Read Comments Comments (206)

• TAY 8 years ago

HE IS VERY DANGEROUS THAN THE DEVIL.

• Busia 8 years ago

Thank you.

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• ASEM 8 years ago

NANA ADDO...IS BECOMING UN-BECOMING, HE HAS FOGETTEN THAT AFRICAN POLITICS IS ABOUT NUMBERS NOT SELFISH INTEREST...BAD LEADER..

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

NDC is more evil of a party than any party on this planet.

• Chimsi 8 years ago

The septuagenarian is a very divisive and dangerous person.
    Remember what Ken Kurankye said?

• music 8 years ago

What did Ken Kuranchie say? Reminder pls!
    Hahahahahaaaaa

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The person who reported the matter to the CID is the person who opened the matter for public discussion, and not Mr Freddy Blay or the Treasurer who were forced to defend themselves in the public domain.

If all sides had ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You know Kwabena Adjei Agyapong is working harder for you idiot Mahama to win again but you guys are joking. 2016 whether you like it or not Nana Addo will win 2016 AT ALL COST. Trust my words.

• Mr.Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Kwabena you have not see anything yet.See where your arrogant has landed you.Don't take your position as your property. Nana won't go anywhere with you.You are disgraced to NPP.Without You and Afoko,Nana will still win.Rememb ...

• Mr.Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Kwabena you have not see anything yet.See where your arrogant has landed you.Don't take your position as your property. Nana won't go anywhere with you.You are disgraced to NPP.Without You and Afoko,Nana will still win.Reme

• kofi 8 years ago

KWABENA, I CAN CONCLUDE THAT YOU ARE A HABITUAL LATECOMER. KNOW THAT NANA IS THE FLAGBEARER AND IN ALL ASSIGNMENTS, IT IS YOU WHO HAVE TO REPORT BEFORE NANA ARRIVES. THE GROUP LEAVING BEFORE YOUR ARRIVAL, SMACKS OF ARROGANCE ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTER HOLDING THE CAMPAIGN DRIVE OF NANA ADDO TO RANSOM BY FAILING TO RELEASE MONEY N PRETENDING NPP IS BROKE U WANT WHO TO INFORM U ESPECIALLY WHEN THE ELDERLY NANA ADDO HAD TO PICK HIMSELF UP, BUY HIS OWN TICKET N ENPLANE T ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I wonder how this Nana Addo can work if all Ghanaians or serve the general interest when he can not even work with those of his political persuasion.

NPP delegates have made a terrible mistake keep him as candidate because ...

• AJASCO BOY 8 years ago

Kwabena,
    Why are you still at post, if your allegation is right?

If your allegations are right, it means that you don't have support, for your own self respect, resign your post.

Maybe, you need the salary and that is ...

• Re: Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are a stupid idiotic fool!!!

• KWAA 8 years ago

Kwabena somethings are better not said.What is your motive in saying this on Radio,for sympathy or just to damaged Nana?A house divided against itself can never stand.

• OBENG 8 years ago

Mr Agyapong, you do not listen. You are a media practitioner and you know that at many times silence is golden. You can't bury your pride or you have been bought hence your attitude to destroy Nana and the NPP. You sponsor Ba ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Nana is the devil in npp. He is digging his own grave stupid man

• dexmond lord-lincoln 8 years ago

God blez u ok. U shall live n reach his age.

• Agbee 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong should allow Nana Addo to do whatever that he wants.
    He'll definitely lose the 2016. election.
    How can such a person governed a nation? He'll only plunge the country into violence.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

OPPOSITION FOREVER WILL THEY REMAIN UNTIL THEY CHANGE NANA ADDO AND GOD REMOVES THE CURSE HE HAS PLACED ON THEM. I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO! ALL THA ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

The fufu has fallen into the soup for NDC, so they are talking as if there is nothing wrong with them. However this is their last days in office as government.

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,you better fear kwabena Agyepong then Nana Addo.why k Agyepong is always on the media to make his case,why can't he call Nana Addo or any of leading members then running to the media for any damn shit.

