You are here: HomeNews2015 09 09Article 380822

Indicted Judges attempt to block video premiere

Read Comments Comments (159)

• cha 8 years ago

GhanaiaNS WAKE UP NOW AND SAVE MOTHER GHANA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA HAS REASON TO BE POOR!!!!!!!!!!!
    INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NDC HAS RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR POST- INDEPENDENT HISTORY. NDC HAS SIMPLY MADE GHANA POOR. YOU TALKING ABOUT 26 YEARS OF TOTAL DESTRUCTION. T ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

TOO MUCH CORRUPTION IN GHANA. HABA! NO WONDER PEOPLE LIKE THAT BASTARD ROMANO, THE CRIMINAL SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH IS WALKING FREE IN BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA. WHAT A NATION!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

ALL THE PEOPLE MUST KNOW. OUR CLOTHES ARE ALREADY KNOW TO BE DIRTY SOWASHING THEM IN PUBLIC WILL NOT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Judges sit in judgement of others who are found to have broken the laws of the society. Part of their authority is not only derived from the law, but it is also anchored on moral rights and norms that says the one who judges ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Anas needs to put video on youtube for the whole world to see the rot going on in the country. It is fraud and those involved should go to jail.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

The Judicial Council has no powers to grant an injunction on the showing of the video. It's not a court, so the judges should go to court if they want to.

Yes, the video should be put on Youtube for all to see Ghana's cor ...

• Sconty DC 8 years ago

these same judges jail people for the same crime, why should they be freed.
    the video on corruption against custom was aired, likewise that of other investigations,why should they block these corrupt judges videos if they al ...

• CONTEMNOR 8 years ago

If Anas found this with green tree Ghana, what will he find with the dry wood called Nigeria? Bastard son of ajungule and badagry market rat Nemesis, your 7 stoway brothers were arrested at our Port recently. Where were u hi ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA birds of the same feather flocks together. BASTARD CONTEMNOR aka DEMENTED ROMANO, why are you scared of your NEMESIS AND you kept changing your pseudony? Are a COWARD?
    NONCOMPOOP CONTEMNOR, now that your dirty sl ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

FOOLS! TARNISH GHANA'S IMAGE FOR WHERE? WE ARE ALSO WAITING FOR THAT MOVIE, "DIVINE INTELLIGENCE" BY UK CHRISTIANS WRITTEN AND DIRECTED BY A GHANAIAN PASTOR IN THE UK, SAMMY ANKRAH (THEY SAY HE IS AN NPP EXECUTIVE?) - AIMED A ...

• Brother 8 years ago

They were more corrupt than the Judges of today. Assume a Judge taking bribe and looking into your eyes and sentencing you to jail, knowing very well you are innocent. What evil is greater than that. When 3 of them were kille ...

• Daniel (swing voter) 8 years ago

You know I somehow agree with you....in today's highly competitive international environment. ..if any national government lacks that international good will from powerful countries. ..if any government does not have the m ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

A goat thief gets 10 years from these ruthless judges whilst they themselves are worse. If nothing comes out of this, those who have sworn to defend the nation should do just that

• tele 8 years ago

couldnt have been said any better than that

• kojo 8 years ago

Mahama is of the same size with them and it will not come as a surprise if he gives them presidential staff positions. Mahama a leader of criminals in the jungle.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

From the president of Ghana to the least, Corrupting is what everybody is doing in Ghana, I have a lawyer friend who wanted to open a recycling company in Ghana Last year and the amount of bribe that this mahama and his minis ...

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

Rawlings has been vindicated. We need military rule NOW!

• John mahamaa 8 years ago

We don't need any military rule. The form part of the current mess.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

JJ COLLECTED 50 CEDIS NOTE WHERE IS THE MONEY.FROM 1982 TO 1992 JJ HIMSELF COLLECTED ALL THE GOLD BARS FROM OBUASI FOR TEN YEARS WHERE IS THE MONEY HOW MUCH GOLD HE COLLECTED.GO TO BELFAST EUROPE A COMMUNITY BUILDINGS IS OWN ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

GOD WII PUNISH THEM ALL.THIS THE DAY THE LORD HAS MADE WE WILL REJOICE AND BE GLAD IN IT.WE BEEN WAITING FOR A DAY LIKE THIS.GOD BLESS THE GUY

