You are here: HomeNews2015 09 08Article 380378

NDC is the most united party in Ghana – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (90)

• KWAA 8 years ago

It seems the NDC is united,because they are in power.Ghana's cake is being shared among it's member so of course every member will tow the line for his or her shares.Nobody wants to fall out,because most members had nothing,n ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Clueless Mahama thinks they are united. NDC members I know of have hidden their blows in their cloths. Besides, the supposed NDC unity is what has almost collapsed Ghana's economy. Mahama/NDC administration will be remembered ...

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

FACTS ARE TOLD AND MAHAMA IS NOT TO BE BLAMED BUT OUR NPP PARTY:

• LAWYER 8 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR A PARTY THAT CANNOT PUT HIS SMALL HOUSE PROBLEMS IN ORDER?
    WE NEED TO BE REALISTIC SOMETIMES

• KOO 8 years ago

Who will vote for a party seemingly united but making a mess in all sectors of the economy?.

• Yaw Bota 8 years ago

I cannot see any NDC supporter who does not hate Ashantis and Akyems. Even those Ashanti-Akyems in the NDC are haters. United to hate is what is it.

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

HOW MANY POLITICAL PARTY HAS COME OUT OF NDC?EVEN THE MOTHER OF NDC HAS HER OWN POLITICAL NDP.DUMSOROOOOO!YAAA MAHAMA OOOOOO,NA ACHRIEE?ANIMUGUASE ENE NKOMFEM NKOAA.PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMAH CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPA ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

ndc is not united party in Ghana, they are ass kissers.

• jinny 8 years ago

mahama you are right

• Adjei. 8 years ago

God Bless Mahama, l am NPP but this one l am with you.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Osei Tawiah, could you believe that JDM has used Ghanaians tax payers huge money to destroy NPP as the great opposition party in Ghana so that NDC could continue to rule in Ghana for many years? For how long now have you been ...

• kwame Adjei NPP 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT LYING ; HE TOLD THE TRUTH ; WE NEED TO WAKE AND PUT THINGS TOGETHER BEFORE ELECTIONS STARTS

• Adjei. 8 years ago

that is it. cartesy beginns at home

• kwame Adjei NPP 8 years ago

HE SAID IT ALL WE NEED TO UNITY IF WE ARE READY TO RULE GHANA BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT STATE OF NPP WILL BE ALLOWED TO RULE SUMALIA LESS GHANA

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

Yeah united to loot!!!

• JJ 8 years ago

WHY WE VOTED NPP OUIT 2008? LOOTING AND SHARING WAS TOO MUCH IN THE PARTY

• ABENA 8 years ago

STOP THE LIES MAHAMA

• gyan 8 years ago

Call a spade a spade and heart. It very important the prez has come out and talk about unit. I am waiting for NPP to say the same thing. Mahama 2016 is cheap for you. Your party and leadership is the best. The NDC party will ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Yes most united LOOTERS.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Genius in the art of misrepresenting the truth but a fool in the business of presiding over the Republic of Ghana...one-touch in your shit head.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Yes!!!! thieves are always united to make their intensions come true. Yes, NDC is only united to CREATE, LOOT and SHARE....

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

NDC is the most corrupt party in Ghana-Assiedu Nketiah

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Dirt of NDC will face Clean Water in 2016 Elections.! If Voters in Ghana Rewards Mahama in 2016, Ghanaians will Use Stones as Pillows!.

• Omanba 8 years ago

If there is a division in a team of thieves, their secrets will be out.

• Papa 8 years ago

What has God done wrong? Did He vote for Mahama to come to power? Why do African leaders always attribute their winning by cheating, stealing and intimidation to God?

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

“Our never failing God spoke in 2012 and our never failing God will speak once again in 2016.

Even the devil quoted from the Bible. I don't think there is even the need to campaign in the next general elections. Just loo ...

• Mr. Rebecca Akufo-Addo 8 years ago

For sure NDC is always united which attest to why they win Elections. NPP under the watch of Kufour in 1999/2000 was then a strong united party and that made the party won elections. Since Akufo-Addo became the leader and Fra ...

• Josh 8 years ago

Have asked yourself why Akufo-Addo is so hated by the very people he supported to come to power in those years. You guys hate the man for no reason, if he is divisive as you claim he is, why didn't he create problems in 1999 ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Mahama was 100 per cent right to say that Ghanaians have short memory. A man who has brought dumsor to your nation and destroyed your economy and your currency yet you idiots think that he deserves to go for another 4 more ye ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Mahama solve the collapsing economy and stop this gimmick talk, even look at the way your party treated the guy who tried to challange you and you talk about unity. Keep deceiving yourself with lies and propaganda for the day ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

YES UNITED TO CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT .....CORRUPTION AND THIEVERY CREATING SO MUCH MORE POVERTY AND KAYAYEIS AND TROKOSIS..