• ASH 8 years ago

Ghana will be much much better without this masked devil.

• PETER 8 years ago

THIS NANA ADDO IS A FLOP TO ANY ORGANIZATION.

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

these two need to take a clue and resign....no one wants to incorporate ruthless killers in their fold....there are consequences for planning the attack on your fellow man....afoko and agyapong belong in JAIL...stop crying li ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This Nana man is just a dangerous man for the NPP.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I thought the EC has the mandate to issue when campaign starts and stops and I am sure this man is breaking the law.

• Paapa Yaw 8 years ago

I was thinking and asking the same questions. How can a lawless leader lead Ghana.

• KOO 8 years ago

where is the lawless here?.

• Mensah 8 years ago

how long did Atta Mills make his "Ade wofie oy3" tour before the 2008 elections? was that one year ethnocentric tour sanctioned by the EC? Odwan like you

• Kingsley 8 years ago

Let Nana use 2 years to campaign. John needs only 3 months to campaign and win.

• Mensah 8 years ago

your stupid self will vote for him because you are one of the stealing brigade, not the vast majority of Ghanaians who are suffering

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

A hard working individual spends his whole life time to build a treasure but the thief spends less than a day to steal it all so what is the point? Aboa funu, you think we will sit down for you stupid idiots to steal the elec ...

• bkg 8 years ago

Hey,RE stop fooling

• Amoateng 8 years ago

Sad to hear this

• Edem 8 years ago

Hold steering committee meetings and get informed on campaign plans and issues.

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

If the General Secretary, and his chairman were not in bed with the NDC, and they were effectively organizing steering committee meetings would they not have been in control? Now you make yourself irrelevant and you want who ...

• Researcher 8 years ago

I think Agyapong should always go to Nana and start every journey with him. How do you decide to meet an entourage and turn round to complain. You have a duty to see your flagbearer each day to help plan with him. Who should ...

• ... 8 years ago

Thank you, my brother. Agyapong, Afoko are very dangerous guys!!!!

• Umar farouk 8 years ago

If agyapong and afoko are dangerouse what about akufu addo or is he now our god in npp so that he cant do mistakes please remember that in 2008 and 2012 we were togerther as party and we couldnt win do you think we can win wi ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Thanks and thanks again. Media war may not help Nana but it will certainly destroy Agyepong's political carrier.

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Exactly

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

You have said it all.
    His arrogancy is causing him all these troubles.
    You DO NOT meet the flagbearer anywhere but his residence or office and start the journey from there together. Who should prepare him for you to meet hi ...

• ghana 8 years ago

you were at the strong room in 2012 election and you allow the NDC FOLKS to steal the election. with this kind of attitude, you are a traitor ... you better repent other than that you shall be punished by God. agyapon and afo ...

• John Adams Imoro Tafo 8 years ago

Kwabena its your own words you said that have brought you ,Nana should do his own thing since to me though am not NPP man you cannot be trusted because you too want to be a president period.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

These NPP people keep saying there is no problem in their party and rather waste their time fighting EC on voters register. Ghanaians are watching.

• Alele 8 years ago

Gabby has always been stressing that Akufo Addo will have his own election team independent of the national party structure. He cited Kufuor as having done so. So cry your own cry.

• Boafo 8 years ago

This is very sad indeed. Let truth be said. Akufo addo is NOT a leader. I like him as a person but definitely NOT as president. He cannot unify Ghana and will end up as the most ineffective and decisive leader in Ghana's hist ...

• Boafo 8 years ago

I meant the most ineffective and divisive ......

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I fully agree with you. Many honest observers have been saying this all along. But the few loud-mouth fanatics keep shouting his name in everyone's ear as the only ordained Messiah from NPP to salvage Ghana.

The guy cann ...

