You are here: HomeNews2015 09 07Article 380275

Akufo-Addo is NPP's weakest leader ever - Ofosu-Kwakye

Read Comments Comments (181)

• Yaa 8 years ago

Dead goat with his small boy talkatives form the most useless and brainless government in Ghana

• Pastor Martey 8 years ago

This Nana is a curse to Npp, don't worry ALAN will take over in 2020.

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

this foolish Kwakye is one of the sharp teeth n greedy bastards of the over 60% NDC thieves

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

National development is NOT ONLY ABOUT WINNING ELECTIONS,BUT WITH A TEAM OR PARTY WHICH HAVE VISION AND COMPETNCE.WHAT HAVE AFRC-P/NDC,THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY DONE IN OVER 30YEARS IN GOVERMENT.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

PROPAGANDA GOOD OO, CAN YOU IAMAGINE THIS SMALL BOY OFOSU KWAKYE WANDERING ON THE STREETS OF LONDON WITH HUNGRY WHITE LIPS AND TINY BODY IS NOW A BILLIONEER IN JUST 5YRS? THANKS TO IGNORANT GHANAIANSS OFOSU KWAKYE JUST NEED T ...

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

This foul-mouthed idiot won't stop talking crap. Buulu buulu.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Was it NDC or NPP that brought the difficulty in Ghana as we all see? Kwasea Ofosu Kwaakye little boy!

• OBENG 8 years ago

HON MINISTER, I DISAGREE WITH YOU I THINK IT IS THE OPPOSITE AND THAT NANA IS THE BEST LEADER IN THE HISTORY OF NPP HAVING WON THE FLAG BEARERSHIP ELECTIONS FOR THREE CONSECUTIVE TIMES. ON THE WHOLE, I THINK THE LATE PROF WAS ...

• f quentin ex minister ghana 8 years ago

Use your brain and say something new and original! Stop using old n stale jargons pls

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Obama was described by his opponents as a weak leader from the beginning and some of his supporters nearly believed it, but it turned out not to be so and he is one of the best presidents of the US today. His effective leader ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

you can't make such comparrison..Obama timing was right,young and inspirational at the time USA was in deeply ressesion;Nana has tempted the presidency race for 2nd time previously and failed;coming third term, to my view ,a ...

Joker, if Ghana has people like you how can that be developed?

• Evg. Omama-Kyeremeh 8 years ago

You guys have messed up the country like this, such as it's never happened in the history of the country, this is not ur worry. You are a young man with fresh energy and brain, will not think and talk and act positively to mo ...

• makuss 8 years ago

Think about your what is ahead of you you surely loss and u will know how power lies

• Baba Nurudeen Issah 8 years ago

I wonder if u ppl really have eyes and see clearly. Ghanaians.are really really suffering from the mismanagement of our country. No wonder many youth are joining ISIS and co. Government has freeze employment and no one is rea ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Oh pastor you need to be in the Church house at this time praying for Ghana not public.

• NDC IS TRASH 8 years ago

NDC IS TRASH

• Adepee 8 years ago

Thank you

We live to see. Okay? Time will tell.

• Ik 8 years ago

So what who suffer

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

"Efo Nana Binaddo" and Mr. Pink sheets fraudster Bawumia is just a joke.

• ST. SIMON 8 years ago

COMPARED TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA, NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS WAY AHEAD IN TERMS OF GOOD LEADERSHIP, TRANSPARENCY, INCORRUPTIBILITY ETC, ETC, I CAN ASSURE YOU NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING TO USE THE SLOGAN
    'AM NOT A THIEF' TO CAMPAIGN AND ...

• Ik 8 years ago

Oh my bro,I still don't understand why Ghanaians calling this name ndc.Ghanaians should be careful dis tym around to choose the best Man who can turn the country around.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

EXACTLY SO! I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS TO DO IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DECLARE ...

• LOMO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO HAVE FAILED NPP AND THEY KNOW IT.

• fosu 8 years ago

john mahama is the weakest leader sheep

BULL

• anna 8 years ago

dzi wo fie asem we love Nana whether he weak old whatever we love him ndc is no party learn to respect hv u not a father

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye di wo fie asem and respect the elderly. Remove the speck in your eyes before you talk about others. Have you finished solving problems within your NDC Party? There is nothing to write home about NDC Party ruling ...

• no mercy 8 years ago

Ofosu don´t speak nonosense,think
    good-Positive.for GHANA

• John Adams Imoro Tafo 8 years ago

If Ofosu Kwakye is working under a weak leader see nothing stealing day by day such a vision less leader only borrowing for his party members to steal then he Ofosu cannot see far soon we will see him and hear him.Am sorry ...

