You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 380965

Full list of indicted High court judges

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Wofa Attah 8 years ago

Disciplinary committee: be warned not to take any bribe from the said Justice in question.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS REASON TO BE POOR!!!!!!!!!!!
    INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC HAS RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR POST- INDEPENDENT HISTORY. NDC HAS SIMPLY MADE GHANA POOR. YOU TALKING ABOUT 26 YEARS OF TOTAL DESTRUCTION. T ...

• --++LAUGH 8 years ago

WHAT IS NEW ABOUT THIS ISSUE?

THE MAHAMA PRESIDENCY IS CORRUPT

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THIS IS GOOD FOR THE NATION AND AN EYE OPENER, NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW OR BETTER STILL NOBODY IS ABOVE TECHNOLOGY.

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Yes the presidency might be corrupt, but has been bold to order the investigations together with CJ. If Kuffour did this Ghana would have been better. There is always a new beginning and NDC and John Mahama is fighting corrup ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Which presidency?? Have you heard any statement from the presidency you swine ? Trying to wash NDC clean out of this ? Hmmmmm !!! All statements have been coming from the judicial council not from the president.

• Nun 8 years ago

Please remember not to leave your caps on because it is similar to screaming on/at someone. You didn't mean to to that.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

Like measles,corruption has impoverished us to death.

The generation that Kwame educated have all become THIEVES.

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Can u pls do us a favor by speaking to the issue at stake and stop this crap politicking? We are sick and tired of these offtrack comments on issues at stake!!!

• professor 8 years ago

I have watched the video with my dad, and folks Ghana is doomed and corrupt beyond measure

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

You are a lair and corrupt. Stop it!

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WE WANT FULL PUBLIC BROADCAST OF THE VIDEO LIKE AKUFFO ADDO'S ELECTION PETITION! WELL DONE ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY CHRISTIANS IN UK WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY PASTOR SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

JAIL ALL OF THEM AS THEY DO JAIL THE INNOCENT GHANAIANS. THE COMMITEE TOO ALL EYES ON YOU OOOOO BE WARN.

• KUFUOR 8 years ago

Counting, the list is eleven. Where is the twelveth name? Or staff FM has taken SOLI not to publish like you usually do. example in publishing the identity of the KKD rape victim.

• Eric 8 years ago

Did U see No Ewe was involved

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

We Ghanains did not trust,BNI,CID,POLICE ect,what is happen to GFA inquiries???.we are tired we all our Law enforcement's.womu nyinaa y3 Ab3kuro nsa.

• Mikhail 8 years ago

These nation wreckers deserve death by firing squad, and their bodies dumped in unmarked graves! They have caused many innocent Ghanaians so much pain.

• Bamford Addo 8 years ago

The reason is simple. With such a dirty culture as Ghanaians practice, any wonder there's such stinking corruption across the country?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

The ewe judges are all operating as akans and Northers. About 60% of the indicted judges are ewes with akan and northern names.

• Dr stephen 8 years ago

The most idiotic comment on ghanaweb. Drain the orange juice from your head and you will be able to talk properly.

• no name 8 years ago

like seriously

• Kwasi Kwarteng 8 years ago

The " nyebro " syndrome disqualifies them. Can you imagine an Ewe judge presiding over a case pitching an Ewe and an Akan ? Even a thief like Woyome was hailed as illustrious son by Ewes because of tthis despicable nyebro sy ...

• EBA 8 years ago

KWARTENG, I suppose ethnicity has eaten up your empty head. I wonder your level of education and as to whether you really have a piece of brain in your head.

• EBA 8 years ago

Look at this rotten-headed fool ethnicising.

• MAWULIAN 8 years ago

The Quist are from Keta. They have Danish /Swedish ancestry.

• Esther 8 years ago

Yes indeed,Charles Quist is hundred percent Ewe from Nukp3s3 kope near Dzelukope. He hailed from the Quist Amegashie family.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

The Quist family actually has a Danish ancestry, not Swedsh. By marraige, I called one uncle and his children are our cousins.

Anyway, the Quist family is a big one. There are some who can claim to be Gas too. And, surpri ...

• Osei 8 years ago

He was in KSI collecting bribe

• kojo 8 years ago

it's serves them right

• Yaw 8 years ago

Where the Men and Women of conviction, tried and tested to redeem Ghana today? Every organ of government is corrupt & how can the same government investigate corruption? From Presidency to parliament to the courts...why?

