You are here: HomeNews2015 09 09Article 380642

North Tongu chiefs snub Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (40)

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

OKUDJETO IS GONE. ET RID OF THAT LOUDMOUTHED BITCH AND REPLACE HIM WITH A MORE REASONABLE AND WELL RESPECTED PERSON.

• LWARENCE 8 years ago

PLEASE HELP RELIEVE US OF THIS CURSE CALLED ABLAKWA.

• Kotey 8 years ago

Okudzedto or whatever u call ur self. Ana's is coming for u

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

“Business for Wealth Creation,”
    You are in the wrong party. Join NPP for Development in Freedom.

• W'ngo 8 years ago

Mr. Eleblu, allow Ablakwa to go again. He is doing a great job for the party by telling so much lies. He needs to be honoured with the position of MP.

• Bibisaku 8 years ago

Who paid you to do this hatchet job ...???

Don't tickle yourself and laugh, ok ..???

• HOTEL 8 years ago

EWES LOVE THEIR POVERTY AND SQUALOR THAT IS WHY THEY WORSHIP gods SO MUCH AND SUPPORT EVERY THIEVERY BY THE NDC WHICH IS DEEPENING POVERTY AND CREATING MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS,,,,,ide biiiii kekekeeee

• ENDURANCE 8 years ago

there is no better tribe in ghana than ewes. we know where we belong and believe in ourselves hence the hate. but we are not perturbed at all. we are who we are, our story is different and we know we shall prevail. just think ...

• Kookua 8 years ago

you are a tribalist. You are not making for peace. Are all the 34 judges ewes? Speak words that promote peace and love and help people to change, not words that promote tribal sentiments. We are all Ghanaians. Let promote uni ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

No chief has endorsed Eleblu. He is deceiving himself.

• Nkrumah yahaya 8 years ago

He deserves a second chance to finish the Gd job he's started

• Aisha 8 years ago

We need a matured and a down to earth person to lead us in North tongu and Ablakwa doesn't fit in that category. Ablakwa is immature, arrogant, selfish and self centered, away he must Goooo

• X-zam 8 years ago

training college students will be more than happy people in the country. I will take transfer to vote for you the businesses man.

• SETSOFIAH 8 years ago

That boy does not respect any one he thinks he is got it all, its way over due for that boy to get out of our face in the first place, simply because he does not belong here secondly, he does not respect our chiefs and finall ...

• Enyonam 8 years ago

Kw3,who say Sammy will not win!! Sammy has done a lot of project across the length and breadth of the constituency. He deserves even ten times.maybe the director who wanted to contest him has not becoming to the town to known ...

• Battor 8 years ago

It's over for baby with sharp teeth,arrogant boy,Manama didn't like him in the first place bye bye Ablakwah.

• akoto 8 years ago

ablakwa should be voted out to prevent him from going to parliament because he doesn't respects,he talks before reasoning

• say it loud 8 years ago

I'm not an NDC fun but I think this man will do better than Okudzeto considering his experience in the public service.

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

Just look at lies hw many muslem communities are in north tongo.bulllllshit .concentrat on ur compain n stop tickling ursef abt religion.

• mensah 8 years ago

there are alots of fulanis in north tongu with their cattle.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Ablakwa should be booted out he's done zilch for the people of North Tong.

• Esi 8 years ago

Not only the people of North Tongu, he is a liability to Ghana.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Those fraying Ablakwa have no knowledge of North Tongu. Go to Volo there's a senior high school under construction, Adidokpoe and Vome and even Tsidzenu are connected to the national grid; schools have been provided with dua ...

• dan 8 years ago

sammy is doing well who is eleblu. clean your records first at ministry of health

• Jerome Kudzo Gammey 8 years ago

I know Mr Eleblu very well.A very respected son of North Tongu and really understand the needs of the people.For once I think this is somebody who can champion the development of deprived North Tongu.Ablakwa is arrogant and n ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Massa u were also treated by him the way abi?. He has forgotten even the people who brought him. That Sammy boy is a mistake

• Salifu 8 years ago

My SEDATCO mate, we are all for you. I remember CK very well as first year students as he would introduce himself: "I am C. K. Elebru, from Frenkadua in the Volta Region!!!! Very humble, down to earth, committed, intelligent ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

am excited abt ya philosophy, an it is abt time our political leadership exploit available local resource to create wealth for their constituents..after all that is what development is about an not the useless an wasteful con ...

• Tk 8 years ago

Show example in your community at Ashoghman Pure Water first before we can give you our suport.

• nana 8 years ago

2016 election results Mahama 60%, Nana 30%, Ndoum 5%, etc. One touch victory for President John Mahama.

• Furthermore 8 years ago

ohhh yes
    He who pelt another with pebbles ask for rocks in return.
    A cooking pot for a chameleon is a cooking pot for lizard.
    So Ablakwa feel it

• SAMUEL OKUDZETO ABLAKWA 8 years ago

Please, Mr. C. K Eleblu give me another 4 years to finish my promises in North Tongu . I am pleading with you this critical time that I should go "unopposed" . This is because I know what you are capable of doing during elect ...

• amefadzi 8 years ago

To the best of my knowledge no chief has supported Elebru.he should be there n be tickling himself and be happy.people of north tongu let us rally around and support hon.okudzeto. he needs a second term.let us look around and ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Enough of him, very arrogant and disrespectful

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

How on earth should you bring this liar who has no respect for people who have made him what he is today to lead them, he is not even coming from there, he cannot even speak ewe, let change that idiot

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Look at that big mouth. May be he disrespected the Chief as usual. I think he deserves it.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Is.Good.for the.chiefs.to.snubbed.this.Rat.foolishRat.okujato

• the crusader 8 years ago

Look at how this boy is pumped in 3days its amazing.politics of corruption is good for these?????????.GOOD LORD SAVE GHANA AMEN.

• charles torbizo 8 years ago

right man at de right tym God bless u mr kofi Elebru

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

It appears most MP Candidate are setting themselves up for failure! How could an aspiring law maker (MP)promise wealth and development, responsibilities that are far remote from an MP's mandate? What should MCEs an DCEs promi ...