You are here: HomeNews2015 09 07Article 380160

Ghana’s economic prospects bright – Veep

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Tony 8 years ago

In your dreams mr guy. Idiot!

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

BECAUSE YOU HAVE MONEY HIDDEN ELSEWHERE SKIMMED OUT OF POOR GHANAIANS. FOR 6YEARS GHANA HAVE NO PROSPECT BUT NOW USELESS WITH THE CEDI FALLING BECAUSE OF CHINESE TRADERS ALL OVER GHANA ESPECIALLY ACCRA. EVERYTHING IS IMPORTED ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

PROMISES but nothing materializes!
    shame the average Ghanaian cannot reason to challenge such mediocrity.
    SHAME

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Prospect is one thing and a know-how to turn the prospect in to a profit is another. If your economic prospects are bright, you go into an overdrive to restructure your education system in order to take advantage of that pro ...

• 1406 8 years ago

u are very stupid and a fool gay ass son-of-a bitch people like this Douglas BRISTOL UK support him

• JOSEPH 8 years ago

WHAT A ECONOMIC SENSE DOES IT MAKE IF GOVERNMENT KEEP BORROWING TO LOOT TO SHARE. DOES IT MAKE ANY ECONOMIC SENSE NO. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IT OR ILLITRATE. IT WILL TAKE MORE THAN A DECADE FOR GHANA TO BE WHERE IT WAS WHEN PRESI ...

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

OMG so is this man the real vice president of Ghana hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THIS MAN WAS SUPPOSED TO PRODUCE A REPORT ON THE FAKE SENCHI FORUM AND TILL DATE, HE HAS NOT WRITTEN THR SO CALLED REPORT ON THE FUNFOOL SENCHI FORUM AND CONSENSUS. VOTE THESE DEAD GOATS OUT IN 2016, ELSE WE ARE DOOMED IN GHA ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

we are dead in ndc hands....why are some people really buffoons like that?.....we sat down for ndc to quickly pay out dubious jdgt debts of almost one billion dollars to woyome, cp, waterville, etc etc, ...we sat down for joh ...

• Damango 8 years ago

What planet to you live on moron? Of course it's bright for your cronies and corrupt government officials. Bastard.

• Bretufi 8 years ago

THE CEDI CONTINUES TO DEPRECIATE AGAINST MAJOR TRADING CURRENCIES SIMPLY BECAUSE GHANA DOES NOT HAVE ROBUST ECONOMIC GROWTH FUNDAMENTALS, AMIDST "DUMSOR" AND CONSTANT TARIFF AND TAX INCREASES, AND JUST IMAGINE THE SHIT THIS F ...

• The don 8 years ago

What kind of fucking prospect is this MUGU talking about??look all around you Mr good prospect and tell us where the country is improving and how.I just helped my sister open a salon to help cater for the family back home.tha ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

VEEP, PLEASE KINDLY ADVICE BANK OF GHANA TO ALLOW DKM TO GIVE CUSTOMERS MONIES BACK TO THEM BECAUSE BANK OF GHANA IS KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE IN BRONG AHAFO REGION .AND IF THEY FAIL TO SO BY THE END OF SEPTEMBER 2015 .THINGS T ...

• Olu 8 years ago

These are scientist looking for breakthrough opportunities. Please let someone introduce these Japanese to our medical fields which lacks research and has the biggest yields for their investment. Our environment is unique and ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN VEEP,

GHANA'S ECONOMIC PROPECTS WIL ONLY BE BRIGHT,WHEN THE THE SO CALLED EDUCATED ARE CONVINCED OF THE IMPORTANCE OF TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVIY TO CREATE ECONOMIC GROWTH.

IT IS BECAUSE OF TH ...