• cool 8 years ago

Your father is corrupt

• Mother Ghana: Vengeance Time! 8 years ago

Yes, time to crush the necks of the vampires to save Mother Ghana.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

I swear

• seer 8 years ago

The Supreme Court did it for NDC

that is the only means corruption in the country will be wipe put.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

"KOWA NI KOWA; NEA OBEWUO AND OBEWUO!!!" MAHAMA HAVE MAKE IT TOO EASY FOR CORRUPTION TO ABOUND BY PRESIDING OVER CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

THEY MUST BE EXPOSED. PERIOD

• Dr Jay 8 years ago

Those who are suppose to help enforce the law are the law-breakers.

What a shame in Ghana!

No doubt the country is in shambles.

God save Ghana and this is how the exposure is just the beginning?

• Africanus 8 years ago

Damaging to Ghana's reputation??? Why didn't you people think about that in the first place before you indulged in your criminal behaviour?

• peg 8 years ago

Has Ghana got any reputation? We have passed the issue of reputation. we are rotten, shameless hypocrites

• Culture 8 years ago

Excellent cement my brother! When we work like everybody is watching, then we can defend ourselves in public. We need to see it in public so that we know who has been spared. Exposing the corupt will bring it down but taking ...

• Eric K.B Asante Ghana .Takoradi 8 years ago

We thank God Almighty that we still have people like Anas in our mist.Asante Takoradi

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hmm, Was the tapings legal? Were those involved informed of the taping? Just asking ooh..

• Africanus 8 years ago

Which one is more important to you?
    The legality of the tapes or the facts about to come out?

• Mahama the fool 8 years ago

He is one of the NDC thieves. dont mind him

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

No, he is afraid the tapped evidence may be thrown out of court. Anyway, no matter what, the recordings will serve a very good purpose. Too much corruption in Ghana. We need more of this. This is supposed to be the work of BN ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE DREAMING AND THEREFORE NOTBE IN YOUR SENSES. WHAT LAWS HAVE BEEN BROKEN? IS IT ILLEGAL TO TAPE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES? DO PEOPLE REQUIRE PERMISSION TO RECORD AND TAPE ILLEGAL ACTS?

• sid 8 years ago

do.u need. permission from a thief before arresting him ask good question

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Obed, are you alright!.

• Culture 8 years ago

If it is illegal, let them defend it. These are the kind of defence used by corrupt people abusing the law. It is lawful because
    1. He is exposing crime/malpractices
    2. He has handed or reported it to anti corruption agent. ...

IN GHANA IS COLLECTING bribes to rendering justice is legal?.there is no law shielding public officers to to collect bribes
    their cup is full.

• Radi 8 years ago

All of dem r corrupt,why will stop premiering de video. An as go ahead n do ur job.

If they stop you from airing, you ahead and sell it to the public

• kk 8 years ago

The entire country is corrupt. Everybody from the secretary at the municipal office to the presidency...there is total corruption.

• musa 8 years ago

LETS STOP THE COVER UP AND FRAUD.GHANA PEOPLE ALSO DEMAND ATUGBA BE INVESTIGATED FOR SELLING OUR VOTES TO NDC AND THE LOSER MAHAMA

• kwesi 8 years ago

faya burn dem all

• j.j rawlings 8 years ago

WHEN RAWLINGS TALKS HE KNOW WHAT HES IS TALKING ABOUT

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Ghanaians are the only ones to send these our corrupt leaders to jail.now leaders will do nothing becos there is too many of Sen(ministers police the prez) hands in the bowl making it difficult to punish them all.GHANAIANS SA ...

• oluman G. 8 years ago

Good work done, waiting patiently for the parliament own too.Hmmmm people will vacate their seat oooooooo n some of us will get the opportunity there hahaha.

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

Good Start!!! everything starts with law and order!

why target the poor judges alone? I wish you release similar report on the ministers .....

the real corruption is at the presidency and the cabinet....

Maybe th ...

• Agona Nyakrom 8 years ago

This I am sure is coming from the Judge who freed John Mahama's financier p3333.

The Ghanaian taxpayer who funds your luxurious lifestyle needs to know how bent you lot are.I would love to see you lot hanged or shot.

