You are here: HomeNews2015 08 17Article 375737

My father’s death makes no sense — Kofi Mills

Read Comments Comments (182)

• why 8 years ago

Mahama and his gangs should be quizzed annd grilled

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

TOO MANY VERSIONS OF THIS STORY. WHERE LIES THE TRUTH?

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS DIED OF NATURAL CAUSES MAY HE RIP . WE ALL KNEW HE HAD HEALTH ISSUES AND WAS CONSTANTLY GETTING TREATMENTS OUTSIDE GHANA. THE OTHER TRUTH IS THAT , WE GHANA PEOPLE GOT PROBLEMS.

• SOLDIER 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WOULD BELIEVE THIS COCK AND BULL STORY THAT ATTA-MILLS DIED NATURALLY.

YES MILLS' WAS ILL, BUT HE DIED PREMATURELY, PERIOD.

ATTA-MILLS' DEATH OPENED THE FLOODGATES FOR LOOTING GHANA, AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT ...

• Gado 8 years ago

WHERE WAS HIS BODYGUARD BY THEN? WHAT DOCTOR OR NURSE ATTENDED TO HIM AT THE OFFICE, AND ACCOMPANIED HIM TO THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL? WICKED MAHAMA.

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

He also wants to be killed like his father experienced.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

MAHAHA KILLED MILLS FOR THE PRESIDENCY. MAHAMA IS EVIL!

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

It's true, but why did jog on the tarmarc she he arrived from USA? It was senseless. They wanted him to die quick. God help Ghana.

• Mark Wayongo 8 years ago

I smell rat. My uncle didn't die of natural causes.

• AMA 8 years ago

Kofi says Atta Mills was eating with Kofi's auntie (Atta Mills' sister?) when Kofi went to get food. Just saying...

• AMA 8 years ago

You did not come across as somebody knowledgeable and ready to join our politicians. Please do your self a favor and go back to school unless you are planning to be a foot soldier. Unfortunately, we already have enough 'foot ...

• efo 8 years ago

all die be die, you can't negotiate how to die with death. we can die anytime so be prayerful for that hour. what sense do you wanna make out of it? do you want your dad to be terminally ill and bedridden before you know the ...

• Felicia 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• incredible 8 years ago

SAY THAT AGAIN!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The best way to have known the truth was to have a post mortem examination. For whatever reason his brotherand family members did not request for that. It is not yet too late to have that done. Kofi Mills too can ask for it i ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

Were you there to know that wasn't done? Idiots discussing someone's death always believed that Ghanaians never die of natural causes. When will this nonsense stop?
    Always blaming someone else for every misfortune. This is c ...

• stone 8 years ago

I agree with you.

• NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY 8 years ago

Did he say a servant? Does he still wake you up. Foolish man. Didn't you know you Father was terminally ill of throat cancer?

• natural 8 years ago

the fact that his dad had throat cancer doesn't mean his death should make sense to him,talking about the moment they spent together before he left for food,you sound retarded fool.

• herty 8 years ago

is dat ur first time of hearing dat? u will see someone n in few minutes he is dead.haven't u hrd it before

• EFO GODLY 8 years ago

so, who is liable? Kofi's aunt who was dining with his dad few moments earlier or gov't officials. Think well.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IT HAS BECOME REAL THAT, NANA BINADDO AND HIS NPP CROOKS ORCHESTRATED SEEDING THEIR INVISIBLE TERRORIST FORCES TO GO AND KILL PRESIDENT MAHAMA AT HIS CHURCH.

• SENKOAA. 8 years ago

NANTWIE MUUU BBC NEWS WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT HOW NDC STAGED THAT STUPID COMEDY.THIS IS ABOUT HOW NDC AND MAHAMAH KILLED ATTA MILLS.ABOABA SEEDING KOTE BOTO BBC NEWS!.WHO IS CHASING THIS DONKEY KONE ANFA DUA BLACK BIG CONT A ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The idiot Amasa Namoale and his nonsense. Who can trust NDC with the wicked record they have?

