You are here: HomeNews2015 08 26Article 377840

Agyeman Badu donates GHc2,000 to Ali Jarrah

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Vandamme 8 years ago

May the good Lord bless you and your family for what you have done For Ali shalom.
    www.bright1.org

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

God bless u. but too small. learn to giv big .

• Joy 8 years ago

God bless you.but you don't need to let the world know you giving.thanx

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

What is wrong with the world knowing he has given? I don't get that. I don't think it's a show off. If all of us have to give in silence who will know there is help coming from somewhere? Every little helps.

• Ron 8 years ago

We, Christians, are confused and lost in our biblical proclamations.. The only reason why Jesus was specific about not make loud noises about our good deeds is because most people have given just to gloat.. but in this day wh ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

I SAY THIS BECAUSE TOO OFTEN WE SEE THESE EX ATHLETES AND ENTERTAINERS FOUND IN SITUATIONS WHERE THEY CAN'T EVEN AFFORD TO CATER FOR THEMSELVES.AS AN ATHLETE OR ENTERTAINER YOU MUST REALISE THAT THE EQUATION OF LOWER RETURN P ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

God loves a cheerful giver! Not to these greedy pastors and profets, but to the needy and the hungry. Agyeman Badu, wo y3 berma. God is blessing you as I write this but you don't even see. I jealous Waa.....lol
    Ali, we love ...

• Sika Money 8 years ago

Ketewa biara nsua. Hav u ever given out b4? Shame

• ISAAC 8 years ago

Something is better than nothing. It might not be dollars but it is better than nothing.

• Eyanga 8 years ago

God bless u Badu

• Power 8 years ago

May de gud lord richly bless u n ur family.

• williams Ju 8 years ago

Your great reward is on it way. You are blessed

• KT 8 years ago

These players are chisel paa oh. Even a cleaner in the USA sends his family $500 every month.

• cowash 8 years ago

I agree with you. Thanks for donating but seriously $500 aaaaaaba. Should have kept it to himself and not broadcast it.

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

What are some people so ungrateful? How much have you given? Let the whole world knows. Don't let me swear.

• CNN NEWS 8 years ago

idiot how much did u donate

• Bernard yao 8 years ago

Well done Badu. God continue to bless you????

• Kiki 8 years ago

If he had not given what would u tell him? Nothing.

• Jerome Kaba 8 years ago

God bless you man

• Adoley 8 years ago

God bless you

• Akamai 8 years ago

days...give close to nothing

• pinto 8 years ago

From all the money you have only 2000 cedis that is an insult you footballers can buy cars for 200 000 thousand dollars and you give that 2000 cedis you must be ashamed

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

YOU HAVE DONE WHAT BONOFOUR NORMALLY DO,MONE YE!.MAY ALL MIGHTY GOD HELPS YOU.I THINK THIS IS NOT THE LAST BUT CONTINUING TO HELP.

• Ankamah Evans 8 years ago

Well done my brother that is very good of you to help less privilege once. May God bless you and also wishes you speed recovery.Keep it up

• AMANOR 8 years ago

THANKS BRO

• BB 8 years ago

God bless u my brother

• Mame 8 years ago

Bless you

• Orlando 8 years ago

May God richly bless u n ur family.keep it on givers neva lack, but invest wisely 4 ur future tank u.

• Nana 8 years ago

Only the crying baby get milk,Ail jarrah cry some more????????????
    Badu you will score 2000 goals before the end of your career God bless you

• daniel sowah 8 years ago

God will bless u nd ur entire family for doing this

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

What's the basis for this ungrateful words, Emma has played his part why not do yours. Shame onto all those who aren't appreciating what Emma has done

• sikdo 8 years ago

Oh.i.don't know what to say.God.bless.u.Agyemang
    Badu

• Joseph Torsu 8 years ago

This is an insult.You better don't give anything.