• Bingo 8 years ago

Hw can we as a nation flourish with all this scandals. Its like family, if the head of the family is weak in trying to control his children they grow up to bad children. If the head of state is so weak and condones corruption ...

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

ARE THEY ABOVE THE LAW ? NATION WRECKERS ,CRIMINALS,FOOLS!

• James Adom 8 years ago

Worse than the judges has happened at the presidency. First the purchase of the planes,Prof.Mills death World cup at Brazil again Sada project Circle works crude oil funds and many that president Mahama knows stealing and ove ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

They should all face justice.ghana is corrupt from mahama to the police man on the road.we need to set example.i think its time ghanains get to the steets as happened in the arab spring if mahama will fight corruption.when i ...

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

When unpaid Ghanaian medical Doctors went on strike, many uninformed forumers called the corrupt Ghana government to import Cuban Doctors.

Without imported Judges,Plantain- and goat thieves will spend the rest of their liv ...

• BLACK MAN AFRICA 8 years ago

Expose all the content of that Video. When similar cases appear to the same judges, do they find out whether is legal or not legal before pronouncing judgements?.

The next is The POLICE Officer to be released and then, AMA ...

• Adu Sco 8 years ago

We should be measured in our comments, because the 34 judges have an individual right to be heard or represented. They are presumed innocent until the court of law says otherwise. Hold your horses, people!

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

It should be premiered at 6 o'clock pm today.

• Kofi USA. 8 years ago

Somebody should tell me why they should be sheilded.Thy should be exposed for the whole nation to know to deter others.There is toooooooooooo much corrupt ion in the country.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

DON'T MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD HAVE PUT INJUCTION ON THEIR CONSCIENCE. NKWASIEEEFO. ATUGUBA IS GETTING READY

• Kofi USA. 8 years ago

We don't need just sanctions they should be jailed.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha,....Thunder struck and they run for cover? When they're sentencing banana and casava thieves to five, ten years imprisonments, they forget there's judgment day for the JUDGE too.... CJ over to you, grill them well wel ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THE JUDICIARY MUST MOVE SWIFTLY TO CLEAN UP ITS HOUSE. THE VIDEO MUST BE SEEN BY THE JUDICIARY BORAD AND THEN THE ENTIRE NATION. EVERYBODY IS SUBJECT TO THE LAWS OF THE LAND AND THESE JUDGES INVOLVED IN THIS SCANDAL MUST BE D ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

THEY JAIL SOMEONE FOR TAKING FIVE (5) CEDIS BRIBE FOR TWO YEARS. IT IS THEIR TURN. TWENTY FIVE YEARTS STRAIGHT. NKWASIEEEEEFO. WHERE IS ATUGUBA. GETTING READY. AFARI GYAN GETTING READY FOR PROPER POOOOOOPOOOO

• Gbadagbo Kingsley 8 years ago

Criminal Judges who collaborated with John Mahama to steal the People`s vote! Anas MUST release the video on youtube as soon as possible before someone attempts to block anything.....EXPOSE ALL OF THEM INCLUDING WILLIAM ATUGU ...

• AbdulMumin Gbene 8 years ago

Not only to exposed them,their asserts shd be frozen

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

PLS SHOW THIS VIDEO IF NOT OUR ARMED FORCE SHOULD TAKE OVER POWER.

• Dadzie 8 years ago

CORRUPT JUDGES SHOULDN'T EVEN GO TO JAIL. WE MUST TORTURE THEM UNTIL THEY DIE SLOWLY. MAN, WE NEED TO BE SERIOUS. THESE ARE WELL EDUCATED PEOPLE WHO LIVE IN BIG HOUSES, WITH BIG CARS, YET THEY TAKE BRIBES. WE NEED TO BE SERIO ...

• Neutral 8 years ago

The government should capitalize on this Anas' efforts and revelations to increase the nation's REVENUE tremendously by making available CDs for public purchase. This alone can sustain Ghana's economy

• fafa 8 years ago

u paaa Bluetooth dey

• Zip UP 8 years ago

I think the whole Country is choke up with corruption and intimidation by people trusted with our institutions eg Professors on the campus of our Universities where by virtues have thought and learn rather some sort of corrup ...