• Asumadu 8 years ago

Amasa are you still in politics. Hmmmm

• OPOKU MANU 8 years ago

Is this the first-time for u hearing servant?aren't people employed as servants?don't u hear of MAID-SERVANTS in some homes?his father was Ghana's Chief Servant;there are grades of servants:everyone in this world is a servant ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Really? So this Dadda-ba-barima living in England, did not have a watch or mobile with a friggin' alarm to wake him up?

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Wabin paaa. ... you are too much. School that arrogant buffoon.

• kk 8 years ago

Irresponsibility at heights- servant waking you up to go and pray. Can't you wake up yourself and more so when you know it's time to spend with your dad praying

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Yes, he did he say servant waking him to go and pray with his father at expense taxpayer’s money?????….. This idiot …no further comment

• ROMANO 8 years ago

CRY NPP CRY ..... DA BI DA , AKUFFO ADDO IS NEVER EVER GOING TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT. WHO WANTS I DEY CHOP FUFU PARTY PEOPLE ?

• Aikins 8 years ago

Where does Akufo Addo's name come in? Gyimi !! Gyimii !!!!.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Dad exhibited, I never expected this kind of foolish comment from this chap!
    Of course, the last thing I heard about this 'brat' was that he was dating a so-called news anchor from one of these 'bankrupt' stations, so don` ...

• JEFF K (US) 8 years ago

I stopped reading when I saw that particular sentence. Really??? Servant??? Wow!!!!

• Penkwa 8 years ago

Kookoase nkurasefuo!!! The late prof was a president of a Country and for that reason people served his household. So how will you nkurasefuo call someone who serves? It seems you people have problem with pronouns.

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Tweaa, so smart-ass like you thinks SERVANT is a PRONOUN?

Define NOUN, now!!

• SENKOAA. 8 years ago

WELL,WELL,WELL,IS HE NOT THE GREAT GRAND SON OF KWAMENA ANSA THE CHIEF WHO OPENED THE GATE WAY TO SLAVERY,NO WONDER SERVANT CAME IN HIS COMMENT.KWAMENA ANSA SAID"OBUONI OWOARA MOKO,ASUANHTIFUNU OONE OSREMFUNU OWO OSORO HO OMK ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Crackers!!

• Kowadis 8 years ago

2X-LOL!!

• Ib 8 years ago

I fell pity for u,u are rather the big fool here,God will punish yr entire generation

• Pablo 8 years ago

You are a non-do.Your understanding of the English is a doubt

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 8 years ago

STUPID BOY,WHY WAITED TOO LONG

• Okunka 8 years ago

Why are you now talking? Didn't you know he had cancer? No wonder a servant has to wake a big man like you up every morning. You must be dummy!

He's not stupid, just a little foolish that's all. So you can decide not to go to work, give a call for you to be taken out for lunch?

Which company employed you back then? Ok, your Dad was the president so you have option ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Mills death wasn't natural.it was planned. A week before the president was "killed", Nii Lantey Vandapuye was head on radio telling Ghanaians that prof Mills was not going to lead the NDC campaign in 2012. The shrill and agon ...

• SOLDIER 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WOULD BELIEVE THIS COCK AND BULL STORY THAT ATTA-MILLS DIED NATURALLY.\

YES MILLS' WAS ILL, BUT HE DIED PREMATURELY, PERIOD.

THE SAD FACT IS ATTA-MILLS WAS BLOCKING ALL AVENUES FOR THE LOOTING GOING ON NOW, ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Your ID must be below room temperature. I didn't idiots like yourself still existed, I'm surprised you haven't committed suicide. Kwasea

• Sam 8 years ago

As foolish as father..... this day and age opening your mouth to call someone 'A SERVANT'???? where was this boy educated at all

• sevenn 8 years ago

@ sam. English is not your language that why you don't understand the word servant...

• OSEI 8 years ago

BROTHER, YOU AND ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THAT YOUR DAD WAS SERIOUSLY ILL FOR A VERY LONG TIME. THE WISEST THING THAT YOU AND ALL THOSE WHO NOW CLAIM TO LOVE HIM SHOULD HAVE DONE WAS TO LET HIM STEP DOWN THE PRESIDENCY DUE TO HIS I ...

