You are here: HomeNews2015 09 04Article 379662

Jonathan Mensah named Most Handsome Ghanaian player

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You people don't have eyes to see.Atsu is first,followed by Dauda and then Afriyie Acquah.

• Comfort 8 years ago

1. Muntari / Dauda
    2.Atsu
    3.Monkey (Afriyie Acquah

• Mavis 8 years ago

1.MUNTARI
    2.ATSU
    3.DAUDA
    4.WAKASO
    5.JORDAN

• bhono holland 8 years ago

1,KWADWO ASAMOHA
    2,DANIEL OPARE
    3,MUNTARI
    4,ME,MY NAME IS BHONO. I WIL ADD MY PICTURE LATER
    5,ADAM KWAS
    6.JONATHAN MENSAH
    7,ANDRE AYEW
    8.APPIHA
    9,ESSIEN
    10,KEVING PRINCE BOATEN
    11,BABA RAHMAN,

OKAY NOW THE UGLIES ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are blind yourself. Why didn't you see Wakaso and Afful?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You are really a schemer.Wakaso's face is like that of a 90 year old bantu woman.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

It's a toss up, tie between mustafa wakasu and afriyie monkey....muahahahahaaaaaaa

• Prince 8 years ago

Lol

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT SEXY "STALLION",,MOKOLA WOMEN CRIES FOR HIM,,,,,

• koffi parker 8 years ago

come again ma bruda you can say better than that

• KWAME KPODO 8 years ago

NONSENSE! MEN ARE MEN!! WE DON'T ANY FOOTBALL HOMOSEXUALS!!!

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Rasheed, don't be funny. Kwadwo Asamoah is the most handsome. Handsome is not only the face which Asamoah is blessed but he has the body to go with it.

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

the women may be interested in reading this....

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Your face looks like an ancient fish.

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

what did I do wrong? You will give me one of your daughters if you ever meet me...:)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

RASHEED NEVER GIVE AWAY DAUGHTERS,C'OZ HE NEVER MAKES ONE,,,,HE GIVES SISTERS,,,,

• CN 8 years ago

The whole know Ayew as Dede today!

• Achie 8 years ago

You guys are very funny. HAhaha. Omg you made my night. Wow lol

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is vey handsome man. It seems that all the half cast was chosen leaving all the black skin? Nonsense.

• last card 8 years ago

This is the biggest lie of the century,its adiya.

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 8 years ago

Hahaaaaa, OMG, you people are funny! Made me wept through laughing. To be frank, Daniel Opare should have been in the top three. That kid is more handsome than KPB

• Max 8 years ago

Those who voted are not serious, they got everything wrong

• the truth 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaa.a country full of jokes.

• Amos 8 years ago

This is foolish. Why do you conduct a poll with just 40 as the sample size and go ahead to publish it. I guess Ghanaian media do not have things to write about.

• Bronz 8 years ago

This is sheer madness. Why can't you guys for once bring out an article that will address the woes of your suffering masses? U are dumb and your kind of journalism is undoubtedly tainted. Absurd news indeed!

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Why do ghanaians who live in bronx, ny say...bronz.bronz....lol

Like I said before, Ghanaweb if you don't have anything better to write please close this page.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.are.not.serieus.Adom.fm.This things.can.help.the country.what.u.did.is.foolishness.u.People.in.Adom.fm.will.Coast.proberen.inGhana.u.People.in.Adom.fm.should.think.this.is
    Foolishness

• the truth 8 years ago

Ghana web too u dey shock. is this supposed to be sports news? nonsense.

• Palava 8 years ago

Of course this is sports news and not about entertainment or politics.

• eddy 8 years ago

Yes na true Jonathan mensah is very handsome among all

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

the who ghanaweb publishing this infantile post whiles most of our graduates are unemployed,theives invading our hses and dumsor collapsin businesd and you had tym to publis this absurd news.COMEDIANS WEBSITE

• Amaniampong 8 years ago

STOP THESE CHEAP PIECE OF WRITINGS

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

Ah ghana??no wonder John mahama is our president ohhhhhhh very sad.country of jokers

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

Stop these unnecessary and unanswerable polls.
    Paul Pogba costs so much and is a superstar and we are looking for beauty. For what? ?

• Eson K A Benjamin 8 years ago

Fatau dauda is more n more handsome dan ever.

• Brainy de redeemer 8 years ago

What about the most ugly black star player? who should he be?

• Pierre 8 years ago

This survey is baseless and useless and do not inspire anyone! Don't you have anything to do? I have some errands for you in my house!

• Kay 8 years ago

So why are you making a comment? Shame.

• Pierre 8 years ago

This is ridiculous and has no value in terms of inspiring readership. Why didn't you focus on the most Charitable? Inspirational? Hardworking? To inspire them to do more? Do you want them to seduce more of each other wives?

• T PEN 8 years ago

HE CANT BE HANDSOME THAN THOSE BOYS

• Flat 8 years ago

His handsomeness is confined to his hometown chief' house

• johny 8 years ago

Handsome is nothing but character you people do things to encourage but not discourage

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Was poll sanctioned by AMANDA? Wife of the certified MONKEY. What is she then, SHE FADED MONKEY

• Lucy 8 years ago

All ordinary looking! Ghanaian men are generally not good looking and rather short!

• Koboo 8 years ago

Stupidity ceases to amaze the wise. Who cares?

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Was it an attempt by the writer to draw a distinction between 'beauty' and 'handsome' as both words strictly sparks or generates gender undertones?
    Whatever answer I get for my intrusion could be non-sylla since there is no ...

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

All this crap is bullshit. You become handsome when you puts on the Black Stars uniform because that comes with a pride. This sort of stereo type who's the most handsome could bring divisions into our team.The players are adu ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Yep! That's my pal too. His skin is fresh without any disturbing marks.

• ok stone 8 years ago

Twea sulley at the way

• turn around 8 years ago

Jonathan Mensah is the most handsome

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

.....And who is the ugliest? ?????

• NII 8 years ago

Tweeeeea, some people can't see. They don't understand the word HANDSOME. Where did this take place and who were the organizers, they know nothing, tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaa

• Aa 8 years ago

if writing only "Ayew" was considered no vote, then how do you say Jordan Ayew had no vote? since such votes could have gone to Dede or Jordan.....so how many were declared as no valid votes....on the issue of using writing " ...