If you are in any of the universities, you do not belong there. Your standard of English which is the medium of instruction is so poor. I believe you are one of those who had to pay to get in.

• Zip UP 8 years ago

Sorry Sir,I am not in a university and I have not acquired such a level, but, first and most we are debating a matter of National importance and opinions about how corruption affects and let down our Institutions and not abou ...

• korku gadzekpo 8 years ago

I like dat, Professor Silencer

• Sarkodie USA 8 years ago

Time for JJ to come back and punish these Judges!

• Africanus 8 years ago

Is JJ any better than these thieves?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

in Tema port if you import something and do not pay bribe, it does not get released!

• Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 8 years ago

It's pretty demoralizing ,it makes u lose all hope for democratic enhancements for this country .This exposition will still not halt the magnitude of corruption that has become the order of the day.

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa; this tells you that Jon Mahama never won the election it was all fraud by these judges ; where is this northner Atuguba who through the cover of the Ashantehene over saw the bribing of these judges; this is really a sc ...

• HOTEL 8 years ago

ALL THE LAWYERS MUST BE NDC LAWYERS BCOS THEY HAVE MORON VOTERS WHO ONLY THINK TRIBALIST SO DONT REASON WELL SO THEIR LAWYERS ARE WICKEEEEEEEED AND VERY CRIMINAL MINDED

• jah 8 years ago

Hotel :only ashante lawyers take bribe. I bet 99% of those lawyers caught must be Ashantes

• yaw 8 years ago

Nonsense.. All u know is Volta=Ayibe
    Akan=Npp... You think all akans are npp or vice versa?

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Pls I want to watch the latest movie ooooo. Nobody is safe in Ghana now with this useless people hanging around. God punish all this corrupt

• Abanga 8 years ago

Halt what? They shouldn't dare. We all need to watch it, anyone who attempts to stop it will die

• KIK 8 years ago

Almost every favourable judgement is for sale;and is only accorded to the highest
    bidder.

• mina 8 years ago

they shd show it to the whole world rada not only Ghanaians. someone is in prison because of a corrupt judge and u r sayin we shd show it to a gp of pple.

We want to know the judges who collect money so we can also pay them when our cases go to them.

There mustn't be any compromise in this case. had it been a poor uneducated person, would they call for this, are they above the law or is the law selective against non _ lawyers?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

TELEMO Time ... well done Anas ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

They will be dancing to the tune TELEMO soon ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Did I hear damage to Ghana's reputation?Who said Ghana has got any reputation? Do many people in this country even know or understand what reputation is?
    Please nobody should think of or try to stop this video from being mad ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Why won't the judges attempt to block the video? This is Ghana and the "elite" have the right to act in anyway that favors them. All the rot going on in our society starts from the elite and as long as they can get away wit ...

• Ayizi Bimbilla 8 years ago

May God punish all the JC members if they grant this injunction. Shameeeeeee unto the so called judges. All they have judged are 100* better than them.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

Expose the coward bastards! Don't let them hide and continue their blatant corruption. I uave one judge and lawyer on the list with proof if his corrupt practices. These fools are not about justice thry are about the cedi. Th ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Without question, one way or other, the defamatory video will be shown. Corrupt judges should enjoy jail for a few years!
    Suck it up boys; if you can't do the time, don't do the crime!

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Attempt to cover up the deep seated corruption in public office ..will one day lead to coup d'état

• James 8 years ago

Now we know ATUBUGA and all those thieves calling the themselve supreme court judges stoles the election for JOhn Mahama!

God will punish all these thievs but we will boot out JOHN MAHAMA and his corrupt NDC.

This is no ...

• peg 8 years ago

It is laughable how some people say when this video is shown it will worsen the credibility of the judicial system. So there are people in Ghana who think we have any credible systems. even the churches who should be circumsp ...

• dd 8 years ago

Who cares about Ghana's reputation anyway?What reputation does Ghana has?Somebody steals goat,yam,etc and go to jail for years.Does the prison belongs to the poor or criminals?

• Richard imasuen 8 years ago

AUCTION SALES!!! Nigeria Custom Officials has ordered the sales
    of uncleared imported vehicles into the
    country last
    months. Those willing to get a vehicle at 39%
    off the actual price can call CUSTOM ABRAHAM JOHNSON
    ON 0 ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

And the beat goes on. Even honorable judges stooping this low!!!