• cha 8 years ago

Mahama and his thieves cannot be trusted. They know something

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This boy will exhume the truth in the death of his father. Mills was a complete failure, but he was another person's dear dad. This boy's assesion is not different from the stance of the otuam family. Mills death smacks of hi ...

• vip 8 years ago

your dad's spirit wil not rest until u find out what really killed him. Kofi open your eyes n b a man befo u are killed jst like your dad

• Raila Odinga 8 years ago

Where was he at all this time ? Was he living somewhere else ? Somebody should teach this Fanti man good manners.

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

You calling someone a fanti man, tells us u are an akan.... Full stop. Ignorant person

• PRESIDENT BAAFIRA 8 years ago

HMMMMMM....UR FATHER'S DEATH MAKES NO SENSE ? SO RE U DOUBTING GOD ? THEN GO ASK JOHN DRAMATIC MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CONCERT PARTY

• kofi 8 years ago

The idiots killed your dad for them to have their way.Lots of criminal things happened which was attributed to dad he trusted all the idiots like stealing and raping the state.The major criminal can never go free.He would eve ...

• TANKWA! 8 years ago

Somebody should sit this boy down and tell him to avoid the media if he does not have the wisdom and finesse to engage with the public. The staff at the Castle are NOT servants! and you don't just decide NOT to go to work bec ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

And who was that Servant? I bet it was an EWE BOY. Could it be ANYIDOHO? the fat fagot.

• Nadia Esenam Mawulawoe Attah 8 years ago

you must be insane. are ewes the only people you can regard as servants? instead of you leaving a life that can help you prevent your family from stealing you are making fun of someone. THINK. after all his father was a Pres ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

ur comment sucks.u r stupid to post sth like this

• Cuntus Di Prickus 8 years ago

Mate, move on! Some of us knew he had limited time to live.

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

The colonial legacy and mentality is still entrenched in Ghana

• kofikofi 8 years ago

Your father knew he was terminally ill but chose to jog at the airport and died. So shut up.

• ZED 8 years ago

After the thievery by BETTY MOULD and BARTONODRO and kumbuor and woyome etc,, ATTAMILLS couldn't live with his conscience at all...... So he had to leave.

• James Agoha 8 years ago

i feel pity for this fool. You allowed your foolish father to be ruled by gangs who led him to his grave. Now you didnt know Ghana well? where did you grow at? a fool indeed.

• Jake 8 years ago

Ghanaweb and your headlines mmmm.smh

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

Kofi, do not be used, your father had throat cancer. He should have stopped smoking! That makes sense to you? Sorry for being harsh but you are being used!

Your father was a great man and a good president for Ghana b ...

• Seidu Fuseini 8 years ago

You are speaking nonsense and thrash! Dont be so stupid in your submissions. He smoked cigarettes and so what? You foolish rag

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Which type of Death makes SENSE to you ??DON'T forget, we are ALL on this earth for a LIMITED TIME and when your time runs out, NOTHING can hold you back! I'm sure Pres. Mills had HYPERTENSION (high Blood Pressure) too !
    Thi ...

• OYIWAAAAA 8 years ago

”We normally have morning devotion every day, and when the time is up, a servant comes to wake me but on that day nobody came, so when I woke up, I went straight upstairs to check up on him because I knew he wasn’t feelin ...

• King 8 years ago

Ghanaians should change the name servants to helping aides well respected and protected by labour laws and fundamental rights as it is in the U.S.

• Mao Tse 8 years ago

leave the boy alone. He's still hurting.
    And some of you - referencing servants as if you never saw or had some far away relative sending their kid to live with the family in the city so that they would at least gain an opp ...

• TULA 8 years ago

What is the matter with this idiotic full; didn't you know your father was very very ill and that his cancer was far advanced because of smoking and leading other unsavoury life besides your father was was playing politics ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Ghanaweb. stop being mischievous. This is an old story from a few days following the death of President Mills.

What is the sense in recycling it as if the interview just happened.?

Dumb stupid !!

