You are here: HomeNews2015 09 08Article 380421

I look forward to 4 more yrs in Flagstaff House – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (187)

• Etweba 8 years ago

Mr president, you are a nice and handsome.
    You won the beauty contest already.
    We dey your back

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

IS THIS UR REASON FOR PUTTING UR DESTINY IN THE HANDS OF JOHN MAHAMA?.....OH MY GOODNESS....NO WONDER THE BLACKMAN IS STILL SO SO SO STUPID ....JOHN MAHAMA IS DESTROYING GHANA DUE HIS CLUELESSNESS AND THIEVERY WITH FAMILY AND ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Back in 2012 following Atta Mess death, John Mahama entered the race for the Jubilee House with the plead that he was running for the second term of Atta Mess - Mahama administration and that Ghanaians should vote him for "se ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

I DO NOT BLAME MAHAMA FOR THIS STATEMENT. NDC TAKE GHANAIANS FOR REAL FOOLS.

• OSEI TAWIAH UK NPP 8 years ago

JUST LOOK WHAT IS HAPPENING AT OUR HOME:
    LETS TAKE THE TRUTH; WILL VOTE FOR A PARTY LIKE US TO TODAY TO RULE GHANA ?
    I WILL NOT VOTE NPP THIS WAY;: LETS BLAME OUR SELVES NOT GHANAIANS:

• POP 8 years ago

BAMM ; OUR OWN PARTY IS KILLING US NOT GHANAIANS ; NO FLOTTING VOTER WILL VOTE FOR NPP IF TODAY WERE TO BE A VOTING DAY AND WE NEED TO CONVINCE THEM AFTER ALL THESE MESS WILL BE OVER:
    WHICH TAKES ALOT OF TIME AND ENERGY TO ...

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Nana Addo will make Npp lost the 2016 election, kick him out too much patapaa.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Think twice and ask yourself why are they doing this to Nana Addo? Simply because they are scared of him and that will not bring him down trust me!

• kwasi 8 years ago

4 MORE YEARS OF VOODO ECONOMICS IF WE ELECT MAHAMA SO LETS RE-ELECT THE MAN

• kwasi 8 years ago

OF OUR ECONOMY AND JOBS AND MUCH MORE TAXES AND FEES

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama wani behunu Canaan na wonan nsi ho da. You will walk out from Flagstaff House immediately. President hunu Odwanfunu mahama apuu tuu! You will go keke!

• HANS 8 years ago

WE SHALL WHOLEHEARTEDLY GIVE MAHAMA ANOTHER MANDATE TO ENABLE HIM BRING HIS GOOD WORK TO ITS LOGICAL CONCLUSION.

• mahama the voodoo economist 8 years ago

WHEN YOU PEOPLE RE-ELECT ME MAHAMA I WILL RAISE YOUR WATER AND ELECTIC AND PETRO COST AND I WILL AGAIN HIT YOU WITH HIGER TAXES THAT IS A GURANTEE FROM ME TO YOU JUST -RE ELECT ME PEOPLE

• BISSI 8 years ago

OYOKOBA, IF HE WAS SEEKING MILLS' SECOND TERM, HE WAS NOT SEEKING HIS OWN SECOND TERM.
    THE CONSTITUTION ALLOWS FOR A PERSONAL (A PRESIDENT'S) SECOND TERM.

IT DOES NOT SAY IF YOU RUN FOR YOUR PREDECESSOR'S OR YOUR PARTY'S ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

WHY DID IT TAKE SO LONG FOR MAHAMA TO TALK ABOUT THE DEATH OF SAMUEL NUAMAH?. MAHAMA KILLED THIS POOR SOUL TO HELP HIM STAY IN POWER. MAHAMA HAS CAUSED SO MUCH PAIN AND GRIEVE FOR THE SAMUEL NUAMAH'S FAMILY. I TELL YOU GOD WI ...

• There is God 8 years ago

Nana also killed upper west Regional chairman to also win power .

• karikari 8 years ago

Time will tell.