• Gee 8 years ago

May the Lord expose them all.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

If you can show pictures of your so called crazy Charles Boateng that allegedly wanted to kill the President ( just ) one man, what harm is it to show the video of these criminal judges who have taken the trust of the whole 2 ...

• francis 8 years ago

they must also face their shits like suspects do. No one is above de law.

• Abokyi 8 years ago

Will somebody tell me where lies Ghana's reputation? Please show me, from the Office of the President through the NDC, Customs, the Police, to owning gas stations, on and on...Where can we find this reputation?

Why should ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Abokyi, yes reputation; "Rotten REPUTATION."

• d_SNOOPER 8 years ago

Yet to hear when last a Judge gave verdict in secrecy (i.e. between Judge & Accused only) Or via text messaging, Email or Ear Whispering to the accused person(s). Openly sentences are read, OPENLY THIS VIDEO WOULD BE AIRED #s ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

PRESIDENT. PLEASE ENSURE NO ONE IS ABLE TO SABOTAGE THE RELEASE OF THIS VEDIO. ALSO ENSURE ALL THESE JUDGES LOSE THEIR POSITIONS AND BE JAILED. PLS NEVER ALLOW THE CHIEF JUSTICE TO COVER UP AS SHE DID CONCERNING THE KPEBAH VR ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Don't spare them.Release it to the public. It is better for the world to know who we are than what we are not

• jim 8 years ago

Ghana need another 1979

• JOHNj 8 years ago

ALLOW THE VEDIO TO COME OUT. PLS DONT TRY TO USE YOUR POWERS TO COVER UP AS YOU DID IN REGARD TO THE AKUFFO ADDO VRS KPEBAH CASE

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

GREAT NEWS FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

THESE ARE THE VERY ANTI-ELEMENTS AND ANTAGONISTS WHO ONLY SERVED THE jUDICIARY SERVICE AND TO ENGAGE IN BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.

THE SHOULD BE NO MERCY AT ALL FOR THESE UNGRATEFUL J ...

• M S Mandeeya 8 years ago

It should be aired, the judicial council should sit down relaxed, watch the video expóse and take the appropriate punitive actions against the culprits.

• Haruna 8 years ago

I appeale that the video and audio should be play for publek view if ghana is realy a democratic country

• inercycl 8 years ago

So what is the fate or status of the number of people put in jail by these judges? These judges should be put in jail themselves and every case of theirs reviewed, believing they might have put wrong persons in jail.

• Jojo 8 years ago

A NATION CANNOT BE RAN BY CRIMINALS,THIEVES, CROOKS AND THIEVES.

GHANA HAS S´TILL NOT PROGRESSED AND ADVANCED SINCE THE BRUTAL OVERTHROW OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND THE CPP BY THE ARMED CRIMINALS IN MILITATY UNIFORMS ...

• abezo coin 8 years ago

wen u wer exposing other offenders,u neva thought of their reputations but now that u judges re culprits.u re thinking of ur reputations.NO one is above the law.dat wat the laws says.de video must be premired.dis will truly p ...

• james asamiah 8 years ago

Let's watch the tapes

• ktz 8 years ago

Showing the video will help Ghana's reputation just like the elections petition. This is because the international community will see Ghana as a country that does not tolerate corruption. If we dont show the video to deter ...

• Joe Sankwas 8 years ago

How many of these judges are NDC and how many are NPP. we NEED TO KNOW.

• Peeping Tom 8 years ago

Rawlings should be invited to watch the video.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Listen to this, " ...the judges argue that exposing all the judges to the public will be damaging to Ghana’s reputation." Was that also learned from the Law School?

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

HALLELUJAH EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HALLELUJAH EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEE YEBETO HALLELUJAH.

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

Thanks to Anas 4 evrytin, Why hide de video?, Other videos were shown and broadcasted 4 de whole world n no one ever said it should be hide so dis one makes no difference, Plz Bro Anas we all waiting 4 de video and do not dis ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

'exposing all the judges to the public will be damaging to Ghana’s reputation'. Coming from people who are supposed to be the most 'righteous' individuals in society and indulging in such dubious acts is very shameful and s ...