• Prince 8 years ago

Need I say more

• James 8 years ago

Ghana? nothing will happen to any of the judges. All these is just a show case. None of them will lose their job.

• Mawulorm 8 years ago

Because we the voltarians are discipline. Above all we are God fearing.

• BB 8 years ago

For your information, Mustapha Logoh is from *** Atiavi** in the Volta Region

• Mr. Smith 8 years ago

Mr. Mawulom, Ghanaians are scared of you ewes more than anything. Above all you cannot be trusted. Try giving out your uncompleted house to an ewe to occupy for the time being, and you will regret you ever thought of it. The ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Mahama must cut short his visit to safe ajet

• EBA 8 years ago

Ei Mooojo, did you say the chicken has come home to "roast." Aaaba, won ti brofo kuraaaaa.

• Kwasi Appiah, Brooklyn, NY 8 years ago

EBA, what do you have against "roast chicken"? Hahaha!!

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes, these are the evildoers with that sheep skin upon their heads pretending to be holy, they cleverly get criminals and bandits off the hook with some dubious technicalities, Oh how I wish another Rawlings rise up and clea ...

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

I can't believe how many ewe judges are on the list?

Does that mean that ewes are the most corrupt people in Ghana? If so then depot them back to togoland and dahomey where the belong.

• Prosper 8 years ago

Stupid talk. Do you know your history? Educated illiterate and narrow minded person.

• ** 8 years ago

I wonder y dey even use Akan names at all..

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

Dauda means filth or dirt and so are you in ya comment.....such a stupid tribalistic comment.wise up before ya name Dauda gives u mental diarhoaa....

• KFK 8 years ago

Ghana always lead the way in Africa-Anas using technology and intelligence to find a way to uproot corruption in Africa.

• jah 8 years ago

Awuni how many ewes are in there compare to the Akans?

• Amadu Petit Azure. New Nabdan;Bawku. 8 years ago

Yes. man must not live by bread alone but by justice and fairness and peace. This should tickle to even clan heads.

• Wu Tu 8 years ago

Imagine these 34 judges standing in the dock, waiting for their sentences? Would they plead for mercy on their sentences?

• Nana 8 years ago

Can someone help us with their regions. This is very important, looks like none from one or two Regions. Congrats to the winning Region.

• Kobby T 8 years ago

Its a big pity, Anas does exceptional investigation, ALWAYS with impeccable proof but our elders do NOTHING in the form of prosecution. Why so? Are there no upright people in high places anymore? Mother Ghana is weeping, grie ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

You trying to tag NDC with this, is unfortunate, you must be objective a bit, what is coming up is a Tsunami that's likely going to consume some folks in your vicious and vindictive NPP, and definitely some folks in my own p ...

• Dada Boat 8 years ago

Ghana has been corrupt since day 1! Nothing to do with NDC!

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

ANTI-CORRUPTION ROAD MAP ACTION PLAN SUGGESTION:

1. Jail sentences for public servants should be doubled as a deterrent and their assets seized.

2. Introduction of national name and shame newspaper (published weekly):Al ...

• Dada Boat 8 years ago

Totally agree. In the UK a public servant faces harsher sentencing because they should know better. This is the right way to go. Well done Anas!

• SBD 8 years ago

These guys must taste the bitterness of our displeasure. They should spend a FAIR amount of time in Nsawam...what they have done is despicable!!

• eben ankrah 8 years ago

Ghana needs to move forward but how can we do that if we have such people among us. The Just are kept in prisons while this justices keep the thieves out the prison walls , what a nation we have

• k kay 8 years ago

you can fool some people sometime, you can fool some of the people all the time, you fool all the people some of the time. but you can't fool all the people all the time.

• Bash 8 years ago

It is a shame that, Judges with Moslim names were among the list

• Rastaman 8 years ago

I tink u don have brain foolish dog eater aboa baa"

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

no woman dats great.the woman ve proven to be incorruptible

• King porto 8 years ago

I can bet my last pesrwa that there are no gas and ewes amo.gst the judges

• Joe 8 years ago

Mustapha Logoh is from Volta region. He is not a northerner.

• Kay Kay 8 years ago

Did you still have to include justice to their names? Oh come on!!!! Just simply call them by their names without unbeffiting title.

