring npp in this.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Am crying as when,God come down and help us.Judges taking bribes and an mp is supporting. This mp must resigned.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

No wonder the People of Effiduase and Asokore came up to their senses and rejected this idiot and rather nominated a 26 year old young lady to replace him.

This man is corrupt to the core and is afraid any such investigati ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I felt very sick reading the nonsense from this MP. Like I said yesterday, BAD is good, and GOOD is bad in Ghana today. But what corrupt people like this MP must know is that, we the people of Ghana are very angry with the di ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Thanks for letting uus know that this MP is not going to be an MP come 2016.He as got a warped sense of justice.investigative journalism is a branch of jourmalism and that is what they do. Will somebody go to Parliament and t ...

• Prempeh 8 years ago

Good that he is on his way out of parliament......what a shame!

• blac saviva 8 years ago

Thanks
    And it ll come soon

• OPANIN 8 years ago

DOES THIS MP HAVE GHANA AT HEART??? NOT AT ALL!!!: how can this thief of an MP issue such unsurbordinated words. JUSTICE!!!: Pls. MP, TALK WISELY.YOU ARE A CORRUPTED M.P.!!!:
    Mr. MP should have to praise Anas for fishing ou ...

• Adams 8 years ago

The word honorable doesn't mean anything in Ghana I guess

• Foffoe 8 years ago

Who voted for him?

• Fireman (Latse) 8 years ago

Very clear;a bribe taking MP!
    S H A M E!!!!

• Lydia Nyarko 8 years ago

Yes they.really don't understand it because if they do , they will preserve thier integrity

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

WOYENNAM meeeeee kronfor ba

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Oh NPP! How long will you behave like the ostrich and bury your heads in the sand. You keep on singing and proclaiming Ghana is corrupt. Yet when corruption is being dealt with you are scared and shaking. Why? Is it because y ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

I think the real question d MP should be asking d BNI & CID goes like this :

If this individual (with his own resources) could undertake a gigantic job like this to help cure our society of some of its illnesses, how come ...

God bless you dear

• Prempeh 8 years ago

Good question,HUMANISM.
    The tradition of covering evil in our society started in the days of Adam as Prez Kuffuor said.It simply means he was aware of the corrupt practices during his term of office. He made us aware that he ...

• ekua 8 years ago

Thank you.

• Effe 8 years ago

By virtue of education and technology our generation are getting smarter and wiser to be fooled by big time thieves in suit and so called professionals and politicians. We all need to join Anas to name, shame and jail them. I ...

Good question bro

• klufio 8 years ago

Odwan MP.M333333!!! A boa . kwaseato.

• Humanity 8 years ago

This MP and cronies are the reason GHANA is underdeveloped. STUPID MP, BUFFFON

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Look at this idiot MP,and what he is saying to Ghanaians.If Ghana has such persons of tainted minds sitting in parliament,then Ghana is in real trouble.Your evil deeds will all come out by the power of God.

• Solomon 8 years ago

Mr MP, are you saying the rights of some Judicial members to take bribes has been trampled on? And not that they have compromised their right to deliver or assist in delivering justice. God is also watching

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

This is pure demonstration of another village oriented mentality coming out from the Ashanti region. Why would Solomon Nkansah of the NDC not be right of his statement that ''Nothing good comes out of the Ashanti Region''? Is ...

• nyameba 8 years ago

nii. wateva. I think. u. are. a. disgrace. to. ur. family. wat. has. ones opinion. cross. to. insult a whole region ur whole family wish to have. come from. u shd be trained like. human. again.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Look who is insulting a whole region , a Ga. of all people ?

• PT 8 years ago

Oh my God....Nii!!! My ribs are cracking!!!!!

• yaw bee 8 years ago

Wo maame tw3 ,next time don't talk nonsense,which region runs Ghana , aboa you come from a lazy region who always rely on government like refugees. Even your chiefs can't settle a kitchen stool dispute .wo maame tw3 wate,nex ...

• Son of the land 8 years ago

You are an idiot, you hatred from Ashantis clouds your judgement.

• Real African 8 years ago

This guy should be stone to death. How can he dare say Anas is bringing Ghana down this is a disgrace, no wonder Ghana is backward . Why did this journalist added Honrable to his name ??? This moda fucker had not honour , be ...

• Lydia osei tutu Agyeman 8 years ago

This man has given senseless comments we all condemning him now what has Ashanti region as a whole got to with this okai waggyimi you are tribalistic person with full of trash in your month this is racism and a hate talk gyim ...

• business Dev. 8 years ago

we all endorses his bashing but a u nt been FOOL with this ur ethnocentric comment. U also need growth

• ky 8 years ago

reading your text, you sound more stupid and uneducated than the mp.

• jimmy 8 years ago

please, the stupid MP does not speak for Ashanti region.

• kofi 8 years ago

You are the most stupid and irresponsible person I have ever come into contact with what has region got to do with this nkran ni aboa........kwasianpani

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

DIS-"hounourable" Frank Agyen, it is rather Donkeys like you who are running the country down with your "Status Quo" attitude......It's business as usual - Corruption, yeh!

Anas Aremeyaw Anas is doing what the BNI, CID or ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

the typical Ghanaian wont stand up for him/her self....instead of challenging these so called big men.... they will rather hold them in high esteem....and swear to grow up just like them....the Ghanaian mind is receding by th ...

• ERICUS 8 years ago

HIS CONSTITUENTS MUST THINK WISELY AND DO GHANA GOOD BY VOTING THIS MAN OUT OF PARLIAMENT OR DEVELOPMENT FOR THEM.

• Dp 1500 i. 8 years ago

He is not only a fool. He is dead alive in his own corrupt post of an MP. This is the beginning of forming a powerful rebel group to deal with the Government and the dreaded corrupt public officials if these Judges are set fr ...

• wazup 8 years ago

Is this man a learned man!!!! Ni mame twe, kwasia panyin, syupid fool. Judges tsking bribes, are they above the law?

• Frequent Flyer 8 years ago

Is Anas' work a greater sin than NPP going globe-trotting, holding press-conferences, sponsoring demonstrations, etc, lying all through to scare away investors from Ghana, for political expediency? Hating Mahama or NDC is sho ...

My friend take away politics from this rot. Don't make us more angry with the usual things people like you who have destroyed Ghana do; politics in everything. Nonsense! don't you realize what that is doing to Ghana? YOU HAVE ...

• Lydia osei tutu Agyeman 8 years ago

Right!!some people! Hmm

• kk 8 years ago

Afancro,very stupid

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WAAAA LOOK AT THAT! NONSENSE! BRAVE PEOPLE ARE DOING A GOOD JOB EXPOSING CORRUPT PRACTICES IN THE SYSTEM AND YOU ARE SUPPORT THE EVIL. WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIR ...

• JAMES A. 8 years ago

HE BELIEVES HE IS THE NEXT GUY ON THE VIDEO, SO HE HAS TO FIGHT. YOUR TIME HAS COME.

• Sam 8 years ago

I hope his constituents will wise up and vote him out of parliament. He is a disgrace to parliament

• Donkey Frank Agyen. 8 years ago

Effiduase Asorkor, Ashanti,, nothing good can come from that place. Donkey Frank Agyen can only come from that land of infamy.

• Donkey Frank Agyen. 8 years ago

Effiduase Asorkor, Ashanti, nothing good can come from that place.
    Donkey Frank Agyen, concerned about his own stomach, can only hail from that land of infamy. Blind Effiduase Asorkor.

• Because Of Donkey Frank Agyen. 8 years ago

All eyes on Effiduase Asorkor from this time on. Land of infamy because of the fool of a child Frank Agyen, the greedy, selfish donkey of a parliamentarian.

we all know he fitx fr bashing but a u nt also been fool by this ur ethnocentric commen?

we all know he fitx fr bashing but a u nt also been fool by this ur ethnocentric comments?

• kojo 8 years ago

I think he is trying to score some cheap political points.

• Nigger 8 years ago

You are big fool with foolish talking, no wonder the country ghana is not going anywhere such as this stupid guy is MP

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

hahaha true nigger!! what is this stupid bugger afraid of? Anas has gone and done what no other journalist's been and that is to get the truth.How he gets to the crutch of the issues is immaterial.He need's protecting from ha ...

• What a bunch of IDIOTS in Parliament 8 years ago

Honestly;

DIS-"hounourable" Frank Agyen, it is rather Donkeys like you who are running the country down with your "Status Quo" attitude......It's business as usual - Corruption, yeh!

Anas Aremeyaw Anas is doing what the ...

• Truesay 8 years ago

By exposing corruption and telling the truth? What is you honourable scared of.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

It is with regret that I say this man, (Dis)honourable Frank Agyen is not fit to be an MP. Anas has done the greatest service to Ghana and the Judiciary. In the developed democracies it is journalists like Anas who expose wro ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

We know most MPs are now shaking in their pants. We all know all the shady deals going on in parliament. If the BNI and ECONO office will not take on the corrupt practices in the system because they are part of it, Anas as a ...

• Arimiyau 8 years ago

he has lost the primaries mpo. Cant go back to parliament . hypocrats legislators

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Anas, may be a very 'smart' way to discredit and pre-empt whatever this brave journalist has picked up on him, and other "Dishonourable" MPs, who are known to be involved in all manner of sleazy activities and 'chop-chop'!

• Abenaa Kwabena 8 years ago

What's this buffoon talking about? Why should anything be done secretly in a democratic, open society? Is this man talking from his anus, like most of his colleagues in that house?

• BB 8 years ago

Hahahhahahahaha...... I luv dis!!!! He's indeed a mega buffoon!!!

• IN UR FACE!!!! 8 years ago

Hahahhahahahaha...... I luv dis!!!! He's indeed a mega buffoon!!!

• Kwame Bonsu. 8 years ago

Nonsense. The corrupt judges and mps are rather running the country down. They don't deserve to be heard in any way. The took monies to free very dangerous people into the society and sit in the confort of your home to spew g ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Frank Agyen and co sense of paranoia can be understood because Anas, has exposed their "venal" behaviour. They will never understand the 11th commandment..Thou shall not be caught.

• N. Kofi 8 years ago

No Wonder. Frank Agyen bribed delegate to vote for him to become candidate. This is no secret in Asokore and Effiduase.
    Such nonsense!

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

How dare this guy talk like an animal .a guy like this is Mp ..the court jail common men .u extort money ...u chase galamsey boys with impunity but when the top is rotten we should keep quiet fool ....so u want apartheid ghan ...

• ohyew 8 years ago

Hey man! Are you serious.What are you afraid of. You better watch out because Parliament is next according to Anas.

• Araba 8 years ago

Most of the members of Ghana's parliament are known criminals and thieves! The parliamentarians know Ghanaians know this fact. Not a single member of that house deserves the "honourable" title. It's high time we call a spade ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Araba, don't worry, Anas has got those rotten parliamentarians in his sights, so this disgrace of an MP is rather nervous. He knows all their shady dealings are to be exposed soon.

• Ghanaian thinker 8 years ago

Am my foot. aaaaaaah Ghana

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THIS MP SHOULD BE JAILED IMMEDIATELY. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO SHOULD BE JAILED IMMEDIATELY, NOT THE INSANE MAN WHO TRIED TO KILL JOHN MAHAMA. HE IS NOT FIT TO BE IN PARLIAMENT. GHANA WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE OE BE BETTER IF PEOP ...

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THIS PERSON NEED NOT TO BE MP. HE DON´T DESERVE. AAAAAABA GHANA

• joe 8 years ago

Don´t panic...it will be available soon for the whole world to watch

• TULA 8 years ago

Who is this bastard of man saying such fullish things to cover these judges and lawyers ; for a start the BNI ; EOCO and the police are all part of the establishment and will never engage in such expose; go to UK or US ; it i ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Mr. MP, so now how are we going to fight corruption? You are the very people who are saying that the Mahama Government is corrupt, and when one man has taken upon himself to fight for us ,you are saying he is running the coun ...

• Abeni 8 years ago

Thank God we have individual like Anas around to expose the bigger scenes of corruption in Ghana. This is making you MP,s like you rather uncomfortable. You guys thought you were untouchables.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Ok, that's fine then the whistle blower act should be scrap and people should start doing their stupid deals. All these so called MP are already start sitting themselves. The next stop is parliament. So Mr MP watch out.The ...

• obeng 8 years ago

one of the thieves

• Ataa Nii Osa 8 years ago

Are you Serious Mr MP? People like you should bow down your head in Shame. You are a Disgrace to your Office. I hope Your Constituents Vote you OUT Next Time Round. Shame on You.

• Ghost 8 years ago

This is sad... people like this in parliament. God help us.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN HIJACKED BY ROBBERS AND THIEVES AND ORDINARY GHANAIANS SHOULD RISE UP AND TAKE TO THE STREETS IN DEMONSTRATION TO TELL THESE THIEVES IN CHARGE THAT, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. GHANA CANNOT CONTINUE LIKE THIS, ELSE WE AR ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The corrupt learned who are holding Ghana to ransom should not that we afraid of them. If worse comes to worst they shall see whether the corrupt so called democracy can save. Mr Mahama, do something or else.

• killer 8 years ago

Womaaame twem.

• kubat 8 years ago

reason up n stop making unreasonable noise abt anas

• Joooo 8 years ago

good for nothing jobless person like you who had nothing to boast off went to politics and has started stealing so he thinks he can also talk....wait and see ......we are coming there too .... Parliament, another corrupt zon ...

• Bazooka 8 years ago

Frank Agyen, you yourself need to be investigated. How on earth can you say the corrupt practices of these judges must be handled secretly? What are you trying to hide? Lawyers and judges in Ghana have become thieves and cri ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

You an idiot, do you need to be a bni, hon,security or have PhD befor you can work for Ghana? I you one of the criminals or what? Fool! Can you see the way Ghanaians are suffering because of corruption?

• Future Lawyer 8 years ago

How can u do an investigation....run an advert on it for people to come and watch for a fee. It is high time Anas is brought to book. Manasseh's investigations are the most credible if u ask me. Anas is riding on our ignoran ...

• kwabla 8 years ago

Which book are u talking about

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Anyone who see Anas act as anything against Ghana, is a nation wrecker. We need more Anas in Ghana just to expose those who knee deep into corrupt practices. Don't come here and lecture us because we are already above your s ...

• Jo 8 years ago

The evil that is done in the dark needs to be exposed and Anas was sent by God to expose all the evils in this country. Mr MP, if u believe in doing what is right, u'll support Anas also unless u're also corrupt.