• Maxwell Kingbrain 8 years ago

Mahama is right but Ghanaians are suffering in the country too much so please something has to be done as fast as possible.

• eugene 8 years ago

no money or goods left to steal in ghana

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

They murdered their way into power through the back door; now, they are the most corrupt cohort Ghana has ever seen.

• Joe 8 years ago

Time will tell. The problems within NPP is not going to be there forever; we have more than a year to the elections in 2016 and Mahama should not tickle himself into frenzy that he has the Presidency on a silver platter. Tim ...

• Abena 8 years ago

its because you are in power and has the money so no one wants to be left out of the chopping of the funds by being arrogant.

• Kwaku Obeng 8 years ago

You seem to be united because your people are afraid to lose power and lose their source of income. Hence you have decided to put up a united front so that you can continue to steal forever.

You are the worst govt the nati ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Is the failed President talking about the most performing government in the country or most united party in Ghana as if its the opposition?

Who does not know NDC in Ghana is the most tyrant lawless party with riffraff dis ...

• Lona 8 years ago

And how does that brings food unto my table Mr Dead Goat?

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is ndc united? This is funny they are afraid of being killed if they start talking about your leadership been the most corrupt administration ever since independent, ndc members don't want Aseidu Nketia who alleged of killing ...

• BIG JAY 8 years ago

Mr. president, ghanaians are not interested in the most united party in Ghana. What we are interested is good governance and fixing of the economy you've messed up.
    Just get your acts together, and stop the corruption galor ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

I know you will unite thieves party.

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Who do not know u.(criminal) clueless bastard.

• Yaw 8 years ago

United in embezzling our country!!!

Think hard and right, be honest with our money and work hard for the country. Your lackadaisical approach to governance is taking everything apart. Laziness to can make a good president! ...

• Samuel 8 years ago

United I'd anther our foot stupid president

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

when you look back at the time of the prof and the problems ndc were facing with regards to factionalism and the way mahama handled the situation when he was elected as leader, and how akuffo addo is handling the problems in ...

• moses 8 years ago

we are talking about food on our tables here,n being able to pay our children school fees not unity. people are joining ISIS n think unity is what ghanaians are looking for fix our economy n stop preaching us with unity what ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

PLEASE MR MAHAMA, KINDLY ADVICE BANK OF GHANA TO ALLOW DKM TO GIVE CUSTOMERS MONIES BACK TO THEM. CUSTOMERS ARE DYING. SOME OF US ARE READY TO DYE WITH THE STAFFS OF BANK OF GHANA AND DKM AND EVEN GO FURTHER TO CREATE SERIOUS ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Union to Create, Steal and Share. That's all. I thought Mahama would say, 'the ndc is the best performing party. Mahama doesn't have the moral courage to say that because they know that it the worst gov't of Ghana. It's reall ...

• selorm 8 years ago

united in thievery

• DAVID .N. K ODAMETEY. 8 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD I TRUST GOD IS GOING TO GIVE THE PARTY VITORY COME 2016.... MAY GOD BLESS GHANA....

• forward ever 8 years ago

yes because everybody is stealing and protecting and protecting their turf

• Wahala 8 years ago

NDC may be the most united party in Ghana currently as claimed by the president but what are they united for? Create, loot and share? of for the benefit of Ghanaian's?

• Taniba 8 years ago

And most corrupt party

• GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago

UNITED FOR CRIME, YES THAT IS IT!!!

• Edem 8 years ago

You know this president has never spoken the truth to Ghanaians.

• FJB-UK 8 years ago

yes NDC THE MOST UNITED PARTY IN GHANA BECAUSE THEY ARE EATING AND QUIETLY TAKING THE MONIES FROM THE STATE CONFERS AND WHY SHOULD TALK WHILE ENJOYING THEMSELVES
    IT IS LOGICAL

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This stupid good for nothing president Mahamah has no shame in the eyes, still talking to Ghanaians to give him another 4 years to rule.president Mahama I want you to know that if you are given another 4 years Ghana will b ...

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANAIAN POLITICS. GHANAIANS DON'T HAVE SHORT LIVED MEMORIES AS THE PREZ BELIEVES.

