You are here: HomeNews2015 09 09Article 380736

Lawyer to secure court injunction on Premier League

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Oko 8 years ago

Heheheee, so Kotoko couldn't find any smart lawyer but Lawyer Maurice K. Ampaw who represented Sarah Kwabla? Is it a pro bono legal service or retainment? You're paying money to THIS lawyer? Eii,Kotoko!!!! Hmmmmmm.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Kotoko, Africa club of the century, case closed.

1.Kotoko has won more Ghana league cups than Hearts.

2. Kotoko has won more games against Hearts in head to head matches and have scored more goals against Hearts.

• champion 8 years ago

but kotoko is going to join 1st division clubs next season . they will loose their last match and that will be the end for kotoko.

• Kweku Sarpong uk 8 years ago

Sarpong,

You are a fool and a fool son ...
    Issues that you are raising are needless . Your team need modern educated football administrators and not your stupid comparing between Hearts and your tribalistic club.

Comp ...

• knam 8 years ago

Hearts beat kotoko in Ghana and then take them to Africa and beat them again what about that ?

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 8 years ago

Can't you see that your points were unduly disallowed you so weak hearts can stay in premier? Just go play ur last game and win and let.go off this foolishness by the inept gfa. If the best lg in italy, epl have all allowed c ...

• Paa 8 years ago

The article did not mention the lawyer's name. I assure you it is not Maurice Ampaw

• Oko 8 years ago

Paa, are you doubting the authenticity of this Lawyer Ampaw "apor"? The source is Nana Kasapreko. Who the heck are you to double cross Black Tuna? Watch your mouth, fella. When Ghfuo speaks, we (including you!) listen. Got ...

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

Come on,kotoko. Don't use backroom lawyers. If they have defied ur ultimatum go to court

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Mr Adomako, GFA is destroying Ghana league and Kotoko is trying to save the league by trying to make it honest.

The GFA is behind all these match fixing going on. Do you know why Kotoko want the appeal case adjudicated bef ...

• samuel bliss 8 years ago

intelligent talk mr.sarpong ,these re de kind of pple we need in our football

• renaissance 8 years ago

3 points are obtained on the field of play and not in some stupid room occupied by fickle brains. was very surprise this DC guys went ahead to deduct the points knowing very well the elite cup competition is a GFA sanctioned ...

• RAS FATAO 8 years ago

kwasia kotoko bi nti we're on 5th position

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

How can you bring on a ghost lawyer in this case. " Lawyer to secure court injunction on the premier league " who's the damn lawyer who cannot provide his name ?