You are here: HomeNews2015 09 02Article 379200

Irate NDC youth vandalise party office in Damango

Read Comments Comments (34)

• CHA 8 years ago

mahama must go

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

HOW TRUE IS THE SAYING THOSE WHO LIVE BY THE SWORD DIE BY IT. AFTER NDC BIG SHOTS IN OFFICE N GOVT INSTRUCTED N FINANCED SOFO AZORKA TO TRAIN THESE VAGABONDS FOR WHAT THEY DUBBED TALENSI BY ELECTION WAR WITH THE SOLE AIM OF A ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHEN THE BRAVE, WISE N NOBLE GEORGE BOATENG ROSE TO USE LEGAL MEANS TO UNSEAT PRES MAHAMA, THE LIKES OF ASIEDU NKETIA N IMBECILE NDC BOOTLICKERS SCREAMED NAY! SO THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THESE DISSAPOINTED YOUTH WHO SENSE THIER L ...

• Kofi Nti 8 years ago

Those who live by the Acid die by it

• ADANKO 8 years ago

This is the beginning of the beginning. But the executives of the party like Sam george, asiedu NKETIA etc... continue talking rubbish as if it is well with the party. NDC will win one touch....forgotten that about 85% of Gha ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EVEN A PRESIDENTIAL RUN-OFF WOULD MEAN THAT GGHANAIANS ARE STILL LACKING POLITICAL WISDOM AND JUDGMENT. HOW CAN NDC GAIN A ONE TOUCH WIN IN 2016? KNOWING THEY HAVE A WAY TO STEAL VOTES, NDC COULD BE DREAMING ABOUT A ONE TOUCH ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Ah! ah!! àh!!! So Adanko and his cohorts would never learn in their lives? You keep on tickling yourselves and lough. Which Ghanaian is ready to vote for your rotten cassava? Asiedu Nketia and the Sam George you mentioned in ...

• toilet carrier mahama 8 years ago

Good one there

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Stupidity is inherited so no wonder you call your President "Toilet Carrier". Try and learn to give respect to where its due. Be ye orientated about respect.

• toilet carrier mahama 8 years ago

Better ghana enjoy

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

NDC, what a party! VAGABONDS ARE RULING GHANA INDEED

• kwam 8 years ago

When will these criminals hiding behind political parties learn to respect the laws of Ghana? They will be also be left unpunished as usual by the NDC government

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

The best thing to do is to send some Fake Pastors to conjure some fake miracles for the aggrieved youths to stay calm. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Christians are going to expose them big time. Watch the fo ...

• Eliasu 8 years ago

They makes it look like it has nothing to do with president Mahama inability to perform . Hmm anyway that is own home ground

• Dessie 8 years ago

contractdicting report by poor journalist

• Boys abr3!!! 8 years ago

Dessie can't put your propaganda spin on this one. Is that all you have to say, nothing about Nana Addo? I was waiting to hear you say Nana sent the you. As usual read before you post wai.

• Open your eyes 8 years ago

Wetin? Their local organizer chop their chop money?

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

And babylonians party,where is those motherfucker's foreigner's,Always insult NaNa and Akans? 2016 theyre are Going to deported and jail All them Ashawo ministers Lawyers,judges,& Family's basterds.ONYAME 3ntua,muka mako ma ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

NDC is a murder party

• victor in london 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOUR KINGDOM AND LEADERSHIP START TO FALL. MAHAMA AND HIS OHORTS WILL BE CHASED OUT BY GHANAIANS COME 2016.

• prof Bee 8 years ago

Is very sad that people within the same party are doing this. It is very clear that someone is engineering it and it must be condemned. U are even lucky that your MP is active come to walewale constituency and see.

• Lukman 8 years ago

No wonder ede bee keke
    more fire

• kotoo 8 years ago

Definitely,you reap what you sow

• Barima owusu akyem, tenten agyekum 8 years ago

It high time instituetionalize security agencies of the country act against the various youth upheavals political and other organizations because such upheavals if not check can create societal turmoil like ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

These security agencies are under the control of Mahama. So, if they are not doing what's expected of them, then blame Mahama. Maybe, the govt has an ulterior, nefarious aim in creating lawlessness.

• eva 8 years ago

untractive party led by robbers. God will punish u

• Agbovi 8 years ago

Why are this nonsense.It is not your fault. We the people of Volta will not allow you to spoil the ndc party ok,nonsense! !!!!

• Moses 8 years ago

This madness of human beings with brains directing their anger at non-living objects must stop. It is a very worrying situation in Ghana because we witness this behaviour with students, workers, political parties and associat ...

• abdul aziz 8 years ago

mr president infact d mce in techiman hon philip opong anponsah has succided in making our party unpopular, can u imagine ur difference in d assembly members at d techiman south assembly of margin of 12 has now gone down to 3 ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Aren't these assembly elections meant to be non-partisan?

• duked 8 years ago

THEY WILL ALWAYS WIN THE ELECTIONS ONE TOUCH THROUGH THE SCHEMING THIEVERY AND GHANAIANS LOOK ON WHILE THE LOOTING OF THE NATIONS RESOURCES CONTINUE. YOU DESERVE THE LEADERS YOU HAVE ENJOY.

3 BILLION OF OIL MONEY AND NOTHI ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

WHO DOES NOT KNOW NDC. ? THEY ARE LIKE THEIR FATHER.

• Mohammed Astro Damongo 8 years ago

I always find it difficult to appreciate this scrupulous act, Thi s has never happen in the history of our noble constituency. It is very unfortunate.

• anna 8 years ago

violence begets violence hahaha hahaha lol