You are here: HomeNews2015 08 13Article 374867

NDC is bad business for Ghana’s young people – Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (35)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

You speak fooishly like your size. If a small boy like you thinks the only way to achieve political power is to use womafunu to maime and kill your opponennts then how can we entrust our destiny to you? ROGUE

• PEPPER 8 years ago

KWASEA! KWASEABA,AWUKU YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN EVEN ONE THING THAT IS GOOD IN GHANA, JUST BECAUSE YOUR NPP IS NOT IN POWER ???

• Akos 8 years ago

Barima
    You R the man

• kaketonti 8 years ago

Cocain and drug business count the youth out.Meanwhile we are at the hair dressing salon to sollicite for loans.Sell thief K4 clown crown;and business will be good.Let's find the credit-balance on the drillship.This could hel ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Has anyone got the employment history of Sammy Awuku?
    How could he afford the "houses and cars" he owned?

• Jt 8 years ago

You might be right, wait and let's see what Ghanaias would 016. Politicians are like birds they can change tone in thinking they fooling voters. We are wiser than u think.

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Awuku you will agree with me that the existence of the NPP is the worst thing to happen to the country.Since the NPP went into opposition it has proved to be a destructive party,using every means possible to undermine the pro ...

• westside 8 years ago

hmmmmm our mother land Ghana till when?

• Yead 8 years ago

Awuku, Who are you?

• godsway 8 years ago

1. K4 first ask people to register for jobs. What happened?
    2. You in employment was instituted. What happened? No budgetary provision so the scheme could not be sustained. Can this guy just tell us how many youth were empl ...

• gaba 8 years ago

These npp guys should stop fooling people.They keep speaking nonsense and think people will buy into their lies.

This Awuku guy,in your life what have you created to effect change in your smaller way? Just noise.

• Dr Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a legal Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• u b 40 8 years ago

U r d most foolish guy on earth.u don even qualify 2 b d organizer stupid fool.bontoa

• Iccash Vocational Training Institute 8 years ago

Iccash Vocational Training Institute is admitting Students from Jhs n She to pursue Catering ,dressmaking and Secretarial courses .Are u in Wenchi municipal or its Environs,then come to Wenchi off offuman road at the Presby C ...

• KEN,BUKOM-ACCRA 8 years ago

INDEED NDC AND MAHAMA ARE REAL BAD NEWS FOR GHANA NOT ONLY TO THE YOUTH BUT THE AGED AS WELL WITH NO MEDICAL INSURANCE AND SOCIAL SECURITY FACILIT -IES IN PLACE. IT,S REAL FRUSTRATION TO LIVE IN GHANA N ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

TWO & ONE MODERN BEDROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: SOLID MAHOGANY DOUBLE EURO-SIZE BED WITH DOUBLE ORTHOPEDIC EURO-SIZE MATTRESS(BOTH BRAND NEW).

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Do these npp clowns ever see anything good about Ghana? Why don't they leave Ghana for those who love Ghana?

• Danny 8 years ago

The behaviour of people like Sammy and others will cause Nana Ado to loose again.
    Also the Supreme court action taken by Nana made some of us dislike hum

• Kweku Boah 8 years ago

Its amazing how many idiots like this we have now in Ghana

• Kate 8 years ago

Yawn .... You are making this great party unattractive ..... I think the voters might be just toooo bored with this incessant and annoying mantra .... Pls give us alternative and resonating message & policies ....

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku is a pompous jerk who could not find his way in life but for an NPP that employs tribal preferences, cronyism and intellectual dishonesty to fill its organizational positions. The narrative of the NPP 8-year Kufou ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHAT DID KUFFOUR OF YOUR NPP DO FOR THE YOUTH OF GHANA? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING

• Senior 8 years ago

You call yourself a youth leader? What do you teach the youth apart from insulting elderly?we are watching with eagle eyes.

• PORTIA 8 years ago

WHITE NISSAN ROGUE (2012 model)FOR SALE.Owned and used by a lady 2012 registered. LOW MILEAGE(26,000miles) REAR-VIEW CAMERA AND VIDEO DISPLAY. REGULAR MAINTENANCE. POWER WINDOWS AND DOORS. CENTRAL LOCKING SYSTEM. GHc39,000 ca ...

• African Eagle 8 years ago

How then are you building your big house and driving such a big car. If every young person is enjoying the same privileges you are enjoying now; even in Europe or in the United States this will be a happy world for young pe ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Sammy for us to believe you then the building that build sell it and the big car that you using sell that one too then we will now believe you fool

• sally 8 years ago

Jobless Awuku!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, UGLY AWUKU IS OUT OF HUMAN NATURE. A USELESS FOOL DON'T DESERVE ANY ATTENTION.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Awuku never speaks sense.

• Kojo W 8 years ago

NDC is bad for drug business in Ghana. That's what I believe you really wanna say, man!!!

• john mahama 8 years ago

oh!ndc has been bad in business for Ghana a long time ago. since jj's time.

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired of these useless insults. Yet you should remember also that all the adjectives you have ascribed to Nana are 10000 times better than a thief. Somebody you call a modern man is not only a thief b ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Look who's talking: mr. Violent streak.who's listening to your nonsense anyway? Lucky SOB who should have been in jail by now for threats & plots to disstabalize the nation. Only in Ghana can a criminal with a medurous intent ...