You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 381054

Mahama's contender can place injunction on NDC primaries - Prof. Attafuah

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Shortie 8 years ago

Any advice coming from the NPP must be seen as a Trojan Horse. They are looking for equalization. Nothing short.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Are you afraid of George Boateng beating John Mahama in the primary?Why not allow him to buy the form & file?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WHY THESE IDIOTS NPP GANG ARE SO EVILS? ATTAFUAH, WHY DON'T YOU SALE THE FORM TO HIM IF YOU WANT HIM TO BE PRESIDENT? AN NPP IDIOT LIKE ATTAFUAH, TOGETHER WITH HIS COCAINE GANG PEDDLERS LEAD BY UGLY ARROGANT AKUFO EVIL DWAR ...

• opuni 8 years ago

Kofi, USA know how to talk and write comment . If prof Attafuah is your uncle or brother you would have been a happy man. Have you seen him in any npp gathering or meeting ?

• KWAME BORDEPAA, AMASAMAN 8 years ago

His name is not Kofi.Kofi is Akan Name. His name is ANLO TSIKATA,the EVIL ONE.

• Jaga 8 years ago

I heard NPP want to drop Bawumia for George Boateng as running mate.

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Opuni ,you must be stupid!!
    Why don't you advice the so called professor and his NPP to put their house today ? Useless guy.

• TAWIA BEKOE FOSU,TAKORADI 8 years ago

Prof.Attafuah is not and cannot be a fool.He attended St. Peters Secondary School at Nkwatia Kwahu.He did not attend Bishop Herman,Ho Sec.Sch or Tec.Sch nor any of the devil's 666 schools in your God forsaken Volta Region.A r ...

• kay 8 years ago

you are the mad man

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are a piece of shit.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

What the man said has nothing to do with his political affiliation,that guy poses no threat to President Mahama,not even 1% and he will not get even 100 votes nation wide but we have refused to give him the form to go disgra ...

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Kwasea

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

DUMB MAAMA IS A LUBATIC IMPOSED ON US DUE TO BRIBERY TO CORRUPT JUSTICE ATTUGUBA....HE IS UNFIT TO RULE, SIX WIVES 23 CHILDRENS, HAS NO SELF CONTROL ALL HE DOES STEAL, FUCK AND MAKE BABIES. ACTUALLY HE IS THE ONE IN NEED OF T ...

• Nun 8 years ago

Have you just discovered the internet, and simply want to flood this site with impolite statements? Somebody wrote yesterday that the NPP was a communist party, and you have copied the idea and written the same of the NDC.... ...

A MAN CALLING HIMSELF A NUN...FUCK PARTY, GHANA FIRST...MY AIM IS GET RID OF THIS DUMMY WHO IS RUNNING THE COUNTRY TO THE GROUND, WHO THINKS DOOMSOR IS CAUSED BY CELL PHONES, WHOSE BEST FRIEND WANTS TO STONE WOMEN...WHO BORRO ...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. I DID NOT EXPECT ANYTHING ELSE FROM ATTAFUAH.

• YAW BOAKYE KODUA 8 years ago

Prof, I suspect you are part of marijuana plans.

GEORGE BOATENG IS WAAY MORE SMARTER THAN STUPID MAAMA THE TAMALE SECONDARY HISTORY TEACHER...MOST STATES IN THE UNITED STATES HAVE LEGALIZED MEDICINAL MARIJUANA TO TREAT N HELP CANCER PATIENT CURB PAIN....IF BOATENG CAN FIND ...

• niinoi 8 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU TAKE HIM AS YOUR CLIENT PROF?

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

NO BODY WHO PAID MONEY TO BECOME A PROFESSOR CAN ADVICE THE NDC. YOU SHOULD BETTER BECOME HIS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND ADVICE HIM THE MORE TO SHIP MORE MARIJUANA AND STOP COCOA PRODUCTION IN GHANA. THE SO CALLED ELITE ARE THE ID ...

• BSR 8 years ago

What is the best interest of Ghana? Democracy just for the sake of it? Shame NPP and its cohorts. These are the reasons to suggest that the man is being sponsored by the NPP. Ghc50000 as filling fee just for the sake of democ ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Why not allow him to pay that GH¢50000 so that NDC will get that free money?

• Dessie 8 years ago

non-sense!..Ken;dont make yourself full in the public,i knew you were smart when you were in Canada

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Koffigah 8 years ago

Haaahahahahahahahaaaaaahahhahhh Interesting time with Prof. I want your advice on the happenings bordering on criminality in NPP. let hear you as well, Professor of Criminology

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Those making the claim that he is mad don't have the capacity to determine asuch but the ellectorates have such a capacity? The NDC as a political party does not have the right to prevent an emminent perverse act? When these ...

• MIKE 8 years ago

BOATENG SHD BE NPP RUNNING MATE

• Thunder 8 years ago

Prof Lili put, pls spare us your tantrums. we know you guys with your sister Kunadu planted that imbecile to create confusion. the ndc is smarter than that. they saw it and frustrated it. because you planted him you are urgi ...

• kzkks 8 years ago

Article 50 guarantees the right of Ghanaians to participate in political activities.

• GOD HAS EXPOSED YOU 8 years ago

SHAMEFUL INTELLECTUALS SHAMEFUL...HOW CAN ANY SERIOUS PERSON ARGUE LIKE THIS DEMOCRACY IS NONSENSE...

• Thunder 8 years ago

you know crime in ndc but not the illegal opening of account by criminals like blay and abankwa in your party? what kind of prof are you?