• The truth 8 years ago

Hey, what a fuck are you talking about? Why can't you appreciate what this gentleman had done than criticizing him on the amount he donated to Jarrah? At least, he has done his part and you better appreciate it or shut the fu ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

These are the boys we need to respect.
    Agyeman Badu,s donation to his fellow ex-footballer who is today scratching the earth for a morsel of bread is worthy of emulation. Whilst the kind hearted Agyeman Badu is doing his God ...

• Christian brother 8 years ago

Send him to prophet t b Joshua

• Godwin Alaba 8 years ago

Create a website with just 700 ghana cedis...call 0267910799

• stingy 8 years ago

massa 2000 is no mpney..i can even give more !! u players r tooo stingy

• The truth 8 years ago

If you think you can donate more than he has, then do it and stop that crappy comments. You moron and loser!

• stingy 8 years ago

haha who is dis punk ass nigga!!fuck the hell outta uuu

• CNN NEWS 8 years ago

May Allah reward you in a million times, but please next time don't come out when donating once again may Allah bless you and your entire family

• Yaa. 8 years ago

God bless U brother. U will never lack any good things in your life. Aaameeennn.

• okpaka 8 years ago

Bro u have done what some of us cannot even do for our bother. God bless you for your business and leisure time to get the best of luck. Amen

• danny 8 years ago

i tink agyemen Badu has set example 4 de rest of hs coleagues footballers to follow.he hs truely a brother.God bless u

• Dede 8 years ago

Thank you Badu more blessing more success

May the good Lord continue to bless you and your household.

• last card 8 years ago

U did well but not good enough,I earn 1300pounds a month, but I could even do better than that,despite my peanut monthly pay compared to yours,if u cant do your best enough,wait till the right time,for me its an insult,betwee ...

• pkirks 8 years ago

Thats good but too little man. Not even a 1000$. With all the monies you guys make. Please top up.

• STEVO 8 years ago

OH MASSA YOUR CUP WILL NOT STOP RUNNING OVER, MAY GOD KEEP CHARGE OVER ALL THAT YOU SDO FOR SHOWING A HEART OF CARE FOR YOUR FELLOW TEAM MATE. MAY GOD LEAD YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. YOUR GOING OUT AND COMING IN MAY HE GUARD Y ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

OH MASSA YOUR CUP WILL NOT STOP RUNNING OVER, MAY GOD KEEP CHARGE OVER ALL THAT YOU DO FOR SHOWING A HEART OF CARE FOR YOUR FELLOW TEAM MATE. MAY GOD LEAD YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. YOUR GOING OUT AND COMING IN MAY HE GUARD YO ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

OH MASSA YOUR CUP WILL NOT STOP RUNNING OVER, MAY GOD KEEP CHARGE OVER ALL THAT YOU DO FOR SHOWING A HEART OF CARE FOR YOUR FELLOW TEAM MATE. MAY GOD LEAD YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. YOUR GOING OUT AND COMING IN MAY HE GUARD YO ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

OH MASSA YOUR CUP WILL NOT STOP RUNNING OVER, MAY GOD KEEP CHARGE OVER ALL THAT YOU SDO FOR SHOWING A HEART OF CARE FOR YOUR FELLOW TEAM MATE. MAY GOD LEAD YOU IN EVERYTHING YOU DO. YOUR GOING OUT AND COMING IN MAY HE GUARD Y ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

• Jamal A. Ajubuni 8 years ago

May God richly bless you, for what u have done

• Jamal A. Ajubuni 8 years ago

May God richly bless U n ur firmly

• ok 8 years ago

good god bless u

• Kb 8 years ago

So if Ali no come out come talk say so and so.like you no go give anything.

• kingsford , udine 8 years ago

May Almighty God bless you n I wish you speedy recovery

• benjamin forson 8 years ago

GOD bless Agyeman for the kind he has shown

• RANGER 8 years ago

BADU MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. MAY HE STRENGTHEN YOUR FAITH, MAY HE ADD MORE YEARS TO YOUR AGE. WELL-DONE BADU YOU ARE ON TOP.

• ISAAC 8 years ago

Thank you, Agyeman Badu. Something is better than nothing. God bless you.