• Terry 8 years ago

These are the people leading ghana corrupt fool. Ana's your work is excellent

• Comfort Abrokwah, USA 8 years ago

You are part of the corruption, Hon Frank Agyere. You want this covered so you guys can continue the corruption. If there were ten more Anas' out there, Ghana would have been better place, so mind your words. It might come ba ...

• No name 8 years ago

Selfish MP. Are you scared of being recorded?. OMG.Ghana has failed with people like this.

• Kofi Tetteh 8 years ago

Wow, I am surprised at the level of thinking this MP comes to the discussion. We must be serious. Corrupt MP.

• Colley 8 years ago

I'm disappointed in this fool mp,because of yours is coming you are trying to discredit this nice man good job.a fool mp like you can never stop mr.anas

• O B 8 years ago

Mr. MP come back and read the comments yourself and you will see how we the tax payers like the work of Anas.

• kwabla 8 years ago

I hate that so call MP who said Anas is running down Ghana,may GOD forgive you, I keep my words but GOD will judge you for helping to naked the country shameless MP.

• Dotbak 8 years ago

Fool..fool..fool ..stupid so called MP...God will deal with you. I beg your pardon such persons should not even be called to express their views on such matters. When these corrupt judges were ruining the country where were t ...

• Omama 8 years ago

Stupid and gud for nothing mp. U just wait, he(Anas) says his next stop is you the MPs. U can run but u can't hide....corrupt dishonorables. U shd be scared...cocksucker!

• KOFI MENSAH - GERMANY . 8 years ago

THE GHANA ARMED FORCES MUST TAKE OVER THE POWERS IN THE COUNTRY IMMEDIATELY AND PUT THOSE JUDGES AND MPs INTO HEAVE SECURITY PRISONS .

• OBIBINI 8 years ago

You are a big fool to suggest this.Which political leaders and regimes have proved to be more corrupt in Africa and in Ghana?It is military regimes including Rawlings which have destroyed Ghana. General Abacha stole half bill ...

• Kwaku, UG 8 years ago

He is doing a good job. Exposing these corrupt people is good for the nation. Next time it will be you MPs

• Serwaba 8 years ago

Did l hear this MP right? You enact laws for stiffer punishment to be meted out to criminals and the judges sit in court to take bribes and set these criminals free to come back and harm the entire society, and your concern i ...

• Humanist 8 years ago

This is how Ghanaian brain works. You shouldn't question descision makers, elders, chiefs, politicians and anyone above you even when they are wrong. With this mind set we shall always lack behind. It is time to stand up. We ...

• Democrat 8 years ago

On point, now or never.

• Gyamfi 8 years ago

Stomach MP your days are numbered , You think your hiding .

• Gyamfi 8 years ago

Stomach

• King j 8 years ago

Wat does de rule of law say,dat nobody is above de law. Judges are also not above de law.law.l now know de kind of leaders we have in dis nation. Give us a break.

• Pogee 8 years ago

Is the MP afraid of the expose'? or is it because it was disclosed that parliament is the next target. The big question is, why is he afraid about?

• JB. 8 years ago

Truth. He is destroying the nation. There's a reason why mum and dad will fight in the bedroom and smile to you in the living room. A nation must have institutions that has been sanctified deliberately. Not because there are ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Wao. JB, you're either a Judge, police, security agent, MP, admission officer in a uni or a government appointee of sorts, because these are all thieves.

• Eric. 8 years ago

Exactly what I've bn thinking. JB is one of those nation wreckers no doubt.

• P. Smith, TM 8 years ago

JB, sorry but I think you need to be in the psychiatric hospital for real. You're developing a condition I call "diminishing ability to reason critically ." Pls if you hv nothing important to say, I advise you shut the fuck u ...

• JB. 8 years ago

It's a great opportunity to uncover such rot in our most revered state institutions and deal with them.we can be happy about that. It's important however to get this addressed and dealt with by the relevant punitive structure ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

JB, I don't get your point. Are u suggesting we cover up corruption in state institutions? It's only by exposing & eliminating the rot in those institution that trust, in them, can be restored. Wise up, JB

• blk 8 years ago

So JB what your are proposing is that we leave it for the BNIs , Police and State institutions to deal with this themselves.
    Question: what happened to all the alleged participants in the Use of the VIP Lounge to smuggle co ...

• messenger 1 8 years ago

masa I disagree. what the probability that the other 90% is not corrupt. the point is we Ghanaians want fair nd just to all irrespective of who u are nd this should be a wake up call to them to do the ryt thing when nobody is ...

• Boss 8 years ago

I think you are one of the beneficiaries of the corrupt activities of the judges.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Have those institutions been able to bring anybody to book for corruption ? They are also corrupt.

O shut-up criminal. Cover the wrong in Ghana up today and get rid of it when? I'm surprised there are thieves like you JB in Ghana who would love to see the status quo stay.

• Ras 8 years ago

Heard one might be in the works regarding our MPs. Does that scare you, sir?

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Parliament is Anas next stop. Anas is unstoppable. Mps are shaking.

• KOFI KWAME 8 years ago

Oh,F.Agyen,People like you were all over in Every coming and going Govts.You should keep quiet you personally smell prison.You can go to hell.God bless Ana's,God bless our dear Nation,Ghana,long live Ashanti Hene.

• Truesay 8 years ago

The people really tarnishing the image of Ghana are corrupt government appointees and their apologist like this MP. The security agencies have failed in their duties to ensure crooks in judicial gowns and wigs are brought to ...

• BODDY 8 years ago

THE BNI&CID OF THESE GHANA ARE PAID WITHOUT EVEN APPREHENDING CHINESE "GALAMESY"OPREATORS DESTROYING OUR VEGETATION&LAND.THEY ARE READY TO FOLLOW BRIBE FETCHING CASES&INFORMATION,THEY'RE ALL DISGRACEFUL.THEY'RE CRONIES TO THE ...

• flamboyant 8 years ago

I think Mr mp, you should rather advice yourself and your colleagues and stop stealing public funds for yourselves and families. Then you will feel comfortable when issues like this pop up.
    We will pay Anas double to catch ...

• ALEX MARFO 8 years ago

This MP hmmm, i rest my comments. how could you. if i may ask, isnt it in the constitution that an individual can cost arrest of a person committing or suspected of committing a crime?

• Aberinga Bolga 8 years ago

The comment by the MP is strange and disgusting. Ghana does not belong the elite only. The MP himself has corrupt tendencies and lacks morality. To hell with him.

• DDT 8 years ago

The government and police are all calling on general public to support them in the fight against corruption and criminals in the society so what is this idiot call MP saying. Is he worried because Anas next stop is parliame ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Any idiot who buys his way into parliament can come out and make any comment and it will be aired.
    Who is running the country down more that the NPP?
    When you bastardize Afrai Gyan and the EC because you lost an election, ...

• Wise 8 years ago

are the judges above the laws of Ghana? are they not the same people who have been speaking about curruption and sentencing people to jail? they should even be imprisoned the same way they do to others who go contrary to the ...

• Qwame 8 years ago

This man is not fit to be on the Judicial Committee of Parliament. He must be removed immediately.

• Jaba 8 years ago

Shut up you prat. They have to be shamed. No back door investigation.

Some judge are thieves and liars. They are rather running Ghana down. Shame unto them

• Goldhill 8 years ago

Next stop is Parliament house so brace yourself. Stupid fool.

• oman ba 8 years ago

No wonder!!! If we live in a country where Party delegate sell their votes for coins wat do we expect. But very soon MP's own will be on the chopping block, and it will not be a surprise to find this mp eating with two hands. ...

• DAMTAR 8 years ago

Foolish Mp of the same Calibre.
    You are one of the most stupid MPs I have seen in Parliament.
    Nonsense! Don't in simple understanding that Anas is a citizen of Ghana.
    The Judiciary is a serious institution under my Foot. T ...

• NY 8 years ago

Hmmm....i believe this MP must be corrupt himself but hey watchout Anas is coming after u and the legislative body soon

• P. Smith, TM 8 years ago

What should I even say about this man? So people like this sit in our Parliament to enact laws??? Goodness! !! In fact you're an absolute piece of disgrace and shame to your generation. The worst you could have done was to di ...

• show man 8 years ago

Listen to the fool talking. Bastard Ashanti dog. So corruption should continue in Ghana without any checks?. Very disgusted by your foolish talk.

• owusu 8 years ago

This man is antichrist

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

Hon. Frank Agyen must be corrupt too. How can Ghana fight corruption, when all else fail?
    Corruption in Ghana is no longer perceived, but real. What do they say, a picture worths more than a thousand words'. Were custom off ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

I don't care who so ever this MP is but I will call him a murder and stupid corrupt MP

• Tesco 8 years ago

Notorious and bad MP as you. Sometimes people present themselve to innocent people to be voted for and after getting that mandate then they turn to Bufalos and arm robbers. Criminal MP

• Ambassador 8 years ago

MP kwasia. May be you as also corrupt like those people. Aboard wae

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

what a didhonour mp ?wat do you meant by that,where on earth would u see the judges behave in suchdishonour and shame.dat stupid mp hs been working wth de judges.how in any way does anas wk run gh. down?stupid mp,he is afrai ...

• Nana Osei Kwame Esq 8 years ago

These are the type of people who are in Parliament and this country is back-pedaling! What a shame!! A Member of Parliament? Kiss my Ass!!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

nonsense MP. Don't know what your people saw in you before they voted for you to represent them in Parliament. When the CEPS issue came out, what did they do to them. Big yeryer man.

• Kay 8 years ago

I blame the journalist rather for allowing this ignorant baffoon the platform to spread his ignorance. He is rather disgracing Ghana.

• ernest 8 years ago

is this man an mp at all

• kwabla 8 years ago

I blame those who send u there,and the one who paid your school fees,if you parents are alive they wil be disappointed in you,shame unto you.

• former world best mower 8 years ago

this so called mp, is an idiot

• Edward Kwabena 8 years ago

I know you will definately be implicated in the parliamentary expose that is to come soon. You are very corrupt considering you argument. Parliamentarian my foot. Are you God? You hide under the law and perpetrate acts of cor ...

• Anas Aremiyaw Anas 8 years ago

excuse us mr mp
    is it because they are judges
    what of the custom officers who exposed.aint they humans

• Kwaku Kharza 8 years ago

Congratulations to Anas in fact am very happy that we have a man like you, keep exposing them until they stop their criminal activity never let them rest, fool like you called MP

• Efo Prosper 8 years ago

It is your corruption that is running the the country down you think you judges are above the law

• ananseba 8 years ago

Anas is not running the country down. It is the corrupt Judges and corrupt MPs who are running the country down. Well done Anas, continue the GOOD WORK. The whole of Ghana is behind you.

• Efo Prosper 8 years ago

gtth.

• Mubarak 8 years ago

He belongs to a political party that shudders when corruption is mentioned because that's their stock-in-trade. The very people who said that corruption began in the times of adam so no one should talk about it. It's, however ...

• kenkessey 8 years ago

Oh my good friends take it easy for the sake of intergrity.we all know that this our judicial is corrupt but some big men in the opposed that but one day all their bad deeds will come out

• Legacy 8 years ago

Your imoral sense is eating you up. Did u study coruption in school at all? Who told u it is investiagation that runs country down? It is rather your corrupt act against the country. Repent !! For the works of the evil shall ...

• Nuuunu 8 years ago

That MP is mad. When you politician are stealing the country's money u are not bringing Ghana down. When he is bringing out your dirty activities u are saying he is bringing Ghana down. Very soon we will expose all of u. The ...

• malik 8 years ago

foolish man

• dd 8 years ago

KWASIA,ABOA

• Man made 8 years ago

waaa look, all these people in government. Bringing out the truth means he's running this country down?, oh ghana....

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

Resign fool. Corrupt

• Daniel 8 years ago

Not surprised an mp would talk like this. What could we expect after an indication that parliament is next? Mr mp, are you building Ghana when you take money from state institutions before you approve their budgets?

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

THIS MP IS MAD. EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD THERE ARE INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISTS.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Dishonorable MP, I will like to believe dat u mean Anas is running down criminals like you in our democratic institution. For your comments and views on this matter, you deserve to be locked up in jail not parliament. Big th ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Fran Agyen is a Dishonourable lawyer, Dishonourable MP, Dishonourable Ghanaian, Dishonourable Human Being and above all The Biggest Scum Of The Earth.

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

Foolish man. You know clearly that he had done work on the legislature so the heat has started beckoning on you

• Peekay 8 years ago

Very stupid of mr. honourable, u n d likes r destroying dis country. D most animal part of it is, u d leaders keep on saying d youth r d future leaders, what r u leaving behind for us to follow, nonsense talk from u Aygen or ...

• Bronzy 8 years ago

Kwasia biaaa timi y3 MP.You haven't see anything yet

• Bell nono 8 years ago

You don't deserve to be in that august house. Please resign and leave.

• Dobge 8 years ago

Such a person is allowed to sit in a parliament to decide the future of Ghana. Awurade Kasa.

Anas may the good lord bless you. Now I know where to start from - me and all my friends are going to turn into investigators too ...

• we will vote u out come 2016. 8 years ago

Shame. We will vote corrupt mps like this out come 2016.hypocrites.have u ask ur self how many innocent ppl are in jail because of these corrupt greedy judges? Idiot.

• koo nimo 8 years ago

The "big men" in the society are looking out for one another, scratch my back i scratch your back....i see whats going, selfish mp.
    Not thinking about the innocents who cannot afford to buy the justice or sale system in ghan ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Corrupt people get scared when the name Anas pops up.

• Kay 8 years ago

This man sounds like a real fool to me. Probably scared of the next Anas project to expose the rot in Parliament

• Jojo 8 years ago

Any useless politician is called "Honourable" in Ghana and this is one of them. The person who is exposing wrongdoing and the persons perpetrating wrongdoing, who is running Ghana down? Which wrongdoing should be made public ...

• Prempeh-Bonsu, USA 8 years ago

Hon. Agyin needs to be ashamed of himself for finding fault with the investigative work Anas is doing. Corruption is the canker that is destroying the country. Why should judges who are to uphold the rule of law take bribes? ...

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

Smoke the rats out Anas!!

• Ron 8 years ago

what of the right of those individuals who are innocent yet in jail?