• bigbrosam 8 years ago

We all know there is some trust to work on, but what happened to Addison election on sunday to disenfranchise majority of party faithfuls to deny the true majority vote makes me want to believe you may have a second agender.S ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look.u.better.shouts.up.u.bigger.mouth.u are a fool.u think.u.no better..let's me tell you are a fool

All point to the fact that you are being ignored or better still not wanted in the NPP.
    Kwabena my brother resign and relocate. Bam

• ADWOA 8 years ago

'RISE AND FALL' TOUR FOR NANA

• special one 8 years ago

Your plans will fail. Kwabena agyapong thunder fire you and your evil plan.arrogant and dishonest man. You can't be like Nana so better wise up man.

• Bretuoba 8 years ago

Stooge Kwabena Agyapong u are NDC paymaster now u crying , u have been fired indirectly if u don't know. The evil men's do lead after them.shame on to u. Find out how JJ killed ur dad .Remember u are the worse general secret ...

• Kumodze 8 years ago

Does he have to tell you. Who do you think you are. Arrogant

• Kumodze 8 years ago

You are just secretary

• Patrick k fordjour 8 years ago

Pls dont blame nana addo but all these problems is fm freddie blay

• herbs 8 years ago

am very sad to hear dis if its really true he said all dat.

• Patriot 8 years ago

How can all be at fault for Nana's failures with the exception of Nana Addo himself who is the leader...Watch out NPP..!!! The problem might be Nana Addo..

• Steve 8 years ago

Nana's actions will greatly affect his bid for the presidency. In politics, we don't have permanent enemy.

• anna 8 years ago

kwabena agyepong why why we will useat u u are not fit for the job why alwawys trouble why i miss sir john ur hidden agenda will not come on God is with Nana shame shame shame kwabena becareful no will kills u like ur father ...

• Boafo 8 years ago

Anna, the problem is with akufo addo. He does not demonstrate maturity and wisdom. A good leader keeps the team together at all cost. Akufo addo lacks leadership skills PERIOD. I don't know how he thinks he can lead Ghana. I ...

You only miss sir john because of selfishnes what did sir john did when he was general secetary from 49 to 47 selfish people who want people to be worshiping shame

• sensame 8 years ago

Evil dwarf, nana addo has proved time without number that he is dangerous man. God is watching you and at the right God will in clear terms.God has dealt with your kind in the past and you are not going to be an exception.

• Amidini 8 years ago

This is the signs of defeat for NPP in 2016, how possible will you campaign without your Gen Sec. Mr Kwabena is a serious secretary.

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

Kwabena should know by now that Nana Addo does not trust him. He should forget and resign. The man Addo is just telling the world that all will soon be well about the unity in the party. It's false hope. He must be a unifyer ...

• Kwaku Duah 8 years ago

Nana been a flag bearer does not means he owns the party.

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

when agyapong and afoko been obstacle b linking every Meetings and strategies to ndc why should we informed suchwicked fools to AKFFO ADDO campain Team. ASK afoko and AGYAPONG BY THE DEATH OF MAHAMA

Aks akufu addo why he sen chaman Adams to go and destroy the meeting in Bolga and aks kamal your nasara why he was the first and last to hav spoken with adams on phone

• STUPID NANA CAMP 8 years ago

KWABENA DONT WORRY OUR VISION 2020 WILL SURELY COME TO PASS. I PRAY FOR THE LIFE OF ALAN KYEREMANTENG

• Abla 8 years ago

It is the wisest who can see destruction coming. Dagombas put it 'Kookali lana n wumdi jabobgu kumsi' It goes that it is the most attentive and reflective person who hears the cries of the minutest creature. Addo is stifling ...

• Iwan 8 years ago

Kwabena, If after all these, you still vote Nana in 2016 you will be as damn as a horse. Vote PNC or NDP because if Nana wins you will be in a hotter soup

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

Idiot !! who are you to be informed of Nana Planned Tour ? Wait and see !

And who is nana addo to tour wethout consurlting general minus Npp nana addo is nobody or you think The party belongs to nana addo and his family

• GPS 8 years ago

Nana has to find a good way to handle these 2 people. The people have to listen both sides. Nana maybe wrong we don't know. Why Nana is doing all these? that is not nice he shouldn't do that

• larbi 8 years ago

if u are unaware of the tour of Nana Addo and so what.stop your evil agender, it will not work. you like post too much.stop the post and do what u were what you were voted for

If kwabenal likes post what of nana addo who describe him self as president wethout winning elections shame

• MD 8 years ago

you just dont want the betterment of your party,,,

• concerned citizen 8 years ago

kwabena reserve your energy for allan.nana does not trust you.period

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

you said "your flagbearer" so what do you want again? You think we don't know you working for the ndc?