• efo 8 years ago

no ewe Justice in the list? Ewes have integrity, Akans do not

• AKAN MANSAH 8 years ago

EFo some ewes have moslem names and akan names so dont be a fool. how about those who gave the bribes? no ewes? just DEPUTY MINISTER OKUDJATO ABRAKWA IS A BILLIONAIRE,EWE INTEGRITY?

• u named yourself after you slave mast 8 years ago

Why do you d others tribes esp d ayibes lyk compering demslves to d Akans.. If not low self esteem, inferiority complex nd mediocrity.. I laugh saaaa

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Ya right what about JUSTICE CHARLES
    QUIST WHERE IS HE FROM?TYPICAL #9 FROM VOLTA REGION YOU WILL THINK QUIST FROM CENTRAL NOPE VOLTA.

• joe 8 years ago

The sort of ignorance and shallow thinking that makes us feel sad to be Ghanaians. You are advocating tribal superiority. Really????

• Narbi Richard 8 years ago

this fall under a topic in government call rule law n one feature state. Equality before! the law .meaning no one in Ghana above the law including the those judges .if u don't judge the for nationa then God is going to judg ...

• DERY C KOBINA 8 years ago

Oh my own uncle, Justice Dery has also been indicted may you not found guilty

• Prince Amenyedor 8 years ago

Anas is doing a grate work,the top
    is corrupt.we need more of that.They claim they are the people guiding Ghana through success,shame to some top leaders,Ghanaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

SEE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, JUDGES ARE EVEN POOR WHY WONT THEY TAKE BRIBES? VOTE MAHAMA OUT 2016 SO A MORE COMPETENT MAN TAKES OVER TO MAKE PEOPLE ENJOY LOW COST OF LIVING. NPP HAS EVER DONE IT CALL THEM AGAIN.

• eva 8 years ago

mahama is the problem. the prez has made corruption attractive

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Attractive?? Do you think these corrupt judges started in 2013??? Mahama said he will shine a light on corruption and he won't protect anyone caught. This is exactly what he is doing. Kudos Mr President

• Wahala 8 years ago

Corruption is every where in Ghana and indeed someone says it is like honey-when it drips into your mouth, you cannot spit it out. That is why people like Rawlings and kwesi Pratt are now silent. They did not know that corru ...

• Lighthouse 8 years ago

I'm really disappointed you got yourself and family name into this mud. Heward Mills name is synonymous with Lighthouse Church, what a disgrace!

• truth 8 years ago

FUNNY THE WAY FOLKS VIEW HUMAN BEINGS.

• Boy 8 years ago

Is he a brother of Bishop Dag Heward-Mills?

• Kwatsoe 8 years ago

No, brother in law

• bigbrosam 8 years ago

THOSE REJOYCING OVER THIS SHOULD EXPECT THE WORSE TO COME,THESE JUDGES WILL BE REPLACED WITH WORSE JUDGES TRAINED BY NDC AND IT WILL BE TOO LATE TO SAY THESE BAD JUDGES ARE VEN BETTER THAN THOSE COMMING,.

• truth 8 years ago

GROW UP folks

• Dada Boat 8 years ago

Excellent job Anas! Keep it up as the rest of us are generally too spineless to do so!

• BBBBB 8 years ago

why attaching the name "Justice "to their names again? when they are already corrupt.

• Dadzie 8 years ago

ALL THESE NATION-WRECKERS MUST ROT IN JAIL. NO SYMPATHY!!! GHANA DOESN'T NEED THEIR SERVICES AGAIN. WE MUST BE SERIOUS AS A NATION. HMMM AND THESE PEOPLE ARE CALLED 'YOUR HIGHNESS.' WHY WON'T GHANA SINK?

• DUNGEON 8 years ago

Put those fool behind bar and throw the keys in the sea.

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON GHANA BRIBEREY SCANDAL IN THE JUDICIARY SERVICE ALL THIS JUSTICE SHOULD BE SACKED

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

JAIL THEM ALL! WELL DONE ANAS! WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY CHRISTIANS IN UK WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY PASTOR SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE! HEHEHEHE! IGO BEE KEKE)- AIMED AT EXPO ...

• d_CLOWN 8 years ago

'oO! so ATUGUBA didn't make the 22-man squad? or he will feature for the 'reserve side' to warm-up into squad proper? ~ lol' #wat_a_pITy! #noVEX #oneLOVE

• Mr. Rebecca Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

Corruption has been part of the Social Fabric since the days of Adam. Ghanaians should not forget that the Judiciary and Government are constituted by human beings. Those reporting, are all commenting are the same and would h ...

