You are here: HomeNews2015 09 10Article 380895

Alan, Apraku join Nana Addo's 'Rise and Build Tour'

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Amina 8 years ago

Exercise in futility. Arise and fall.......

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTER AKUFFO ADDO RETIRES AS PRESIDENT IN 2020 THE MANTLE WILL FALL ON ALAN N BAWUAMIA TO CONTINUE THE GREAT TRANSFORMATION BY PRESIDENT NANA ADDO

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Alan and Apraku are just deceiving the public. None of them wants Nana to succeed. This is just PR for Alan.

But honestly, which normal human being with fully functioning brains and all senses working 100% would knowingly ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE INCOMING PRESIDENT AND HIS MINISTERS OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT. KUDOS ALAN & APRAKU. THANK U NANA APPIAH MENKAH FOR YOUR WISE N FIRM ADVICE

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

You guys should stay away and think about yourself oooo tone. Mesu mo br3br3. You guys will be taken to the cleaners as soon as Nana loses 2016 elections.

• bkg 8 years ago

Wodi3 wagyimi OO!!!! U sure, u are in America here!! Ohh no!!

• bkg 8 years ago

Wodi3 wagyimi OO!!!! U sure, u live in America here!! Ohh no!!

• Mike 8 years ago

Ur words sows u were from straight from ur uncles cocoa farm to the U.S.

• ER?C 8 years ago

did nana created himself ? curse be upon you and all your generations even those unborn.

• sikdo 8 years ago

God published.u
    and u mother.and u.hold.family.and kill.all.of.u..family members.all.Amen

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana is the most dishonest person in Ghana. Yet he pretends to be an angel.

Nana has never studied law formally and so is "practising" as a Fake Lawyer just as we see fake doctors, policemen or fake doctors arrested from t ...

• ER?C 8 years ago

Quaseaaaa. ?ts good to be a fake lawyer than to kill atta mills and steal brazil planes money to be president. Woabodam.

• ER?C 8 years ago

Amina indeed. Useless soul look at how your. ntani is sinkinking the nation. aboa

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

I'M NOT A CHEAP VOTER
    I'M FOR A POSITIVE CHANGE
    I STAND FOR GOOD GOVERNANCE & A WORKING GHANA WITH ACCOUNTABILITY, FREEDOM & JUSTICE.
    I'M FOR NANA ADDO & DR BAWUMIA FOR PRESIDENT 2016.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

why should these two gentlemen join the stinking looser? NPP is doom forever . riddle riddle -
    who practice law in Ghana without a law certificate.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

john dramani mahama was a night soil carrier ( ATEEBINII)

• Abbey 8 years ago

Yet he is ruling you & your illiterate families!

• JOHNj 8 years ago

PROOF EVERYBODY WRONG THAT YOU ARE A LAWYER BY TELLING US WHERE U STUDIED LAW, WHO YOUR CLASSMATES WERE AND SHOW YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE

• Paa 8 years ago

kwasea, he already did, even provided pictures of his graduating class when he returned to Ghana and was called to the Ghana bar. One of these mates was Tsatsu. But he bears Nsna a grudge so he won't talk. But Nana Ato Dadzie ...

• ER?C 8 years ago

My dear dont waste your breath on this FOOL.

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Take Akuffu Addo CV and do the academic year calculations analysis and see if there is any logics in calling him to the english Bar in the early 70s as you have atributed to . working under somebody in the temple INN as ...

• ZED 8 years ago

Baah ACHAMFUOR, shame on you and your KWABENA Agyapong and Afoko..... Snakes in NPP........ Apraku and Allan, GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU...... Let's vote out these NDC nation wreckers and armed robbers.......

• African Eagle 8 years ago

Nana let us face it you have no ideal of what is going on around the world. Ghana has problems because NPP did not allowed Dr. Nkrumah to what God Almighty wanted him to do for Ghana and Africa. There is an economical proble ...

• No No 8 years ago

From the little we have seen of Akufo Addo in terms of his leadership qualities, it is GREAT BLESSING that he lost 2012 elections. The guy is too vindictive. If Akufo Addo had been dealt the same cards as Mahama on assumptio ...