• adomako Katakyie 8 years ago

Don't you know Ghanaians are fools and even don't know why God created them?

Mahama? Oh Jesus! have Mercy. Mahama should not get even 20% percent of the total vote for this pending elections. Breaking the country into piec ...

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

hahahaha yeah u thieving imbecile.Could someone light a cracker to wake the nation.U vote for a party that will serve u and NOT themselves like whats been happening these passed years under NDC

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are very primitive. You live in shit and you are happy about that.

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• jah 8 years ago

Samitu rose, I think you are sick. Can your so-called Nana Addo match the achievement of mahama? No chance

• chief 8 years ago

u such an idiot

• moshie 8 years ago

KWASEA IDIOT FOR 4 MORE YEARS, WITH THIS HARDSHIP ECONONMY, DUMSOR, LOOT AND SHARE, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU MAHAMA.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY DEAD GOAT, HE DON´T EVEN RESPECT GHANAIANS SUCH A SHAME PRESIDENT. THE COUNTRY IS ALREADY COLLAPSE AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NEXT FOUR YEARS? MY FRIEND STAY ASIDE AND LET THOSE WHO CAN THINK ABOUT THE COUN ...

• Dan 8 years ago

your statement here is truly coming from a dickhead not etweba

• Kwame no1 8 years ago

BASTARD MAHAMA GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU THIEF CORRUPT MAN IN WORLD ASS HOLE

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

dumb son of a bitch actually thinks he is doing a good job.....maybe if this was ZONGO...lucky modafucka you had your chance....100 bil n nothing to show for....using propaganda to trick illiterates...turned a respected count ...

• James Okpoti 8 years ago

Turning a respected country into a disgraceful one

• There is God 8 years ago

Like He is punishing Nana Addo

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SAY IT LOUD .

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Mahama, you and Boateng who is contesting u whom you are calling mad, who is mad? Don't u know u are worse than him? How can u predict one touch win when u have left smelling toilet all over ghana. Are u ok?

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is not an opponent He is a clown

• zebra crossing 8 years ago

Kojo t wo maame twe is thw clown,for wasting a useless dick to produce a mugu like you.Nana will win.We will all make sure of That.

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

A true Nkrumahist will never abandon the CPP for the murderous Trokosi leaning NDC.

You are such an idiotic and incompetent imbecile running a beautiful to a ditch in a your horror governance and you want 4 years again? SO YOU CAN FLY CASH LIVE ON TV TO BRASIL IN THIS MODERN DAY? THE GHOST OF ATTA MILLS WHOM ...

• kofi Ghana 8 years ago

KWAME u are just a foooll to be insulting someone's father God punish for that stupid act

• zebra crossing 8 years ago

Kofi Ghana gyimigyimi,ofui,how many times have this thief and his band of robbers insulted the ordinary Ghanaian by pilfering state funds at their expense while they toil to make ends meet? Your block SHS head thinks insultin ...

• james Akatsi 8 years ago

U stupid fool Kofi Ghana, foolish man like Mahama

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

IF THERE IS A CREATOR, LIKE MOST XTIANS BELIEVE, AFRICANS & GHANAIANS IN PARTICULAR, WERE CREATED BY D DEVIL.

• business Dev. 8 years ago

If u want beauty as ur criteria fr a president then u go for Majeed and co. grow wae

• Humanity 8 years ago

AFRICANS; Lack of BRAINS is holding you back. your comments are pitiful.

• nana 8 years ago

Very pathetic

• mimosa 8 years ago

say that again! Over our dead bodies

• Akomea 8 years ago

If you choose to die because Mahama is guaranteed 4 more years so be it. Forward ever Ghana does not belong to Dwarf Akufo Addo so you can die now and we will walk over your dead body

• Bomb 8 years ago

My brother don't insult elders so that you grow long insoulting Nana is like you are insoulting your father

• Dey 8 years ago

U are so so kwasia. Didn't want to use English cos it will dilute the intensity of the insult

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Four years my foot. Let's see how the Togolese will vote in Ghana this time around. Nation wreckers!