• Gh 8 years ago

Please stop making silly tribalistic comments and face the fact.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Suspension for a start is not enough. They've thrown people into prison for nothing. They must suffer and die in the end

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's so sad that while the state is suffering to provide this judges all their good working conditions of service just see what they ve done,can you imagine the shame they ve brought to the families and the judiciary and the ...

• EGYA BLAY 8 years ago

They have to publish their names to their respective photographs to shame them. They are yet to clear their names by providing their innocence. However, those found guilty must be removed completely with no conditions. The ma ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Who is going to investigate these white wigs/red hoods,Robin Hoods who are always appointed by the criminal politicians in power. They like to be addressed,"the honourables and my lords"but they are worst and dishonourable th ...

• Wofa K 8 years ago

What about Justice Torkonoo? She should be on top of the corruption list.

• Duke 8 years ago

If this judges are not prosicuted there must be a military take over at once, if the so called elite can't be trusted then is time the solders to come again .

• Addai Benjamin 8 years ago

Is this the best Ghana dat NDC is talking about, Judges are corrupt

• Krista 8 years ago

they should jail them that's all.

• Hi 8 years ago

Are you looking to own a particular IMPORTED breed of Dog(s) or Dog(s) BRED in Ghana ?

Be it Guard Dogs , Watch Dogs , etc like a German Shepherd, Doberman, Neopolitan Mastiff, Rottweiler (Block face ), Boerboel, Bull ...

• Garvey Marcus 8 years ago

NPP judges abi ??!!!

• Tobias kaledzi 8 years ago

If we can all recollect in 2011, Mr Chris Arcmann-Ackummey reiterated in an interview with Joy News’ Dzifa Bampoe that corruption in the judiciary is real and no longer a perception on paper. Later on he was invited by the ...

• victor in london 8 years ago

If the judiciary fail to take action against these judges there should be public radicalism and massive nationwide demonstrations. There should be public disobedience to drive home justice.

• PAPA NII OMABOE 8 years ago

THE GREAT IVY HEWARD MILLS TOOK BRIBES FROM AKATSI THRO' CITY ENGINEERS, COURT 8, COCOA AFFAIRS TO CAPE COAST. MANY HAVE REPORTED HER AND CURSED HER SEVERALLY. IT IS EVEN BELIEVED THAT IS WHY SHE IS CHILDLESS. SHE HAS PERVERT ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

THE LIST IS INCOMPLETE. WHERE IS THE NAME OF ATUGUBA, THAT CORRUPT BLOKE!

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

My friend I think you are an illiterate. You should know Justice Atuguba don't sit on ordinary cases except on constitutional cases. So with all your ignorance you should know that No one can bribe Atuguba and he will not all ...

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

What a Shame

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Where is atuguba Who made John Damani Mahama president of Ghana at all cost? Let me hearffrom you now?
    You see l told you Ghanaians never ever voted for ndc but it was just two people in Ghana who made John Dramani Mahama p ...

• KK 8 years ago

They should all be sent to prison. Period!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO. 8 years ago

I KNOW THE NAME OF ONE FEMALE JUDGE AMONGST THESE NAME BUT I AM SURE IT IS NOT THE ONE I KNOW PERSONALLY, SHE ALWAYS CAME ACROSS AS NOBLE!! IT MUST BE THE YOUNGER ONE! THESE GUYS HAVE SOLD THEIR SOULS TO THE DEVIL AND THEY HA ...

• Kofi (USA) 8 years ago

With this judirruption saga all clean convicts jailed by these high profile judges must be freed. Eminent lawyers must establish a clinic to review all their cases from 2009.

• ken 8 years ago

Sin wl kill sinners n everything wl be uncover b4 de judgement day.EXPECTANCY DO LIKEWISE

• @y@ 8 years ago

I don't blame d judges.if a whole government cn allow an ex-convict to represent them in court as a lawyer and no one not even the opposition sees nothing wrong with it then I guess its no news wat dese judges have done..,.

• Kwaku US 8 years ago

only 11 names published?

• KFK 8 years ago

As usual a Ghanaian is leading Africa in how to use intelligence and technology to expose this sarcoma cancer called corruption

• Sika Money 8 years ago

Anas again!