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

I BELIVED THE JUDGES MUST BE JUDGE

• NACIO 8 years ago

this so call MP is not serious how special judicial institution is

• Emmanuel Bananzi 8 years ago

Now people of high reputation Manning the nations affairs kicking against Anas? What is all this? Have we all of a sudden lost our Moral values? Anas we await Your investigative piece from parliament.

• Panafric 8 years ago

Listen to this bushman with his illogical ranting. He very much sounds like an illiterate and an illiterate he is. Ghana has already been destroyed and Anas is rather frantically trying to save Ghana from futher destruction b ...

• fm 8 years ago

We have this kind of dishonest people calling themselves honourable for the masses to suffer. If an MP is not even aware of the whistle blowers act and the fact that there even be citizena arrest then what kind of contributio ...

• Agbonulegba 8 years ago

big fool mp with block head talks,i comment papa j for killing the three high court judges for thier cruel corruption we leave to see.
    Agbonulegba

• Dallas 8 years ago

this mp is everything alright with him i beg doctors should check him ooo am not sure he is correct anas bless u

• GILBERT 8 years ago

WHAT A CORRUPT NATION WITH CORRUPT ARMS OF GOVERNMENT? DISGRACE MP. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOUR SEAT IS THE NEXT TARGET WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR YES.

• jhgftdvg 8 years ago

Fuck u Mr mp .,

• BING NAA 8 years ago

You are part of those who encourage corruption in the country,we shall identify you one by one

• Joe Sam 8 years ago

Are we expecting our country to move ahead with such comment from a useless MP. Corruption runs through his viens, has been his whole being that´s why he is against the exporsure of corrupt individuals. Shame on you, you foo ...

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

well, Mr Dishonourable, the train is stopping next at parliament, it doesn't mean he is now going to investigate, it's already done! Pray you are not caught pants down cos that video will be released right before the 2016 ele ...

• Wofa 8 years ago

If an MP is talking like this then the fight against corruption is lost, Oh Ama Ghana, shame n shame to de so called honourable MPs, no wonder we are under developed

• ibrahim musah 8 years ago

thats this m p sleeping ?if yes then no problem but if not then ghana have a long way to archeved his aerm

• Jos 8 years ago

Oh Mr MP ?????

Anyway; GOD BLESS Anas, shake the judiciary

• hmm 8 years ago

He should resign immediately

• EBOLA 8 years ago

If such big fool is a deputy member of a judiciary committee then Ghana finished. He is afraid Anas will uncover his dirty works in the committee.he is a big idiot.the judges should have respected themselves.no one is above t ...

• Osei Bonsu Toronto 8 years ago

Frank Agyen you are an idiot

• from finland. 8 years ago

Mps are destroying Ghana

• nelson 8 years ago

kwasia wait for your turn...always chopping our monies

• jen. 8 years ago

Anas do not mind any body. It is not fun to say Ghana is a corrupt country.

Expose all the MPs. Do good ooooo MPs to help the country . stop stealing ooo

• Pee 8 years ago

Indeed MP you have disappointed your people you represent, your party and the entire nation. Which institution in Ghana is not important? Where were you when a Policeman was caught on tape collecting money from a driver. Are ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

he is afraid of what he has done which would be out soon. Foolishman called hon.

• citizen vigilante 8 years ago

If some stupid mps are tryiing to stop citizens vigilante then ghana will turn like Iraq.there will be more Islamic state reqruites

• Nokware 8 years ago

This MP should be lynched by the public or the electorate. More Anases are on the way coming. Other Anases are coming with fire. This Anas is cool.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha the next battle ground is parliament are you ready

• Darius 8 years ago

guys be careful with ur comments cos there is sense in what he said. how can u lure someone into crime and say he is a thief? then God will not forgive u cos u blame the devil for luring u into sin.so please think well before ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

It is not Anas we must blame here,but corruption. How we have trusted our judges only to be let down. Should we now blame the revealer? Will we have done the right thing and covered it up?
    Anas is not the blame but sin that ...

• Agazi 8 years ago

Kwasiampanin foolish man son,God will punish u paaa corrupt MP,who is above de law ? Aboa !!!

• Arhin 8 years ago

This will only come from a corrupt dishonorable M.P. I rest mycase

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

What kind of MP condones corruption?

• kofi 8 years ago

So ghana has all these people calling themselves law makers in paliment? We are lost nation, i hope nobody vote for him, he is a useless MP, for a law maker to said this, he must not be elected again.

• main man 8 years ago

idiot idiot and fooolish

• kpikpitor 8 years ago

MP, your mother!

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME ALL GHANANIAN LET ALL THEIR LEADERS DECLARE THEIR ACCESS BEFORE HOPING INTO OFFICE.AS FOR THE MP, LET HIM IMMEDIATELY DECLARE HIS ACCESS AND START WATCHING HIS PROGRESS THIS IS WHAT IS DONE IN EUROPE IN USA AN ...

• kongfu master 8 years ago

that corrupt mp should b voted out. it is due to their type that Ghana is crawling

• JOHNj 8 years ago

AN IDIOT. A FOOL. STUPID. UNCOUTH. WHERE DOES HE LIVE? WATCH OUT. WE WILL NOT REST TILL WE FIND WHERE U LIVE. WE WILL GET RID OF U AND FAMILY. PREPARE. EMPLOY SECURITY MEN TO FOLLOW U WHEREVER U GO. IDIOT

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• Godwin 8 years ago

This mp is mad, i can see he is also as corrupt as this judges

• bazly alhaq 8 years ago

A stupid comment from someone calles him self mp big fool

• Kofi Asor 8 years ago

According to this MP, things should be allowed to go on without questioning. Corruption or no corruption, no one should rock the boat.

• Frank Talk 8 years ago

Help me understand... is ths man saying Anas is running Ghana down? Then every thief caught by the police has the right to say the Police is running Ghana down just by exposing him. Mr "learned Man" don't throw dust into our ...

• sheik 8 years ago

this is the most stupid person I have ever seen in my life.if he was my relative I will disown him

• atamale kataale 8 years ago

dont worry mr.mp your wll b out soon,n u wll stop talkn for de judges.u a disgrace to de whole nation.

• Kofi Asor 8 years ago

The area this MP is representing should immediately know what leader they have.
    Corruption galore..............

• Ni kpakpo 8 years ago

I think if people "behave" themselves then there would be no use for journalists like Anas. The !honourable" MP is a true painting of corrupt politicians "selling their moral conscience for title". God has a way of dealing wi ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Why you are supporting corruption? Shame on you.You are a disgrace to the society.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

JUST RUN. WE ARE COMING AFTER U. WE WE WILL SURELY FIND WHERE U LIVE

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

He is one of the big fool mp

• A T 8 years ago

With such attitude from this MP, how do we expect our nation to prosper? The MP is in a sense calling evil, good and calling good, evil. Why shouldn't evil from judges, who should be above reproach, be punished by shaming and ...

• anas let de fire burn 8 years ago

educated fool u re,stupid soo called mp.

• Adams 8 years ago

Stupid MP

• Efo 8 years ago

Another stupid, useless, corrupt ashanti.....this can only come from an akan....useless people... u are breaking Ghana into pieces

• Kwaseato! 8 years ago

Listen Mr Idiot, Ashanti is just one of the numerous tribes of people called Akans. Call him an Ashanti but do not insult all Akans. Is this too difficult for you to understand?

• bo 8 years ago

parliament will be next to be exposed with those dodgy MPs

• yaa 8 years ago

such a fool

• Nduom 8 years ago

Is this man Agen saying that it is wrong for corruption to be exposed in Ghana or is he saying that MPs and Judges are above the law. He is a disgrace and they are the ones disgracing and giving Ghana a bad name. SHAME ON YOU

• salamatu 8 years ago

a shame of an mp. oh mother ghana has gone to the pigs

• gbor 8 years ago

what sort of so called book long mps are we having in Ghana? you are a disgrace mp

• onipa nua 8 years ago

This mp is a villager. He belongs to the primitive times. It's a disgrace for Ghana to have such people in parliament.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

who is that useless mp? we don't need such corrupt brains in parliament. is time we get rid of these corrupt and useless human beings in our noble institutions.

• Kb 8 years ago

In US its called a sting Operation.The FBI uses it often to get criminals &terrorists.
    Parlamentarians be warned YOU ARE NEXT!!!!

• Big J 8 years ago

ARE YOU AFRIAD OF ANAS, YOU MAY BE THE NEXT. CORRUPT MAN STEP DOWN IF YOU FEEL YOU ARE THE NEXT HE´S COMING AFTER. FOOLISH MAN

• Coffie 8 years ago

If dis corruption scandal proceed, d poor will suffer.

• Wofa K 8 years ago

The most foolish comment I have ever heard from a so called honourable. Is he in the Ghanaian parliament?

• Anatomy 8 years ago

Moron lik this so called MP is in government supporting corruption. Hw der u condem such investigations. Fool

• Pelicles 8 years ago

The terror group Isis, need you. Go and join them. You are not welcome on this site because Ghana is retrogressing due to "minds" like yours.

• sis. 8 years ago

You deserve Al the insults and even more you are a disgrace to your family and your generations to come, how can you open your stinking mouth to say what you said, wait your time is coming, I think you are even corrupt than ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Most foolish statement ever made. Fight against corruption is lost with such people in power.

• Woestijnboom 8 years ago

Anas is an investigative journalist and should be allowed to do his job under the law of investigative journalism. One does not need to be Police, BNI etc to represent the people in journalism.

• Nana Aba 8 years ago

This so called MP is a villager,a fool, a nonentity and stupid guy. No wonder that corruption has written on his forehead. I don't think he is a Ghanaian by birth, if he is then I will say sorry to the mother who conceived su ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

You re not fit to be an mp,so re you saying that if the corrupt actions of this judges affected people of your constituents you don't care?you must be one of the corrupt mp in parliament,so re you saying if you had evidence o ...

• Oseikrom oboyie 8 years ago

Stupid and foolish talk
    Why do Ghanaians put these people in that parliament to waste national resources
    So we should allow the judiciary to do what they like

• Sualah Ibrahim 8 years ago

This Hon. is a thief. he is afraid because it will soon be their turn. foolish MP.

• SCAR-BORO 8 years ago

That is why certain "individuals"like you SHOULD not be in parliament...WHAT????

• Nana Agyemang 8 years ago

Thank you thieve Anas is coming three in Jesus name your cup is over come out again

• kk 8 years ago

thief as well,you sit there the next will be on parliamentarians

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS STUPID MP BE EVEN ADDRESSED WITH THAT TITLE 'HONORABLE?'

• anas 8 years ago

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/sdk.js#xfbml=1&version=v2.3"; fjs.parentNode ...

• anas 8 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/ernest.adjeiboateng/videos/1004610282903958/?l=7671033913931072281

• Oga 8 years ago

This man is afraid of his own shadow.. Maybe he has done worst thgs and so is panicking in advance. I guess this man is an enemy of Ghana. The next focus of investigation must be the Parliament.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 8 years ago

WHO VOTED THIS IDIOT INTO PARLIAMENT?
    HE IS PART OF IT. WISH THE PARLIAMENT IS ALSO EXPOSED.

• Akorabs 8 years ago

He is not sure what might turn up at his door, the poor soul! If you do not take money from accused persons to throw cases, you do not get humiliated; it is as simple as that. You blow our judicial system and therefore the ru ...

• kk 8 years ago

am very sad and worry if the trust in going to court
    will still exist

• Japheth 8 years ago

look at this tuat that calls himself MP. u are very foolish to say this. u should know better that we have a constitution and anyone who goes contrary to it, should be dealt with. why should this type of calamity, causing fin ...

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

YOU SEE HE IS AN NPP MP BIG FOOL MP SHAME TO YOUR PARTY WHERE IS JOHN BOADU VIGIL AND TALENSI MONEY CHIEF THIEF WE ARE FOR YOUR COURT ACTION SHAME

• Jerry 8 years ago

No wonder this fool called MP is associated with the NPP.

• kwame 8 years ago

idiot fool

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

All their Secret Society Occult Members including even some Occult practicing "PASTORS" are now joining Defence Forces to FREE their "BROTHER HOOD" BROTHERS IN THE HOT POT. LOOK how this FOOLISH MP Frank AGyen had wished thi ...

• kwame 8 years ago

foolish talk

• paa boham 8 years ago

mp WO Maame tw3m paaa...

• Vin 8 years ago

What is this MP talking about? Because Anas gave a hint that his next stop is parliament, so he is afraid. In fact, if we had had three journalists like Anas in this country, Ghana would ha e been a better place for us all. I ...

• Nana Kwame, Montreal. Canada 8 years ago

There is time for everything. Their time has come. U cannot do bad things forever, one day u can be exposed when your cup is full.

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

I don't think this idiot deserves to be called Honourable. We are wasting our tax on him.

I see, he is one of those collecting bribes in parliament before a loan agreement is passed.

Anas please, investigate him

It is the same mindset that Afrifa and co used to overthrow a real patriot. They are unashamedly selfish.

• Pensive 8 years ago

Dis is my first tym i hav sen an mp talkin foolishness and does he noes de kind of innocent ppl who r in prison becos of dis magot judges.God will judge dem one day

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Idi0ts corrupt minded people like you are running Ghana down but not Anas. You, re afraid of your own shadow thus why you're running Anas down. Corrupt is distorting our nation and should be del with any chance we get. You've ...

• all is well 8 years ago

he is into that business that is why he did talk like that, why ghanaian even vote for smbody lyk dis, what was the msg he gv to them before dey voted for him, rubbish talk from a mp

• King 8 years ago

Kwaaaaasia kwa hon. Ppl like u don't deserve to serve mother Ghana in any position. Fucking foool. You called urself MP.

• Nana Kwame, Montreal. Canada 8 years ago

Their cups are full. It is getting there. We Ghanaians should thank God for a man like anas. Trust me this is the least exposed, top men do worst things than this eh. Ghana is under curse because of our leaders hmmmm

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

...The actions of these our so called leaders have brought a curse on the country, nothing is working

• Paul Coleman 8 years ago

This MP does not deserve to be in parliament.I guess this honourable position is meant for only honourable people.

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

This MP does not understand the importance of morality and justice in a country; he must be asked to resign ASAP. Such are the people ruling the country; no wonder we are in this big mess.

• Big Azass 8 years ago

a big fool indeed,who is spoiling Ghana.another corrupt mp

• ananda 8 years ago

this is clear foolishness.................tears in my eyes

• kebe 8 years ago

This mp thinks they were super natural beings or what. They mere human like the ordinary man on the street. Why do they hate the truth. Selfish interest is what they know. Steal our monies and educate your wards in abroad is ...