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

S
    Small talk without sense same like Mahama . Bring solutions to the youth unemployment in the country , Education collapsing , dumsor and stop these shits on tv for people to see. But the blame goes to the presenter as they ...

• agya 8 years ago

And John mahama is the foolish,criminal,stupid,corrupt,idiot,useless,thief and a killer who (killed) atta mills.

• FUGU 8 years ago

this is an ever idiotic comment. u call someone who obtained 50 +1 votes n u called him all short of names . those words are not campaign messages ..FOO0OOOOOOL. May remain in opposition.

• Fynn 8 years ago

u are very stupid .de whole of ur family is a trash to human kind for insulting de president

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

Why don't you concentrate on the economy but rather always the election your works will determine, is it because you are scared of going to jail for stolen Ghanaian money. Look at his face like goat

• KOFIO 8 years ago

A fool, Nana had been a leader of the party since 2008. It is 7 years now but it is only these two guys Afoko and Agyapong who are having problems. Why not Mac Manu nor jake, Sir John?
    Think twice.

• Justice Ahetor 8 years ago

Since Akuffo Addo was elected the Candidate for the Party from 2007, the Party has exhibited its worst in the for,m of:
    1. Disrespect for Seniors, including crass disrespect to Prez. Kufuor, the tradition's most successful l ...

• RPG 8 years ago

Talking about weak leadership, I think a country with a President that has somebody like Felix Ofosu Kwakye as a Minister has not even begun to think of leading anything let alone be said to have any leadership to even be des ...

• Boafo 8 years ago

I agree with ofosu-kwakye, akufo addo is a very divisive leader.

• RPG 8 years ago

And John Mahama who goes to stand in the North and say vote for me because I am from the North is not a divisive President?

• evil dwarf 8 years ago

Nana Addo's devilish nature and incompetence is legendary.

• Noo 8 years ago

From student leader to NDC leader. This little boy is real powerful. I know many people who don't watch TV or listen to radio because of this little boy.

Deputy minister! Ewuradze!

• Kwame Nkrumah 8 years ago

You see how useless Ghanaian leaders are. Instead of doing your job to better to make this country successful they focus on political propaganda all with the aim of winning election. Their aim is not to make this nation bette ...

• Justice Frimpong 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a vindictive character and

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

Thats not what we want to hear! What we want is ENDING DUMSOR NOW! U stupid arrogant fella! Go to the villages and how people are suffering as if they are not Ghanaians! U sit in d air conditioners and speak on trivial issues ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

very stupid. which village? some of u think u can do politics with us. u travel n see us once n u want to do propaganda. I was alive b/n 2000 n 2007 . give us a break

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS FAR BETTER THAN THE PARTY OF DEAD GOATS AND ODWANS.

• Aikins 8 years ago

Mahama is on record the most corrupt, incompetent, useless president ever to rule our dear nation.

• major 8 years ago

Mind ur own business. Corrupt people, God will punish u all.
    A big fool.

• Mebro 8 years ago

Most kasha guy ofosus

• Paapa Bobo 8 years ago

The sharp teeth again. They have started their insults but Nana focus on your campaign and leave this empty barrel boy.

• GonjaWura 8 years ago

If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones!
    I do not know when that boy Ofosu Kwakye was born.
    If we were to ask Ghanaians to name the weakest president Ghana has ever had, definitely it is bound to be President Ma ...

• NHYIRA BA 8 years ago

'Aboa ba' I don't blame you. Your father Totobi who sponsored your education with booties from Ghanaian coffers and now you are representing him in Government and talking trash.Your day of reckoning is near and you are scared ...

• AMENADO 8 years ago

FOOLISH BOY

• Akuffo Bawumia Afoko 8 years ago

I am strong NDC but I always get bored with this Ofosu Kwakye guy. He really irritates me. What really is he doing to earn the taxpayers money? Mahama remove such guys

• sid 8 years ago

what's ur problem here? better shut up n concentrate on the clueless problems

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THE COUNTRY IS SINKING CAN´T YOU SEE? TALK ANYHOW WITHOUT RESPECT.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

You guys are amazingly clueless, saying some one is weak as a leader is never an insult, it is an observation many people including most NPP supporters and many of the leadership know but can't say much. They hopefully pray ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An older gentleman marries a younger lady and they are very much in love. However, no matter what the husband does sexually, the woman never achieves orgasm. Since a Catholic wife is entitled to sexual pleasure, they decide t ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Good write up
    I can stop laughing ..hahahahah
    Master piece,keep it up,I may send you few dollars get intouch with okay

• Imamu 8 years ago

Who is your farther . U fufu minister

THIS FOOLISH BOY OFOSU KWAKYE WITH THE BLEACHING FACE ALWAYS TALK NONSENCE. TALK ABOUT THE THIEF mahama FIRST FOR NEGLETHING SOME OF THE MINISTER WHO SERVE PREZ MILLS
    DO YOU NO WHAT THEY SRE SAYING ABOUT atta ayi mahama.