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

they should be hanged or burried alive

• ATAKURA 8 years ago

Respect ur president his excellent John Mahama.Npp administration corrupted more than that. the casualties of this issue are part Npp members. Respect urself!!!!!!!

• Biggles J. 8 years ago

EVEN THOSE CALLING FOR ALLEGED CORRUPTERS TO BE EXPOSED SHOULD ALSO BE PROBED FOR CORRUPTION.

• Alex 8 years ago

Its Big Shame For Ghana,all of them should go to prison For 20years with hard Labour

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes I support Anas to expose all those vampires who are destroying mother Ghana, but my advice goes to the NPP illiterates, shoe shine boys, dog chain sellers and palmwine tappers to stop this smear campaign, because Anas do ...

• Garveyite 8 years ago

Anas stop being ignorant, expose American Neocolonialism, Imperiasms agents in Ghana and Africa. stop that your false flag investigation.

• Alex 8 years ago

Ghana will soon enter to WAR if this video come out!!!!

• YAAAYO 8 years ago

This Judge is really mad. How can u say such a thing. They should rather broadcast it mpo. Corrupt Judges

• DADZIE KWADWO AHMED 8 years ago

YES, THIS IS A JOURNALIST,NOT SOME OF THEM WHOM KNOW MUCH ABOUT IT BUT HAVE KEPT QUIET? WELLDONE BOSS!

• Ben, Tamale 8 years ago

If our God on Earth is corrupt who will now judge our Care? Hmmm...

• Ata 8 years ago

God forgive Ghana as a nation if these criminals are not exposed. If the head of the fish I.e. the judiciary is so rotton, how can we ever root out corruption in Ghana and indeed Africa. The punishment of these people must be ...

• Rastafari 8 years ago

Eiiii Gh is damned. They must be hanged cos they're killers. He who draws the sword must die by it. Their decisions have killed thousands.

• kongfu master 8 years ago

why watch by those grey eye monsters only !

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

When are we going to see evidence of the deepening rot in the current NDC administration? I believe it's time for Anas to initiate investigations about those stealing the mega bucks. They're the ones doing the the greatest ha ...

• Bortinho 8 years ago

they should be question on what they used our monies for,and be video to the public

• Abanga 8 years ago

In Ghana here? They shouldn't dare because Ghanaians will rise up in their numbers to resist any attempt of that sort. Stupid thieves.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW.WE ARE ALL EQUAL BEFORE THE LAW.CLEANING CORRUPTION ALSO STARTS FROM THE JUDGES FROM THE TOP.WELL DONE IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY.EVEN PRESIDENT CAN GO TO JAIL.GUATAMALA,EX-PRESIDENT AND EX-VICE PRESIDEN ...

• truth 8 years ago

Thinking out loud.

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

Finally the proof that has always been demanded. Now is the time to wake up and make all judges accountable and their conduct and actions in court visible to public scrutiny. For too long the judges have hid behind their benc ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Enough id enough

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

THANKS

• Ghanabi 8 years ago

I know this guy asking whether the recording was legal. He was involved in the gold scam that anas investigated.

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

These criminal motherfuckers will meet the goat thieves and other innocent people they threw in jail without mercy

• Asaga 8 years ago

The cup is now full to the brim

• Asaga 8 years ago

I believe most of these judges lost appetite, coupled with sleepless nights since the news broke out

• anif 8 years ago

Did you remember which the journalist who sad ANAS is not a good journalist?

• Paa Mensa McDominics 8 years ago

I wonder how our JUDGES deal with BRIBER N CORRUPTION cases if they themselves CORRUPT. Dis is robbing peter to pay paul... Hmmm DUE...Mother Ghana, if de leaders are doing dis and after that sentencing innocent people, then ...

• Paa Mensa McDominics 8 years ago

I wonder how our JUDGES deal with BRIBER N CORRUPTION cases if they themselves CORRUPT. Dis is robbing peter to pay paul... Hmmm DUE...Mother Ghana, if de leaders are doing dis and after that sentencing innocent people, then ...

• Menaba 8 years ago

Remove these statues after all their colleagues have shown that there are no martyrs of rule of law in Ghana but perpetrators of bribery and corruption.No doubt a certain head of state once said corruption started from the ti ...