• kakabo 8 years ago

Yes united in theft and not for the development of the country.

• Agyare 8 years ago

Oh and so you are united hahahaha NDC is concert party. oh lake, united do not even mention it. Meer somebody wants to challenge because of this he is a crazy man. United in stealing hey God deooooooooooooooo

• EFO 8 years ago

THIS JDM GOVT HAS MADE LIFE TOO HIGH IN GHANA. PREMIUM ON INSURANCE -- THIRD PARTY IS NOW MORE THAN 400%. SALOON CARS ARE PAYING 360.00 GHç PER YEAR.VOTE THIS CORRUPT GOVT OUT COME 2016.

• Joshua 8 years ago

Believe if we give Mahama government four more year, we shall swallow ourselves up in Ghana. There will be no more country like Ghana again. Write it down. Do you think we are joking? We are not going to sit down for a party ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

United to create,loot and share

• Jack Lord 8 years ago

Absolute rubbish. The unity you claim exists in your God-forsaking,devil-rejected party which has made Ghana , a nation ordained to be prosperous but poor with your looting minister is not what will put food on the table of t ...

• NKREKETE 8 years ago

Yes. United in crime. To steal and rape the country of its resources.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Fool na unity we go chop??

• IA 8 years ago

If Mahama thinks NDC is united, he should wait till they go into opposition. He will be chased out like a rat, or more appropriately, buried like the dead goat he is.

• yaw barima 8 years ago

if all appointments come from you who will have a divergent view? you can appoint all party leaders into big positions so they will all lick your boots. check papa j, his influence has vanished because he has no appointing po ...

• Aminatu 8 years ago

UNITED WE STAND!!!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

NDC is united in looting Ghana's coffers & pushing the country into HIPC just like what J J Rawlings did.

• James Addo Accra 8 years ago

Our president is laughing at us .Its because of the looting or the head office built with stolen money?why are they preventing Boateng to stand ,dear president have you heard what they are saying about misuse of our funds,and ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

Tribal, thieves and incompetent not united.

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama cannot tell Ghanaians that the NDC is the most united party in Ghana. What he needs to tell his party and the lousy supporters is that the NDC is NEVER the Electoral Commission and hence MUST refrain from ...

• Josh 8 years ago

Oh Mr. President you have got it all wrong, you guys have created a party guarded by intimidation and bribery, and that is why nobody talks in your party. Many of them are afraid speak bcos they are intimidated, the few stron ...

• kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

It's simply a national party.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

NDC is united with one objective"Plundering the Nations Resources for personal gains"They are STEALERS AND MORE THAN ARMED ROBBERS.

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA INCOMPETENT TO BE A PRESIDENT

• TEE 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHORT MEMORY SAID BY NTANI MAHAMA

• Chabba 8 years ago

The head of the United national thieves says they are united, of course they are!

• NO GURANTEE 8 years ago

NDC UNITED PARTY INDEED!!!!!!!!!!!!
    N D C IS ONLY UNITED IN
    -LOOTING AND DESTROYING GHANA RESOURCES
    -DUMSOR
    -SUBA
    -WOYOME
    -DOLLAR TO CEDI
    -SOLDERS BRUTALITIES
    -FLOOR AND FIRE
    -EMPTY PROMISES
    -WE WILL DO THIS....NOT ...

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

THAT IS TRUE. UNITED IN "STEALING, CORRUPTION AND ALL OTHER VICES"

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What ever apuuu

• David Mensah 8 years ago

President Mahama only time will tell so dont worry be happy to day

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

NDC is the most corrupt party in Ghana's political history. Say it loud Mahama. You're a hopeless president ever!

• Mic 8 years ago

Alan should forget agenda 2020 because Nana will still contest as opposition flagbealler. Nana's personal property (Npp)

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

NDC is the most fragmented party on earth. It is a thievery party and a party of the devil. NDC is vandal. They kill and destroy everything from humanbeings to the ant. NDC is made up of fools, idiots and cocoons.
    Did this f ...

• raster 8 years ago

united to DESTROY GHANA JUST SHUT UP &TAKE GHANA FROM IMF YOU CAME WITH OUT IMF NOW IMF & STILL BOSTING TOU HAVE DONE GOOD JOB MASTER TAKE GHANA OUT FROM IMF THERE YOU CAN BOAST

• NANA ASARE 8 years ago

Mr. PRESIDENT!
    Considering all the difficult situation that our country stands now I find it strange to agree with you.

Common issues ordinary citizens are facing are
    Rampant power cuts that which has made life extremel ...