• Sarah 8 years ago

Ghanaian youth like him are not getting jobs. The few who were employed are now out of job due to persistent light offs. Our Currency is suffering from high blood pressure and genuine people are having great difficulties. If ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

How true: "The leader and party executives have failed to even provide the minimum leadership in the party.”

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Some of Nana's advisers are professional litigants who are pushing Nana to take sides. My advise to Nana is, it is dangerous and dumb to ignore your party chairman and secretary. Don't listen to litigants like Freddy Blay wh ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

I will tell you what Mahama delivered.
    1. He has delivered corruption to Ghana.
    2. He has delivered Power crises to Ghana.
    3. He has trapped us with IMF cloak.

Ofosu-Kwakye you must be told that a weak Nana Akufo-Addo i ...

• logic 8 years ago

Well said. Please NDC fix the economy, stop dumsor, revive the falling cedi, pay all outstanding statutory payments/wages and stop being so concerned about npp

• Kwaku, UG 8 years ago

Even such a person like you is a deputy minister in Ghana

• KWESI 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. You have to present the DEAD GOAT as the best thimg ever to happen to Ghana. NDC you are really scared of Nana so you are firing all missiles but the more you do it the better it becomes. Brooms swept Goodluck ...

• rentobil 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking. Who the f??? is Ofosu Kwakye? What have you accomplished in life? What is the basis of your becoming a deputy minister? Take a good look at yourself before you start criticizing someone. Shame unto yo ...

• Royal 8 years ago

Why is this stupid small boy always want to insult Nana Addo? What does NPP internal matter got to do with Ofosu Kwakye and his NDC?

• Prophet Onyameanua 8 years ago

God is in control, you see NDC has got some very very idiot and senseless people like BBC New, Asiedu Nketsia, Felix Owusu Kwakye who instead of advising Mahama, take interest in Nana Addo who they are now making popular

• Samuel okrah temale 8 years ago

Animal Kwakye foolish ofosu stupid boy thieves boy go tell your stupid president that not nana ofosu Kwakye animal like you forking boy like you

• Nenebi - Manchester 8 years ago

A fool shall always be a fool no matter what. Why are you interested in Nana Addo's issues instead of thinking of yourselves and your incompetent NDC government and leader Mahama. Mo adzime paa

• agya 8 years ago

It is only senseless and useless bull dog like John mahama who can appoint such a rat and dull, idiot like ofosu kwakye into office.

• FRED 8 years ago

ALL WHAT I NO IS NANA ADDO N NPP NOT HIS WEAKNESS,I WANT 2 C HIS WEAKNESS IN POWER WAI

• Nana Yaw Brefour, uk 8 years ago

Look at this stupid ofosu kwakye. Stupid to the lowest level. Can u compare Mahama who is visionless and incompetent to Nana addo.
    ,come again. Or u are also classified by NDC as being insane.

I see. Any mad person can sa ...

• Dominc sankour, uk 8 years ago

Ofosu kwajye, mind u when NPP comes to power, ur party members are not safe. He will send people like Betty mould, woyome, segbefia, barton oduro and co to jail.
    You will see that he is not the weakest person but he has all ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The difficulty this boy Ofosu Kwakye is talking about has arisen as a result of incompetence on his part, nothing more. Ghanaians have had enough of this incompetence and it is time for the NDC to back off, which will manife ...

• PEEVED 8 years ago

"many youth are joining ISIS..." How many have you counted so far? Australian, UK and U.S. economies are being mismanaged, and that is why their citizens are joining ISIS.

