You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 380954

Nana takes on Mahama over ‘One Touch’

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

NANA PATAPAA, NANA YEN KA MASEM, NANA PIMPINIS, NANA TWO REGIONS, NANA SERIA LOOSER SHALL GO DOWN AGAIN 2016. NANA IS A BAD COMPANY

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS REASON TO BE POOR!!!!!!!!!!!
    INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC HAS RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR POST- INDEPENDENT HISTORY. NDC HAS SIMPLY MADE GHANA POOR. YOU TALKING ABOUT 26 YEARS OF TOTAL DESTRUCTION. T ...

• gyan 8 years ago

Wait Nana when God says yes one touch to Prez Mahama you can not say Ghanaians are suffering.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It means you are doing something wrong. Don’t force yourself or push harder on the same line because the end result might be very suicidal.

We live in a perfectly created world with a wonderful dynamics or life matrix. W ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Yes Mahama is going to win one-touch. Yes Ghanaian knows he is doing job. 2016 is a winner

• 3rd Alternative Ideas 8 years ago

This is not about NPP - NDC. Simply I cant vote for a President who tells me dumsor dumsor would be a thing of the past within the first years he assumed office and yet the problem gets out of hand. Just on that one, the Pres ...

• Kpeglo 8 years ago

Why should nana Addo comment on a comment made by a fool? This man has stolen the election, took the presidency and made the middle income country broke completely. He now has to rely on IMF for planning, advice and support. ...

• Kobby Kay 8 years ago

Your parents are the most stupid persons than the PREZ

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

I wonder how long ago WAD lamented on this issue,even an elder in the NPP has cautionary asked his party's presidential candidate to do whatever he pleases, in other words if you can stand whatever WAD says then leave the par ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

you guys cant discuss without insult;ghanafo..when are we growing-up?

• LK 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT COMMENT ON NANA ADDO DANKWAHs FOLISH COMMENT MADE

• Boakye Yaw. Koforidua. 8 years ago

Nana Addo commented on a comment madenby a fool because he too is a fool. An old fool who can not respect the party laws and regulations, who can not even lead his party without crises as kufour did but thinks he want to lead ...

• ####### 8 years ago

INDEED THIS SHORT MAN IS CLUTCHING ON HIS LAST STRAW. ONE TOUCH FOR JDM.

• Tk 8 years ago

Nana don´t want to hear the word one touch again because it make him fear.Onother ONE TOUCH would rain again come 2016.

• Tk 8 years ago

Reapetition of one touch is possible

• pee 8 years ago

Make my words Nana will never be President in this country, he has not been chosen, just forcing his way through

• Prince Mahama Kelly 8 years ago

You 're right! !

• For u. 8 years ago

Such arrogance..hw can u say Ghians are clever enought to vote for u... So we those whi will never vote for u r stupid abi?? Oooooo. Mahama is entitled to his opinion if he says one touch u too u can say the one touch some. O ...

• Kpanla 8 years ago

NANA,SHUT UP !!WHERE FROM YOUR COMPETENCY?WHERE HAVE YOU WORKED BEFORE AS A VICE PRESIDENT OR A PRESIDENT OR MILITARY HEAD OF STATE?YOU AND YOUR RUNNING MATE WHO IS CONFUSING GHANAIANS WITH HIS BOGUS STATISTICS CANNOT CLAIM T ...

• wwc 8 years ago

You can see from the pic who exhibit low self moral. Because mahama knows his win was not genuine his moral us down.

• Effah Isaac Freelance 8 years ago

Ace investigative journalist Anas Arimeyaw Anas deserves highest national award – not Dr. kojo Afari Gyan

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

WHY DONT YOU CONCERNTRATE ON YOUR CAMPAIGN TELL US YOU BUILDING PLANS AND HOW YOU ARE GOING TO BUILD IT. ONE TOUCH OR TWO IS NOTHING TO FIGHT ABOUT TELL US YOUR VISIONS IF HAVE ANY TO GIVE YOU ALSO THE NEEDED ONE TOUCH.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

From serial loser to serial caller , hehehe

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

How does Nana understands politics and election campaign? the President is a only thinking and speaking his mind.

• Menaba 8 years ago

When the NDC says 50/50 in E/R you say it is a tribalistic comment, when Mahama says one touch Akuffo Addo is angry, eeii Akuffo Addo you get heart attack oooo.