• NANA YAW, BOSTON, ENGLAND 8 years ago

NANA YAW, AT LEAST MAHAMA CAN BE VOTED OUT.
    CAN GNASSINGBE BE VOTED OUT?
    CAN YOUR OWN PRESIDENT BASHIR BE VOTED OUT?

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

TOFIAKWAH,,,,,,4 MORE YRS OF SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, THIEVERY BY MAHAMA CRONIES, FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO DESTROY GHANA......TOFIAKWAH....

• duked 8 years ago

You were elected to serve the nation but you have come to serve yourself, your family and friends and you call yourself a socialist. Look at the politicians, afriyie ankrah, asiedu nketia, woyome and other party hacks and te ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

You'll have the shock of your life in 4 year. Stop being delusional Mr dead goat president. Ghanaians have suffered enough under your vague leadership

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

What is wrong with Mahama? To what extent does he want to destroy Ghana? Another 4 years our foot!!! You will be sent straight to Bole!!!!

• kkd 8 years ago

Hay mahama are you serious twaaaaaa ka wo more four years. You should be ashamed. Ooooooooooooo balawooooo

• Thomas 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa, Apuuuuutooooor. It will not happen in Jesus' name.

• Balderash 8 years ago

What are his achievements? This man has no leadership mettle whatsoever. This man should not be voted back to power. He does not deserve it. Let another fool run the country other than Mahama.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 8 years ago

So what does John Mahama mean by impressive record? Is it the dumsor, is it the oppressive and new taxes which is looted, is it the collapsed businesses, is it the collapsed educational system, is it the collapsed health and ...

• Ken 8 years ago

Mr Mahama you will not get 4 more years because you don't deserve it. You don't know your priorities; it's not about winning the next election. It's about solving the countries problems.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

This idiot is getting insane by the second; yes, even by the nano-second. Send him at once to go and see a shrink before he runs amuck and naked in broad daylight.

May your diabolical plans collapse on your empty head jus ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wow wow what a joke. Bra John you are a joke. You right u do have a record and is a very bad one. The cedi is now $1 to 4.5-5gh unemployment higher then ever, very poor education, health sector down the drain. , oh before I ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Looking forward to 4 more years with a record of dumsor,high cost of living,stunted economic growth not to mention unprecedented corruption by govt and public officials....we just need a new voters register to stop this buffo ...

• adasa 8 years ago

So that u continue to steal loot plunder. Shame!Shame! We will force u out. Be ready for it. Whether u win the election or not, no mahama in 2017

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Do not see your appointment as EC boss by the buffoon president as a favour done to you and therefore a need to show gratitude by doing his bidding as is the nature of stupid African technocrats....heed to the voices of the m ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Long enough to complete your 5-star hotel in Dubai.

• Akora 8 years ago

because it is Afrikan politics. It doesn't matter whether he has performed or not. We vote on tribalism, regionalism and sensationalism. It's an inconvenient truth

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

Buhari proved that Africans can vote based on performance...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I believe Mahama is unstable. He needs a thorough mental diagnostic as regards to his mental capabilities. Where did Ghana go wrong ? A man who delire in corruption that sends Merchant bank to total liquidation, a monstrous ...

• Gyaso Tim 8 years ago

Mahama is funny and I laughed and felt down. One touch oh my God in this country's situation. If you win I will openly say Ghanaians are animals. People have not wept under any government than your Government. One touch? Funn ...

• saeed 8 years ago

Bro joe any evendennce ples it is unfornate stment

• Kay 8 years ago

Your government is ruining the country.

• Prince Adadevoh 8 years ago

Mahama Will win. Who else is fit for the post? Manama never dies. Manama is Ghana's man of destiny. He is the fount of honour, the elect of God and the lion of Africa. Manama all the way in 2016.

• professor 8 years ago

You see the ewes

• Status Mercredi 8 years ago

Taking 0ne car from the harbor will cost over 3500 cedis. What a hell is this. Buying a car in abroad, Shipment, Container fee. The total money for shipping and Ghana harbor fee is more than the cost of the car itself. Is thi ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Hummm. This. Shipping problems.