Idiocy at it's worst

• NANDOS 8 years ago

OH SO NANA IS THE WEAKEST LEADER ,OFOSU -KWAKYE YOU MADE ME FALL OFF MY CHAIR HOW ABOUT YOUR PREZ MAHAMA

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kwarkye-Ofosu, formidable party machinery to Create, loot and share, nothing less or more than this. Since you(ndc) has formed just to borrow in an unprecedented proportion, share a chunk of it, put up just nominal infrastruc ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Let this boy Ofosu Kwakye wait until Nana Addo becomes President and see whether he is a weak leader or not. I am very sure that all these NDC surrogates are shivering in their pants when they sleep to dream that Nana has be ...

• Yaw Wiafe 8 years ago

the truth hurts!!!!!

• apuuu 8 years ago

Wow Ofosu Kwakye I think you wake up on the wrong side of the bed we see what Mahama can do we have not seen what Nana Addo can there's different between oranges and apples what we see Mahama is doing ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

DID OFOSU KWAKYE, LIST TO THE RECENT GA HOMOWO FESTIVAL SONGS ABOUT MAHAMA AND SEINA. NDC IS GONE

• obour germany 8 years ago

Is this young men is a human being or what or he belong to animals planets

• T.K 8 years ago

Is better for me to vote for Nana Addo than that THEIF . GOD PUNISH ALL NDC PEOPLE WHO ARE STEALING OUR MONIES.

• galbose 8 years ago

what do u expect if u bought the chairman and Secretary of the npp?we leave them to u and forge ahead.npp is lucky it discovers these two traitors before elections.the ndc should keep kwabena and afoko.we dont need them again

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Weakest leader in NPP is better and stronger than anybody leader n NDC.

• KAB 8 years ago

Your fluent English, like your leader, John Mahama, is your Achilles Heal and you must check it. You are unmeasured in most of your speech. Baby with sharp teeth?

• WHY GHANA 8 years ago

As Nana is the weakest leader NPP has ever had, much as the John mahama is the weakest,worse,visionless,a square peg leader Ghana has ever had after independence. Ofosu kwakye should have commented on his president before.

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT THE PRESIDENT NOW.WEAK OR NO STRONG WILL NOT BENEFIT US, SO PLEASE MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS AND TELL YOUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT OF YOURS TO FIX THE ECONOMY.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

This tiny filthy mouth is back again.

• Kwadwo, UK 8 years ago

Look at his face

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

You have nothing to say. Just shut your beak. Talk about petrol from GH5.00 to GH15, water, electricity dumsor dumsor, people work without pay, even doctors and teachers. School fees from GH40 (SHS)during Kuffuor time, Intere ...

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Go and look after your dead goat father Totobi the sick man. People like you in govrnment how can God Bless ghana al because of. JJ

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Listen to this small boy. Because he's grown moustache he thinks "he has arrived". I don't blame him the party he is in any fool can be a deputy minister soon after leaving school and without any working experience

• KWABENA 8 years ago

B'COS OF CLOUD OF WEE SUFFOCATING HIM

• EBOLA 8 years ago

Ofosu is the son of Totobi Kwakye formerly under Rawlings.he is stupid like his father.he doesn't have respect. I will slap him if I ever meet him with his dirty sharp teeth.how will Ghana prosper with such idiots in office. ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

WAIT FOR NANA TO COME TO POWER AND YOU WILL GET TO KNOW WHETHER HE IS WEAK OR TOUGH. YOU WILL GO TO JAIL FIRST BEFORE YOUR SENIOR DR OMANE.

• Kobooo 8 years ago

We will expose Mahama for killing Atta Mills after 2016 elections. Visionless government. People are really suffering under NDC government!!!!

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

Di wofie NSEM wano se Obaatan kuruwaba.

• Nana 8 years ago

It is only in the NDC that foolish man like ofosu kwakye will be giving a ministerial appointment. In other parties that are serious, even a messenger position will not be given to you. Stupid

But he is still the one most feared by the thieves in NDC.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is too ugly n too stupid

Woye aboa te se woni ne wose. Okay?

• MD 8 years ago

Iam an NDC member but i will vote for NPP.

• Ali mumuni 8 years ago

There's nothing NDC will do this time they will lose the election over 700 thousand from Ndc are not going to vote in Accra

• Nana Ansa--Gadafi 8 years ago

You guys dey talk by heart - no respect

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Go to your father Totobi for better advice ,for you are a big disgrace to your family.You always talk like a brainless man.even you who is a bastard call yourself humanbeing. Look at your head,mouth and nose you look like a ...

• Anani 8 years ago

Meaning of a bastard, you just said he should go to his father Totobi

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN! I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO! ALL THAT AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS TO DO IS TO SIT IDLE AND RELY ON FAKE PROPHECIES FROM HIS FAKE PASTORS TO DEC ...