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

I could see eleven names, I tot it was supposed to be twelve. Well I m sure this will go nowhere cos even the ones to handle the matter are also corrupt. No single politician, all those holding high positions in Ghana are cle ...

• BABAMU frm BAWKU 8 years ago

I dont blame the so call judges bcse in the first place why should an armrubber who has been caught redhanded have a Lawyer.
    They should have been kill together with those dirty Lawyer.

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

We want to know so we can make sure there is no conflict of interest.

• Yahaya Sadik 8 years ago

Anas Aremeyaw keep it up we expect to expose more and more evil in Ghana infact am short of words.. keep it up

• Unjust 8 years ago

They must be trial and if found guilty must face the death penalty .Due to thier actions some killers may be wondering in Ghana and has the chance to kill again or some people are wrongfully charged and are in jail.

• Future 8 years ago

The whole system is corrupt. Every one is thinking of how to enlarge their wealth and the main aim, which is justice has been thrown behind.

• Everlasting 8 years ago

so will happen to the people this corrupt judges have sent to prison? A G God have mercy

• Yahaya Sadik 8 years ago

We all have to wait for the videos of the corrupt judges to be premiered before we can be able to predict certain issues, for me i think the judges are also part of the falling standards of Ghana's economy because the issues ...

• jah 8 years ago

Most of these corrupt judges were Akans

• joe 8 years ago

Everyone knows it. The real problem that Ghana faces is tribalism. The politicians know this and have utilised it well, i.e. Divide and conquer. Why should the politician help you see past this problem if he gets richer by ta ...

• louis 8 years ago

may God 4gv dem ,dix x wickednss

• Stupid Mahama 8 years ago

We've been saying all that something very fishy, clandestine, mischievous, evil went on between Atuguba and NDC over the 2012 presidential election petition result, after it was learned that the judges, prior to the declarati ...

• John K 8 years ago

All cases handled by these judges have to be thrown out and they should be imprisoned.

• Farrukh Abubakar 8 years ago

THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE MUST DO CORRECT INVESTIGATION

• Kwaku Charles 8 years ago

Ghana is finish.No more justice,fearness and truth in Ghana.Is about time the unit must stand against so please give us the WAY!!!

• prof asare simon 8 years ago

I feel sad for the very poor in our society. Most of them are jailed because they don't have the resources to bribe judges.

• prof simon aduamah asare 8 years ago

hei Ghana! even judges are taken bribe

• mike 8 years ago

Oooo Ama ghana,wood must resign now.this woman has a sher in the money they take,because to close dorket ,it goes with money.wood is the only person who does it.NDC will lose 2016 because of this.

• kofi gh (USA) 8 years ago

I become sad n worry when some of Ghanaian say Ghana is the gateway to Africa. What better example has Ghana set in Africa? What unique thing has Ghana set in the face of other Africa country is it corruption, underdevelopmen ...

• man pas man 8 years ago

ghana how can we suva

• Ladicosa 8 years ago

where is the 12th name please. Anas, Anas Nyame nhyira wo. God bless you for this wonderful work done to mother Ghana

• KIK 8 years ago

Innocent people who have robbed of justice should have their cases revisited

• SENYO DZEMEFE IS THE MOST CORRIPT 8 years ago

SENYO DZEMEFE .MOST CORRUPT
    ESCAPE JUSTICE

• SENYO DZEMEFE IS THE MOST COROUPT 8 years ago

SENYO DZEMEFE IS THE MOST COROUPT

• anaba 8 years ago

this is what people who go home on their salaries can do can you imagine so greedy bastards.

• Peguu Callistus 8 years ago

is there going to be any changes in Ghana after the release of this rot from the hero Anas Aremeyaw Anas.
    my question is WHO JUDGES THE JUDGE?

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Atugubah took bribe from John Mahama in order to dismiss the Supreme Court Case on the Election 2012.
    This Justice Atugubah must also go NOW !!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

That's why everything continue to fall apart in Ghana. The Supreme Court can't make genuine verdict and the evidence is clear. The economic hardship and suffering is everywhere; people are crying for help.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

CJ must not go scot-free. The whole Judiciary is tainted.

• CYBERGHANA 8 years ago

Many poor people who didn't have the means to bribe the corrupt judges are in prison now.

They deserve to be tried again, and released if found innocent.