• citizen 8 years ago

That man is going insane, Ghanaians must see it

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Aboaa, God will punish you and your entire family greedy bastard. We will never sit down for you to destroy our country..foolish man like you

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

Your first election was dented at the Supreme Court by a tie break. It has now been proven that it was foreigners who elected you come 2016 it wouldn't happen again therefore where are you going to get the one torch again

• Meshack 8 years ago

"Impressive?" Is this man really educated...does he know the meaning of that word? You are such an indecent, deceptive liar...what did Ghana do to deserve this nonsense?

• NYANKOTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

GYIMI GYIMI PRESIDENT...4YRS MORE IN THIS HARDSHIP ? TWEAAAAAAA GOD FORGIVE YOU FOR MAKING SUCH IDIOTIC STATEMENT.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

May I hereby inform the readers that Mahama the JOHN is hallucinating? Mahama is looking forward to four more years when the country he rules is heading into the ditch? When the country he rules is in total darknesss? When hi ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.my.people.wake up.don't.let's.this foolish.man.call him selfish.president.IS.one day.ucan get this foolish man out of the.officed.Ghanaians wake upddon't let the.2016:come.this.man mahama.take Ghanaians.as.they.bran ...

• BBC!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be civilized enough not to insult their President. I agree that he has not done so well and has crumble the economy it does not mean he has to be insulted. We should know that if we don't honour our elders th ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Choose one or more of the following that truly and perfectly describes that idiot of a 'president':

a) a fool
    b) stupid
    c) imbecile
    d) moron
    e) nincompoop
    f) simpleton
    g) lunatic
    h) idiot

The answer is: 'All of t ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

God has already blessed...and mightily too...this land called Ghana, but it is the incompetence and the sheer cluelessness of this President, his Government and his party that have stripped most Ghanaians of their humanity.Pe ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Yeah yeah.

• Chief 8 years ago

John mahama you're a fool.

• KOFFI 8 years ago

What does this President take Ghanaians for? Four more years of thievery and selective governance going the wrong direction leaving all economic indicators in the negative and impoverishing the mass of Ghanaians except cronie ...

• kelly 8 years ago

if u win next election,w'll kill ourselves,dam u!!!

• Emmanuel Boye 8 years ago

Please Mahama you have fail please just resign before you fell into a big problem. Our country is more poor then then the time you take power more debt and you call yourself success?

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

The only way you can win is to pray that NPP members will keep on fighting each other. I'm not a fan of Nana Addo's personality, but the last 4 years have been a waste. President Mahama would have a hard time to prove to Gha ...

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

Ghana deserve something better than your administration. Please stay away from the job.

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMA NEVER DIES I HEARD IT WHEN I WAS A CHILD THAT NKRUMAH NEVER DIES EVEN KANKAN NYAME COULD NOT KEEP HIM IN POWER AND MY DAD WAS A MINISTER IN THE FIRST REPUBLIC VERY SICK COUNTRY ONLY JESUS SAVES

• Edem 8 years ago

you have not earned it Mr President. I am sorry. You do not deserve another 4 years.

• Ataa 8 years ago

Ghanaians are very ungrateful people. Which of you spewing rubbish on this forum can compare Kufuors 4 years to Mahama's 4 years. Wait for 2016 and all of you would see that you have been living in a fools paradise. The crook ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Ataa or what ever u call urself. The last 4 yrs might hve been gud for u and other ndc thieves. What is gh's total debt? What is the dollar rate? Stupid foooooooool..... talking nonsense

• Kyei 8 years ago

A mad man wanted to assassinate John Mahama and another "mad man" George Boating also wants to contest him. What kind of person is Mr. Mahama that mad people chasing him out of office?

• Kyei 8 years ago

A mad man wanted to assassinate John Mahama and another "mad man" George Boating also wants to contest him. What kind of person is Mr. Mahama that mad people chasing him out of office?