• HOTEL 8 years ago

UR NDC PARTY IS NOTHING BUT FULL OF CRIMINALS SO IF NDC VOTERS CONTINUE TO BE SO STUPID, THEN POVERTY WILL DEEPEN IN NORTH,VOLTA AND ALL ACROSS GHANA....

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NONSENSE ARROGANT AKUFO UGLY OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT ARISE FROM ARROGANCY, ARISE FROM ALL DIE BE DIE. NPP GANG ARISE AND FALL.INFACT, THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS FOOLING HIM ...

• HOTEL 8 years ago

WICKED SNAKES, NDC CAN LOOK AT KAYAYEIS IN THE FACE IN ACCRA AND STILL CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT RED HANDED......NOW MORE KAYAYES ARE CREATED TO LIVE VERY PITIFUL LIVES DUE TO NDC WICKEDNESS AND CLUELESSNESS...hh ...

• wofa Yaw 8 years ago

Thank You so much Mr. Alan and Apraku for your generosity and love for our country Ghana. Please ask the rest to come on board including Ex-President Kuffour s that come of us can come home and settle. God richly bless U

• agya 8 years ago

Good one there Alan & apraku. Please tell k. Agyapong , afoko & others that they should first think of ghana & the poor masses before their positions & the party.

• Umar farouk 8 years ago

But this is not first time when alan joins Nana on campaing tour but later you people will negelerct him why didnt they start the tour with the 2 of them Nana always believes he can win wethout the help of some members in NPP ...

• killer 8 years ago

Kofi Konadu Apraku womaaame twe. What de fuck ur punk ass doing over there. You stinking coward. Nana must kick him da hell out. Big ass pussy lips.

• Simon 8 years ago

This one na crocodile support oo!

• Sir John 8 years ago

Fake campain for fake lawyer alan all th waaaaaay;;; 2020;; SEND OFF PARTY CAMPAIGN TOUR FOR NANA BINLADEN ADDOOO; ONIPAAAA ABREEEE ABUABI NTI GHANA ESHIIEEE WURAADOOO ;WURADOOOO::

• Sir John 8 years ago

ALAN TELL NANA ADDO U UR CAMPAIGNING FOR 2020; SO HE SHD NOT FRUSTRATE UR POLITICAL AMBITION OK: WITH HIS ALL DIE BE DIE ND PRESIDENT @ ALL COST:::ALAN FOR 2020 YEAAAAH MY MAN T@T:::: CAMOFLAT CAMPAIGN FR SEND OFF PARTY FOR N ...

• bkg 8 years ago

look at this stupid guy too!!! Illiteracy is killing the some of Ghanaians

• Salu 8 years ago

The idiot calling himself Kofi USA thought he is hiding himself on all the media platforms to Insults. He should be mindful that the same technology will be used to pick him.he will be shock

• sikdo 8 years ago

Alan.God bless you.keep up .Please.Ghana is.for Ghanaians.so.we are praying for.the.npp.so.ourGhana.is..dieing.dead.goat.can't.wake up.again.dead.is dead..

• mr amin 8 years ago

NPP WILL WIN 2016 INSHA ALLAH.

• saeed 8 years ago

What is Hakman saying 80% vote he must be chasing a mirage. That is what I can say

• nana 8 years ago

Better join

• Zargon 8 years ago

NPP cannot even follow simple constitutional rules- why have they started campaigning now? Tweaaaa clueless and greedy people. U can never come to power again.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He hates northeners n ashantis

• David 8 years ago

Alan has always been the man for npp. But these akyems are too blind to see.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead,they don't have any effective campaign strategy to win general elections.I am sure they will cry out another stolen verdict in 2016.Thank you.

• Linda 8 years ago

Obama can even join them still Nana addo won't win 2016 election. Alan should should forget agenda 2020 because Nana addo will always be the opposition flagballer until he dies

• KOJO ENNING-ROTTERDAM 8 years ago

GO FOR IT....UNSEAT THIS MAHAMA,S HORRIBLE GOVERNMENT.

• MIKE 8 years ago

ALAN AND APRAKU THE TROGEN HORSES, NANA MUST, I REPEAT MUST WATCH THEM WELL.THEY HAVE SOME THING UNDER THEIR SLEEVES,

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

Oh Kofi-USA when at all are you going to stop the Wee Smoking to come to your normal sense. pray you do not go mad. Foolish boy

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Nana Addo's Campaign is beyond redemption.