• KB 8 years ago

BOTH U AND AFOKO ARE NOT WELCOMED SO WHY BOTH OF U DONT RESIGN

• Ketaboy 8 years ago

How can this guy unite and govern Ghana when he cannot even keep his party in order?

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

You are expose get out of here

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Dont worry.. Rawlings will kill your after again even in his grave because you cannot be trusted and easily maniputed

• last 8 years ago

allah grant u ple patience n pls com 2gether 4 ghs want 2 in power.we beg

• kwam 8 years ago

So if a small group of people within the NPP can not work together for progress what is the guarantee that NPP when given the mandate can unite the whole Ghana.NPP these group of leaders within the party must be ashamed of th ...

• MUSTAFA MOHAMMED 8 years ago

NDC TACTICS

• king solomon 8 years ago

a word to a wise is enough.Agyepong we DON'T trust u period.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Kwabena.ei.are.u.not.ashamed.u can't.go to.the.northern.part of.Ghana.u and.Afoko..u are shameful.In.Ghana.u.and.Afoko.kill.Adams.mahama.for.me.100%u.Kwabena.Agyepong.and.paul.Afoko.kill.mahama.Adams.u.are.dangerous.man.so.

Nothing can stop afoko and agyapong from going to north chairman dearth was master minded by the people from nana addos house so that they can get afoko and kwabena out of office

• 7B 8 years ago

so what... NANA has already won my votes. Whether wranglings or not in NPP. NANA will be victorious 2016.

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in malaysia..you will earn $1200 monthly.waste no time call.

• Abena 8 years ago

despite what at is allegedly being done to you,the going to the press is not the answer.

• H. G 8 years ago

You make too much noise

• Aikins 8 years ago

Is he the one npp is going to market? Besides he has been out of the country busy doing his own thing.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

So sad to hear him speak. Nana must try and show examplinary leadership in his party before thinking about the nation as a whole.

There are people who lives in nana addos house and hav paymasters in NDC no body in ndc can pay agyapong akufu addo is using npp as his personal property

• king solomon 8 years ago

look at ur name.are u a Ghanian after-all. that ur ndc propagandist campaign wont get u anywhere.u are EXPOSED.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR, AND TERRORIST IN THE NPP. TWEAAAAAA APUUUUU THIS UGLY STUPID OLD DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A LOSER, AGAIN. HOW CAN YOU WIN AN IMPORTANT ELECTION WHEN THE PARTY IS TH ...

• Dzigbodi 8 years ago

Master Kwabena you don't have a clean heart towards Nana's campaign else all these issues will have been solved. You are just telling lies to save your skin in the public. What about you and the chairman leaking internal docu ...

• Philosopher 8 years ago

When certain people are not invited to NPP meetings, recordings don't make their way to NDC newspapers and radio stations.

• A A A 8 years ago

kwabena at least you saw dr bawumia supposed press conference 10mins to time so u r better dan afoko who was seeing it for de first time. don't worry de akyem people think dis is dia time so dey r sidelining all de Ashantis a ...

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

If that is what is happening to you, what stops you from resigning instead of these needless publicity stunts.
    You are making it hit home for some of us who did not wants to believe that you are not fighting NPP in any way.

• papa 8 years ago

your agenda will not work.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Agyepong, be carefulooo or else they will bath you with acid oooooton. hmmmm!!

• Kumodze 8 years ago

Instead of you and Afoko to focus on big issue you spend time sharing forms money small minds

• KFK 8 years ago

You want to protect your name by destroying the party. You have outlived your relevence

• Kay 8 years ago

What I still dont get is why delegates voted for Kwabena and the other guy when top guns in the party didnt want them? What did the delegates see that's no longer essential now?