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

You do NOT know how Ghanaweb.com affords all kinds of "dot.coms" to SELF-PUBLISH bogus junk.

Check the TOP right corner to see the "source" by clicking "Read Arctic;e"!

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

Who was your"servant" ? So you were living like a king? Ghanaians are not servants so mind your words.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

That word "servant" makes me sick. US president, Obama, doesn't have servant but "aide." Does this has servant/s now? I don't sympathize with him.

• Hasan yakubu 8 years ago

No wonder we as a country are heading to the grave. OMG a servant to wake you up to pray with your father in the 21st century. Who pays for that. But that is nothing compared to a deputy ministers wife coming to the UK with a ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Baseless news

• Bismark Amoakoh 8 years ago

It' becomes simply surprising when you read about most of the comments that come here. Are we all Ghanaians and presumably, educated? No one has even bothered to answer his doudts or whatever! Is this the first time in Ghana ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

Bullcrap! Kofi claims he did NOT know Ghana very well. OK, Wherever he came from, do they call "house-help" servants?

You must be an elitist EXPLOITER of "poor servants" in your privileged life!

Definition of servant in English:
    noun

1A person who performs duties for others, especially a person employed in a house on domestic duties or as a personal attendant.

1.1A person employed in the service of a governm ...

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

dictionary.reference.com/browse/retarded

Dictionary.com

Such a person may be referred to as an individual with a cognitive impairment or a person with an intellectual (or mental) disability. The slang term retard is a t ...

• Kowadis 8 years ago

Those who seriously seek refuge in PC = political correctness, are themselves farting bullies!

Tuyoo is a classic example of such wankers!

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Any time they gathered to pray there was divine protection and no devil could be present, but the day they failed to meet, something bad happened. Please note that

• Tuyoo 8 years ago

So the president was very CONFUSED that day that he forgot his son and had meals without the usual morning devotion?

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT-TWO & ONE MODERN BEDROOMS WITH A/C.(OPTIONAL),SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,
    POP CEILING WITH FANS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:SOLIDLY BUILT EURO-SIZED MAHOGANY BED WITH EURO-SIZED ORTHOPEDIC SPRING MATTRESS FOR SALE(BOTH BRAND NEW).

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Dr Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe! Contact us by email to mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

At one point Auntie was eating with Pres. Mills. Where was Auntie when her brother died? Who prepared the food Pres. and his sister ate?

What did the autopsy indicate as possible cause of death of Pres. Mills?

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Upon the advice of John Rawlings, your father was poisoned by John Mahama.
    The reason is that, your father was an honest man and Rawlings wanted him out so he can manipulate Mahama. Now JJ is quite and reaping the results o ...

• Nfum 8 years ago

Why does Ghanaweb source information from all sorts of shady and foolish websites.

Xbitgh.com?? are you kidding me?

• JZ 8 years ago

The young man should have used a better word, not servant. But he should be forgiven

• Chief 8 years ago

Ghanaian jounalist,there is nowhere in the interview that he said " Servants" but rather "someone".Doubting Thomases should check it on Youtube and get the facts.What do you gain twisting facts of events?Shame onto you who ju ...

• Kowadis 8 years ago

So, the faithful "person" who acted as his "usual alarm" was "someone"?

Tolihene!

• Mills death 8 years ago

Which death makes sense???

• GoodMan 8 years ago

Kofi if your father really trained you to believe in God then why should your fathers death be senseless? Do you know better than God?Don't follow some politicians.

• OBAFEMI 8 years ago

I have a lot of respect for prof. Mills but for his son to come out like this, that's terrible. That he didn't know Ghana very well so someone will wake him up and take him to Osu to eat? LET THE PROF. REST IN PEACE. NEGLIGEN ...

• Afua 8 years ago

Laaaazy son you need to know when to wake up.

• Haile Manasseh Mengistus Selaise VII 8 years ago

Was Kofi Mills in the country when the late President passed on or this write up is another clandestine " mate mehu " propaganda in the name Kofi Mills ? I smell some cheap and communist inferior tactics her? By the way how i ...

