You are here: HomeNews2015 08 12Article 374730

Nana picks NPP Campaign Manager

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares!!! ugly Akufo-Addo will never rule Ghana

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Bin Addo is a terrorist FBI need to investigate him.Because his ALL DIE BI DIE is a threat to Africa and the World as well.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What does Nana Addo knows about governance. What does he know about managing people or leadership apart from practising ethnocentrism?

CHEMICAL Nana Addo,
    NANA BOTTOM POWER
    NANA GANJA
    NANA PITO
    NANA BARE HEAD
    NANA BAR ...

• Old student 8 years ago

Only a fool under rate the potential of his opponent. Ghanaian are matured beyond your kind of politics. I know that Nana will better than Mahama if you want try him.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old student you are as old as Nana Addo...you are all stale, waste, out of date, archaic, scrap, crap, obsolete, good for notting.....we are in a modern age we are going digital so keep your "Tarkwa Machine" Nana Addo to your ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

ARRANGING DECK CHAIRS ON THE TITANIC. APUUUUUUUUTOR!!!!!!!!!!!! NANA ADDO IS A USELESS, ZERO-LEADER, NARROW ETHNOCENTRIC POLITICIAN WHO CAN ONLY WIN 1-1/2 REGIONS. THAT IS HIS APPEAL

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

THEY THINK GHANA PRESIDENCY IS A KYEBI CHIEFTANCY THAT HAS COME UP FOR USELESS NANA ADDO TO COME AND TAKE SO THAT HIM AND HIS TOO KNOWN FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS CAN COME AND LIVE ROYALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

the NPP does not have a manifesto but the Evil Dwarf wants to name a campaign team; Cart before the horse? This is one of the reasons why KofiCoomson said that he cannot sleep with both eyes IF, AND I REPEAT IF, the Evil Coca ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

How could you make such a stupid and thoughtless comment?. I think you need to get your thinking cap checked, mister!.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR SILLY DOGGY-STYLE AND YOUR BRAINLESS SOLICITATION AND RESPONSE. FOOL!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is that, Nana "Y3n Akanfuo" Binaddo Buhari can pick up a (SNAKE ) to be his campaign manager, we Ghanaians don't give a Hoot about that. All we know is JDM.

• yaw Aboagye 8 years ago

duoglas mine ur words.Whether u like it or not nana wil b d sit in come 2016.

• Ayamga Andrews aka Andy 8 years ago

and so what

• USMAN 8 years ago

E dey be k3k3

• Babangida 8 years ago

This media hype will not help.So no campaign manager as we speak.BS!!!

• Thoughtful 8 years ago

Nana is not winnable, he has to depend on the Campaign Manager, please choose wisely. No family members.

• Babangida 8 years ago

Very sad indeed.

• Kramo 8 years ago

Dr Kwame Addo kufuor will be the best person as Nana's campaign manager because he cuts across and is respected by all factions within the party . Npp lost under Mc Manu when the party was in power and better resourced. ...

• Naana 8 years ago

Wait a minute; Is Daily Guide telling us that the excessive borrowing of Mahama's administration is a message for the NPP to Ghanaians? My goodness!!!
    This confirms what most Ghanaians are saying that NPP has no message. All ...

• Nii Odoi 8 years ago

Nana is enjoying working from outside Ghana. He is enjoying the peace and cultured atmosphere in UK which he never intend to be same in Ghana. Like Kofi Abrefa Busia and co he is happily giving his instructions from UK. The a ...

• JOE 8 years ago

NANA SHOULD CHOOSE MAC MANU AND OPEN HIS EYES VERY WELL. NANA DONT DISAPPOINT US AGAIN PLEASE.

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Incorporate New Relay Team members to learn the tradition.
    'Nuff Respect to Jake, another bunch of selfish Old Faces who don't want to transfer the skills and Baton to others in the team.
    Learn to Transfer the Relay team ba ...

• ####### 8 years ago

WHO CARES AND IT WILL NOT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE. AKUFFO ADDICT WILL STILL NOT WIN.

• CARO 8 years ago

N D C,u can't fool we the Ga's again.We hv bn loyal to u,yet look at CHOKOR,LA,TESHIE NUNGUA,TEMA AND OSU.

• BBC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

That beast calling himself akuffo addo thinks Ghanaians are so foolish as Akans and the NPP members.
    They shd start preparing for another court suit bcause they will lose

• Saluah 8 years ago

I think Nana Adda has selected the best team members who will petition well in High court rather after losing seriously in the coming 2016 because the Ewes, the Gas, the Fantes, the Northerners, etc., will never vote to let t ...

• Kennedy Osei Bediako 8 years ago

All the four names are good materials but i will go for ntim because he is from my region.go ntim go go npp.i am for change

• massinga 8 years ago

Winning election is about the message you send across, not the personality that will lead the campaign team. I think the chairman was making a reasonable point.that Robust of NANA ADDO always let him down.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Daily Lies will destroy nPP with such reportage.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Whether campaign manager or not still loose is waiting for you so up to now you don't no that you have a bad candidate Ghanaians will not buy that product very bad one

• AKYEM MAFIA 8 years ago

STILL TRYING TO SELL ROTTEN, STINKING CASSAVA.

