You are here: HomeNews2015 09 05Article 379965

Even criminals are pardoned, forgive me – Nyaunu to NDC

Read Comments Comments (50)

• OLA 8 years ago

HUNGRY DEY CATCH AM

• vigour 8 years ago

Nyaunu should join Nana Konodu chicken party. He is coming to create a problem again and shd not be allowed into the party without due diligence

• facts 8 years ago

If Teye Nyaunu could not help Nana Konadu who needed him badly, he cannot help the NDC either. Anyway he can be useful where he belongs, in the group of 'insult the opponents for post' that is NDC. Teye must respect Asiedu Nk ...

• Adu Sco 8 years ago

If your record is good, stand as an Independent candidate and you'll win.

• faith villains 8 years ago

I couldn't help myself to read through your postings because of the subject. You seems to be foolish and stupid.you are seeking mercy on claiming righteousness. The intelligence is, if you are righteous why the pardon seeking ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

go back to where you are coming from .idiot

• OBEN K 8 years ago

there still exist the problem that make you left the party. you should have stay and solve those problems if you really care about those who vote you to represent them. i think you're nothing but a traitor and very corrupt to ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Stupid fool go and join NDP foolish man no body will allowed you again to join NDC

• Atoo 8 years ago

This man has been used and dumped by Konadu. The same fate will befall that George Boating man. It is always wrong to point to your house with your left hand. What really shows that Teye is not on another destruction mission. ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. MAJORITY LEADER OF PARLIAMENT OF GHANA BAGBIN AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT GOOD, OPEN, TRANSPARENT AND INCLUSIVE GOVERNANCE I ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Then stay out of our party or join Npp to always criticize without justification

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Foolish Nyaunu, look at your face like a hungry Somalian pirate. I will deal with you If I dare see you traitor in any NDC gathering, go and join your NDP you shameless opportunist.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

we can't accept this prodigal son into our party anymore .god has unveil our true enemies and this time we are very careful.

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Tetteh Nyaunu or whatever you call yourself, please remove yourself and stand on the ticket of NDP. Those of us in the NDC only welcome people with integrity. Please stay away.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

You are pardoned but promise not to make another mistskeable mistakes again.

A word to a wise is enough.

What A Nation ?

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Loser. The gravy train has left you behind, and you are now playing catch up. Sorry, buddy, you messed up big time. Your behind is soiled beyond pardon. I am sure NPP will be happy to have you in their fold, since you are ...

• ACID 8 years ago

You called for it. TELEMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Teye Nyaunu give as a breake you did not do anything for as in Manya Krobo so Nyaunu give as a breake and let think of ourselves.

• Dr B 8 years ago

Go and find something else to do. You seem to be looking for a job. Go away!

• Adam 8 years ago

Yeah you are a strong man, continue to speak your mind and remain jobless. Even if you join NDC back, what makes you think the incumbent MP is going to step down for you? The NDC is better off with people like you. Go join ND ...

• Oye 8 years ago

This is a perfect Eddie Blay going to and fro seeking the party that it must destroy

• MD 8 years ago

MTN you are good i like that keep it up. Man is always a man, but take your time NDC will loose power time run so dont rush.

• LULA 8 years ago

GO TO GAIL

• evil islam 8 years ago

a fool like you..... u dont even sound remorseful and I dont even see the "forgive me" anywhere here??? can ghanaweb explain dat?

• DOE FELIX (Kintampo ) 8 years ago

MTN now you are talking .But learn how to talk to elders .

• MIKE 8 years ago

You think you can hide behind Rawlings and misbehave. It serves you so right. Fucking Fool.

• Joe 8 years ago

You think say Nana Kunadu be god. Water finds it's own level.

• garvah 8 years ago

Nyaunu, Onye gbemie

• LIKPAKPALN NIMBIL 8 years ago

They sacked you because ndc don't like the truth. you told them the truth.

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.are.very.stupiditeit.that.is.why.People.say.krobo.Peoples.are.fools.shame.unto.u

• faith villains 8 years ago

Hmm krobo.

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

lazy skunk go and find a proper job to do

• Amanya 8 years ago

U guys jex refuse to tink,he is de man who allways say's the truth and may God bless him u are lucky to hav such a man in N D C folish pple.stop pretending cos u are all fake nd God is watching you all !! How many of you can ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

This guy is a comedian. Nobody should listen to him

• Sweetghanalover 8 years ago

This man claims he is foundation of NDC he is a joker. Where was he when as students in 1981 we abandoned uni and carried cocoa etc for mother ghana. Those were days of dedication not hungry stomach politicians such as this m ...

• Benghazi 8 years ago

If everybody were Love you type NDC should give been dead by now. But l agree than MTN should be pardoned.

• Tesco 8 years ago

Too much fools in the country. Greedy and foolishness leads to this disgrace

• kojo lee 8 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR CONCIENCE???
    MAKE ME TOO I CHOP SMALL I DEY HUNGRY PAPA!!!!

• Evans Darko 8 years ago

He must be under probertion for somem month before to make him lean from his mistakes thank you. Long live NDC NDC Emefa

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Foolish douglas is ndc belongs to you?Spio Garbrah said worst but he is nw enjoying the create lute and share money.greedy bastards .MTN you welkam.

• Bazooka 8 years ago

Nyaunu, this is a personal appeal to you. Why are you so obsessed with politics and NDC so much that, you are asking for forgiveness. Look, even tro tro and taxi drivers have families they take very good care of. Why don't yo ...

• bro Dan, TEMA 8 years ago

Why don't you wait to be accepted first before opening your mouth. Please show a convincing remorse and kindly behave well knowing that the onus still lies in the hands of the Party to either accept you or not as a 'Prodigal ...

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Teye don't force your self NDC is going to opposition I'm pure klobo I know what I'm talking about forget

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Teye don't force your self NDC is going to opposition I'm pure klobo I know what I'm talking about forget

• Kwesi 8 years ago

He is hungry now. Does he think the parliamentary seat is for him? if he didn't need the party the last time, he does deserve it now.

• kwame 8 years ago

another thief man his money is finished and want to loot ghana money again.God punish you.

• last card. 8 years ago

i dont know why people follow this ndc party.

• gha 8 years ago

A hungry man is an angry.

• gha 8 years ago

Nyaunu is hungry.if u can beat ndc join them.

• Boboobo 8 years ago

You are a terrorist