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

People still using the word servant? What the fuck!

• frau 8 years ago

Did this idiot use the word servant, you should know that whoever came to wake you was a human being like you and just because your father Atta Mill was a President does not make that person a servant to you. Even the White ...

• Flight attendant 8 years ago

WOW Your father had cancer and kept it a secret from Ghanaians. He was flying with his entourage with Delta Airlines for medical treatment. He said it was business but that was not true.
    Speak the truth as the whole world kn ...

• Show Boy 8 years ago

The lucky woman has to tolerate him because of his friendly character. He is a down to earth public guy and women love him for that. I think he will be suitable for politics especially in the Cape Coast area.

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Before careful with ksm and the NDC fratenity. They do not have the fear of go. Now that ur fathers death is questionable, i will advice u to leave Ghana till mahama is out OF power. A word to the wise is enough.

• darius99 8 years ago

My brother: we are all very sorry. Prof Mills was a great president. May his soul.rest in peace.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Mahama and the idiot NDC killed your father

• anim andoh 8 years ago

Please let's put this to rest . God knows the best . Atta mills junior god will see you through

• Major B 8 years ago

You should by now know that NDC killed your Dad

• simingue 8 years ago

Ghanaians are fond of blaming others when someone passed on.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Kofi, having said the truth you will be lambasted, targeted and hated. I am telling you the gospel truth. But I wish you were close to me, I will you lots because I know I am older than you and probably wiser too. For age the ...

• smiling 8 years ago

why did you keep quiet all this time?
    you could have challenged autopsy by private group
    besides, a house aid is not a servant
    you need to apologize to the person you are referring to as a servant

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

I would encourage this son of our great leader, Professor Atta Mills, to do all he can to find out the dubious circumstances under which his father died (or was killed).
    Mr. Kofi Mills must ask Mr. John Dramani Mahama to giv ...

• End time 8 years ago

Ghana will continue to suffer until the death of president Atta Mills the truth is out. I keep on saying this but no one seems to pay attention to it. Col Yawson should interrogate first

• Abanga 8 years ago

Go and say that to ur father's killers. U know them

• Adam 8 years ago

Infact no death makes sense. Just as chicken are grown for the pot of soup, so does humans meant to die one day. No one is going to remain on this earth forever. Your dad has embarked on a journey that awaits each and everyon ...

• John K 8 years ago

My good friend most deaths don't make sense. My parents death don't make sense to me. It is part of life cycle.
    I pray that you find a way to heal with time.
    All the best.

• anonymos 8 years ago

Idiot, that guy isn't your father, shut up

• Blaque Marque 8 years ago

The man is simply rehashing his feelings in remembrance of his father and people want to use this to score cheap political points and finger-pointing in wrong directions.

The man died from HAEMORRAGIC STROKE as in bleeding ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

is it preventable? what should one do to prevent/avoid such problem. thanks

• Blaque Marque 8 years ago

Kofi, thanks for your interest. I am not too sure about its prevention but I know it has to do with thickening of the blood leading to people being prescribed blood thinners such as WARFARIN as in my sister's case, and one of ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

But it is the destiny of humankind

• Nichodemus N 8 years ago

Mahama a gift of God .u cannot bring him yr way .wait for God time,God time first.yr talk are powerless.

• FUGU 8 years ago

HOW MANY MINUTES DOES IT TAKE TO STOP BREATHING.

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

You're a disgrace to yourself and your family why have you been quite for all these years,because of the money you received from NDC GOVERNMENT. Make you keep your mouth shut and you didn't fight for you your Father. Shame on ...

• Mark Arkordul 8 years ago

Evidence and events clearly show that President Mills did not died naturally but Ghanaians are afraid to say the truth or pressure the government to come out with the causes leading to the President's death. I really don't be ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please pay attention to your English and spellings.

• Mama Tescon 8 years ago

Kofi ! Calling someone a servant just because it happened to be a president son hmmmmmmmmmm

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Dont you Ghanaians have anything better to do with your lives? No wonder the country is in the toilet. Engaging in gossip and shit,

Bibifuo kwasiafuo.