• OBICIO 8 years ago

ARE THE JUDGES NOT GHANAIANS ? ARE THEY BETTER THAN OTHER GHANAIANS BEFORE THE LAW ?YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO BE IN PARLIAMENT..GO HOME AND USE THE 2 SIDES OF YOUR BRAINS TO THINK BEFORE YOU TALK BULLSHIT LIKE WHAT YOU JUST SAID. ...

• truth 8 years ago

Those who thinks are wiser rub & hid behind churches & insult the rest been LAZY & doesn't want prosperity.

• Don sparky 8 years ago

stupid fool

• ATM 8 years ago

I think Someone among the list is closer to dis man called MP. The parliament shld be Anas nxt target to unfold their wrong dealings. How effective is BNI n Co!

• k the h 8 years ago

I don't think the mother of this useless MP conceived him in her stomach for nine months.
    Only a fool will talk the way this foolish MP talks.
    MPs need background checks done by their respective parties before they are vote ...

• adepa 8 years ago

this is the first person to be prosecuted because even his comment is corrupt. stupid parliamentary mrmber. if u have some people like this in a country, how can the nation move on. stupid talk, stupid man.

• mobydick 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

COMING FROM A SHAMELESS MP WHO KNOWS THAT HIS NUMBER IS COMING UP SOON , NO SURPRISE!!! LOOK SOME OF THE JUDGES ESPECIALLY FROM COCOA AFFAIRS COURTS 8 AND 9 , ARE THE MOST SHAMEFUL FACES OF THE GHANA JUDICIARY, I AM NOT SURP ...

• Ekouba Gyasi 8 years ago

Seriously....did this so called honourable said that....aaaahhh..na are de judiciary services above the law...masa..u better chok for derrr koraa

• NANA 8 years ago

Eish...I now understand why Ghana will be like this even by the time Jesus comes especially when we vote for people like this and call them honorable.
    To proceed,kindly call in his attention to who an honorable is by three b ...

• Kofi senyo 8 years ago

hahaha, is very unfortunate that an honorable has come with his stand on the investigation like this. I find it difficult to address you honorable this time, so mr. frank come again. your opinion is a total disgrace and makes ...

• angelo de philosopher 8 years ago

am surprised and very disappointed to such comment from a person of such pedigree. Are we to condone evil. Mp, come again.

• SELASSIE junior 8 years ago

Fire burn u seen.bobobklaat MP

• ROBERT SLYGON 8 years ago

Anas should visit that so call mp tooo

• Paul wall frm effiduase 8 years ago

All this man has sort to do is to bring shame to his constituants. No wonder you lost in the paliamentary primeries. I know u personally, mr agyen and i will say am very dissaponted in you.

• JOE 8 years ago

Look at this stupid MP! The judiciary is an important arm of the government so theY should be allowed to take bribe. How can we progress if we have such idiot in parliament.

• bigL 8 years ago

He is the problem with Ghana

• mf82 8 years ago

It is rather dishonorable mps lyk agyen who are running the country down not anas. I know that he is breathing fire cos his turn is coming soon. More fire anas

• yendi boy 8 years ago

NEXT STOP PARLIAMENT

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Yeah,there he is, a Fool in Parliament
    House!.No wonder we find ourselves where we're. Someone out there, please educate the idiot that,a Lawyer or a Judge,is Not the Demi god some of them pretend to be,even if they're perc ...

• Topaz 8 years ago

How many times can a country be ran down. Your shit hole is already down and Anas is risking his life trying to dig us out, you say wey tin? Good for nothing MP!

• mensah 8 years ago

Fools like this are voted into Parliament. It's just a shame.

• David 8 years ago

i wouldnt be surprised if this MP should be involved in the upcoming parliament scandal video by Anas..Mr MP, do u really have Ghana at heart??? eeeiiiiii so where is this country really turning into??? such a comment from a ...

• aklahoma 8 years ago

U mps are next. Keep talking.

• hamzah hassan 8 years ago

Anass keep on gradually we get the president too

• CID 8 years ago

I think is hard time Anas start investigating the parliament then we will know corrupt people like this man,aaah how could Effiaduase people elect this person as their MP or they are also corrupt

• Obuobisa... 8 years ago

I am just lost for words.but will try to say that ' by their deeds we shall know them all".

• kwaku 8 years ago

i am ashamed to say that you are my mp. Thank God that you were not reelected.

• Louis 8 years ago

Is this man really serious about what he is saying?Ooh Ghana,what kind of people are this holding public positions.....Even a child can tell him that what he is saying is senseless.God help Ghana.

• Last warrior 8 years ago

How did they come to govern Ghana and why would Ghanaians want to vote for him 2016 to disrespect Ghanaians.GHANAIANS MUST WISE UP FOR OUR LEADERS DONT CARE WHAT HAPPEN TO OUR CHILDRENS FUTURE AND GHANA forget about your PAR ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

this man is a BIG FOOL, HE AND HIS FAMILY WILL FOREVER FACE PROBLEMS WITH THE COURT AND PAY BRIBE BUT WILL STILL GO TO JAIL. STUPID FOOL

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Such private investigations go on in all democratic nations. In Germany for instance, there is one journalist called Gunther Wallraf, who does the same as what Anas is doing.
    In one of his investigations, he feigned a Turki ...

• Papa yaw 8 years ago

If the affected judges got clean hands then there is no way the investigative journalist can bring the country down.it is good job.come to think about it a whole judge taking a bribe to be partial.

• pk 8 years ago

mp you are stupip fool motherfucker foolsh mp

• Unjust 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool

• redeemer 8 years ago

He should be arrested as well.he is also a corrupt politician.anyway i don't blame him since anybody in suit can be called honourable.

• Muhammad Baaba 8 years ago

Lets bring different set of people that think more about the nation like Mr osei Asibey.I wish we change manhyia south Mp and place him there.and change all the mps in all over ghana and see

• Andy 8 years ago

Is the MP scared that one day it might be their turn to be investigated..... He should berry his head in shame for such comment.

• Steve 8 years ago

All these people are leaders how can Ghana grow? Is he saying that the judiciary is untouchable. He is just another stupid MP.

• paapa 8 years ago

Don't worry your own is just at the corner...... U idiot

• nana 8 years ago

U are foolish man, very beautiful fool, go ahead and with your lies.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

This is one of the undeserving honourable mos in Ghana, an idiot and dishonest, corrupt and selfish, whose duty is to vote for loans and other contracts for 13% kickbacks. Why won't he be worried the judges and mags are caugh ...

• Sigye 8 years ago

This mp is corrupt himself. Should be voted out by his constituency.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Do not blame the Chief Justice let the tape ends and all corrupt judges exposed and imprisoned. You the MP are you satisfied with the kind of judges exposed so far? What I know and appreciate is someone defending the right pe ...

• WANTTOWATCH 8 years ago

The electorate in the constituency this Frank character represents should sack him within 48 hours. He has demonstrated profusely there is nothing going on behind his eyes by virtue of the fact that, nothing is in in that spa ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Kwasea MP

• empress 8 years ago

Well de truth is....de way de manner it being handled is soooo wrong......

without de judiciary we are no...more...de country bcomes a banana republic.....

we cant allow dis expose to make de judiciary powerless..wht ha ...

• Nana adu 8 years ago

Idiot, who is blocking the police from doing their work ?

• Kobina. 8 years ago

In fact you have disgraced yourself. NOTE and KNOW that you have LOST your seat at parliament.

• KDM. 8 years ago

What are u afraid of honorable mp. Are u engaged in nefarious acts and fear being exposed? Parliament is next for Anas investigative team. Is that why u are afraid?

• Friends ofAnas 8 years ago

The MP is confused and rather the one trying to run Ghana down. Where are all the offices while these these were going on?

• George-U.S.A . 8 years ago

Bribery and corruption to destroy Ghana is a big crime against humanity. By your deeds most criminals walk free; putting all lives in danger. You will be punished by your corrupt practices eventually.

• Vera 8 years ago

Wicked one there. How can you say such a thing

• jamp 8 years ago

Ghana rank high amount the most corrupt nations in the world this guy Anas should run your so called BNI.

• Thomas 8 years ago

This is nonsense and very shocking especially from where it is coming from. Anas has done a footage on u MPs too and ur evil and corrupt practices will be exposed for Ghanaians to see u. I think the democracy is not working. ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

Very disappointing comment coming from an MP! Anas is doing a great service for the nation; with the support of the general public and the government, Ghana will advance the fight against corruption. Thank you Anas!

• junior he's been voted out alrdy mpo 8 years ago

So disappointed in u

• Ike 8 years ago

Animal, truth hurt. U are the same people running Ghana down. God will punish u.

• kwame 8 years ago

How is Anas running Ghana down , it rather unfortunate a so call honourable will say such a thing. In GH the poor and less influential doesn't get fair trials because of these greedy judges and this foolish MP . I'm an NPP bu ...

• Too Late. 8 years ago

I am sorry but I think you are more a nation wrecker than Hon. Ana's who wants to make sure there is zero tolerance for corruption which is running the Nation down even including Judges who should dispense justice fairly to a ...

• M S Mandeeya 8 years ago

This M P is a complete disgrace to the legislative arm of gov't. Is he encouraging wrong doing in the juditiary? Judges are not above the law hence when they engage in any illegality, they should be nemed, shamed and jailed. ...

• Decent judge 8 years ago

I really wanted to you give it this so called honourable. But u guys ve aready shown him his real size. He is a stupid fool. Kwasia bi ba!

• John G. 8 years ago

Galatians 6:7-8 (7) Do not be deceived: God is not mocked, for whatever one sows, that will he (she) reap. (8) For the one who sows to his (her) flesh will from the flesh reap corruption, but the one who sows to the spi ...

• Decent judge 8 years ago

When justice doesnt prevail in this country we shall take up guns. We will come after greedy fools like u, dont think u can hide.... U stupid fool!

• abis 8 years ago

see another stupid politician....sob

• bkm 8 years ago

All citizens of Efiduase/Asokore, take note this "idiot" is a disgrace to you. Is this what you have to represent you? You can do better than that. Act.

• Rashidi 8 years ago

It is a pity that we have someone like this as an MP. Disgraceful and shameful!

• Ohene Frank 8 years ago

You idoit mp, are you not aware that BNI, CID or so called national security are USELESS

• Abraham jeffrey borketey 8 years ago

is this man really a Ghanaian, or may be he thinks he can run away with justice just like the wealthy in society does? We will in no way accept this injustice, the wrongs needs to be corrected for the future generations. It w ...

• EFUAt 8 years ago

How now that it's the judicially you say he is running Ghana down,Corrrupt judges you are rather running Ghana down leave Anass alone.

• Democracy 8 years ago

Hon.Mp I'm sorry to say that ur mind is not working s seek assylum like Charles Antwi!....see you.I doubt ur knowledge of the constitution 100%...how can U be talking as an imbecile or nitwit.didn't U read the portion of the ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Sometimes is better you don't make any comments because this MP is the most corrupt person in the country and he is against democracy of well being of mankind he thinks about himself not his country not his pa ...

• jb 8 years ago

This MP is worse than the indicted judges

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

The stupid, idiotic and dishonest mp is even a parliamentary judicial committee member! A career lawyer, heaven knows how much he has extorted from innocent people. I wish our actors and actresses make a movie/s title: "Judge ...

• MOK 8 years ago

Our country image is tarnishing because of all of you. Our certificates are not accepted due to the way some of you conduct yourselves. People like you have got certificate to practice, but you knowledge do not prescribe the ...

• Edward Awiagah 8 years ago

this is trash. which institution is not important? . what do you mean honorable? if the BNI failed to do their work and an individual takes it up what is wrong with that? Honourable has been blindfolded by his own mess and f ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I don't blame this stupid MP blame EC and the idiots who puch people like this to Ghana parliament no wounder the country falling apart apuuu

• Think twice 8 years ago

Are sure u are mp ? Then come again

• Rashid 8 years ago

Mr honourable or whatever you call yourself do you know that all that hunger needs is food to satisfy itself?if the BNI and the national security can't weed out and an ordinary man can do it , what is your problem. Whether a ...

• kankama 8 years ago

This MP need to be remove from office for supporting bribery and corruption.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION ANAS IS AN INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST. HE NEEDS THE APPROVAL ONLY FROM HIS EMPLOYERS AND IF SELF EMPLOYED FROM HIMSELF. AS THE DEPUTY RANKING MEMBER OF THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE OF OUR PARLIAMENT AND AS AN MP ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

MAY I ALSO ADD HE IS AN INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED JOURNALIST.

Thieves are running down Ghana. Corrupt people who steal money and kill their citizens are running down Ghana. Enough with these people. The right of judges are protected. There's a process and they have lawyers and all. Did ...

• BODDY 8 years ago

THIS SILLY BASTARD MP FROM EFFIDUASE,A HARD COCOA&FOOD CROP GROWING AREA ,HELPING THE ECONOMIC ACTIVITIES OF GHANA TO FETCH FORENIGH EARNINGS THROUGH EXPORT TO ELEVIATE THE COST OF LIVING OF GHANANIANS,BUT THESE HARD DOLLARS ...

• BODDY 8 years ago

EFFIDUASE MP YOU USELESS&DISGRACEFUL TO THE GHANA PARLIAMENT,BECAUSE OF THAT STATEMENT OF "ANAS IS RUNNING DOWN GHANA"YOU ARE RATHER DESTROYING GHANA,I THINK YOU OWN&CO-PARTNER TO ILLEGAL CHINESE "GALAMSEY" MINING ACTIVITIES ...

• George 8 years ago

Mp wei nadwene enye. These are the kind of people who are destroying npp

• Isaac 8 years ago

Foolish man. Only people with sub-human mindset will vote for such idiots as their MP after this nonsensical comments.

• xzibit 8 years ago

Ah dis man paaaa your disgracing uo self oh mp paaa hmmm every body for give him he don't know wat he is saying.

• Saa 8 years ago

Another big criminal MP, u think Ghana is for corrupt people like and the judges right? Ur f..k police and the so called BNI are all corrupt and we don't want them to undertake any criminal investigations. Nothing would come ...

• Venunye 8 years ago

This MP must be corrupt just like the judges

• Gali 8 years ago

fucking man.

• Young 8 years ago

only mad person will talk that u are fool and u dont deserve mp

• Kk 8 years ago

How can a fool like this be voted for to be an mp. Ghana has along way to go.