• Kumodze 8 years ago

What on earth they voted for this

• apuuu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong why you always whining about things you don't have control over and why you always go to radio to complain about what someone did to you the last time we checke you are General Secreta ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Ignoring your party chairman and secretary is a dump idea as a leader. What kind of image are you portraying to your opponents? I don't care what you perceive your party leaders to be, as long as they have been constitutional ...

• Paul 8 years ago

The problem in the NPP is Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. Nana Akufo Addo has previously been elected as the Party's Flag bearer twice, but he didn't have any problem working with the then Party Chairman and Secretary. The proble ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

if these allegations are true then Nana Addo is a TOTAL FAILURE. PERIOD.

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

They smile at you in your presence, but turn around and gossip behind your back - they do not love you.

• afua from uk 8 years ago

That's very bad, but kwabena please take heart, all will be well.

• Atta K 8 years ago

United we stand, divided we fall. Nana those advice from John Buadu n co. are childish n will not help u. How can u manage Ghana whiles you can't manage Npp? You are just giving us Ndc campaign msgs. Arise n fall!!

• agya 8 years ago

And so what?.shame to you & afoko. All eyes on you. You have betrayed your father.you're in bed with the people who shot & killed your father. Shame/

• Kumodze 8 years ago

What business going to Akropong has to go with you. Now NANA has to inform you of Family Matters. Who born dog

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

“I have always tried to accompany Nana Addo everywhere he goes. You’ll recall that when the unfortunate incident happened at the Goil Filing station at Circle, I was there with Nana, but what you don’t know is that afte ...

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

Why didnt the convoy told him about the security concern when he called them to tell them he will be waiting at aburi?

• PUSIGA 8 years ago

If you don't have anything better to say, don't display your ignorance here.

• vico 8 years ago

he didn't know but we all know ,very interesting!

• agya 8 years ago

And why is it only in the okay f m where you always speak? Your agenda with that stupid kwame Nkrumah will not work. If you do good.......

• john 8 years ago

we are tide of you guys, the talk comes from your mouth but GOD knows your heart. How can you wait for nana along the road to pick you up?. The people who voted for you should have learned better.

• Jacob 8 years ago

As usual, Kwabena Agyei Agyepong is behave like a typical spoilt bratt. He is throwing all his legs and arms in all directions when his toys are being taken away from him for his misbehaviour.

• Nana Dankwa 8 years ago

I WONDER WHY MANY MEMBERS OF ELEPHANT FAMILY CANT FOR ONCE SAY THE TRUTH! NANA WENT TO TALENSI WITHOUT HIS CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY AND NPP LOST. I AM VERY SURE NANA HIMSELF IS NOT SERIOUS ABOUT BECOMING THE NEXT PRESID ...

• Kumodze 8 years ago

You damn lucky they did not cut your head to bury Nana Addo Dankwa. I don't understand why you want to follow Nana everywhere

• kdk 8 years ago

And so what ? Get lost and leave him alon

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

For those of you calling kwabena to resign, you got it all wrong. Kwabena was voted for massively and was giving 4years mandate. Nothing I mean nothing can stop him from completing his 4years term.

• okponglo 8 years ago

you want to know the in and out of NANA ADDO and pass info to his opponents
    STUPID MAN

• Prof. Ndebugri 8 years ago

As it is if Nana loses everyone will blame you and Afoko. Why not resign honorably to advance your own career?

• Cece Uk 8 years ago

I listened to you on Kasapa,please take heart.It is well.

• mohasad 8 years ago

so is nana not aware of all these? how can such a divisive and vindictive character be my president? a leader who cant even manage a political party.

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

nana addo is his stomch followers are wick pple,full of greed and atrocities.anyway nana addo is losing again coms 2016.npp is a thug party fools murderer.

