You are here: HomeNews2015 09 07Article 380278

NPP will win 2016 election despite current crisis – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (56)

• samabia 8 years ago

So the NPP sponsored most of the winneba assembly men. good information to be used against.

You watch out and see how long it will take to get a presiding member. The other five plus all the government appointees will giv ...

• John Coffee 8 years ago

Is this dude on drugs or does he have a cold turkey!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

No, he is far from both. Instead, desperation is forcefully dictating matters in that camp of theirs hence his obvious hallucination.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

ugly Akufo-Addo will remain in opposition forever. idiot

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Governance under the NDC government is all about deceit and 'opium of the people'; they enjoy everything here on earth but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future bette ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

You really have a lot of bullshit to sell to practically nobody except Kukurudu operatives like yourself in here. By the way, the year is 2015, a far cry from 1966 and Ghana has come a long way since then la...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

At the bar! The last we heard from this 'Efutu pikin', he was complaining bitterly about being cut to size in court. And of course, he says nothing about the so-called "bloated" register, that produced the 'win' he is gloati ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

SOMEBODY LOOK AT THIS GUY'S EYES! DO YOU THINK OPENING YOUR EYES SO WIDE AS IF YOUR ASS HAS BEEN TOUCHED WITH RED HOT IRON IS WHAT WINS ELECTIONS? I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MA ...

• TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA WIN 2016 MY ASSS . HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Dan 8 years ago

Stop dreaming. There is no way NPP will win the 2016 elections. Forget it and start preparing for 2020, which you are still likely to lose. Your bet will be 2024.

• fire 8 years ago

Continue dreaming. when your own general Secretary was not informed about Volta region tour.by now Nana Addo is targeting surpreme court to waste Ghanaians time.NPP is not a serious party at all.if it was Allan it would hav ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP can only win with an effective campiagn strategy but not with anti foreigners anthics.Thank you.

• professor 8 years ago

Npp supporters are very funny, can't you see npp will win the 2016 elections? With massive vote rigging and manipulation in 2012,the sympathetic votes, and the perception that John mahama was young, you guys managed to win th ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

Please check again, it was not just 40000. You're living in the very far past.

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

THAT'S NOTHING STUPID AFENYO.

• Boafo 8 years ago

No, they can't win with a divided house. Stop fooling yourself

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They don't have any effective campaign strategy.Thank you.

• ####### 8 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS. NOT WITH THE OLD MAN THOUGH

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in malaysia..you will earn $1200 monthly.waste no time call.

• Aikins 8 years ago

For sure.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Let us all wait for the D day.NPP or NDC,the day of probity and accountability is just around the corner and in 2016, things will prove by themselves,but we must ensure that no fishy deals like rigging and manupulations are a ...

• David 8 years ago

A 'divided' npp is far better than a so called 'united' ndc. If the top is divided, it does not mean those of us down don't have brains of our own. God will grant us the victory.

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Look at a lawyer talking. What a nonses, district election shoud not be partisan why then do you say your party people won big. Name your party people who won the elections and let's see. You yourself We will vote you out Com ...

• BBBBB 8 years ago

I hope its only ur vote that will let NPP win right?

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Even if they win, they will decide you're togolese.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

You are living in a fool's paradise. You are discounting the political weights of your secretary and chairman if they decide to cause harvoc. Only fools will think thus in any political strategy. Prepare for a defeat in 20 ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was this couple who had been married for 50 years. They were sitting at the breakfast table one morning when the old gentleman said to his wife, "Just think, honey, we've been married for 50 years." "Yeah," she replied ...

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

This guy is just buzzing all over with too much noise. Afenyo, there is nothing wrong in dreaming anyway

• AMADU SALIFU 8 years ago

IS CLEA THAT EVERY ONE KNOW IT WIL COME TRUE

• David 8 years ago

Well meaning people who are feeling the heat are already decided.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

non serious person wat inform him to say dat.?ghanaian are nt fools like npp .wat can npp contribute to gh.?dat afenyo guy is fooling himself so,any seriou person ll nt take him serious.

• Misshiboonndd??? 8 years ago

you got to completely overcome NDC in all the regions.Dont think NDC will lose. As Machiavelli said if you want to killa king......