• kodjo 8 years ago

This pensioner really wants the presidency!!! Poor guy, he should be at home teaching his grandchildren to read and write. How many progressive countries have 73 year old presidents? Where are all the young men in the NPP?? N ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Kodjo, get it straight into your closed mind that age has got nothing to do with one becoming a President or a Head of a Government of a Country and has no place in political vocabulary. One thing people like you with closed ...

• George 8 years ago

All them are good. They be included

• Osei 8 years ago

The writing is on the wall

• gyan 8 years ago

NPP you don't have anything new so get ready for the next 'pink-sheet' court case.

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Ghanaweb has create a platform for you people to insult Nana Addo, anyway look at your family if you have someone like Nana Addo. Can you compare your father to Nana Addo?fools.

• kk 8 years ago

Just as it has created a plat4m for akans to insult ewes nd northerners nd also ur own president fooolll.etua wo yonko a wose etua dua

• papa 8 years ago

NDC people your music is se kwasia ani tia na akuro aku.

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make extra income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben for mind blowing details

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They lack effective campaign strategy.Thank you.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

What you need to do is to cut out the tours to Europe and elsewhere, find a solution to the petty divisions within NPP and get out there and campaign hard.

• Ishimoto 8 years ago

The party's manifesto is not ready and you are rushing to name campaign team what message message are they going to sell? Anokwa akoa yi ab3n papa.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

NDC,AND MAHAMA DOGS ARE EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY FOOOOOLS

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHETHER A NEW MANAGER, CHAIRMAN AFOKO AND THE GENERAL SECRETARY JOINING THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL,THE NATION WILL NOT HAVE A FUTURE WITH THE NPP.

LADIES AND GENTELMEN, SIMPLY VISIT THE CONSTITUENCIES OF THES PARTY OFFICIALS, AND ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NONSENSE, DON'T MATHER, WHO EVER, THIS COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, AKUFO ADDO WILL PRESENT, AS ALL DIE BE DIE CAMPAING, MANAGER, HE WILL STILL LOSE 2016. TWEAAAAAA.

• kwabena opare addo 8 years ago

its so clear that he can not manage only 5,000,000 npp supporters how can he rule the whole country.the man is born to be a gangster

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• kwame okyere darko 8 years ago

The neutrality of Mr mc. Manu could yearn him the manager of the of the N.P.P 2016 ELECTIONS CAMPAIGN.... INSHA ALLAH.....

• kweks 8 years ago

Who cares?

• apuuu 8 years ago

If you guys don't have nothing to talk about just stop this nonsense why don't you guys talk about ndc this is not politics but gossip new what a pathetic and foolishness apuuu

• Greg 8 years ago

He can name Angel Michael,he will still lose!.

• Amos 8 years ago

Its amazing how boot lickers are willing to go to gain attention. Even if it mean putting the national chairman dawn. The national chairman has become a punching bag for every nonentity in the party.
    This is unacceptable an ...

• Rev. S. K. Appiah-Kubi (0244560027) 8 years ago

Please I need Combo for evangelism. Someone should kindly help me.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

If you can't even keep your party together, how do you expect to handle an entire nation? Akufo-Addo has already written his blame game for losing in 2016, and the culprits are none other than Afoko and Agyapong.

• paareyj 8 years ago

What's d duty of national excetive b4 a campaign leading is shosen, I don't know i u guys have any good notion about Oman GHANA

• zifa 8 years ago

nonsense@Bristol if he is ur Father will u say that to him fuck u

• paareyj 8 years ago

Build the party's front else . ..?

• Saluah 8 years ago

It is clear that this time Akanfuo's Addo is picking those who will petition well in high court of Ghana following NPP's assured lose from all tribes except 'ye akanfo dee', come 2016. We live to see who is who. Mahama is the ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Who cares? We dont oooo!!

• jo 8 years ago

Load of rubbish

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Nana, I pray God for your life. You are a great leader pregnant with fertile ideas and vision. May God bless all your efforts and make you pick the right person. Do not mind the stupid and useless, rented commentators. God h ...

• RAHAMAN FATAW 8 years ago

Nana Addo GOD WILL HELP U TO COME ON POWER 2016 WE ARE GOING TO VOTE U. With our fingers

• yebopower 8 years ago

Team work

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

They will count Pink Sheets in 2017 and will refuse to attend the Swearing-in Ceremony. It is so sad for this NPP Party. They can not see that that they have no chance left for them in governance of Ghana.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

By the way is this GHANAWEB FOR NPP? I am seeing something like that. Why is this site bombarded with NPP this NPP that Sir John this, what is this Ghanaweb? We need to read better NEWS THAT WHAT YOU ARE PUTTING UP HERE. We w ...

• Delali 8 years ago

There's a guy from NPP called Eric Twum who appears on GMG and TV3 very articulate and handsome the party should use him, Anthony Karbo, Sammi Awuku, Oppong Nkrumah and George Andah as the new face of the party they will appe ...

• gggaaabbbyyy 8 years ago

we are not scared of whoever you. choose.fix ur party not Ghana.

• CASSIER 8 years ago

NDC IS ONLY SCARED, NANA AND BAWUMIA IN 2016

• linda 8 years ago

Nana all de way fr 2016