You are here: HomeNews2015 08 27Article 378067

Muntari celebrates birthday with cute son

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Oduro, Osu 8 years ago

Shame on you Muntari. You were not invited! It's only in Saudi Arabia you will play soccer. Hoooo, w'ani awu. Kwasea ara kwa. Hoooooo!

• ZEWU KREBEKUKU 8 years ago

DONT BE INSULTING , LETS WISE UP. HE HAS MADE IT IN LIFE WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVD FOR GHANA

• Alan 8 years ago

Someone told me the baby looks like Essien.Anyway,I don't believe the baby was made by Muntari because he is gay.One day he is either going to come out or get caught red handed.

• World Watcher 8 years ago

What you just did here is similar to what Moses Parker Armag did and got some slaps! Instigating falsehood and insulting an innocent soul. Soon you'll get slaps you watch. School fees (stupid)

• Jennifer 8 years ago

How come she put two question marks after the Papa? For me it would mean there is a question on whether or not he is a Papa. Lets see the baby. Only women know....

• phreshest 8 years ago

you are an idiot.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You are just jealous of Sulley.Yes it is only in Saudi he can play now,because he has played in England and Italy.You shameless and envious bloke.Sulley is a CHAMPION.May GOD bless Sulley.

• addo 8 years ago

That is good bro

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

am sure you are Ashanti idiot.

• KWEKU MENU 8 years ago

FIND A LUCRATIVE JOB.STOP INSULTING THE MILLIONAIRE.DO YOU HAVE SOMEBODY LIKE HIM IN YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY?SILLY GOAT.

• GORGOMI 8 years ago

IF I HAD ANYONE AS UGLY AND STUPID AS MUNTARI IN MY FAMILY I WOULD PIOSON HIM.

• Martey 8 years ago

That is not Muntari's baby.Let us see the picture and see if he has his father's chofi lips and beady eyes.I know the baby is not Muntari's.

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Martey am a bit scared myself given these money loving WAGs of Black Stars players who will hook and wed "monkeys" just for the dough.Odaryer's Ex,John Paintsil's,Olele's,Ex John Mensah

• Jennifer 8 years ago

My question is how come she put those question marks after the word Papa? Is his fatherhood in doubt? Only women know. The child will grow. The features will surely tell whose he is.

• maa 8 years ago

u fool mind ur own business

• Anass Musah Thunder. Sunyani 8 years ago

Oh my God, bro why? Insulting Sulley will never take you anywhere and if Avram did not invites can that stop him from celebrating his birthday. He has made it in life though I don't know your level but is good to show maturit ...

• Odei 8 years ago

He is a fag.We know it , he knows it and in your heart you know it too.Stop faking like you don't know.

• dan 8 years ago

You are very Shameful .

• HAMZAH 8 years ago

what do you get from insulting muntari.
    I think you should stop that....

• World Watcher 8 years ago

@Oduro: Muntari has nothing to lose for not been invited. However, he's still better than your whole entire family if you do have. Kuraseni

• j boy 8 years ago

Did your family member will get chance to play even a country like Chad in your entire life? Stupid fool

• ZEWU KREBEKUKU 8 years ago

GO GO HIGH SULEY. WE ARE BEHIND YOU .HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. MAY YOU LEAVE AS LONG AS YOU DONT WANT.MAY YOUR PATH BE SMOOTH AS ALLAH THE MOST GRACIUOS THE MOST MERCIFUL GRANT YOU AND YOUR NEWLY BORN BABY AND THE MOTHER GOOD HE ...

• Anass Musah Thunder. Sunyani 8 years ago

Sulley Ali Muntari, Yaro Konongo, The accurate passer, The thunderbolt and the treble winner. May Allah bless and bless you over abundance. Your haters are not God and if Allah say is you Sulley, no man born of a woman can ch ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

ODORO KWASEA

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

STUPID OVER

• Ceaser awenbisa 8 years ago

God blessed u,money no be problem

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! ENJOY THE DAY WITH YOUR LOVELY WIFE AND PRECIOUS SON. GOD BLESS YOU.

• bobo 8 years ago

How can we use cute if there is no face .jokers

• dan k owass 8 years ago

Aykoo Suley, black is handsome, dont spoil your body with tatoos , they are meant for animals, you are great .