You are here: HomeNews2015 09 03Article 379502

Dodovi chases minority leader

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago

I know this guy personally, he is too too arrogant. I was an NDC guy, I am becoming neutral because of such people. Because they think they are in power, they speak and behave anyhow. I have met him several times and the way ...

• Jon 8 years ago

Who are u?

• bro 8 years ago

kwasiampanin

• professor 8 years ago

Dodovi, Dodovi, are you blind? Your name is even a huge setback,a voltarian to unseat no mean an ordinary person like
    Osei kyei Mensah, a voltarian, he will get 3 percent

• Ghana 8 years ago

Go to Asante region and go and see the way these guys from volta region and North are so arrogant with their corrupted twi

• okofo 8 years ago

Asem oooo!! Akans, the backbone of Ghana's wealth are being provoked left and right.

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Nyabro efuah,dont waste ur precious time and moni in the royal garden city home of west Africa,while volta region is only p?ace where ayigbeman can be an MP. You cross check the whole part of the country a true ewe indigenes ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Nyabro efuah,dont waste ur precious time and moni in the royal garden city home of west Africa,while volta region is only p?ace where ayigbeman can be an MP. You cross check the whole part of the country a true ewe indigenes ...

• sir Evans 8 years ago

• piza 8 years ago

Aponko koraa 3hurita na ofui.OK tnx to freedom of movement

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Too ugly to be Suame MP

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Mr Dodovi must not waste his time to contest Mr Osei mensahs for his position to become the MP for Soame.He will not win unless the vote is rigged in favour of Dodovi.I candidly advise him to go to his home land,the Volta Re ...

• EFO 8 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN HAS SHORT LIVED MEMORY. HE HAS FORGOTTEN THAT HIS GRAND FATHER WAS A LABORER WHO SOLD HIS DIGNITY TO THE ASHANTI MAN. HOW DOES HE WANT TO CONTEST WITH HIS MASTER? LET SOMEONE TELL THIS MAN TO GO AND CONTEST ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

Concert party, ndc is full of jokers.

• NDC and Ewes 8 years ago

Must the contender be an Ewe? I thought there were non-Ewe members of NDC in the Ashanti Region.

• Palm wine tapper 8 years ago

Looking for an excuse to play the tribal game.

• number 9, 4,suame 8 years ago

keep dreaming, if suame isn't developed ask the ndc government of mahama

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

How many times have I called you Dodovi? Are you OK?Your party has been in power for ...years. What have you done to 'improve' the situation in Suame? Do you have to be an MP before you can initiate things? As the Coordinator ...

• Daniel Hayford 8 years ago

Why should all Ewes be NDC?hmmmm is it a family thing a? But they expect some of the Akan to be NDC too, wicked people

• Kobby 8 years ago

Ah akoa wei paaaaaa. Bribi re gyegye wo.Why don't u go to ur world bank. You think we are fools. Abodam

• National Agenda 8 years ago

"Talk is cheap".... Arrogance and Pride has filled their hearts because they get free money from looting and galamsey.

• Kofi Poku 8 years ago

As an Ashanti who hails from Jamasi, I'm ashamed of these tribal remarks by my fellow Ashantis, just because an Ewe wants to contest a seat in Kumasi. Shall we ever be serious? Is Nana not in the Volta region begging them fo ...

• Brogya 8 years ago

You're the type of Ghanaian who claim to hail from where they're born. Ashantis don't recognise them. Real Ashantis have both parents being native Ashantis. So shut up!

• Taniba 8 years ago

Ofui ba where are your senses,senseless dodovi you can't get votes even at Awonaga.

• campus wa 8 years ago

I can c dat de money is nt 4rm ur own pocket dats y.foolish man

• john civilize 8 years ago

Ab3twa a bufu! A maggot expecting bones at his back concert party primitive ewe man I don't blame you but fools on power

• sikdo 8 years ago

U.are.wasteing.u.time.look.at.u.tweeaa.kai.u.head.is.not.correct.and.u.are.not.okay.Dodovi.

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Bravo to Kofi Poki. Until this tribal racits are educated we have a very very long ways to go. My heart bleeds for Ghana.

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Sorry, the name should read Kofi Poku.