I hope you were misquoted, I am not impressed with tour story. It does not add up. !!!!!!!!!!!

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Ask otani mahama.

• Damango 8 years ago

Mahama & his NDC cronies killed this man. His brothers are all involved. Unfortunately, they sentenced a demented gun holder to 10 years in jail and they are running around free. Their days are numbered.

• stone 8 years ago

He was under pressure to say something. He knew his dad wasn't feeling well so why doesn't his dad's death make sense to him? Can we control death? Cardiac arrest can happen to anyone. May his soul rest in peace.

Watch the ksm show on YouTube where he was interviewed , he said someone . He never said servant in the interview. Eeeei Ghana journalists. Hmmm

• Tornyeviadzi. 8 years ago

Yes, if a servant have to wake you up for morning devition, so would your father's condition be unknown to you. High breed chicken kid. Your dad is no more, you gonna do the waking up yourself. If you can't wake up yourself, ...

• Humanist 8 years ago

In Ghana 'Disabled People Beaten and Chained
    I was travelling to Ghana to make a documentary about what life is like for some of the five million people who (according to Human Rights Watch) have a disability in the country. ...

• Mrs Facts-Finder 8 years ago

This young man needs some education in use of words that not are no more embraced or acceptable in this world. House-attendant is better fitting than servant, the nicer colonial word for slave.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Mahama u.canrunning but u can't hide.God is.working.Ndc.nowAta.milles.is ccoming..now we see the truth.it's IS.coming

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A young man who could not wake-up by himself early enough to attend morning devotion,and that became part of the job description of a house help.What sort of Self discipline training did your late dad gave you. Who is a Serva ...

• ekow nyame 8 years ago

Late Prof was just a ( sheep )found himself in the mist of wolfs and vampires. However, it is appointed unto man once to die but after that judgement. All actions will be brought to account before God. God will save Ghana. AM ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Ex president John Evans Atta Mills was slaughtered by Mahama's mayanka guys upon instructions from both Mahama, JJ Rawlings and Koju Anyidoho.
    They killed him like a goat because the ex president was taking too long to die ...

• you have servant ? 8 years ago

a servant comes to wake me,shame on you on you ,is ungrateful to call those SERVANT?

• Adane usau 8 years ago

Your Dad was killed by John Mahama and is boys

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

These are some of the reasons why Ndc people don't want Ghanains to investigate the course of the death. Koku Anyidoho and cole. Remember what chief Imam said. That is what we are going through.

• Benefits 8 years ago

why...? is it sheer jealousy or purely illiterate expressing their outermost ignorance.pls"SERVANT"is an English word.what's ur problem n understanding of d word servant?in fact,dirty politics is making some illiterate real S ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

'A SERVANT COMES TO WAKE ME UP'. NOW THAT YOUR FATHER IS GONE WHO COMES TO WAKE YOU UP? YOU FATHER SHOULD HAVE CONSULTED DOCTORS AND SPECIALISTS INDTEAD IF TRAVELLING ALL THE TIME TO SEE SELF PROCLAIMED HEALER. REMEMBER GOD G ...

• MASTER 8 years ago

The man died no sooner than Rawlings paid him a visit. Mills was in the way of NDC winning the 2012 elections, and they decided to kill him

• Adwoa 8 years ago

But who cost sum

• Re: Kofi USA 8 years ago

Mills was murdered.

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

If u demand answers to your Dad's demise please ask NDC,they are keeping something secret

• Alusiba Jacob 8 years ago

God fearing predodent ghana ever had. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Alusiba Jacob 8 years ago

God fearing president that ghana ever had.

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

Leave Kofi mills alone.If your father had died before,u will understand his pains.whats is bad if we are referred as servants?everyone is a servant on this planet

• Abbas London 8 years ago

I don't know if the reporter is making the confusion or Sam him self. Death has no formula and doesn't ask permission before acting on. Is completely juvenile to think like that. Wise up any body behind this stuff bcos is a c ...

• DSB 8 years ago

what's the meaning of my father's death didn't make sense to me as if you are suspecting someone killed him.
    That's death and one of its ways of happening. So shut up.