• BabaMusa 8 years ago

? So called MP must resign for making such a shameful comment.

• ama 8 years ago

The bni, police, cia, sfo are not doing their job. The whole world know how corrupted we are. Someone need to do something to change the corrupt system. Anas is my Hero.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Koklovi

Ghana is already down on her stomach. How can Anas run Ghana down. Those who have run the country down are those of you in authority.

• BOOY 8 years ago

we hv fools in Parliament ooooo well fool he has alredy told u his next step which is Parliament

• Prince Jupiter 8 years ago

I see a rebel group been formed in Ghana. If some of these things are not checked then trouble is on the way. Ghana leadership has failed. See an mp talking like a day nursary child. Infact if these judges are left off the ho ...

• BOOY 8 years ago

j j was right

• Ken Mintah, NY,NY.USA 8 years ago

Honestly ppl should ignore this MP in that l can testify with my last bottom penny that he is more corrupt than almost all the judges. This is a man who comes on a UN mission here in the US nd assigned a hotel yet he sleeps ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHAT DID I SAY? CORRUPTION IS HIS WAY OF LIFE AND THIS IS THE PERSON WHO IS HELPING TO RUN THE GOVT? I'M GLAD THERE IS EVIDENCE AGAINST THIS MAN BNI SHOULD BE NOTIFIED AND INVESTIGATION STARTED REGARDING THIS MAN AND HIS CORR ...

• Bernard 8 years ago

This frank agyen guy is just another asshole who make Ghana look bad international,corrupt public figures must be shame publicly. Good job Anas.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

NO WONDER, SUCH MINDS ARE KICKING AGAINST BEING EXPOSED. THE PIG IS WALLOWING IN THE MUD AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO NO MATTER HOW WELL OR HOW MANY TIMES YOU WASH IT. THIS SO-CALLED MP DOES NOT WANT CORRUPTION TO GO AWAY. CORR ...

• abusua 8 years ago

why r u prt of the affected judges?

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

NONSENSE! BRAVE PEOPLE ARE DOING A GOOD JOB EXPOSING CORRUPT PRACTICES IN THE SYSTEM AND YOU ARE SUPPORT THE EVIL. WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT FILM BY UK CHRISTIANS, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE", WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY SAMMY ANKRA ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Ghana is down already. What picture is he looking at?

• Yeah 8 years ago

He should keep way from his work, so that u morons will play with our wealth. .idiot..

• rastaman 8 years ago

oh mother ghana, so u gave birth to all this ediots .pls fellow ghanains lets help Anas to save us from this EDIOTS. kwasiaaaa mp.if nothing to say why dont u be silience. what a fool

• Efo KORDZO 8 years ago

What and this is the type of person we vote into parliament. is there no way he can be impeached for such a stupid talk.? So he is happy with what people are doing in secret whiles the ordinary suffers?
    God will punish you

• Look sharp 8 years ago

He is a good citizen mp pls close your mouth kwi.

• Fred 8 years ago

this guy is just a BIG fool, is it only CID,S and the so called NATIONAL SECURITY the only group who have the right to investigate the bad doings of our leaders ?. Hoe can a guy like this of a very LOW LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE b ...

• saddam 8 years ago

the so called mp should be investigated,I seriously suspect he is in league with some of the judges on some of the issues @ stake.I guess ghana's constitution has a whistleblowers act? moron of an mp ,sorry so called mp!

• fidelity 8 years ago

Agyen you are one of the most stupid devil politician shut up.People like you are running the contry down down not Anas.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU BE THERE AND BE SAYING THIS STUPID THINGS. YOU CALL YOURSELF A LAWYER. JUST TO TAKE BRIBE FROM PEOPLE AND JAIL INNOCENT PEOPLE. IS BETTER YOU SHUT THAT YOUR STINKING MOUTH AND SAVE YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILIES. BECAUSE WE ...

• Stephen 8 years ago

why is that you Africans don't like it when someone is doing a good job. especially in Ghana here. corrupt people

• Papa Lucio AKA makaamaka 8 years ago

Man please be honest to yourself you people always behave as innocent but you are smart snatchers. If it happened to an ordinary Ghanaian l hope u will be praising Anas but here u are condemning.

• Jeff 8 years ago

I'm sure this man himself is corrupt to the bone and scared of tomorrow so he wants
    to bring Anas down before he (Anas) brings
    him down. He is not even ashame. I wonder
    how he won the election to get to parliament.

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

I wont even waste time to read. The headline alone is crap.

• TK 8 years ago

Who is running the country down? The judges who are freeing criminals to do more harm to people of the country or the journalist who is trying to expose these evil in our court system? Only those who are in the same boat with ...

• Yaw Sefah 8 years ago

Asemoooooooo oh Agyen again

• Asem 8 years ago

Stupid MP. Same corruption Going on there. What's wrong with exposing the wrong ones?

• Ganja Farmer 8 years ago

Who in his rightful mind voted for this guy?

• Kweku 8 years ago

I guess people like this MP are bringing this country down. if it goes against him, then it is not right.

• Mary 8 years ago

How is Anas running the country down? He is trying to start the process for getting it right. Ghanaians are so spineless!!! This is a great opportunity to clean the rot!!!!

• go ghana go 8 years ago

he is a potential corrupt man looking for money by all means your days are numbered Mr mp. take coursion b4 the sun shine we Ghanaians are ready for everything now

• buad 8 years ago

If he is indicative of the calibre of M'S in our system then Ghana is truly fucked.

• suley santo 8 years ago

Who is running down GHANA? Corrupt politiciana like Mr Agyen who go to parliament to steal from Ghanaians and enrich themselives are running Ghana down. His statements are shameful. Ghana us better off without people like Mr ...

• St.Maconzy 8 years ago

I think this so called MP should be investigated too cuz he attended corruption international school. How can a whole MP speak like diz and still be part of Ghana leaders who take decisions for country.Ghana b3 y3 yie ni. e ...

• Joseph Andrews 8 years ago

Passport Office Will Be In The News Soon.

stay tuned.

• Obodum 8 years ago

What are you afraid of Mr. MP?

• CLottey 8 years ago

what a fool of a an MP!!!

• Adane usau 8 years ago

This Particular Frank is a goat.

• man tamale 8 years ago

MP YOUR MOTHER!!!!

• Frank. 8 years ago

You are a big disgrace to your office and Ghana, I percieve you don't really understand the word "destroying Ghana"? So go back to books for proper understanding of what constitute nation destruction. Idiot!

• Ataa 8 years ago

what is this MP talking about? Who is he? Ahhhhh...is he for corruption or against it? We need more of the likes of Ana's for people to think twice before they take bribes. Why does he think judges and lawyers are a protected ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

This MP does not deserve to be in parliament cos he is a corrupte man .Shame !

• Nana 8 years ago

I don't think he's running the nation down rather a concern citizens who want to see change for the better in our country. It's very disappointing to hear such comments from our leaders. I think such MPs must not make mockery ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Akufo Addo should sack this stupid mp before it's too late.

• evidence 8 years ago

Gyimii

• Annor Osafo Eben-Juaso 8 years ago

Where are we going ,Ghanaians?
    One day Jesus Christ laid a solid fundamental leadership example by asking his disciples; “who do men says that I the son of God I am?”
    Why did he ask, since he knew the answer? He had di ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers...

• GODWIN (T/PRASO) 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST LEARN FROM THIS THAT NOTHING DONE IN SECRETE SHALL NOT BE REVEAL.

• inercycl 8 years ago

How about the armed robbers they let loose.I hope they attack you one day.Pray they don't kill you while robbing you through

• ANIBONDER Vanderbilt 8 years ago

dis means dat he is one of the selfish n corrupt leaders. sometimes I ask myself do people read law or make law in law school. how can a full lawyer n member of Parliament speak like a primary 1 child.

• The C.j to be(Mr Mujahid) 8 years ago

I wonder why a honourable of his calibre could make a comment like this. hmmmm isn't obvious that this so called legislature passed his exams and forgot to demonstrate his intelligent on crucial matters in his loved Country. ...

• Evans goodluck 8 years ago

In fact this MP is evil satanic person Hw could u say that eeeeiii

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

I guess this clown has been captured in the yet to be released parliament video

• Charlotte Adun 8 years ago

Mr. so called MP, get ready b'cos the next group to be investigated would be parliamentarians. If you have any bones in your closet, better start burning them. Shame to you.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

he is just a ciminal person.If we fail to allow the law to take its genuine cause at this time in the history of Ghana,civil war wouid be the final solution.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Anyone who criticises Anas Aremeyaw Anas for what he has done should check him/herself very well. The man is great; he's done a great job for Ghana and deserves the nation's top awards. Everyone in Ghana claims that we have t ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Aboa like that is an mp
    wat about those who had been judged wrongly are they not. Ghanaians?

• Marfo,Effiduasi 8 years ago

Noble Ghanaians, please I beg of you, that is his
    s opinion. He apologizes for that interview, he will not repeat same if given the second chance

• Kojo DeAndre 8 years ago

What a shameful comment from an elected parliamentary official.where is Ghana heading towards,if people like this man are our leaders?
    Instead of condemning corruption,he is rather bringing and tryna tarnish the hardwork of ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Is not about the judges .The whole system stinks . JM the number 1 thief .

• doobia 8 years ago

eei! so Mr MP,so you are concern o
    about your reputation and not your country? you don't deserve to be MP at alllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!

• GreysAnatomy 8 years ago

That's why he made this statement.Soon and very soon...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

what kind of MP he is? nkwasias3m akwakwa -

• kyewaa k. 8 years ago

How did these kind of imbeciles get to Ghana's parliament?

• BABA 8 years ago

THOSE BUYING OR INTENDING TO BUY PROPERTIES OF THIS MP*S SHOULD WISE UP,THEIRS IS ALREADY IN THE PIPE LINE AND WOULD BE RELEASED AFTER THAT OF THE JUDICIARY. THIS WILL HAPPEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS IN 2016, KEEP YOUR FINGERS ...

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Ur mother born u by mistake, empty head where have you been get ur education from and raised u?

• Pee 8 years ago

Mr Frank Ayan you are next on Anas radar so get ready. Ghana will be better with Anas than you

• Donaldson 8 years ago

Is it because he said his next step is parliament dat is why you are talking against him so call honorable frank agyen wait 4 him we ave already finish, parliament vedeo will surely come after dis. Anas de best. Shame mp

• #osebobakwasi 8 years ago

Anas is doing the right thing, May God help, who is Frank Agyen to say is illegal, the money they took was it ligal. fire will burn these leaders

• BABA 8 years ago

THEIRS IS ALREADY IN THE PIPE LINE AND WOULD BE RELEASED AFTER ALL IS DONE WITH THE JUDICIARY, YOU WILL BE SHOCKED TO SEE PEOPLE YOU VOTED FOR TO REPRESENT YOU IN PARLIAMENT KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED, THE FIRE BALL IS COMING

• Vorlaw 8 years ago

Look at them and know how they gonna behave if they come into power
    Ohhh NPP

• Ohemaa Mercy 8 years ago

is this person really representing people @ parliament
    all who donot was this are all cuorrpt

• #osebobakwasi 8 years ago

Fire will burn Frank Agyen, his tym is coming. Does he understand n knw illegal.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What an idiot MP. Instead of congratulating the work that even the so called CID could not do, he is criticizing the good work of Anas. How low would a judge go for allowing himself to be bribed with a goat or plantain. Shame ...

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

THIS MP IS A BIG THIEF THROUGH AND THROUGH

• Judgement Day 8 years ago

The comment by the MP is the most stupid coming from a law maker. It shows that the laws of Ghana are designed to punish the poor and less influential people. Judgement day is coming for all and it has started. Ghanaians are ...

• OYIKO 8 years ago

Mr. Frank, whatever you called yourself. And wherever you find yourself, and wherever you stay to make this comments. I tell you without respect, wo maame tw3. You are rathet destroying the country with your stinking and corr ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Its only a corrupt man who can make such utterances

• Gill Ansah 8 years ago

If people like this crazy mp are rulling ghana u can see if we wld get any good results. God woukd pinish them all. Stupid man.

• Dela 8 years ago

because they r enjoy under democracy,they want us to close our eyes to the corruption in all aspect of Ghanaian society or they want the soja to do the clean up for themThey have amass so much wealth that the r protecting the ...

• SAQ 8 years ago

You a corrupt politician. We would the Anas to investigate you.
    All, Anas is a title not a name.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Stop insulting him & rather insult his party Npp who always consider de judiciary being the holiest

• ABK@GABON 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Is NPP (narcotic peddlers party) not also running Ghana down with their stupid politics. Nonsense

• foster kodua 8 years ago

No wonder you are not going back to parliament come 2016. I regret having you as my MP

• Charles 8 years ago

I am really suprise about the kind of comments people are making on honourable's comments concerning anas secret tape on the judiciary. We must be careful with our comments concerning the vital role the juidges play in our so ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

ONLY ANIMAL WILL SAYS THESE, GREEDY BASTARDS, ANAS WILL EXPOSE U PEOPLE ALL AND WE WILL TAKE GUY AND CUTTLAS TO FOLLWED TO UR HOUSE AND GET BACK ALL THE STOLEN MONEY U HAVE TAKEN FROM GHANA BACK, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• prinz 8 years ago

This mp is a FOOL am sayin if his constituency votes him again they are all lyk him foooooooooool.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Phidoria Ama Arkon 8 years ago

This Big men are running Ghana down how can a whole judge lower themselves, like that too shame for our country, Thy make life very bitter n difficult for we the youth, U will complete University n go n do housemaid in smone ...

• yaw 8 years ago

useless MP.

• Rashad 8 years ago

Is because Anas next stop is the parliament that is why the honorable member is saying this nonsense

• gud citizen 8 years ago

After reading all the comments ive sealed my lips cos uve insulted dat stupid mp for me. Thanks gud citizens of ghana.

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is not journalism. To pick a camera, hide in a corner, video tape somebody and come and play it for everybody to see and say he's corrupt. Where is your proof? Edited videos? When you are called to come and speak to it i ...

• Bobby 8 years ago

Tiger Eye operations is a wake up call.
    Mores Investigative Reporters and Private Investigators are needed to weed out such miscreants in all levels of Ghanaian society. These judges have sullied their profession making all ...