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

This man called Nana Addo will surely collapse after the 2016 general elections.You think you can win an election with this your arrogance?Idiot,you can be a Prez for those in the eastern and Ashanti regions.

He can never be president for us in eastern region. He can only be in Ashanti region. After all, what impact has nana have in eastern region?

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details

• Yaw Barnie 8 years ago

Heal yourself naturally of All diseases without using drugs. Call Yaw on 0266434975 for details

• KOJO. U.K. 8 years ago

NPP,
    FOR GOD'S SAKE , STOP SAYING YOU ARE GOING TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF GHANAIANS.
    FOR APART FROM GOD, THERE IS NO ONE ON THIS GREEDY SOCIETY WHO CAN SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS.
    FOR GOD SOMETIMES ALLOWS HARDSHIPS TO COME UPON H ...

Kojo, this is very brave of you. You spoke sense.

• NiiBi 8 years ago

It should be abundantly clear that Ghanaians don't want any tribalist honcho . Besides u clearly not an alternative to the stuttering Mahama. U are arrogant and u have ur head in ur arse . Pardon my french

Get a grip gran ...

• ThVictor A. Young 8 years ago

That's clever talk! Keep up the good spirit and stay blessed, Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Photosy 8 years ago

He who fears been conquered is sure of Defeat hence the call for a revised voters register that is already in use.

To Nana, if Paul Afoko and Kwabena are enemies, your best bet is to draw them closer NOT further away. Fir ...

• David 8 years ago

That is the difference between you and him. He is winner and you are a loser.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mahama beat Nana Addo with one touch victory in 2012 within just 4 months campaign,so why should it be taken as insult if the President Mahama says he is going to do it again?Thank you.

• kk the seer 8 years ago

mr akufo addo pls stop the lies cos ghana cant be build under ur leadership with ur evil motives u jst want to pay ur debt off wth ghanas oil money

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mahama' s one touch victory pledge means one touch rigging system is already in place, Ghanaians should be serious about it .l only see that as his track record he is talking about. I don't see why the suffering Ghanaians sho ...

• UR SINKING ASS OK 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU MIGGET, UGLY LOOKING THING, CERTIFICATELESS, ALL TIME COCAINE JUNKY,DIVISIVE AND ETHNOCENTRIC BIGGOT,HIGHLY CORRUPT AND MOST HIGHLY DISRESPECTFUL AND ARROGANT SON OF CLUB MINI AND BITCH BE BE DECENDING ON OUR HAN ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Governance isn't about insulting people or about one's certificate . It's for politicians to put things in place for the benefit of the people. The fact is that the Ndc administration promised better Ghana but they couldn't h ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Nana Addo is angry for what and about what? When he was in parliament what did he do for his people. In cabinet under npp what did he do? He should be telling us that. He advocated for jailed people outside to be brought to ...

• sensame 8 years ago

Evil dwarf is nothing but a criminal.

• ATUGUBA 8 years ago

Nana simply fears d yong president.
    The word ONE-TOUCH is really hunting the old confused looser from Cherbi.

• CHO 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIVE IN DUMSOR GHANA INSTEAD OF BETTER GHANA AND STILL CANNOT SEE THAT THE COUNTRY IS RETROGRESSING RAPIDLY .

GO TO IVORY COAST THAT EXPERIENCE 10 YEARS OF WAR YET ALREADY THEY AHEAD OF GHANA IN FEW YEARS OF PEACE . ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Kwasia, have you BEEN to Ivory Coast???

• Akousa Obour 8 years ago

Do we have senseble youth in our country ooooo mother ghana.Vote wisely

• Papa 8 years ago

how can Nana be President in Ghana. He can never n ever be president. He is just making unnecessary noise

• PAS 8 years ago

What is more insulting than telling the people living in Kyebi that nothing has happened on the ground when in fact they are enjoying potable water provided by President Mahamah .12years as a cabinet minister ,Nana Addo could ...

• Hakeem 8 years ago

A broken house can not stand with the test of time so fix the broken house first before talking of fixing the so called problem facing Ghana as you mentioned. Jm one touch victory is visible

• CHOKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

NDC IS DAYDREAMING.THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE REALLY SUFFERING UNDER THE SECOND NDC LED BY MAHAMA. NPP IS SOLIDLY UNITED AT THE GRASS ROOT LEVEL MUHAMA MUST GO COME 2016

• kk 8 years ago

nana addo is not sovereign to say he will can solve ghanas problem

• NANA AKWASI ANKYERA CLEMENT 8 years ago

Mahama will lose this coming election drastically, Mahama and ndc is competent in corruption. Thieves, 2016 is nana's turn to govern and rescue us from all our crisis.