• Kyei 8 years ago

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

4 more years of hard life for Ghanaians, braces for impact. Two days ago IMF said Ghana government are stupid to borrowed money from them. Because stupid NDC can't lead this country to nowhere.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

4 more years of hard life for Ghanaians, braces for impact. Two days ago IMF said Ghana government are stupid to borrowed money from them. Because stupid NDC can't lead this country to nowhere.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

• George Mensah 8 years ago

Dumsor,dumsor,he must be booted out.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You're looking forward to 4 more years in power with all the corruption, suffering and misery that Ghanaians are going through? If so then it means you believe that people of this great nation are fools and would be happy to ...

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

And four more years you would have.

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Joe Samuel Nuamah was on national assignment and he died. Good,like a soldier go war and died he died for the nation so Samuel died for the nation. When NPP AFOKO and AGYAPONG poured acid on ADAMS at the Upper East this is wh ...

• parable 8 years ago

No wonder He is making this useless comment because he know idiot Ghanaians are.When world bank claims we have no reason to be poor,look the standard of living Ghanaians...God will punish vote for Mahama to be unemployed till ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

4 more year low growth ,no light , no water and 4 yrs of Mahama dynasty stealing gh money .no way

• absolute mohammed 8 years ago

may de almighty grant u of wat u are saying Mr president stay blessed

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

Mahamah did not win 2012 election, it was Atubuga and Afari Gyan who gave him the victory

• mr amin 8 years ago

You are with less than 2 years in office we shall vote u out.

• Smooth alex 8 years ago

Tweaaaa.....Only in Ghana

• son of man 8 years ago

Four more years with this man will be a disaster for my motherland

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Some ghanaians are so stupid are they blind or wht bcos of dumor I never vote for this thieves

• Abeku_USA 8 years ago

Is Atubuga alive? The earlier God judge this man the better

• buda Stone. 8 years ago

Create,loot ND share (cls) campaigner.Are you not ashame of how far you have retrogressed Ghana ? U known next to nothing about governance.All that you want to do is to perpetuate ur thievery agenda so that you can totally c ...

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

by the end of 4 years it shall be 20 cedis to $1.00. mamama,you must be joking.tell us the difference you ,ve made so far,the impart you have made so far is forcing misery and poverty on us. mahama,i don,t that you are such a ...

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

you deserve 20 more year to make 100cedis to $1,00 thanks

• Bomb 8 years ago

my advices to my brother president don't think for another 4yrs think for how to free us we are sofering in our own land am from Wa I lost my work in my my brother regim oh

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 8 years ago

J M any challenge no challenge Our Almighty God is in our side God blessed all Ghanaians Amen Amen and Amen oo

• Dotbak 8 years ago

Fire burn you...you haven't any chance anymore...

• Esor 8 years ago

Are u now afraid to loose power!!dead goat and mr Minte obia paaa,u are testing our intelligence ryte,u will loose big tym especially in volta region,dead goat talk.

• ICK 8 years ago

You Mahama have failed Ghana and dont deserve another 4 years.

• duked 8 years ago

FOR CRIMES AGAINST THE STATE; LOOTING AND THIEVERY. CHECK THE POLITICIANS ON THIS LIST AND THAT WILL TELL YOU THE STORY OF THE LOOTING BRIGADES UNDER ALIBABA MAHAMA

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mah ...

• Joe 8 years ago

WE SHOULÖD NOT ALLOW EVEN ASIEDU NKETIA TO SLP OUT OF THE COUNTRY . ALL THE AIRPORTS WILL BE CLOSED PRIOR TO THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF NANA ADDO AS WINNER .....ALL OF THEM SHOULD BE ROUNDED UP .

• Adrah 8 years ago

So that you freeze employment and pay us only three months arrears

• Kingsford 8 years ago

My friend, don't go there. Why do u people always politicize everything including accident. Remove ur party spectacle and think like a Ghanaian. H E J D M will surely win. Say Amen Bro

• Papa 8 years ago

U are just a fool....

