Read Comments Comments (18)

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

And so what.

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

An so envynes, shame onto yourself.

• NYANKOTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

But he is not funny

• Nuntaah 8 years ago

It is a trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and then impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Why can't the p ...

• Substitute Teacher 8 years ago

The same people who failed in their various positions causing this "Dumsor" now want to go parliament so they can continue their failed policies. What a shame, the way things are going we can conclude that "Ghana" in doomed.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

I couldn't agree more with you. If any of these people get elected, then, maybe, GH deserves to suffer. Why are we so tolerant of failure & mediocrity?

• Kate 8 years ago

Lazy Journalism

• Tina 8 years ago

After destroying VRA, bag of millions of dollars as a result of dumsor situation they created, he want to be an MP. He can now use the stolen monies to buy electorate Just like the NPP's waa-waa.

• Constructitvist 8 years ago

They are bringing their ineptitude into mainstream politics"

• AJASCO BOY 8 years ago

Poor John Mahama,
    You max out Ghana's credit card and now we have to spend 31% of our salaries (annual domestic revenues) on loan interest and we have mortgaged up to 67% (debt) of our assets (GDP)

You haven't noticed our ...

• gyan 8 years ago

You should know that NDC is powerful.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

They are too evil with wicked mind and they do not care about the nation that they are ruling. Awudifo paa!

NDC sasabonsam party they came to steal, destroy and kill. Is that not true? They have polluted many Ghanaians min ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Stop giving unnecessarily titles and do serious journalism. Who is communication specialist among these two

• Badua 8 years ago

But Samuel is a Dutch,y shd we allow a foreigner to be a Ghana MP

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

Where are the NDC men? you call the criminally corrupt political charlatans discredited knuckleheads within NDC discredited men?

I see only men without integrity, unreliable, full of lies and shamelessly blind with greed a ...

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist you in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

So they are behind dumsor and stupid NDC blames NPP. Kwasiafio.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Is automatic that this fine gentlemen will win the general election in 2016