• GHEM 8 years ago

A WIN OF MAHAMA IS AND END TO GHANA BCOS PEOPLE WOULD DESCEND INTO THE GUTTERS TO FIGHT FOR FREEDOM COME RAIN OR SHINE
    LET NDC TRY AND NONSENSE

• LT. HORN BLOWER 8 years ago

Nana I humbly suggest U stay focused as U've said.To quote a saying during the Nigeria separation attempted war "IF I SAY OJUKU GO WON, MY MOUTH BI(BE) GON(GUN)" UNQUOTE.NANA, PLS IF MAHAMA HAS SAID HE IS GOING TO WIN THE ELE ...

• KAGBANYE MALAM MAHFUZ 8 years ago

hw fool nana,do you think you can kill Adams Mahama to enable you win 2016 election,never know who MAHAMA is before contesting him,fool forever

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

Enough of this LAZY President

• Hi 8 years ago

Are you looking to own a particular IMPORTED breed of Dog(s) or Dog(s) BRED in Ghana ?

Be it Guard Dogs , Watch Dogs , etc like a German Shepherd, Doberman, Neopolitan Mastiff, Rottweiler (Block face ), Boerboel, Bull ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I think this man is either sick or suffering a complex. Has or did anyone take him on when he said he'll win 2016 election? Stupid.

• ASANTE WISE 8 years ago

IT IS ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR NDC AND JDM COME 2016. NANA SHOULD HAVE A REST BUT WE ARE WISE TO SEE ALL NPP PROPAGANDA YOU HAVE BEEN DOING. TELL US WHAT YOU CAN DO AND STOP ATTACKING PERSONALITY.

• Desmond Gamado 8 years ago

Nana will never and never be President of Ghana

• Analyst 8 years ago

Going for a democratic election, is like going to the market (of registered voters) to sell your wares (ideas). Getting angry at what your rival is saying is an indication of ignorance. It is not you the seller who is going t ...

• kemevor 8 years ago

What has mahama the theif then with our oil money Ghanaians.....we jus waiting 4 2016 to throughout dis useless gov.

• kemevor 8 years ago

u wish his ur father ........not that useless one u have at home

• Future 8 years ago

Can nana for once stop discussing what the president said and using it as a campaign strategy. It time for you to tell Ghanaians your plans. What you will do different from the current government? It very important you change ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

there is much wisdom in nana

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Still in the 'Devil's pit'. It will only take God to take you out of that pit by submitting yourself. To enter Flagstaff house will only be through an invitation but to assume that office is a fallacy.

• Onipaba 8 years ago

This foolish Mahamma thinks Ghanaians will be fools forever.He takes Ghanaians for fools for stealing the election and he thinks he is so smart because they have got away with many things.But not this time.You can fool some p ...

• Exposure 8 years ago

Why should somebody's 'one touch' victory message disorientate a potential opponent?

• K. Boat 8 years ago

The problem with Akuffo Addo is how to campaign to win votes, he has no campaign message but rather resort to personal attacks. The difference between him and Mahama is that Mahama know how to speak to win the heart of the el ...

• K. Boat 8 years ago

Insults and personal attacks does not win elections. This is the reason why NDC has been winning because whilst their opponents are busily campaigning, they're are also busily insulting on any platform. They'll keep going to ...

• Veat 8 years ago

Oh Nana!!!! So you think u can win elections in this country with this your divide and rule, pretentious and arrogant posture??? Yes Ghanaians are smarter and wiser that's why they will not vote for you. Even your NPP party y ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just keep playing.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Very soon.

• More sense Africa please 8 years ago

Look how many comments this stupid story has generated. Yet a story regarding the new currency for West Africa only attracts 2 comments. In a single currency Ghana will end up like Greece but you are all too ignorant to kn ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

NPP can not win 2016 election because of the following reasons.
    (1)Killing
    (2)Stealling
    (3)Infighting
    (4)Disunity
    (5)Indecipline

• K'dua 8 years ago

Nana you will have to live with what you cannot change.

• FIRE 8 years ago

Olu 4get it okk u wnt be any president in de country , i can see a big lose in de 2016 election,trust me okkay.