Read Comments Comments (14)

• shoeshine boys 8 years ago

Waste of time

• emefal 8 years ago

by the way who invite him

• Atsu, USA 8 years ago

Kwasea, we don't say "who invite him".

• Real African 8 years ago

Atsu ! Shut a fuckup , u understood what he said though bitch ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My great grandfather is a trai ...

• Joemens 8 years ago

May God have mercy on LAST DON for he knows not what he is saying.

• Jew 8 years ago

Who else if not the one who had third class in economics in Legon and is currently a certificateless lawyer as well as an all die be die president at all cost man. Please sir..I have not mentioned anyone's name.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Mister mine denture will fall, when are you going to start your ALL DIE BE DIE complain?
    What A Nation ?

• jb 8 years ago

Age is really a problem. Old ,weak n sick

• Observer 8 years ago

Akufo Addo looks like a baby in the hands of the Chief.

• Thor the God of Thunder 8 years ago

Look at his head a real Mugu Yaro

• JM 8 years ago

HE IS BETTER THAN YOUR PRESIDENT,
    WHAT HAPPEN TO THE HOUSE HELP AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE SENT TO HER HOMETOWN BA?
    IS SHE PREGNANT?
    HMMMMMMMMMM
    THESE ARE THE PEOPLE LEADING GHANA.
    HAVING THESE HUNGRY ONCE FOLLOWING THEM.
    O ...

• Akajatame 8 years ago

From Eyie to Afashi3 or is that not how we say it OHoooooo cocían man Addo nana.

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo's Fake Pastors to be exposed by UK Christians. Watch this youtube link.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOGk3PbFeGI