• NANA WILL RESCUE GHANA. Jah know! 8 years ago

GONE THROUGH ALL THE COMMENTS HERE AND ITS ONLY FIVE FOOLISH NDCs WHO ARE USING VPN TO MAKE COMMENT. COS GHANAWEB PERMIT ONE FOOL TO MAKE ONLY 3 COMMENT..rented jobless fools. Pray for wisdom to see that your paymasters Maham ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaa

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP IS MADE UP OF FOOLS. HOW CAN ANYONE USE A NON PARTISAN ELECTION IN COMPARISION TO A PARTISAN ONE WHERE TURN UP IS LIKELY TO BE SEVERAL TIMES HIGHEF?
    IN THE BUILD UP TO THE TALENSI BY ELECTION, THEY SAID IT WAS GOIN ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Thought you needed a new register. was a new register used?

• Trosten 8 years ago

Please don't try to insult our big men and women politian crazy to the one who will insult

• John K 8 years ago

Afenu, look at your face. It looks like someone is pushing pepper in your Ass hole. Chaos at NPP can't win an election let alone rule Ghana.

• Joe 8 years ago

Should Akufo Addo carry Afoko & Agyapong before they turn away from their evil intentions? Look, God knows they are enemies of progress and so nobody will rely on them to disappoint us. What the two should know is that "if yo ...

• 1406 8 years ago

I am a cpp man but I believe npp will will despite al the so call project ndc has done

• mawriz 8 years ago

Is cpp a party?

• 1406 8 years ago

nothing Douglas Bristol UK That stupid drug baron can do about it

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Ur leasder is cursed by his Nigerian prostitute that he can never be a President in Ghana

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE EFFUTU CONSTITUENCY NEED TO ASK THIS FOLK,THE KIND OF DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS HE HAD EMBARKED ON IN EFFUTU STATE SINCE ENTERING THE HOUSE OF PARLIAMEMENT THREE YEARS AGO.

BEWARE OF THE CONTINUED DECEIT OF FALSE GHANAIAN P ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

LOOK AT HIS EYES! DO YOU THINK OPENING YOUR EYES SO WIDE AS IF YOUR ASS HAS BEEN TOUCHED WITH RED HOT IRON IS WHAT WINS ELECTIONS? I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AK ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

This Afenyo is a dreamer lawyer if he don't take care he will loose his seat trust me.

• WILLIE 8 years ago

If you have seen a crazy man before then that is one right there on your screen. NPP is full of crazy people.

• CONCERN 8 years ago

Believe it or not some of Nana Adoo actions is going to send about (1 - 3) percent away by means of not showing up to vote. Nothing is sure tip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He, Nana Addo better gets his house together or get out of the way ...

• tuobodom 8 years ago

So now npp is trusting the voters register to give them good results...hehe. Anyway the media must research how they sponsored the assembly men

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nana and the NPP will win the 2016 elections Mahama has already lost the battle.Dumsor will knock out Mahama in the first round

• Asante 8 years ago

It is not that simple. The people may have been voted for because of who they are as individuals and not their affiliation to the NPP. Also, they are not going to be candidates in the 2016 general elections. Whether they can ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

DIVIDED NPP HAS LOST 2016 ELECTIONS

• EFO 8 years ago

IT IS TIME GHANAIANS VOTE MORE TO UPROOT MAHAMA COME 2016. MAHAMA MUST GO 2016.

• EFO 8 years ago

UNDER MAHAMA , COST OF LIVING IS VERY HIGH. LOOK AT THE NEW PREMIUM PAID FOR THIRD PARTY INSURANCE ON CARS IN THE COUNTRY. DID THE GOVT CONSIDER THE NUMBER OF CARS IN THE COUNTRY?

• African Eagle 8 years ago

IS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN….GOD WILL NOT ALLOWED THIS.NEVER AGAIN..NEVER AGAIN… WE CAN NOT SELL MORE STATE OWNED PROPERTIES OF GHANAOF GHANA.

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Oh my God Npp! Still day dreaming Afenyo. This time its 'Afememyo o'