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

May God bless you Kwabena for speaking the truth only but the truth. You foolish old ugly was in Volta Region pleading to be the father of all but undermined your own party executives. God shall punish NPP again

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST WORD TO DESCRIBE NANA ADDO. ALL THAT HIS FOLLOWERS KNOW IS INSULT. TRY TO CORRECT THEM AND THEY WILL INSULT YOU. FROM DAY ONE WHEN AFOKO AND ADJEPONG WERE SELECTED, NANA HAS NEVER LIKED THEM. GOD FORBID IF HE ...

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

is flat bearer a king so dat he ll be dressed by his linguists or attendances.stupid people cant reason,wen we agreed to meet at a point and u came and pass do u tink it si property.only u stupid and useless can worship nana ...

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

MR KWABENA AGYAPONG, WHY ANYTIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH, IT STIR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ESPECIALLY THE NPP SYMPATHIZERS. IF I AM RIGHT, IN 2012, MOST OF THE NANA TOUR IN GHANA, I DID NOT SEE SIR JOHN AND EVEN JAKE BUT I DID NOT HEA ...

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

NPP DOESNT HAVE ANY PROBLEM, IT IS KWABENA AGYEPONG WHO IS THE NPP'S PROBLEM. U ARE NOT MATURED. THE BATTLE IS NOT ONLY FOR NANA ALONE. U ARE ALSO BUILDING A SHAMEFUL CV FOR YOURSELF.

• Brown 8 years ago

KWABENA GET MATURED - YOU ARE EXPOSING YOUR IGNORANCY !!!!!

Is this guy murured enough? No ! I don't think so. If this Kwabena agyepong is matured enough he wouldn't have come out again with this comment. I don't know ...

• Bra Kwaku Abrantie 8 years ago

Instead of them to organize themselves, they are still fooling.
    2016 my anus, apuuuuuuu

• Kwaku London 8 years ago

What the party needs are intellectuals as its officers. Such people do not talk by heart. They think before they talk. This Agyapong man behaves as if he has nothing between the two ears ! How can a respectable party put ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

U FOOLS. CANT U SEE THIS ARROGANT NANA IS DESTROYING UR PARTY?

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Shame to you stupid lairs. Let him speak the truth and God shall bless him. No wonder we have NPP party who always lies.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

WHERE DID NANA STUDY LAW? CAN ANYONE NAME JUST A SINGLE CLASSMATE OF HIS WHO STUDIED LAW WITH HIM? IGNORANT AND STUPID FOOLS WHO DONT WANT TO DO REASEARCH AND FIND ANSWERS

• Gid, USA 8 years ago

If you were not informed and so what.
    Kwabena you re not going to represent NPP in the strong room at 2016 election your cup is full. The down fall of the part is u and afoko's activities in the strong room

• JOHNj 8 years ago

HOW CAN U START A TOUR WITHOUT YOUR PARTY SECRETARY? DID NANA EVER CONTACTED KWABENA BEFORE GOING TO VOLTA REGION? WHO AND WHO WENT WITH NANA? . U SEE, KWABENA AND AFOKO WERE NOT THAT SELECTED BUT WON AN ELECTION TO BE PARTY ...

• nana brefo 8 years ago

Party's secretary taking everything to the media Immaturity!

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME NANA HAS IGNORED THEM. ALL THOSE IDIOTS BLAMING HIM COME OUT WITH WHAT HE SHD HAVE DONE

• music 8 years ago

This is not how to win elections, Nana Addo and his team

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 8 years ago

Is because of your agenda 2020, Kwabena.Who cause am ? YOU DUG YOUR OWN GRAVE,SPOILING YOUR CHANCE OF BECOMING GHANA'S FUTURE PRESIDENT. WHY DO YOU DINE AND WINE WITH THE PARTY WHO KILLED YOUR FATHER SO PAINFULLY ?

• SPIDER 8 years ago

Kwabena is always bragging of being the chief executive officer of npp; he seems to enjoy his post best in opposition because his paymasters(NDC)gives him more than what he anticipates if NPP were in power. In other words,he ...