• kusasi 8 years ago

the man we all know was sick. we Ghanaians worship the dead too much

Are our NPP brothers and sisters saying that any NPP member who dead was murdered by Nana Akufo-Addo. If that is not the case, then let them stop all these absurdities.

• incredible 8 years ago

well said!

• kwame 8 years ago

Ofui your father was sick cancer kills kwasia

• kk 8 years ago

Mills was eliminated to pave way for NDC 's victory. NDC can sacrifice even half of Ghanaians to win power. They are demonic and therefore cursed . Ghanaians should observe what happens whenever they are in power.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Boy, you never knew me, but I advise you to stay focused, and build a career for yourself devoid of Ghanaian politics. Despite the goodwill the old man created for you. Politics to say is not for the God fearing. With their m ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

Why your father be God wey e for no die? Stop being lazy and find yourself something worthwhile to do. Lazy ass.

• alhaji uk/tkw 8 years ago

please could you stop these type of words and rather pray for him as death is our destination. he need peace in his grave.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

MAY HE RIP, Mr, Kofi Mills how, we for do with it you may forgive to God and let you sorrow dry as it is and again may the Lord Jesus keep you with his Lovekidness with prosperious and fortune,GOD bless you and the family.And ...

• Donkor 8 years ago

Sorry. Your dad and all his cronies told the whole world he was as fit as a fiddle. He jogged on the Tarmac at the airport to convince all of us. Anyone who was concerned or raised questions about his health was quickly shut ...

• Eunice from Ateiku 8 years ago

I agree with u bro.but only God can judge.

• McKay 8 years ago

Pls who can tell us the official postmortem result. Do that and clear the minds of Ghanaians once and for all.

• joe mcking, uk 8 years ago

Not that many deaths make sense anyway and why should Prof's make sense. In any case it was well known that he was not in the best of shapes healthwise so why couldn't he die. It will only come from a naive thinking person

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

He was sick and he had an appointment in Nigeria to see TB Joshua, an intelligent trickster.(Pastor)

• incredible 8 years ago

This is Crazy. why are you so evil people? i've been reading comments on what is said by the media. i have to admit some of this comments are very disturbing and very discrimination. we talking about white people are discrimi ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KOFI, LIKE HIS UNCLE CADMAN HAS ALSO BEEN BRIBED TO KEEP MUTE ABOUT HIS DAD'S DEATH. IT MAKES NO SENSE BECUSE YOUR DAD WAS MURDERED, A FACT KNOWN TO YOU, BUT YOU BEING AFRAID TO SPEAK OUT. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR ENGAGEMENT THOUG ...

Not just plain talk.

Speak the facts if you are going to talk about your father's death at this time, give us all the details you want to disclose to the public.

NOT JUST VAGUE STATEMENTS !!!!!!!!!

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Poor boy, the naively of a father will kill the son. With your father's gentle spirit, joining your late father's ranks, you must exercise caution, if you are contemplating entering politics . Well, I have come to burry ...

• Ndezure Samuel 8 years ago

We Ghanaians take

certain

things so personal, who is going mad with the late prez son??? Very bad to insult him. Our prez is not our enemy if we do ve human features

• mum 8 years ago

Ghanaians u talk too much what "let as tink ahonyaaa foooo

• BRO 8 years ago

THEY SILENTLY KILL HIM ,1 TO ACHIEVE POWER TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT,2 TO BE ABLE TO COVER UP ALL TRACES OF FRAUD ,MONEY LAUNDRY AND THE REST ESPECIALLY TO COVER UP WAYOME CASE SO ALL FINGERS POINT ON A BRIBERY PLOT SETUP IN H ...

• Don 7 years ago

Some of us have no doubt that, President mills was murdered by NDC because they knew there was no way he could win power for them. He was eliminated to pave way for their victory in 2012 .This is how far NDC can go to win po ...

• Paa will 7 years ago

Let the truth come out

• eye of God 7 years ago

Only God. Knows but i can say this confidently that nothing will remain secret under the sun.one day a mystery will be unfolded