Read Comments Comments (17)

• impromptus 8 years ago

You guys talk too much and do little

• PAA NII 8 years ago

They think Ghanaians are fools!!

• Kojo Ebre 8 years ago

His Brofo doesn't sound good.

• Tommy 8 years ago

Kojo, don't u get it? The man spoke on radio and so like natural speakers of the language do, he said 'we're, 'we're' throughout but the journalist or whoever did the transcription failed to include the 'are'.

• Tamare 8 years ago

Just let the people see feel the dumsor ended before you start the same old talk talk.The masses have heard same old old stories before and they keep hearing same old same old makes no sense.

• STEVE 8 years ago

In my opinion, management of the essential procurement to stabilise the means of generation of power is the main cause of the current DUMSOR in Ghana. VRA purchases gas to generate energy, which it sells to Ghana Electricity ...

• RT 8 years ago

If ECG is taking payments from customers and paying VRA, what should prevent VRA from honoring its financial obligation to the Ghana gas company? This stands to reason that somebody along the chain is doing something wrong. I ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Ghana will not have stable power for the next 10 years!

• Prempeh 8 years ago

What will be its campaign message?

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

Many companies collapsed bcos of DUMSOR

• Isaac 8 years ago

Wahala for npp they should forget 2016 n bring new faces in 2024

• David 8 years ago

I am pleading with those who with the slightest opportunity would like do cheap politics against ndc or npp on this platform to stop. This platform is for reasonable ghanaians only ok?

• Ken 8 years ago

So VRA problem wasn't water level. it's rather debt. God will punish u all.

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 8 years ago

So the govt is now telling us it owes WAGP?

• George 8 years ago

But we are not getting constant power.some of us have to wake up at dawn to work on our lap tops and print them before lights go off at 6 am. Because you will be tired from work when the lights come on at 6 pm expecially at ...

• Farmer 8 years ago

If true, why is the load shedding still on? Light off ffor me last night!?

• Dela Kofi, Chicago-USA 8 years ago

Eventually, you're now beginning to tell just a bit of the truth: You owe Nigeria!
    Nothing, including prejudice, can or will ever kill the truth.
    Lies have a short life.
    Only truth lives forever---and it heals!