You are here: HomeNews2015 09 08Article 380491

Blame media for NPP ‘war’ – Ayikoi Otoo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• NAA 8 years ago

BLAMING YOUR PROBLEMS ON OTHERS.BEHAVING LIKE JOSE MOURINHO.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

if u can't carry your load don't put your blame on your head gear. ugly Akufo-Addo will never rule Ghana cos he corrupt

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY AND NYAHO TAMAKLOE ARE NOTORIOUS FOR SPEAKING N WRITING TO THE MEDIA ON NPP INTERNAL ISSUES. IF THE MEDIA ASK U AND U DONT RESPOND IT WILL END THERE. I DOFF MY HAT TO NANA ADDO ...

• king Solomon 8 years ago

God bless u.u have said it all

• Agroh 8 years ago

Surprise surprise. The very guys you groomed into monsters to propagate to agenda of lies, chaos just to make this nation un gorvernable and wrecked

Good luck undoing the damage. What goes around comes around. You NPP. ND ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

You are saying it is the media and K.T. Hamond is al leadershipso saying it is indiciplin so which is which now ? I is a shame. This pure leadership problem.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Read it or leave it. Don't try to cajole the media. They are there for the good and the bad
    You needed them when campaigning. Mr. What and what.

• Keane old Tafo 8 years ago

Blame the CHEEPANZEE you got as a leader

• Ernest 8 years ago

NPP is falling on its own knife. They've problem with every state institution and individual in this country save their divided self. I hope Nana Addo will be visiting the Wailling Wall in Israel second time soon.....he must ...

• NADA JUNKIE 8 years ago

May the Most High bless you.

• pee 8 years ago

Blame NPP, blame Nana,he can't rule Ghana, no,never, till thy kingdom come

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This idiot must write their own questions to the media

• DDT 8 years ago

The same people who said they fight for free press and media in Ghana are today blaming them for their mess.

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

But this man is still with the media or what does he mean ? Hahaha, confusion

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

Mr Ayikoi Otoo I thought you know best, Pls private matters are being discussed everyday and night . And you' re blaming Media for NPP matters. Its a shame , Media is there to share news always.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

You see ? Everybody is talking. This makes president Kufour, a happy man. Just because Akuffo Addo wasn't born a leader and he will never be. He want to be president at all cost, but it will never happen.

What A Nat ...

• NAA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO SAYS DON,T DISCUS PARTY MATTERS WITH MEDIA AND NOW AYIKOI BLAMING MEDIA.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

I'm looking at it from a different angle. I think NPP's trouble is Psychological Warfare problem. The leadership must resolve it or counter it immediately,by believing in each other. They must start
    building little Bridges ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Yes, these vicious and vindictive tribal group called NPP never admit their irresponsible actions and find away out, they perfected the act of blaming any one for their own backwardness, and these will surely lead them to com ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

When you embark on deliberate disinformation and propaganda lies against individuals with the aid of the media, then the media must be praised but when you visit the same on yourselves then the media is bad

• Future 8 years ago

What has the media done to npp. Isn't this the same media that they use to spread their campaign and propaganda against the ndc. With dumsor demonstration and doctors strike and causing unrest in the country. What goes around ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The media like drama and you guys keep giving to them you guys don't know how to say no comments just like you are doing speaking on the radio explaining your self blaming the media you guys li ...

• JDM 8 years ago

Speaking on Morning Starr with host Robert Nii Arday Clegg, on Starr 103.5FM, the former head of legal and constitutional affairs of the NPP s

• JNR BIANO 8 years ago

Blame yourselves. Most of you there are not good enough to lead the party, especially a liar like you. Your comment looks funny to me.
    Leave the party to those who are clean and genuine.

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

Mr. Ayikoi, Don't you know that "When You Creat a MONSTER you have to Feed It" ?

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

Leave the press alone. Blame your party leader nana Akufo Addo who knows the laws but will not allow the law to work.

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

Why is Ayikoi Otoo now changing his stands and blaming the media for NPP internal wranglings? People like him and Nyaho Tamakloe who thinks they know too much are are instead to be blamed.

He must stop blaming the media a ...

• zugu 8 years ago

Blame akufo addo. He is the cause. He must learn to be tolerant

• zugu 8 years ago

Which of the media? Blame your presidential candidate. Prez kuffour never behaved like him. Time will tell