• Appiilolo 8 years ago

Foolish and corrupt MP. To think that this man was my teacher in Achimota School is such an embarrassment

• akwaagyei 8 years ago

It is being said"it is the thief who fears a policeman".If the MP'S is executing his duty with honesty,then he needs not worry.Two judges were freed when investigation showed they have not been involved in any scandal.Mr MP', ...

• mufty 8 years ago

y Mr mp y

• Dr Azazlo 8 years ago

We've got lots of fools in Ghana. Ebei

• AKORABA 8 years ago

This MP is very stupid.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT POLITICO SHOULD LOSE HIS SEAT. UTTER RUBBISH!!

• Moses 8 years ago

Shame onto this M.P. I don't claim to be perfect but Anas is doing a very very very important job for mother Ghana. The M.P is sitting on a panic button because Anas is about to release that of parliamentarians that was why ...

• sarfo 8 years ago

disgrace mp, idiotic mp

• Last warrior 8 years ago

CHASE all MP's dem out of your TOWN
    IT TIME GHANAIANS solve and judge our own problems before our corrupt leaders send the whole nation(Ghana)down.i did not understand why Arm Robbers are killed when caught but if lawyers po ...

• Joe 8 years ago

God please punish this MP maybe he never know peace in his life Amen!!!!!!

• shika kposu 8 years ago

oh Ghana!!! This time the mp had it all wrong. Compare what Anas did (findings) with what the said Judges were involved in. Which one is or has ran Ghana down. Such characters are our mps. What shows that in one way or the ot ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

KWASEATO MP.

• parent 8 years ago

You are a stupid mp.I am sure you are an Allan supporter, Foolish.

• Emancipation 8 years ago

Agyen,don't you think if you're elected the President,a position that can and will never come your way,Ghana would be more fractured than what we see now?Why would you hate someone who loves their country and love someone who ...

• Maafia 8 years ago

Aboa aba krom, wagu y3n anim ase

• JB, Dansoman 8 years ago

This is a treasonable comment frm the mp. So judges are supreme beings ? What is more destructive to a nation than a corruptible judiciary?

• Safianu Muniru from Nima 8 years ago

What are u saying, u are fool, what ever u call yourself and, are u saying that the goodness that is doing, is baseles,he doesn't bring anything good because, u are among of them wait it will come to your door step and u wil ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

This is nonsensical statement and can only have come from someone who must himself be corrupt and worried. Anas is doing such a fantastic job and exposing judges who are glaringly corrupt to the hilt. How on God's earth can a ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Maybe the M P was not in his right sense then. So let's give him that benefit of doubt.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

It is soo painful for such a person with this mentality to be given such high position to rule Ghana. What is missing in Ghana is HONESTY. We are not honest at all. Very, very few are honest. That is our setback. Everyone wan ...

• Akua 8 years ago

John Mahama can't rule so he has to do it fr us.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at the insulting feedback towards this stupid mp.maybe was trying to b popular somehow but the approach was too moronic

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Just ask the judges if they have taken any money from anybody before sitting on any case before. Yes or No that's all

• SUALISU AWAL BIMBILLA 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT,MOST NPP LEADERS ARE CORRUPT. IF YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT FIGHTING CORRUPTION WHEN ELECTED TO POWER AND GO AHEAD TO DENOUNCE THIS CORRUPT JUDICIARY LEADER INNOCENT WHAT ARE YOU TELLING US? THI ...

• STONE MOUNTAIN 8 years ago

NO MR MP IS RATHER CORRUPT JUDGES RUNNING GHANA DOWN

• raymingle66@gmail.com 8 years ago

I have wanted to comment , but I will not ,because what I wanted to say people have said it all .equal rights to citizen .How can an MP talk like that .

• kakabo 8 years ago

Kwasiapani MP. Those taking bribes are not running down the country but those trying to exposes the criminal are. Kwasia MP

• B Kid 8 years ago

Am highly dissappointed in the #MP.if the #BNI's are nt doing their work #Anas should nt.May God let u #lose ur next coming election 4 saying that. #Ameen

• Edomi 8 years ago

Hmmm, noble corruption. Democracy, free and fair, equality , l guess you have heard all these but do not understand the meaning. Do you want to say that only the poor and me masses are fit to be embarrassed. The Goat thief wa ...

• Bronx 8 years ago

Listen to this moron trying to justify the rot of his compatriots by using unnecessary legal language to outwit what the law specifies. I do not think u know better than the CJ does. You seem to be a thief yourself and your i ...

• anas 8 years ago

MP paaa wat re u talking abt fire burn u in a professional way

• Mahamud 8 years ago

are u also corrupt

• boajoke 8 years ago

Danduriwa

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

Shame on you, The same MP will tell us Government is behind .Pls without this kind of investigation how would get them red handed. You're among those messing Ghana up. Azar MP

• boajoke 8 years ago

Dandirowa.he should be investigated by force.do we really have security agencies in GH?

• Adom 8 years ago

he is not BNI or a CID , but I want to kn da work of a journalist c your life.u n anas who is running GH down shame on u ,bcos ur evil dees will soon expose c da way u talk in public as if u don't tink , I wonder hw u b came ...

• nomore 8 years ago

The MP is right! because Ghanaians vote for fools like this MP. What in the world do we vote for people without understanding their principles and ideologies.
    Most of us take money from take money from these thieves like th ...

• Adom 8 years ago

how could such a person b cm an MP oh GH wat a shame, he talk as if he don't tink do u hv wife ? I pity her n ur family as whole , wat is da difference between da BNI ,CID n does judges n even u who call ur self an MP apuuuu ...

• RDK 8 years ago

Next investigation would come from the parliament esp on MPs. Greeeedy dogs.....

• Mark Raymond 8 years ago

This is what took the country into revolution in 1979 By Flt . Ltd. JJ Rawlings when justices were be sold and the ordinary people suffered, this MP must visit history again, corruption has eaten into the fabric of our count ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Anas is running Ghana up

• kk, uk 8 years ago

aboa bi a wofre neho se MP, nyame betua wo ne wo fiefoo a wo didi ma wonbidie nyinaa.you people always blame NDC as corrupt, aboabi, some of these mps shouldn't be voted for again..

• Joe 8 years ago

This FOOL should be removed from parliament immediately

• Kofi.USA. 8 years ago

No.
    You are.
    You must be probed immediately.
    There should be a turning point for all Ghanaians.
    Cease corruption. And move Ghana forward.

• citizen vigelante' 8 years ago

foolish talk! is he the only wise man in his constituency?educated illeterate.useless mp.because theirs is on the way that is whu he is saying this.curse be on you!!! what of innocent citizens who have in the hands of these g ...

• Joe Kobby 8 years ago

It is a known secret that some judges are corrupt in Ghana. The knowledge has been around for decades. With the right largesse you can get the verdict that you want in any litigation. Ghana needs more of these exposes. Public ...

• citizen 8 years ago

Stupid and corrupt MP this kwasia MP should be investigated

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Nii okai you are fool like your stupid chief who has sold Ga lands to strangers and sleeping on varanders what good for gas in accra nt lafinta areas you based

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

People like this ignorant, illiterate and dishonest thief of a parliamentarian is part of those ruining the country Ghana. How can he make such a comment. Is he not aware how corrupt the BNI and so called National Security ar ...

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

This MP needs his head checked thoroughly . He is clearly unfit to be an MP with his level of thinking and the quicker he gets voted out the better. We have no room for people like this taking part in the legislative wing of ...

• osei 8 years ago

Anas remind me of this Korean series "City Hunter" foolish MP u are next.

• Augustine Kute. 8 years ago

I think you don't deserve to be an M.P.or use the title "honourable". Your reasoning and logic is not honourable but dishonourable. The implicated judges have rather runned the country down by denyying justice to many victims ...

• Jacob Azure 8 years ago

If we were in the days of the military dis good for nothing mp would be fired

Don't u think Anas is the saviour of our time?

• Omanba 8 years ago

So this mp is secretly running mother Ghana down, lo shame.

• yaw mensah 8 years ago

That Mp should count himself that we will vote against him. He is corrupt man and he doesn't need to be Mp .capital shame.

• Alfred Owusu 8 years ago

Is this man an mp?making laws for what am sorry for him and his family

• Dabo 8 years ago

Kwasea!! Investigate him too; he has something to hide!!!

• CONCERN 8 years ago

What the MP is saying is BS (Bull Shit). Anas is a Ghanaian citizen and for that matter Anas has the right to protect Ghanaians if the so call "APPOINTED" officials will not do their work. So the "MP" thinks he can do whateve ...

• KAFI MENSAH 8 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD IF YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS USELESS AS PM. VERY HOPELESS AND GOOD FOR NOTHING MP. HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS. HE MUST BE TAKEN OUT FROM THAT HONORABLE LIST OF HUMANBEINGS

• KAFI MENSAH 8 years ago

YOUR WIFE MUST DIVORCE YOU FOR BEING MENTALLY ILL. MR MP I SHOCK OF THIS CHILDISH, THE MOST FOOLISH EVER . HOW I MEAN HOW ON EARTH DO YOU SAY THAT ANASS IS RUNNING GHANA DOWN

• ghana ba 8 years ago

Mp? Oh my God . U are big fool.

• Morr... 8 years ago

This is a total naivity, justice is justice, there's nothing like handling this behind closed door. Its time to run to Jesus else you might be the next victim.

• truth 8 years ago

this so call mp will be as corrupt as the word corrupt. no wonder the parliamentarians are the most useless in Ghana. they only chop money but don't work

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

You are stupid indeed. Sorry you are from my constituency and don't know those who voted for such a stupid, idiot, foolish person

This MP has something to hide. Apart from that he is an idoit.

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

Stupid person

• ghost 8 years ago

This mp think we poor people should always suffer the injustices of people like ,he should wait the next will be mps

• Justice 8 years ago

Mattew26;52 read

• Kwame Gyamfi 8 years ago

is quite funny how this man says the rights of the judges are being trumpled upon,
    I wonder if he considered the rights of Ghanaians in general these judges have overlooked just for their selfish gains.
    Big ups to Snr Man ...

• gh 8 years ago

This mp shd be investigated

• quophi asante (obuasi) 8 years ago

I dont believe dis man is a good citizen of mother Ghana.he doesn't even deserve dat honourable title.i entreat anas to investigate his constituency bcos he must be full of dis curuptible act.God save mother Ghana.

• PROF 8 years ago

U are Very foolish MP I Ever see in life .U are also one of the corrupt people so u don't people to expose them fire burn u

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Yuo have disappointed majority of ghanaians.mp why? I remember when ANAS issues started coming parliament took it upon itself and praised him, so why now? You people always want to say you, they, take them on,but when it is y ...

• Invictus 8 years ago

Is that frank agyen really an mp??? Am deeply ashamed a legislator in this country can make such a statement.. Smh

• urban 8 years ago

foolish mp , u have no brains cos u know urs will be out soon so u have started defending.God punish u.are the judges different from those people anas exposed earlier .

• mahlon 8 years ago

You can go to he'll Mr minister, are u scared parliament is the next in line?

I find it abhorring such a comment is coming from a MP. it better for the judiciary to purge itself of unscrupulous elements than just cover our heads in the dust like the ostrich. Justice is not for sale.

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

HEY STUPID MP IF THIS HAPPENED HERE IN THE AMERICA ALL THOSE JUDGES COUGHT IN THIS STING WOULD BE CRYING IN JAIL OK.SO SHUT YOUR COURPT MOUTH UP

• paa k 8 years ago

may be you are doing the same over there

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to the people he represent,they need to recall him.

• Nii Akumia 8 years ago

This Mp has disgraced is constituentswith such comments. I bet he has not been to any court in Ghana. I am grateful that Ahiabor is in the list. That judge has his own laws. He was then at Awutu court.

• Abdul fatawu 8 years ago

No Doubt this mp is an office loafer and enemy of service.

• NPP KWASEFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Why is it that NPP never sees anything wrong with crime?

Freddie Blay steals and he was caught and now NPP wants to sack Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong for standing up for the right thing.

Judges were caught on video takin ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS MP IS KWASIA PAAAAAAA.....DONT VOTE FOR SUCH EMPTY AND SHALLOW HEADS AGAIN

• Anthony gbetsah 8 years ago

It is only those who are corrupt will panic in this matter. And that's why I will now call you Dishonourable. If we should have plenty of your type in this country then we are finish
    Shay shay shay shame!!!

• Keli Nenornyinawo 8 years ago

This man is an NPP MP and not NDC MP, do you see the kind of people who call themselves MPS..??? With the title hounarable..???

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Don't politicize this issue,okay? You see everything as a black and white issue. Put on your thinking cap. Whether we like it or not we're one nation,one people one common destiny. Poverty does not discriminate who its victim ...

• revolution 8 years ago

we will soon come after those corrupt leaders.they will soon shit in their panties...they will die for dishonesty...God bless u Anas,leader of the revolution...Gh revolt..revolt..revolution is now..enough is enough

• Keli Nenornyinawo 8 years ago

what does he mean by running Ghana down..??? He should come again..!!!! Does he condone the corrupt Judges or what is he talking about..??? What is the name of that MP, so that we can make sure he loose his seat in 2016..!!!! ...

• baba Saddiq 8 years ago

The justices are not above the laws of this country.so anas investigation has reveal what they have been doing.and is the poor that suffers.God bless him

• wunzooya 8 years ago

I cry for the people who voted that thing as their mp

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Your mama!

• wunzooya 8 years ago

Ghana will never develop with this fool and his likes as MPs . l cry for those who voted that fool. kwasea

• baba Saddiq 8 years ago

Fool mp you are one of them.sheeje.big thief

• Tuga 8 years ago

another big moron. soon it will b ur turn. u call itself an MP. oh GHANA.

• tom roggers --toronto 8 years ago

frank -_who ? STUPIDO

• JOHNj 8 years ago

NO .NANA ADDO IS ASSOCIATED WITH SUCH FOOLS AND WILL KEEP QUIET ABOUT THIS. HE HAS NEVER CONDEMN SILLY UTERANCES FROM SIR JOHN. KENNEDY AGYEPONG. WONTUMI AND OTHERS.

• Aj 8 years ago

These are some of the reasons why I personally think we need tougher leaders like Rawlings to instill some discipline in the country. The rich are getting richer through taking bribery and corruption whiles the poor suffer ! ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Really? As an elected representative of the people in the Parliament of Ghana on whose side are you, the people of Ghana or the corrupt judges? I believe your priorities are misplaced and you're on the wrong side of the issue ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Effiduase Asokor citizens should get rid of this mental patient who doubles as their MP from paliament promptly before he starts removing his clothes in the public.