• andy 8 years ago

Ugly face think of your self and leave the NPP matters alone useless boy

• KWABENA 8 years ago

GREEDY STUPID THE SON OF ANIMAL AGAIN. YOU RESPECT EVEN THIS HOPELESS AND USELESS DEAD GOAT THIEF AND CORRUPT THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY TWEEEAAAA MONKEY FACE OFOSU KWAKYE

• sammy 8 years ago

Fool only big talks and to insult the time u were talking about where were u be then asshole u want compare urself to nana stupid fool small boy. All of u ur time will come. U people think Ghanaian are fool

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

Listen to this sewer rat with no charm, personality or charisma! Indeed, Akua Donor would be a more befitting deputy minister than this kurasi ni idiot. How dare you even comment on a leader so far out if your depth? Mahama h ...

• Ninja 8 years ago

NDC communicators have one common agenda, their agenda is like small mosquitos, these mosquitos have unique noise before they bit, but the moment they bite it very itches. These people intentionally trained how to insult so t ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Baby face fool, think about Ghana' s tremendous how you and your incompetent Mahama are to solve them. Mahama is the most corrupt and incompetent president Ghana has ever seen .

• sammy 8 years ago

Stupid fool small boy asshole only know how to insult foolish boy u want compare ur self to Nana when did u enter into politics. Fool ur time will surely come. Thieves only stealing taxpayers money keep it in foreign account ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stupid Ofosu-Kwakye

• bg 8 years ago

please mind your own problem in the country,people are suffering in the country.if you dont respect your father,respect nana akuffo addo.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look.u.think.u.no better.u.are.foolish enough to talk.u.rat.like.u..stupid.boy like u.when people are talking.u.rat like.u.too.is.talking

• ghana. 8 years ago

This guy has no sense

• Sarah 8 years ago

President Rawlings was right when he described these NDC aimless street boys as BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. The Nationa Service Personnel will get you and our likes like Okudjeto Ablakwa again. National Service people have never ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

I don't blame yiu. Kwakye ofosu.
    NPP leadership have given you the chance to talk if not his can a piece of shit like you dare open your dirty mouth to talk such nonsense.
    Have you fiegottten about your own party leader ine ...

• ghana. 8 years ago

Ofosu, is stupid fool

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

Another idiot talking shit.all because create loot and share

• Kwame Giy 8 years ago

I dont blame Ofosu Kwakye a person whose father rejected the pregnancy that produce him.Bastards are always like that bcos he roams the street without care Poor Boy yu would be ridden before u die

• Edem 8 years ago

A very stupid man. Are you serious. Respect Nana Addo. He is one of the noble guys who fought for our democracy.

• RANGER 8 years ago

YOU OFOSU-KWAKYE, IS NANA ADDO YOUR AGE MATE,BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK ANY HOW TO YOUR ELDERLY MEN. YOU THINK THAT IS ALL FOR YOU. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU ONE DAY. LEARN HOW TO BE DISCIPLINE. THIEF.

• ERIC AMSTERDAM 8 years ago

never true

• FRED 8 years ago

Useless talk coming from baby with sharp teeth. All these are ministers in Gh. So shameful. They don't respect elders. No wonder the sort of upbringing they had.

• wisdom Canada 8 years ago

Give us a break ofosu kwakye ALMIGHTY GOD is in control AMEN

• Wise Man 8 years ago

Ofosu kwakye if Nana is weak it dissent consent u, see to your party and stop talking because u know noting. advised your self let me tell u kwakye NANA and u are not size and see to your unopposed Presidential candidate u ...

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

SON OF A BITCH HOW CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC IN THIS CURRENT ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT BY YOUR PARTY. FOOL!

• No Way 8 years ago

ofosu kwakye you are stupid fool.Don't ever open your dirty mouth and talk about Nana Addo again.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Please... Who is this Felix? What are his achievements? How can a nobody judge about somebody, who has never lived on state expenses, like he does? Who's the weak person, the one who's taking everything for granted... I think ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Funny thieves...let's unite, create, loot and share!!!! NDC for you....thieves in government.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

The NDC is most useless party to be at the helm of affairs in Ghana since independence. 2016 is just around the corner and you fools should start packing because Ghanaian's have had enough of these so called NDC shenanigans

• A.A ( Amsterdam ) 8 years ago

That stupid boy ofosu kwakye who talks like 90 yrs. old somebody must be cut off among humans

• Nana, 8 years ago

N

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,
    Can you mind your own business?
    You're a member of the ruling party, NDC why talk of NPP matters. You're part of the most incompetent regime Ghana ever had and one of the mot corrupt. Fixed these before you ta ...