• Atta K 8 years ago

Why don't you hold your pride sometimes? Kwabena the ultimate aim is to win power so what you are doing is not helping anybody

• HOW 8 years ago

U SEE OOOOH

• ADANKO 8 years ago

NOW I BELIEVE YOU AND AFOKA HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA TO TORPEDO NANA. THAT IS WHY HE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP HIS PLANS AWAY FROM YOU. SO SO CHILDISH AND UNDIPLOMATIC. I AM AMAZED SUCH WORDS WILL COME FROM YOU. SHAME!!!!

• ADANKO 8 years ago

KWABENA YOU ARE MORE THAN JUDAS.
    YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT THE FOUNDER OF NDC DID TO YOUR FATHER. I AM SORRY FOR U

• ALLROUND 8 years ago

Kwabena why can't you leave this dwarf and concentrate on your life. Nana Addo is a devil. The Bible says "Beware of the devil"

• dexmond lord-lincoln 8 years ago

God blez u 4 calin nana a dwarf. Mr taller, u will die n ur legs will be broken since ur coffin can't hold ur height. U will never have even half if his age on diz earth. God will punish u 4 describing diz honourable man as a ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Now i can see the national decievers congress is happy(NDC)and unto you those critics of Agyepong let me tell you God will bring you all into shame because Nana Addo will win 2016 election massively.i beg you in the name of G ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Kwabena need to advance himself politically if he wants to stay in politics. It`s not necessary for the public to hear this story. It has no nutrients to nourish himself as a politician or NPP.

• Afua 8 years ago

Are the Ewes in Togo different from those in Ghana? you cannot hurt one without hurting the other so if Nana must use his head when he is damaging the Ewes in Togo and Ghana.Aflao and Lome are one village. Bawumia should spen ...

• Kumodze 8 years ago

who want to hear this childish story

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Any ex executive behind this who want to mke Agyepong and Afoko unpopular shall not see peace like those murderers who killed Mills weather you like it or not Agyepong n Afoko will escout Ghana next president to jubilee hou ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Any ex executive behind this who want to mke Agyepong and Afoko unpopular shall not see peace like those murderers who killed Mills weather you like it or not Agyepong n Afoko will escout Ghana next president to jubilee hou ...

• ttt 8 years ago

so what is still keeping you at post. why, is your life dependent on this. just resign.

• DDT 8 years ago

Giving NPP power to rule is like having a motorcycle , then you sell it to buy skipping rope.

• pjay 8 years ago

And so what?

• Kumodze 8 years ago

Agyepong what on earth do you expect Nana Convoy to stop and pick you because you are the Chief Mourner

• apuuu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong why Fiifi Bandon he is running ndc. parlimenter post you are not good person you need to grow up and stop your whining

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

See the divide and rule candidate. We know him for long and he'll be a loser always

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Go n join NDC party n be free don't kill Ur self because of nana

• Papa Gyamfi 8 years ago

Since Kwabena Agyepong was elected as the general secretary of NPP there has never been peace in the party. What does he want to achieve for the party?

• Yao 8 years ago

Why is Kwabena Agyepong always feigning innoscence of all happenings in the NPP party? Is he always asleep when things are discussed or makes himself unavailable all the times? Why does he think he is the one always telling t ...

• KIM 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong Is very, very mischievous. I don't know if those delegates who voted for him knew the guy very well, I give a stone to those who found the darkness around this guy and voted against and I know those who follo ...

• travel n see 8 years ago

Ghanaians have a saying and it goes like this " aboua bi b3 ka wuo na afi wontumam" meaning any animal or insect that will bite u definitely will come from your own cloth, so i say if the so called agyapong and afoko wont hel ...

• Ibn Adam : CanadasheabutterGhUWR 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is violating & floating the laws of Ghana.

All his intention to make Gh ungovernable .

There set down constitutional , Electoral laws enshrined in the constitution when campaigning can begin & end in Gh ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I can understand Kwabena Agyapong's frustrations but he should also understand that majority of the executives around him and Afoko at party HQ don't trust him anymore because of what they attempted to do and the latest incid ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

kwabena is not you,ndc paid 5,000 Ghana cedis in 2012 at volta region; kwabena are you not there,where nana addo got 500 votes they rub all the zeros away; please are you not there,please give us a break.