• soilder 8 years ago

This mp must be one of the corrupt ones in the parliament

• Dave 8 years ago

What is his problem in this,?the guilt know themselves, he should be questioned for such a comment, deserve not to be an mp.

• Dave 8 years ago

This guy deserve to be arrested for his comments, why attacking the good man,if you have hand in the corrupt issue you better run than to intimidating the good man.how can the nation move on with such idiots as mp.

• Eli from Dubai 8 years ago

Anas is more than BNI or CID He should be given chance to expose those criminals

• George 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Ghanaba pa 8 years ago

You are really a big fool. In fact you don't deserve to be call Hon. You are a big thief who should be hanged!!

• EFALBERTENG 8 years ago

a aaaa aaaa, dis mp paa, is he wise at all??? so Anas is ruining Ghana eh.. God has our country from these non discerning politicians like this one.

• NAA AYELEY 8 years ago

WHY DO YOU TALK LIKE A FOOL. YOU ARE A THIEF

• Ayitey 8 years ago

These are the type of people bent on destroying Ghana. He does not deserve to sweep even the streets of Ghana. He is a bofoon and Anas should investigate him too.

• USA 8 years ago

I wonder why people vote for this fool to lead Ghana.. such a stupid comment,.. Is about time the good people of Ghana learn how to vote.

• Isaac Johnson 8 years ago

This are the type of people that think coruption is a normal thing, even if is running the country down. God will punish you and your entire family tief.

• Kwame Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This man wants the gravy train to continue so they can be looting the country. Ghana needs honest leaders that will develop the country to help the masses. Ghanaians should not allow people like this man into public life.

• hon 8 years ago

Hon, my foot.
    I think you must also be investigated prior to your irresponsible comment. fool

• Dominic 8 years ago

kwaseampanyin,dzimifoc ,aboa,odwan,kotr3,abrekyire,w(w),tenwee,tibonkoso, what else can this fool be called,all these useless fools are in parliament,dictatting for the good people of this country aaaba,hmmmm

• Jojo Koomson. Canada 8 years ago

Kwasea biba MP

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

I had lost words .. Who voted this Buffon into paliament ?

• janet 8 years ago

U got it all wrong, but don't worry your time is coming.

• Essum 8 years ago

If this MP won the primaries, he should be asked to step down immediately. Let the NEC of NPP take a decision on him. All MPs who will be implicated must be sanctioned. The head of parliament I understand is one of the most ...

• DISHONOURABLE FRANK AGYEN. 8 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS STILL STRUGGLING, HOW CAN THERE BE DEVELOPMENT WHEN PEOPLE AS SUCH ARE AT POST? APUU T))), TWEAAA.

• biko 8 years ago

Do not vote for this man again.

• Famous Dr Awudu 8 years ago

Ans has exposed the activities of the NPP supporting judges. Criminals. The next is the corrupt and FAKE so called Men of God.

Really? Do you want to know if he is FBI ? .suit your self. Your even lucky that they are just been fired , if it were in America ,they will be rather be jailed for accepting bribe.remember Chicago .governor?. who.wanted a br ...

• lolo akua 8 years ago

You are a big fool MP,u want their case to be dealt secretly because u all are the same,but u want to poor to be expose isn't it,we are all Ghanains so it's high time u MP lawyers bown their head down .u all are disappointed ...

• Allah is One 8 years ago

Anas Arbiyaw u are doing great 4 the country. You stand for nothing but the Truth, do not be discourage by d stupid comments of Corrupt politicians and d other leaders. We are all behind u n u wil 4ever be remered 4 ur good w ...

• Danaah Badeu 8 years ago

my i am disappointed in you. if you are like them ANAS is coming for you. I don't expected someone like you to make such unwarranted comments. God will expose you in no time

• BIG 8 years ago

He is part of the committee dat is thwarting the development of Ghana. see corrupt mp if judges are god they should be there and sending inoscent life to prison n building manson

• like 8 years ago

infact this mp jus got scared...he shld jus make sure his hands r clean cos more r still 2 come

• Ghost 8 years ago

..Really, Mr. Member of Parliament? Your constituency should be embarrassed that they put you in Parliament. The rights of the judges... what about the rihgt of the individual who gets sentenced bcos corrupt people like you a ...

• chakdoo 8 years ago

i believed the MP hv a mental problem is better they quickly send him for metal check up b4 is too late.i don't blamed him bcoz MPs r the next target according to the brave Janali.... ste (Anas)

• OBATALA. 8 years ago

This man is not patriotic all all,
    Bad MP for the country bribery supporter.

• adjoa 8 years ago

what an idiot we do not need such people taking any public office

• Bauer 8 years ago

what is this MP telling us? must Gh continue to rot with these kind if people.
    No, he must be kicked out of parliament. We need people of integrity. Kudos Anas. We are solidly behind you.

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Nonsense, we r loosing our patience if u corrupt politicians n judges dont know,USA or BRITAIN cnt accomodate u when the time is due,SOMALIA will be better off if u dont stop the frustration to the ordinary man.Stealing n loo ...

• blac saviva 8 years ago

Yes now we have seen what you all are into, thieves and rubbers
    God will punish you all for making the people suffer day by day
    Idiot politicians

• Abubakari Yakubu 8 years ago

MP ur mother

• Amanfo Bruno 8 years ago

Such an uninspiring remarks. U can see that this man stands for corruption. God hav mercy on him.

• Pinay 8 years ago

If his comments are true..i pity his constituency....people like him in the Parliament will bring more Ghana down....Anas..is just one brave soul who can take them all to their curves....

• Caesar 8 years ago

Ah! this man is a very stupid man.For the judges even if they manage to get out free,they will sure pay for those whose lives have been affected by their greed and injustice. Even if not here on earth it will surely come some ...

• Adam 8 years ago

see him,Korsia ...

• GADAFFI 8 years ago

Hon. Frank Agyen, you don't like truth. Why people like you should have problems with the investigations???
    You are also corrupted.
    Get it right that it's not all things that we deal with law/right. Be ready, it will be yo ...

• abigee 8 years ago

Rubbish!

• jayson 8 years ago

kwasea mp
    aboa wo Maame twe
    your turn will come
    antoa nku WO
    is this the first work of anas

You big fool. Am sad you represent my area, I hope you lost the primaries the last time around. How can someone risking his life to unearth bad practices in a high-esteemed institution like the judiciary be running Ghana down ...

• Douglas Gyinah 8 years ago

I'm disappointed with the MP i think his people should vote him out

• mike 8 years ago

VERY STUPID MP. PERIOD !!!!!!! WASTE OF SPACE AT PARLIAMENT!!!!!!!!!

• Sir Solar 8 years ago

Such an IDIOT for a Law Maker. A disgrace to Ghana.

• K. Dwomoh 8 years ago

I disagree "honorable"

• Kwame Adomah-Boadi 8 years ago

People like this idiot MP are the reason why the country is in a mess. I pity the people he represents at parliament. Fool

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You might be a corrupt mp, this is a foolish comment that shouldn't' have come from an honourable. Come again

• Kwaku 8 years ago

This is a foolish comment. You might be a corrupt more. You don't deserve to be an mp. Come again.

• Uzo Nwankwo 8 years ago

Not fit to be in parliament, this joker.

• AYSK 8 years ago

Nonsense, you are as corrupt as them. My should be exposed but theirs not. You must be fired. Foolish mp who wants to be called an honorable man. A big fool.

• D say 8 years ago

A very big fool NPP mp for supporting corruption.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

Mr.mp you are a disgrace to your constituents.I agree with the school of thought that say you are trying to discredit Anas because of his impending report on mps.i hope you won't be among those found wanting.

• Daniel Darko 8 years ago

The said MP is more corrupt than the said judges. He is to be shown red card.

• NANA KWAME AMENYAW 8 years ago

he is afraid of the next video from parliament.Anas am proud of you.

• Beninash 8 years ago

I wonder how Hon. Frank Agyen calls himself an MP. Is he sure he is not corrupt himself. Is he an MP for his selfish motive or for national interest. Instead of appreciating the dedicated job of Anas he is rather condemning ...

• Andrew Asare 8 years ago

In fact Anas has really done well with his investigation, he is helping Ghana and Africa as a whole the people criticizing him are part of corrupt people who fear they might be exposed themselve.

• Regi 8 years ago

Mr. MP. are you afraid ? your turn is coming God will punish all of you .

• Yy 8 years ago

Fool of an MP... Where did you get you education? If you think that we should accept rot in higher places you belong to the jail. I hope your constituents have heard you. They should be regretting for day they voted for an id ...

• ekua 8 years ago

So he thinks what the MPs, the Judges even the president are doing is ok? If they were doing the right "things" they wont be in this situation.

• Oshegey, Tema. 8 years ago

Hon. Frank Agyen, what have you, as a ranking member of the judicial commitee in parliament, put in place to check the sleaze in the judiciary? And who do you say is running Ghana down? Is it the stealer or the arrester? Your ...

• OPANIN 8 years ago

THIS FRANK AGYEN SHOULD BE STRIPPED OF HIS SEAT AS AN MP:
    Whichever party that would count on such this MP, stands to fail in that constituency. HE IS A CAPITAL FOOL!!!:

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

those embarrassing and running the Judiciary and Country down are the compromised judges who willing traded their judicial power and decisions for cash. And that's unlawful, if this Cocoase MP cares know

• Anass Musah Thunder. Sunyani 8 years ago

This foolish mp is a big animal with no sense. Even armed robbers will clap for Anass for this critical assignment to help the nation. Has he ever made any good contribution in Parliament. Mp you're criminal. Your mother and ...

• BAWA NAVRONGO 8 years ago

no Wonder Ghana is going into the gutters. criminal like you. your time is near. your constituents should vote you out of parliament. thief thief thief!!!!"!!! gyelooo.

• michael boadi 8 years ago

mp u are stupid to make such statement, what about innocent people that have be jailed for this corrupt judgers, make reasonable statement

• Pastor Edward Addai(Retired teacher) 8 years ago

Honourable, If you are not aware corruption is killing us fast need be tackled fast. Your way is a slow coach getting no where.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

And this one too is a member of parliament. Sua! Ghana is now a USELESS country with this type and kind of people in parliament

• Brown 8 years ago

I have heard useless comments in my life, but this is the most foolish statement coming from MP. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing

• NANA YAW NEW YORK 8 years ago

BITCH DO YOU CALL YOURSELF AN MP?

• Eric Melvin Asante 8 years ago

I am very very sure and believe this MP is a very corrupt MP and fears that any time soon the investigative touch light of Anas will point at him to expose his corrupt deeds.He can even go to hell,Anas will still continue wit ...

• hmm 8 years ago

am disapointed at that, he must understand that even if the country goes down this way it will come back strongly. so u c he is amoung the corrupt ones. shame!

• Osae Abraham 8 years ago

Dis mp or whatever he is been called is a big foool. Idiot innocent peopls are been sent to jail al because of bribe n if somebody has been able to capture dis for everybody to see ur here talking noise.Lunatic.

• kodjo 8 years ago

so who voted for this fool.The most useless man in this generations

• FRANK KUMA 8 years ago

HOW CAN GHANAIANS PUT PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO BE MP .SUCH EDUCATED FOOL.GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF YOU.ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED TO COME ON AIR TO SAY SUCH RUBBISH.

• cc 8 years ago

The ranking member need to be sacked from parliament for making that iresponsible statement.He is a corrupt parliamentarian.

• atubiga 8 years ago

you toke corrupt stupid baboon aboa bi ba.

• Ama 8 years ago

I rest ma case

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Did a sitting MP with the Judicial Committee of Parliament say that??? Hope I read something else...

By the way, please let us not Party Politics this issue... It is the integrity of our country at stake... Out there, no o ...

• Concern Citizen. 8 years ago

Are you kidding me?Mr MP.Or is it because An as said his next stop would be the parliament house?I guess ur comments is as a result of what u have in ur wardrobe.Please get ready.As a matter of fact I'll suggest ur consistenc ...

• Giotto 8 years ago

We need to finance Anas for his wonderful job.

• Alos Philadelphia 8 years ago

Very disappointed in you, this MP

• Alos Philadelphia 8 years ago

U are a disgrace to yr family , party , constituents friends n others

• Jim 8 years ago

We must all give thanks and praise to the journalist for a job well done I only hope this will usher in a real rule of law in Ghana Thank you again

• bulla 8 years ago

The hon minister should also know that the judicial service is an independent body, devoid of corrupt practices n whoever is corrupt in the system should be exposed

• sammy 8 years ago

thus another devil; fool ! .

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Mr, Annas is trying to help and make the corrupting in the country go-down and is that how we 'er expecting each and ever one in down town Ghana must do to elimenate the corruption we thank you and God bless you and oman Gha ...

• bulla 8 years ago

The mp is also corrupt

• Jorge 8 years ago

Stupid man like this. Who voted for this human piece of shit.

• Richard Addah 8 years ago

is rada unfortunate dat our judges are not yet aware dat they are doing d work of God on earth and dat their work requires dat they do away with their personal feelings and kill all their bad impulses.

• rasboakyeboateng 8 years ago

This my MP is suffering from menopausal syndrome coupled with compulsory retirement from his seat as a parliamentarian.
    He's the only person condemning Anas expose, perhaps he might have been caught if he was in service too. ...

• rasboakyeboateng 8 years ago

He is already out as I type.

• Dallaa 8 years ago

Anas is running wuni ne wuse down..siaaakwa...Instead of you congratulates him u are taking nonsense. .stupid.

• Kokodi 8 years ago

Arrest this stupid mp and jail him before even the judges are reprimanded.
    Stupid, you call your self an mp. The doings of the judges and that of Anas, which of the two is running the country down. You will be caught in his ...

• Kofi Lawyer 8 years ago

They all have skeletons in their closets

• sr 8 years ago

It is better I don't even comment. I am satisfied with the majority of comments here. kudos to u all.

• talk truth 8 years ago

Nice one deeeee

• baamoa 8 years ago

But when oh when will our people in big positions know how to behave? How can an MP born after 9 months pregnancy say such a thing?But where are the SOLDIERS of Ghana? how long are they going to sit down for IDIOTS like this ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 8 years ago

Mr Argen, you see how your statement smacks of ineptitude,ignorance and disrespect to the very house you are a parliamentarian? Do we have any police service in Ghana? Do you want to say you did not know corruption started wi ...

