You are here: HomeNews2015 08 28Article 378372

'I won’t discuss Afriyie Acquah’s private affairs'

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Eric yeboah 8 years ago

fucking old fool woman like you Amanda

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AVRAM GRANT WAS CAUGHT SOLICITING FOR A PROSITITUTE AT A LONDON BROTHEL EVEN THOUGH HE IS MARRIED.. HE SIMPLY LACKS THE MORAL AUTHORITY TO DEAL WITH THE ISSUE. NYANTAKYI MUST SHOW LEADERSHIP BY SITTING THE TWO PLAYERS DOWN, ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Dats all she needs. She needs a nigga to fuck her well morning and night till she says...oh, my pussy hurts, my throat hurts. Then she will stop talking foolishness becos she is hurting. Amanda, count your blessings I'm not a ...

• Atopa 8 years ago

It looks like the Blackstar players are confusing skin overbleaching with beauty.Almost all of them are loosing their self respect over some stinking bleached women.It is so sad.Look at Amanda.She is not even above average.Be ...

• SAM 8 years ago

Even she is not all that ;how can Afriyie fall for such an ugly bitch ;Rubbish

• NTI 8 years ago

YES WE ARE NOT PAYING YOU REFREE SOME CHILDISH INTRIGUES.OVER STAYING YOUR VACATION LOST YOU A LOT OF SUPPORT HERE.AND YOUR SEEMINGLY CONCLUSION THAT THE LOCAL LEAGUE IS NOT WORTH YOUR TIME IS NOT ACCEPTABLE.AS IT STANDS NOW ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A WASTE MATERIAL AND POTENTIAL LOSER IN 2016

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

Why u ask? Afriyie needs to save his capacity and strength so can play well and last long as a soccer player. The reason why john ahuo)den mensah was plagued by injuries. Is becos the poor guy would play 2 full time games in ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You shouldn't have invited the two players,because we have their replacements. Jordan is not even scoring goals yet.It is very dangerous for the two players to be together.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Don't believe the media nonsense . I have listened to the said tape and the reference was made to dating Jordan prior to marrying Acquah. ... There is no extra marital affair btn the two. Acquah happened to marry Jordan's ex ...

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Maybe deliverance will help if she believes in Jesus.... too many men not good.

• Ato 8 years ago

I am very disappointed in her too but I really don't think she is an ashawo woman as she has led people to assume.She sounds like a girl I used to date when I was in Ghana.She loved to talk about how many boys were chasing he ...

• Offei 8 years ago

When I met my wife I fell in love with her because of the way we related to each other.We could talk, joke and play with each without offence.Then I realized that she joked and talked like that to other men she had know even ...

• HEADER 8 years ago

Ato, you're a fool.

Why were you surprised that she was still a virgin?

If she said a lot of men were chasing her, does it mean she slept with them?

Can't you understand simple statements?

• GYIMY ACQUAH 8 years ago

WHAT ATO IS SAYING IS VERY SIMPLE AND EVERYONE UNDERSTANDS IT BUT YOU.LET ME REAK IT DOWN SO THAT EVEN YOU CAN UNDERSTANDS IT.HE SAID THAT THE WAY THE CHICK TALKED LED ONE TO BELIEVE THAT SHE HAD BEEN AROUND THE BLOCK A FEW T ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

And man like afriyie acquah without a backbone does not deserve to be a bstar player. If you have no Backbone as a man. How can you have the backbone as a player?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Rasheed, this Amanda girl was all over calling Mona a whore when the latter was married to "Kenpong" her former husband. Now, she rather turn to the whore of all whores. How disturbing!

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

Afriyie should find a way to discipline her...maybe its too late...let her go...you are young and hot...pretty Europa and italian girls and models will kill to get you...leave this uncultured girl alone

It's not letting her go the worry of the poor boy, but what the ashawoo baby would demand before leaving him alone is his nightmare now. I really do feel sorry for Afriyie.

• Mamudu Rashidi 8 years ago

She won't get anything if the judge hears her on tape admitting to adultery. Poor man Afriyie Acquah married this adulterous, and treacherous woman with love, but it is obvious she is a scheming whore. Why did he have to marr ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PLEASE DA DAYS OF KAKADURO ÀRE OVER. IF U CANT STAND JUST LEAVE.. DIVORCE NO ABUSE IN WHATEVA FORM

• apuuu 8 years ago

I can agree with the coach is not like Jordan was fucking this lady when he was married he knew the lady first the unfortunately things is it looks like Afriyie took Jordan girl but that's not what h ...

• Eric - New York 8 years ago

Please leave the coach out of this issue, he is absolutely right .
    Issues with marriage is completely private unless it is work related.
    regards

• quincy 8 years ago

#tweaa this old lady she is old enough to be his mother tweakai aah why why did you marry this lady i feel so sorry for you man next time wait 2 yesrs till you get married

Such is the very reason most footballers would prefer to marry Europeans instead and do away with Ghanaian girls altogether.

• SAMI 8 years ago

IF YOU GOT IT SHE WILL AUTOMATICALLY SPRED HER LEGS FOR YOU

• mensa 8 years ago

LET HER COME TO NIMA OOO

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Yes so that U can stay with him longer 4his money.

• edi 8 years ago

what this issue got to do with him?ha
    nothing

• darius99 8 years ago

That's the first sensible thing I've heard from the coach. This tom-foolery has to stop.

Ghanains should leave these couple alone to manage their own affairs, ooooooh hoooo. Nobody is perfect.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

If you love you hasband then it dose not need to go with anyman so sister you should keep your hasband and keep your mouth for him and stop outside aming of man thank you,and may God bless you and the family.

• babagna 8 years ago

Great coach with good mental judgement and psychology.

• mumuni 8 years ago

Poor boy from BA. Instead of you going to wamnafo to look some of those you grew up with, you dicided to go for those who grew up with Jordan,who was born with a spoon in his mouth already. Dont forget where you came from. T ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Amanda, Afriyie is handsome than you

• ADDO Scorpion 8 years ago

look at her cheek

• Isaac 8 years ago

Amanda is a davill women she has disgraced a womens

• Isaac boafo 8 years ago

Amanda is a davill women she has disgraced a womens so she need delvranc

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Maame pani paa n wo gyenegyene wo ho saa.smalls dey turn you left and right.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

That's What Ghanaian women are, they will marry you if even they don't like you. They will will say even though I don't like this guy, because of this or that,let me just take him especially if they are not getting what they ...

• EA1us 8 years ago

Afriyie! Why are you still married to this HO? If you're a real man, then kick her out of your life. I mean NOW!

• Francis k asafo 8 years ago

Afriyie god bless u for making right choice.

• Mr Dallas Tx 8 years ago

Only nine inch dick strong and hard can make them happy Acquah dont waste ur time on her move on

• momo karbo. 8 years ago

The public should stay out of these guys business. Both of them are grown ups. You'll making as if you are you are holier than thou, give me a break, you are doing worse. What has sex has to do with one's performance in a soc ...

• Mobydick 8 years ago

Why can't this woman keep her private life private? After all, she is not so polished, not so more beautiful than others and not so intelligent. Stop boring us with news about your private life.Ghanaians have more important ...