• Babatunde Banku 8 years ago

Don't u know how to keep ur mouth shut on certain sensitive issues 4 the greater good of ur party. Dont behave like a little child who is peeved about his father not driving him to school so foes about telling everyone that h ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

THEY WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER UNTIL THEY CHANGE NANA ADDO AND GOD REMOVES THE CURSE HE HAS PLACED ON THEM. I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THEY CANNOT CHANGE THIS LOSER, NON-PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO! ALL ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong has desecrated and defiled the memory of his father.

Given the price his gres father had to pay out of the hands of pndc/ndc. This same group who continue to rape ghanaians left right centre forward, Kwabe ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Agyapong what do you want to know? Can you campaign for the party? In the northern region? Shame on you.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AGYEPONG CAN TO TO HELL, AFOKO CAN GO TO HELL. WE ARE ALMOST TIRED OF YOU GUYS ALREADY, BUT YOU WON'T SUCCEED WITH YOUR PLANS. NONSENSE! AWAY WITH YOUR ARROGANT FACE, IDIOT AND UNGRATEFUL MAN.

• YAW 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is his own enemy. So sad NPP has lost again.

• Michael 8 years ago

The core problem in NPP is Nana Akuffo Addo ,the best place for him ,is to be Okekyehene ,but not The leader of NPP

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

l will vote for nana addo bcos of afoko and
    kwabena agyapong.ndc ve failed me and will
    not dare vote for them but l see the old man
    as been sabotage by the general secetary and
    party chairman thus why l go na vote for
    g ...

• Kramo 8 years ago

NPP must be wise if they want power.It is sad that Nana Addo and his people cannot allow simple reasoning to prevail. We win elections with numbers not suspicions and it is incumbent on NANA ADDO as the leader to ensure t ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The raw deal Akufo Addo and his henchmen are given Kwabena Agyapong is shocking. Its like a movie. Such cold snub

• 9MM 8 years ago

So nana addo can not even solve this small npp party,and he want ghanaians to vote for him?he can never be a president in ghana,aah what a poor and incompetent leader.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

9mm if the upper regional charming is your brother you will understand, the real colour of Agyapong and Afoko.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong you re so empty and wiked,your actions always give you out and trust me this is the end of your political career.The trust that the party ve for you is gone,when Nana lost to Kufour,he never advice you agains ...

• FRED 8 years ago

I'm so shocked o,lousy GS always brandg himself of he bringing sanity into e party go on radio like a serious caller,how can you say people re spoiling the party cos they are lazy campaigng on e airwaves but today you are exa ...

I hate Asiedu Nketia but I think he is far better and wiser than Kwabena. Asiedu will never come on radio to deliberately damage his own party. Kwabena is secretly behind all the internal wranglings in the NPP. Obviously, he ...

• adasa 8 years ago

Kwabena! You popped shampagne when the acid operation succeeded. Now you have shown you true colours. Humility is a virtue you lack. Arrogance has eaten you up. Better think of leaving the npp at the end of your term.All yo ...

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

Can`t you see that you`ve been sacked? You are so arrogant and the earlier you go before 2016 the better for Nana Addo and the NPP.

• Emma 8 years ago

Agyapong stop your idiot talk. we live to see. we prefere the party goes onto extinction than to see u as a general secretary. general secretary for who. idiot

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

That is exactly what I suspected all along, when the report surfaced that Nana Akufo-Addo was going on such a tour without Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong.

This has always been the modus operandi of the Akufo-Addo faction: it ...

• TSEKUMAH EMMANUEL 8 years ago

Npp breaking the heart of we the followers with this recent finance managment going to election as divided party i hope and pray that this issue is settle once and for all i strongly believe that this is the time for us to ...

• TSEKUMAH EMMANUEL 8 years ago

Fire burn anti AKUFFO ADDO people all i strongly believe that for all larbour there is profit.

• Alex 8 years ago

You are not aware so what?

• Philip 8 years ago

Please kobina come back to engineering ,you would not need any vote or big entourage . Politiciance would continue to humiliate Engineers.