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians indeed have short memory as said by JM. Four more years for Dead Goat President ? Not in Ghana!

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Dead Goat will kill Mother Ghana. Let 's sack him before he kills Ghana.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Thieve...

• AYB 8 years ago

YOU FOOL AND THIEF

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Stay aside and let the election be free and fair and lets see what happens. My friend u shd be thinking of making Ghana attractive for people to live in and stop thinkin of another ways of rigging election. It's too early for ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

President Mahama is a joke and not serious.
    Mahama thinks that he deserves another 4 more years. This NDC government cannot even take us out of dumsor and believes they have an impressive run of the nation,then Mahama is not ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Ali mumuni 8 years ago

All the hardship in gha n still ghans vote NDC to power again will tell we don't understand democracy we need a change from this ndc government no electricity for 3 yrs unemployment for 5 yrs gha need a change.mahama insultin ...

• kooshe 8 years ago

We thank God for giving as mahama ndc we believe in God not in personal attacks shame to entire npp who could not even take care of their internal problem, u think gh is for useless hopeless dwarfs like poor nana or what

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

This Dead GOAT President Mahama should have resigned or be forced to resigned by now if it was to be any where in Europe. He and the ndc create, loot and share administration has failed Ghanaians bitterly. Given this unpreced ...

• SUALISU AWAL BIMBILLA 8 years ago

JM WE KNOW YOU WILL DO IT ONES AGAIN. NANA HIMSELF KNOWS HE CAN NOT COMPETE WITH YOU. WE SHALL MASSIVELY VOTE FOR YOU IN 2016. AT LEAST A 56% VICTORY WOULDN'T BE BAD

• ABDUL FATAO INUSAH 8 years ago

N.D.C WILL REMAIN IN POWER UNTIL 2024 WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR YES

• Papa 8 years ago

Ofui. Look at that fool too. Under this cursed Gh? People like u are simply foolish

• Tony(London) 8 years ago

God will punish you for saying you need another 4yrs to steal again

• Samuel 8 years ago

This is the reason why you killing Atta only fools like you will vote for you fool.taniiii aboa ba stupid president

• PAA NII 8 years ago

.....and not the electorates.

• RANGER 8 years ago

PLEASE MR MAHAMA, KINDLY ADVICE BANK OF GHANA TO ALLOW DKM TO GIVE CUSTOMERS MONIES TO THEM. CUSTOMERS ARE DYING IN THE BRONG AHAFO REGION .SINCE YOU SAID YOU ARE FATHER OF ALL. THINGS WILL GO OUT OF HAND IF THEY FAIL TO GIV ...

• Xupreme 8 years ago

STUPID man you want to take us for granted.

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu. ....taniba kwasea funu....ofunu Aboa ba.

Nonsense. .....you destroyed Ghana...

O God have mercy

Aboa.......you will NOT ..NEVER WIN.....

• Abanga 8 years ago

Mahama, stop deceiving urself. No right thinking Ghanaian will vote for you under the current state u've placed Ghana. Mahama, it seems u are cursed. Ghanaians don't need u. May almighty God in His own wisdom eliminate u from ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

What is the impressive record the president is saying? Is it the provision of infrastructure at the expnse at very huge cost to the state or what? He should note that we the people of Ghana will not eat the infrastructure. Ou ...

• Nana1 8 years ago

Hahahahaha enjoying ur comments

• dj lanre 8 years ago

Another 4 years with this dumsor,we dont want those kind of leaders

• forward ever 8 years ago

hopeless fool. dreamer tribalist.

• Torgbe 8 years ago

day dreaming, u think we are not feeling the bad governance under u eh?

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

With this brainless altitude,how can u seek another four years,dreaming president ghana has ever had!!!!

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Who told you mahama is handsome. Gyimii.Look at his face properly, he resembles a fool and yes,he is one!!!!!

• Gbadagbo Kingsley 8 years ago

4 more years under this criminal would spell the end and destruction of Ghana. They have already stolen so much and emptied the taxpayers coffers..