• Ntansah Rexford 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed in you Lawyer Augustine Obour,I least expected someone with your level of knowledge to make such a remark,you are radiating hypocritical impulses,or maybe you are involved in someway,you,a lawyer who ...

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

Why suspend them ? Dismiss them !!!

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ONCE THESE JUDGES HAVE BEEN COURT IN THE CAMERA RECEIVING AND THE QUICK OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO SUSPEND THEM, WHY IS THEN NECESSARY FOR THE DISCIPILARY COMMITTE OF THE JUSTICIAL COUNCIL TO INVESTIGATE THE CASE.

PLEASE CHIE ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ONCE THESE JUDGES HAVE BEEN COURT IN THE CAMERA RECEIVING BRIBES AND THE QUICK ACTION TAKEN BYTHE CHIEF JUSTICE TO SUSPEND THEM, WHY IS THEN NECESSARY FOR THE DISCIPILARY COMMITTE OF THE JUSTICIAL COUNCIL TO INVESTIGATE THE C ...

• Eben 8 years ago

If it were to be customs officers they would have been jailed. Everybody is watching

• CORNEY 8 years ago

These people have proved to be corrupt!

• John G. 8 years ago

Run run run, Judges judges run, c'os Anas is here. Run run run, lawyers lawyers run, c'os Anas is here. Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here. Run run run, devil devil run, c'os Jesus is here.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Let us do it by region or tribe.

• Dogbe Likpe-Kukurantumi 8 years ago

If our trusted jugdes can do this inhuman thing upon all the huge taxs payer money they are given them then God help our nation Ghana

• lilly 8 years ago

Mahama is ringing the bell daily,corruption for sale and the highest professionals are buying with speed before change of govt.cos anything can happen after 2016.chussss.

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

Who judges the Judge? God will judge these Judges and then expose the rest!

• Mohammed Mustapha Ibrahim 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let not be divided by these corrupt judges because they belong to our ethnic groups. let deal with the individual not the ethnic group they belong. l don't believe our cherished erhnic groups taught them to b ...

• Kanewu 8 years ago

Thank God no ewes involved in this mess ...Genuine people and hard working people..

• lilly 8 years ago

The police who misconduct and Were demoted were sent to the north ,why can't we send the judges upper north,what do you think?

• Zainab 8 years ago

Dis case is not abt NDC or NPP.

• Otafirigya 8 years ago

Pls the ghana election petition ruled waa total wrong.Oh ghana,very sorry

• Lion king 8 years ago

So where is Judge offori Attah that judge should be on the list

• AHMED 8 years ago

A Muslim lawyers taking bribe?They should be try by sharia laws.If found guilty their hands cuts.This is serious for a Muslim who know what taking bribe means in Islam.I petty them on judgements day.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Send all the muslim judges to ISIS to handle them.They have disgraced ISLAM.HARAM!!! For the rest so-called christians, just put them in jail.Their pastors are all stealing anyway so it's well within their court!!! WHAT A SH ...

• bongo 8 years ago

How come Anas targeted only judges from accra?he should go to kumasi and see..it is worse..Even female judges.

• KYEI BAFFOUR LUTHER JNR. 8 years ago

this is a shame to our judicial sector,all they know is to take bribes forgetting the implications.....i think the freedom and justice should be erased as our motto of the country and be replace by something else.....kyei baf ...

• wofa diasempa 8 years ago

God has punished them they would go to the fire usness judges u would vomi
    t.

• AMERICAN CITIZEN 8 years ago

WEED THEM ALL OUT! ANAS FOR PRESIDENT!! PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING, GREEDY BELLY FULL LEADERS! DIRTY AFRICA CREATED BY SELFISH LEADERSHIP AMASSING WEALTH! SAD SAD WORLD!

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

money is sweet for office holders you shall see.money money!!!!!!!!!!!!

• nana akuffo addo 8 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama i salut u well well for ur good work u are doing mahama i know u will win the 2016 election successfuly God bless u and ur family.NPP are u people also have a party tweaaa cocain dealers Don't wo ...

• figo 8 years ago

Remove the justice to their names. greedy people.

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Jail them

• Eak 8 years ago

Anas Tiger Eye must go investigate Agona Swedru High Court.
    A woman got married to a man, the woman under 2 yrs of the marriage filed for divorce on the grounds of :
    "that the man's home toilet is kvi type n the man's ho ...