• James Owusu 8 years ago

This is fooolish talk. Mind the deep cracks that continue to rock the boat of your NPP, and stop debating NDC matters. If you have any advice, give it to your LACK OF "Common Sense" infested NPP.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

To so call kofi in usa George Boateng is not a member of Npp. He vote for Ndc. Pick a form from your party not another party
    Is American do that

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Mr. Doctor in criminology. Deal with the Corruption in your party before this unwholesome argument. Mr. Short spare us some useful time.

• adenkyekyd 8 years ago

Let each NDC card bearing member who has sound mind contest the president. This time the black power will not work. Lead Godly life. There are many ways of disqualifying contestants. You have disgraced me Good bye to NDC. Be ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

When Nana Konadu could not stand the flames of the NDC she went and formed her own party,Why cant George Boateng go and form his party and legalise wee and make Nana Akuffo Addo his vice?

Haaaaaaahahahhahahahahahaha,I can't stop laughing
    Good one there.Boy keep it up

• Kate 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaa

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Do not mind this NPP man.

• A A ACID 8 years ago

npp is supporting George boateng because he wants to legalize marijuana and to also make nana addo his running mate. like nana will smoke and get mad like boateng.

• NANA-BA ABEKA KULCHA 8 years ago

I think mr boateng in NPP member so he want to disgrace NDC bt it can't be possible

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

We will give money to the lawyers to quash the case, now that we know lwayers also are heavily corrupt.

• Socrates 8 years ago

An this guy call himself a lawyer. A Litigant can only seek injunction. Injunction will only be granted if there is a serious question to be trialled, not frivolities

• Sir John 8 years ago

STUPID; FOOOLISH ; NONSENSICAL TALK FROM A FAKE PROFESSOR IN LAW; WITH GANJA MADNESS IN HIS HEAD CAN SAY THS ; ABUAFUUNUUU LIKE U ;; WHY DNT U LET THE MAD MAN GEORGE BOATENG CONTEST AGAINST UR FAKE LAWYER NANA BINLADEN AKUFU ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Can you advise Afoko and adjapong to go to court? Where were when they were being denied their rights

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nobody can force George Boateng on NDC,not even the Supreme Court.NDC have their own constitution,regulations and rules.If they party leaders find out that a member is behaving contrary to their philosophy,principles and ideo ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

U ENTERTAIN AKUAH DONKOR - A PRESIDETIAL SPECIAL ADVISOR (ADVISOR ON STUPIDITY!!!), MEMBER OF PRESIDENTS INTERNATIONAL TOUR, NEWSMEDIA REPS, SENCHI THINK-TANK MEMBER, DISTINGUISHED SPEAKER AT NDC CONGRESS - YET U CANNOT ENTER ...

• shasta 8 years ago

Foolish man. How can a lawyer support a person who wants to legalise marijuana.
    U really stupid. Go and be his lawyer.
    You must think before talking.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

YOUR PARTY NPP HAS SO MANY PROBLEMS SO TRY AND CONCENTRATE ON THAT. TRY AND FIND OUT WHERE NANA ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE IS. WHO WERE HIS CLASSMATES IN THE LAW SCHOOL AND WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If NPP is so democratic they should change Nana Addo for George Boateng to challenge Mahama in the 2016 general elections if he is the president they want for Ghana.I would like NPP to explain why they allowed Kuffour to go u ...

• K CHAN 8 years ago

Kofi is a bull. he is not well trained that's why he opens that of his useless mouth to say anything he wants. have you seen Prof in NPP meetings before? learn how to talk to your elders. Prof is better and better than any of ...

A CHUNI it is because this so professor always smoke wee with Nana Addo Pinedo in his Nima house .You CHUN who don't know also smoke wee .

• AGOO 8 years ago

So those corrupt Judges will sit on the case Tweeaa!!!

• Jones 8 years ago

Nonsense, if you are interested in Boateng, then take him to your party. Anyway, birds of the same feathers. Wee party.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Dr.Attafuah may intellectually be right in his assertions but had forgotten that the Constitution of Ghana is derived from the beliefs and aspirations of Ghanaians to built a just society on sound moral principles.How on offe ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

The party is telling a man they don't want him and he is forcing himself into them. Why should anybody with sound mind will join a group of people who don't want you to be among them.
    He can go independent candidate if he w ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DOES SUCH A FOLK WITH HIS LOW KNOWLEDGE IN LAW, THINKS HE SO SMART.

HE SHOULD BE ADVISEWD, TO INVESTIGATE THE STEALING PRACTICES OF NPP EXCUTIVES THAN TO ASK BOATENG TO PLACE INJUCTION ON NDC PRIMARIES.

WHY DO PEOPLE F ...

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Another NPP surrogate spewing garbage.Prof go and organise your party and eschew the naked jealousy.Your party is in disarray because you have too many Lawyers hence deficit in common sense.

• NANA C 8 years ago

WILL YOU MIND YOUR NPP PARTY PLEASE IDIOT

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

'Intellectuals' ever resist the lure of the microphone? I rest my case!

• Appreciation-yendi 8 years ago

Get George Boateng filed to contest Nana Addo. Foolish talk.

• Paul 8 years ago

Kwasea Professor who defends indefensible just because he belongs to the other side of political divide.

Konkonte Professor talking shit.How did you acquire this tittle?Everybody knew it was bought Attafuah.What has been your track record in human rights defence?I don't even want to talk about your exploits in constitutional rig ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

No time to waste on this NPP supporter.