I guess there will be coup from frustrated Ghanaians which will completel ...

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Mo Krakye!

• Tokyo 8 years ago

Why not. Cause Ghanaians are stupid. Empty headead and miserable.

• luda 8 years ago

hmmmmm GOD COME EARLY

• luda 8 years ago

will his handsome give us jobs reliable water n electricity? hmmmm

• Omanba 8 years ago

Mahama only good to carry shit

• Northerner 8 years ago

Mahatma is imbecile. Typical idiot with abnormal chromosome.

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Mahama cannot win the next election and he will do NDC a big favor by stepping down now.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Mr President,I think you should rather look backwards to the last 4years to see if you really deserve any chance at all. What has happened to the wise men in our country.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

This man is not a pure Northerner, we northerners will go to self imposed exile or execute yourself when you bring shame upon yourself and your society or family because of dignity

• the crusader 8 years ago

Are you not ashamed ? Massa look at Ghana now and rise up your head and tell God Ghana that. Massa distroyer aka negetive

• living goat 8 years ago

mr. man ve you move to ur suceesors office or ur are stil at de vice presidents office?
    Now where is ur vice office? Master u think we the youth are fools to bring u back. u told us that you are youth, so we shd vote for u ...

• bill gates 8 years ago

whatsoever a mind of a man can conceive and believe it can achieve it. the bible to says thy shall decree a thing and it shall be establish unto thy. God bless you Mr, President and long live Mahama.
    a friend of of Abraham ...

• Josephine 8 years ago

mahama u are sleeping so wake up four more years for ur father

• IA 8 years ago

Someone needs to let Mahama know that God didn't win anything for him. If God did, He also would have blessed it. But because the NDC stole the elections, there's been nothing but turmoil, corruption and most importantly unti ...

• anna 8 years ago

Mr President u hv no shame was this the ghana u took over

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Your one touch victory will be your touch dumsor keep dreaming apuuu

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Your one touch victory will be your one touch dumsor in your dreams apuuu

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Not even a second for you

• Papa 8 years ago

Floating voters are waiting to vote come 2016

• Papa 8 years ago

Shameless fool... ls this the Gh u took over?
    l reget ever voting for the Nation Destroyers Congress in any election

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Is this dead goat president myopic or what. I think his advisers shower him with false praises and thinks he has done so well. After plunging the economy and putting Ghanaians through untold hardships by your lack of leadersh ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

IMF FUNDS: NPP IN STATE OF MOURNING

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

My advice to Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah is that, they should not try to make any attempt to rigg the 2016 general elections, like they did the 2012. Any attempt will bring mother of all military coups,the like of it, never see ...

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

EXCUSE ME FOR YELLING. impressIVE ? IMPRESSIVE? HE INTENDED TO SAY UNIMPRESSIVE!

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

You are a thief

• bbc 8 years ago

Mahama thank you very much for insulting all ghanaians that they are fools to vote for you again. You are not going to make that mistake again never.

• nana 8 years ago

Do you want to kill us?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LOOK WHO'S TALKING - MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT HIS IMRESSIVE RECORD IN OFFICE. GOD SAVE GHANA. IF MAHAMA'S RECORD IS IMPRESSIVE THEN GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE SUFFERING. IPRRESSIVE INDEED BECAUSE MAHAMA KNOWS NO SHAME. APUU, MAHA ...

• TEE 8 years ago

NTANI FRAFRA PRIMITIVE MAHAMA GET YOUR STINKING ASS OUT OF THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE PERIOD THIEF

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE HOPELESS USELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT NTANI EVER SEEN, THIEF

• Joseph 8 years ago

This idiot must be joking. He is corrupt to the core and clueless like a fool and yet wants to go further. Ghana is doomed as fools will yet again stand by him.

• B.B 8 years ago

Mahama you Ghana is bamboi you are dreaming after putting the country in a mess what else do you want ,we don't want any dead goat syndrome as a president,You killed Atta Mills like a goat up till you have not told Ghanaians ...