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,
    You're a member of the ruling party, NDC why talk of NPP matters. You're part of the most incompetent regime Ghana ever had and one of the mot corrupt. Fixed these before you ta ...

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Ofosu-Kwakye,

• okofo 8 years ago

There's no doubt, that NDC is a formidable looting machine. Ofosu Kwakye, wait to see how a "weak" leader, Akufo Addo will deal with your looting spree FOOLS.

• kwabena 8 years ago

this guy is a fool

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What has The DEAD GOAT President Mahama done to all the THIEVES caught redhanded in your party including Wayome and collaborates. Your better Ghana agenda is now bitter Ghana. You've paid some stupid traitors within Npp to cr ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You do not respect your home,you do not respect your house, you do not respect your neighbours,you do not respect at all that is why you speak worms.THANK YOU.

• Frank Ashley 8 years ago

Is Felix Ofosu Kwakye serving the nation in any capacity other than villifying and insulting Nana Akufo Addo ? We need problem solving people in govt as the tax payer sacrifices to cushion the life of ministers and their depu ...

• E. FayD 8 years ago

Our politics is pork gone rancid.Governments are elected to manage the nation's resources to better the lives of the governed. This is not the trend in Ghana today.The NDC govt boasts of having pushed the youth in govt.Not a ...

• IA 8 years ago

NDC has an evil habit of destroying people's hard won reputation. They do this so Ghanaians don't take that person seriously and ignore them. This is EVIL and they must stop. Suddenly, they are branding their own member as 'm ...

• Abokuma 8 years ago

That's your opinion, Mr. Ofosu -Kwakye.

• amaniampong 8 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo let me tell you somthing you will never see better in your life for opening your mouth telling your father that she is a weakest leader ever god will punish you wait and see

• Ik 8 years ago

Say that again,

• Emmanuelodoom@ymail.com 8 years ago

Empty container

• King Anwar Sadas 8 years ago

Here we go again with the poultry chic who was brought up without his biological parents. " Agya manu me ho" give us a break. You should look back from where you came from and think positively. A poor mans child does not spea ...

• DEROY 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO IS THE WEAKEST WHY THE STRESS ABI?. DANCE TO THE RHYTHM.AS FOR ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD I KNOW WHO TO TRUST

• EFO 8 years ago

THIS ANOTHER IDIOT FRUIT CAKE IN THE NDC.

• Nana 8 years ago

you foolish boy do not that again

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

President Nixon ---"I am not a crook"
    Akufo-Addo----------"I am not a thief".Very intereting.

• KING 8 years ago

ASHAWO BA IS ALSO TALKING, THE SON OF A PROSTITUDE, OFOSU KWAKYE

• Williams Ofori Atta 8 years ago

ofosu kwaakye is a very useless guy ghana has ever produce ask urself how many properties u have when u were not a minister and now ur minister count the number of properties u have aquire with ill-goten money and u have th ...

• Carol 8 years ago

Ofosu K this is the pot calling the kettle black. Your leader has not fared much better either.

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

After Bunking Minister Ladies?

• Palava 8 years ago

Who the heck is this idiot?

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

No wonder you included dinning hall prefect in your resume. Small child (abofra ba )

• Fynn 8 years ago

he is de weakest ever

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

This boy is a former student of Hansen Road SDA. He was a thief . He used to search our bags and has be steaing our school fees and books. No wonder he joined NDC. Has he stopped stealing ? Any child who has the courage to in ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Corruption has just started working in your party NPP before Ghanaians vote for you to power. But this Old Man said he is not corrupt, what are we seeing now. lsn't it corruption around him?
    Foolish old man called nana addo ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

What does Ofosu Kwakye means as the weakest leader? The problem being faced by the NPP leader is due to selfishness by some members of that party. The Ashanti leadership in the party are of the view they will not have their o ...

• paa boham 8 years ago

pampers boy

• empire 8 years ago

Baby with red and smelly teeth. Fool

• Follower 8 years ago

In fact NDC outspoken members are really out of their minds.Is Nana leader of NDC? Or are you an sympathizer of NPP? Now I know, all you fools are just following NDC because of the "awoof" money & counterfeit election money y ...

• Paps (US) 8 years ago

Exactly so with John Mahama , the worst and visionless ever in the country's leadership history.

• tony germany 8 years ago

Npp would over come so hold your breath owura and to quote ex president mills di wo fie asem