You are here: HomeNews2015 09 06Article 380017

Hearts play Berekum Chelsea at home

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Red Red 8 years ago

You better win because the three free points you got from Kotoko is going back to them. You have no case against them.

• Kotey 8 years ago

Blame your team officials full of illiterates. How coulda team as big as kotoko commit such mistake. U expect bofoakwa tano or mpraeso fc to make that error not kotoko. Hire educated people to run your team. As for hearts we ...

• Red Red 8 years ago

We will see the illiterayes here very soon. Do you know what is called Elite cup, you beach shitting stupid Ganyobi.

Even with Referee penalties your stupid team was going to be relegated.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

HEARTS HAS ALREADY BOUGHT THIS MATCH LIKE THEIR MATCHES WITH KPANDO HEARTS OF LIONS AND MEDEAMA.

DISGRAFUL BEACH SHITTERS.

• professor 8 years ago

Kotey, you're a big fool and still living in a fool paradise, you think you know better because you're in Accra? KWASIA, do you know brong ahafo very well? There's no region as developed as brong ahafo in Ghana, you stinking ...

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Red Red or wateva u calls urself, dat three point aint gng to Kotoko.
    Hearts is gng to win against Chelsea by all means. Kotoko has no case. Dey shld accept da verdict and move on.
    Blame your team authorities for not dng t ...

• A Richard 8 years ago

Berekum Chelsea versus the match Refree not Hearts Oak match sold already.

• haha 8 years ago

Berekum Chelsea wtf is that?

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

Kotoko have a case n will win the points back. There is a precedent. Hearts can t stand in place of Chelsea and make use of chelsea s right. In insurance they call it subrogation. It works there but football is not insurance

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

The writer is too bias.