• Enoch 8 years ago

ahhh stupid mp I dont knw ur contact stupid fool hw cau u tlk lyk dis u wait urs is coming if corruption is going on in such our institutions we de citizen ve no ryt to bring any evidence on de ground ?stupid fool mp

• Sara 8 years ago

The Jaurjes didint do well at all

• Koki 8 years ago

Shame! Shame! You Mr. Mp and your like corrupt officials of all shades are running down Ghana! You must rather be proud of An as for putting his his life on the line to alert us of the work of nation wreckers parading the co ...

• Eno Birago 8 years ago

You should bow your head in shame, go back to those who voted you into that parliament. I think is a big mistake those people made.i pity those who call you honorable. Is because most of you in that parliament are doing same? ...

• TM 8 years ago

USELESS TALK

• Ernest baah 8 years ago

Ana's is doing the right thing good job

• Morrison 8 years ago

I don't guess that this man is one rout mps in the nation

• Sir John 8 years ago

Are you a victim? It is only a thief that fears the police, corruped mp

• Lukman Alhassan 8 years ago

the most stupid, foolish, idiotic MP this country has ever had

• mike Tadi 8 years ago

Dear friends am shock, how cold u tin there is justice in court. Court actual is mint for the intelligences and the Rich, that is y a case can not be judge in a day or two. in which ever way Truth does not consist in minute ...

• rod 8 years ago

You're a stupid and empty headed person. You are one of them

• Alhaji Tanko 8 years ago

If you get the chance you will take bribe in parliament.who knows you've started doing that already,you foolish corrupt mp.You have a small brain so how do you contribute to parliament?

• d-Lite 8 years ago

Fear Don grip u now. He is not running Gh down he is helping cleans it from ppl like you. More vim Anas

• Jojooo 8 years ago

The MP must resigned to his post from a stupid word .This are the dignity that looting the nation fool ME.

• Itz Anointyn 8 years ago

So Mr Mp should ur party win coming elections this what u embark on-supporting corruption-it's a pity.

• Samir 8 years ago

Does this guy really know what investigative journalists do?They are respected all over especially in developed nations it is telling everybody to do the right thing especially when you are being paid by the tax payer.That is ...

• Musah kaba 8 years ago

Hon. frank u don't deserve to be called honourable for God sake

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

Kwaseaman u are a fool paaaa .
    U are sayin that becaue u are also corrup

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Mr Anas should be awarded. He needs applaud from the president. We salute you ooo mr Anas

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

The MP should be told point blank that he is an enemy of the people. Is he telling us that because the Judiciary is an institution so we should allow the rot. Anas does not need to be a CIA to expose corruption. That MP is as ...

• Asore B.F 8 years ago

Mr. So call mp be ready,ur time is coming. Is nt yet ur time to dance to de music. Foooool tax payer money Fr u too, hmmm God help Ghana

• Dadeekye 8 years ago

Boakye Agyen had disgrace Effiduasi-Asokore Constituency. No wonder they voted against him. Probably this man is suffering from the trauma after his defeat. By the way, Effiduasi and Asokore had and continue producing intelle ...

• Owoahene 8 years ago

how can Ghana my motherland progress with such MP. l am disappointed in him

• skotman 8 years ago

This is a stupid foooool MP who deserves to be killed by the gunshot. These are the people to be attacked by Rawling's '79/81 coupes... He knows his time is coming so he has started crying foul. Aboooa!!!

• fresh boi 8 years ago

An MP? N whc constituency is he representing? Apuuuuuuuuu

• kwame 8 years ago

Bni,cid,military, police,fbi, cia,secret service they're all corrupt.Ghana parliament is next so watch out mr mp.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

How can a person calling mp speak like what is he also doing in parliament? He a disgrace to constituency

• kuskus David 8 years ago

Hon Frank Agyen l never no dat u are a foolish like does lawyers n judicary . hw should u said Anas is runing Gh down . u are also a thieve .Anas is foot baller .u are fool. lt look like am closer to u l would have slap u.de ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Look who is talking. Another silly so called honorable try to sweep such a shameful and sensitive issue under the rug.

• avastes 8 years ago

corrupt mp

• The One 8 years ago

This good for nothing MP is really sick, whiles someone is try his best to fight corruption, you're there saying what? don't panic your time would come, Fiafitorwo, adzogliwo, one by one you'll be wiped out

• (Boat) Steve A. 8 years ago

Look at this fool,he's so corrupt and shameless he cant even reason well.

If he doesn't know what he's saying will invite insult from us then he should resign from his post. DUMMY!!

He should be investigated too.

• Lexo 8 years ago

What did Anas do wrong? Did he ask the corrupt judges who are supposed to stand firm behind the law to take bribes? If judges are takining bribes, can we uphold rule on law in our society?

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

What an idiot stupid cocoon foolish MP. He originate from the devil just like Jon Fool Mahama. They have never spoken the truth. If we have a citizen bent on revealing flaws in the judiciary, here we go having a foolish MP to ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

You see corrupt MP .these corrupt maps should all be thrown into jail One man is exposing the corruption in our country and the same people who cry foul of corruption in Ghana Re now siding with these wicked public official ...

• Dee kee 8 years ago

The mp bee an animal
    Kwasiaaaaa peeeeeee

• Aku 8 years ago

The judiciary being a democratic institution is still not above the law . Because of its status it is opened to be investigated. If the judiciary upholds the laws of the land they have to be fair to the citizens of Ghana. How ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Corrupted Ghana MP talks nonsense about compromised judges!

Glad there are better MPs than this loser!

• John k 8 years ago

Every sensible human being know that ghana leaders are seriously corrupt because how from the president up to all his lenders handle cases in the country they have turn the laws in the country into their favour but is god wa ...

• Nana Quami 1 8 years ago

why is it that our dear NPP MP's cannot say something reasonable to console our heart but always provoke the citizens of Ghana

• Akamai 8 years ago

and help anyway I can...but I have given up on that. the corruption CANCER is deep and rooted in the very fabric of governmental institution so much that there is nothing one can really do. SAD...I have no hope. you cannot ch ...

• Dentern 8 years ago

Bullsht. You are one of the thieves
    stealing from our coffers. A responsible judiciary does not accept
    bribe. I think Ana's is doing this job as a good citizen of Ghana and the president is proud of him, Just wait it will s ...

• Veteran,UK. 8 years ago

Shut up if you have nothing to say

• Eunice 8 years ago

dats his job so u people shld lve him to do it.y is dat wen he did de orphanage home u didnt complain dat he is running de country dwn bt wen yours came u re sayin so.BAD AND CORRUPTED LEADERS WE V.

• obidiaba 8 years ago

Big fool u call yourself mp

• GIGI 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS MP STILL IN PARLIAMENT? WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN PARLIAMENT, NO DOUBT THE COUNTRY IS FILLED WITH CORRUPTION

• love. 8 years ago

ooh really! Is it because it is related to the judges? All other expose by Anas was cool but this particular one you think he is running the country down! You shouldn't have commented. It's not necessary.

• Observer 8 years ago

If he were like me, chased out of my own house inspite of raw proof of ownership because judges are compromised he would not be speaking such trash. In fact he has exposed himself as one of the corrupt idiots running the coun ...

• Observer 8 years ago

These judges aught to be tried, fired, and jailed for a minimum of 50 years each. I have seen these clowns overturn justice for the poor and needy and jail people 20 years or more for minor criminal acts of convenience.

• Peter 8 years ago

OOOOO HON Frank Agyekum are you saying if there is a crime, do we have to wait for Police,BNI before we intervaine.Very very shameful.

• Kwame Ofei 8 years ago

We must be very Careful and more circumspect in appointing people whose intellect is below the average.If this MP represents a constituent what is his contribution to that constituent?

• KB 8 years ago

This MP must be very corrupt otherwise he wont talk like that.Shame!!1

• king wuaku wise 8 years ago

Foolish man.greedy guy .what everybody see to be wrong u see it to good practice in ur own wisdom

Foolish frank agyen.u should be ashamed of your self.rubbish

• Carlos 8 years ago

Kwasiaa piiii. Woagyimi paaa. Aboa funo. You politicians have already run Ghana down; not Anas. He is uplifting the image of Ghana by getting rid of corrupt people like you. Aboa Beast !!

• AKOPIAH BABA 8 years ago

HON. WHY ARE YOU ALSO CORRUPT AND FOR THAT MATTER AFRAID OF ANAS ?THEN WAIT YOUR DAY WILL SURELY COME

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

This SOB is one of the bribe collectors

• Ogoloma Endurance Young 8 years ago

What right those a corrupt law maker have? And who said Anas those not have the right to conduct an investigation of National Interest. Thats so called Honorable must have dropped out in primary school.

• andy 8 years ago

You are among the thieves in Ghana I guess.What kind of nonsense are you talking about,you are just a fool and do not even deserves to be in politics.

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA WORLD WIDE 8 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO CHIEF JUSTICE, DEAR MADAM , THE 11 JUDDERS WHO HAVE PROVED TO THE WORLD THAT THEIR NOT CORRUPT, LOVE GHANA, GHANAIAN S, LOVE THEIR COUNTRY SHOULD BE ELEVATED, PROMOTED AND MADE HEROES FOR THE WHOLE WORLD T ...

• MIKE 8 years ago

IMPEACH THIS MAN HE IS A DISGRACE,

• Henry M. Amanor 8 years ago

Who is this so called MP who is saying Anas' video is not a good thing and that it will ruin Ghana. Offuuiiii MP. These are people who don't deserve to be MPs in Ghana yet they find their ways to holding such positions. God ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This MP does not care about humanity and justice in the country. And i dont he deserve dat position to be MP

• whaanaa 8 years ago

Hon. Frank Agyen IS THAT WHAT YOUR NPP PARTY WILL DO WHEN YOU GET POWER? YOU MUST BE INVESTIGATED BECAUSE YOUR PRONOUNCEMENT SHOWS THAT YOU AN ACCOMPLICE OF SUCH SCANDALS

• Abena 8 years ago

are dey not human beings? they are judges so wat? won't dey die? or they are immortals?

• kwaku rambo 8 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THIS STUPID MAN ALSO CALLED HIMSELF MP? IN FACT GHANA WE ARE LACKING ..HOW CAN PEOPLE VOTE SUCH A STUPID ARMED ROBBER CORRUPT PERSON AS AN MP...WELL HE SHOULD PRAY HE WILL NOT BE INVOLVED IN THE YET TO RELEASE ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

This man doesn't deserve to be in the parliament in the next parliament.

• BAWIISE S. SALIFU (AKA MR. KOOL) 8 years ago

In fact Hon. MP you are A MISLEADER .
    is this De first expose? Why were the others not stopped? if the judiciary knows they are key to maintaining reputation of GH. they shouldn't have been corrupt.

Preventing this vide ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

You have never come across something like that in your life. We can all see it. No matter. Try and get used to living with it. They call it "INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM". Tweeeaaaaa. Honourable, ampa.

• WILLIAMS AGYENIM 8 years ago

l regret the day l was born as a Ghanaian ,this senseless man is also an MP in this country? .
    No wonder Ghana youth are now joining Islamic Bokoharam because of what they will eat

• A.B.Y 8 years ago

This MP is an idiot. He is a fool.

• FRANK THE IDIOT 8 years ago

fRANK ,YOU ARE AN IDIOT, GO AND TELL THAT TO YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER. STUPID BOY YOU ARE!!!.

• jet 8 years ago

Ah das this man kal hymself an mp,hmmmmmmm ghana hw cn sam1 lyk dis tynk 4 e country,member f parliament mi foot.

• Isaac Gyamera 8 years ago

Ad?n Honourable? S? woannya biribi amma w`ase a y?mm? no kor?no . Dwuma a Anas Aremeyaw redi w? Ghana ha yi, wo nko ara na wohu s? ?reb? Ghana den? Da biara mo amany?fo? kasa tia k?t? -ase -hy? ne poroe?. Megye di MP no rey? ...

• Isaac Gyamera 8 years ago

Ad?n Honourable? S? woannya biribi amma w`ase a y?mm? no kor?no . Dwuma a Anas Aremeyaw redi w? Ghana ha yi, wo nko ara na wohu s? ?reb? Ghana fam? Da biara mo amany?fo? kasa tia k?t? -ase -hy? ne por?e?. Megye di s? MP no re ...

• Cris 8 years ago

See this man calling himself as Honorable????????????????????

• kofi 8 years ago

This MP doesn't deserve to be in our parliament house. ...he's a lunatic

• Nana Owusu 8 years ago

This MP is foolish ,how can such a person become an MP?stupid fool

• Akoto Samuel 8 years ago

What is this MP trying to say?
    He's asking if Ana's is a CID or BNI.
    Does he have a good idea of who an investigative journalist is?
    Does he like the state at in which we find our judicial system now.
    Hmmm... I smell a r ...

Anas deserves your title "honourable" uu hv disappointed as we the people of effiduase asokor

• mother ghana 8 years ago

folish mp if this is nt the barometer to apprehend al the corrupt beings in the country wht should we use ? behave like an elderly person .if bni or the security agencies refuses to do it and he has taken the bull by the horn ...

• My brother's keeper 8 years ago

This so called MP needs to be educated on citizenship. If the government is failing to do is job of pointing out corrupt judges, any citizen has a right to do that. In fact in PROGRESSIVE countries, a citizen who helps the go ...

• S.Nat 8 years ago

Your Time Is Coming, Just Pray That You Are Not Corrupt.Foolish M.P

• Dosty 8 years ago

U'll loose ur seat come 2016 for ur outburst

• Dosty 8 years ago

U'll loose ur seat come 2016 as wages for ur unguarded comment.

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

What an insult to the ghanaian populace,urge residents in this man constuency to kindly with all due respect vote him out of office come elections

• Ben Dagli 8 years ago

You are soo stupid

• Ahmed Musah 8 years ago

This idoit needs to be stripped off his position.

• kkk 8 years ago

big foolish mp these people need to be expose for democracy bto work in our mother land

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

Frank Agyen's view, if true, shows where he belongs: into the corrupt group!!!

• lady Dee 8 years ago

Hmmmm thus the main reason why we should all learn to do good or else the cup will be full one day

• TT 8 years ago

Absolutely STUPID comment from the so called mp

• LAST MESSENGER 8 years ago

He has done a good work and brought honor and dignity to Mother Ghana,your turn will be next.

• odt 8 years ago

Oh Lord Almighty: How can such an idiot be an MP?