You are here: HomeNews2015 08 12Article 374618

Negotiating with a “dead goat” is difficult – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (95)

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

THIEVERY, CORRUPTION, SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, FAKE JDGT DEBTS, 8.7 OVER EXPENDITURE IN 2012 TO WIN ELECTIONS, ETC HAVE ALL COMBINED TO DESTROY GHANA SO THERE IS CHAOS EVERYWHERE NOW ....MORE SUFFERING ON THE WAY TILL WE KICK OUT ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

useless man .concentrate on your acidic useless party

• RICH 8 years ago

Are you a fool? I think there's something wrong with your brain.

• Abraham 8 years ago

talking just like he is. You can cleary see that these guys have not been taught to respect others.

• BRITISH 8 years ago

INDEED GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. CAN'T YOU ALL SEE WHAT'S GOING ON IN YOUR COUNTRY. DEMOCRACY THRIVES ON TRUTHFULNESS.CALL SPADE A SPADE,YOUR COUNTRY IS SINKING AND IN NO TIME SHALL BE MANAGE BY THE BRITISH ONCE MORE. THERE IS A D ...

• BRITISH 8 years ago

INDEED GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. CAN'T YOU ALL SEE WHAT'S GOING ON IN YOUR COUNTRY. DEMOCRACY THRIVES ON TRUTHFULNESS.CALL SPADE A SPADE,YOUR COUNTRY IS SINKING AND IN NO TIME SHALL BE MANAGED BY THE BRITISH ONCE MORE. THERE IS A ...

• Sam 8 years ago

And what do u expect to hear from a one term General Secretary kokoase kurasi no whose matra after losing elections is to say "fear delegates"? I just love to hear sir John speak especially when there is tension, it helps to ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Attention!, Attention Ndc has paid some youth to go on internet to fan in tribal sentiment, insults on one tribes against another. Specially Akans against Ewes,Northerners & Gas to create Divisions among Ghanaians to gain pol ...

• SICK OF NONSENSE 8 years ago

by NPP to come here and write this nonsense!!! you vote for NPP but I think I will stick to NDC...I prefer one 'dead goat' to 'all die be die'

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Keep talking about the Economy and stop fueling the tribal tensions with your unprovable, wild charges that the NDC has paid folks to do exactly what you are doing.

Would say the NDC also paid Professor Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is Africa number one terrorist, He and the NPP are the cause of all chaos in the country because Akuffo Addo and himself knew very well that they will lose massively 2016.

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• godsway 8 years ago

Ex-President Kufour sacked doctors when they went on strike. This man does not reason like a lawyer.

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Under Mahama Ndc gov't watch Ghanaians are continuing getting POORER & Poorer as the cost of living gets higher and higher. Doctors are not paid, NHIS is collaps, Dumsor killin Businesses. Oil, Cocoa, Timber & Gold revenue al ...

• M. A. Senson 8 years ago

Suggest an alternative. Neither NDC or NPP because the value is the same.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

this president is obviously as clueless as anything u can think of and yet is surviving on the basis of tribalism which is deepened by illiteracy which is why they make noise that even despite woyome and other jdgt debts, the ...

• NANA 8 years ago

Don't be surprised if NDC is voted for again in 2016,tribalism & illiteracy is a serious problem in Ghana.Most of the minority tribes don't care about their standard of living.

• young bee 8 years ago

it is actually true that we have these kind of fools in our party. in political party system there is nothing like minority tribe. parties deal with numbers where some may come from your so call minority tribe

• good tin 8 years ago

Do u think at all when e talk about tribalism

• good tin 8 years ago

U jxt sleep n wakeup say my mother say meanwhile u don't even no ur left n right n u are talking about tribalism u urself do u v common sense at all

• mooro 8 years ago

dead goat indeed

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

A loser speaks to make himself relevant in NPP. I'm wonder why the NPP govt did not solve the doctor's problem.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Sir john you are a fool

• Kyei 8 years ago

Am not going to waste my time reading shit from s useless bush lawyer. Is there anything positive from this wild donkey? Owusu Afriyie, go cut some of your tongue from you smelling mouth. your tongue is too big. foolish donke ...

• May. 8 years ago

Will there ever be respect for elders and leaders in our mother land Ghana?
    Must tag some by calling him dead goat just bcos of politics or for what reason shd we rein such insult on pple bcos u we want to tarnish them and g ...

That is why Owusu Afriyie is languishing in opposition. His brains is too close to his bottom.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That guy is the most useless politician in the NPP and the country as a whole.

The last time he said he will go naked in Kumasi but we are yet to see when he will display that lunacy and now he said he will kill himself i ...

• Torture 8 years ago

Sir john you r fool u will continue to be looser

• vip 8 years ago

were u not in ghana whn the president said he has a dead goat syndrome ? u are rather a fool if u are hapi wit d situation in ghana as we speak. wise up my bro. illiteracy n tribalism dat makes u vote for ndc wil not giv u f ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Sir John is back!! Comedy resumes. Let the entertainment start. I am getting my pop corn. Hahahaaaaa. Ghana is sweet paaapa!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP should know that President Mahama is a human being and if you refere to your president as a dead goat,what becomes of you?Thank you.

• rans 8 years ago

he referred to himself as a dead goat. no one did

• Tee 8 years ago

See who is talking foolish sir John you are a fool I will soon call atuguba for you idiot

• Loko 8 years ago

My one and only sir John, the only sir in the whole of Gh thank you for speekimg the truth, negotiating with a dead goat president is difficult

• king Maxi 8 years ago

cocoa ase krakyey!!! you will rot in opposition!!

• Sir John 8 years ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE: U UR RATHER TH DEAD GOAT OK:: WHO WS PONPOUS ND NOTORIOUS THAN U WHN U WERE IN POWER ; ABUAAAFUNUUU: NPP CAN ONLY HIDE BEHIND TH STRIKING DOCTORS ND MAKE NOISE TOOOTLESS DOGS:::::

• YB 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• king 8 years ago

know hw to talk sir

• fine boy 8 years ago

educated illiterate sir john stop the noise and solve problems in ur acid party stupid lazy man

• KOFI 8 years ago

OVER THE YEARS GHANAIANS AND POLITICIANS HAVE OVER PAMPERED AND TREATED DOCTORS LIKE DEMI-GODS WHO MUST BE WORSHIPPED THAT IS WHY THEY CAN TAKE WHOLE COUNTRY TO RANSOM. IF THEY SAY THEY WANT OT RESIGN WHAT ARE THEY WAITING FO ...

• vip 8 years ago

what abt politicians if u think doctors hav been pampered ? do u kno how much mps n ministers take hom jst after 4yrs of corruption term of office ? pls leave doctors alone to demand what is due dem

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

WHY PEOPLE WAIST TIME ON THIS MORON OWUSU AFRIYIE GUY. WAIST YOUR TIME ON HUMAN BEINGS AND LEAVE THAT DONKEY IN ITS ANIMALS WORLD. IDIOT.

• Oyiwa 8 years ago

Lawyer paa nie

• Sammy 8 years ago

Another stupid fool.

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Eeeeei Mr fear delegates, you dey? How are you?

• Menaba 8 years ago

It is even worse when negotiating with a dwarf.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

useless sir,,npp in power/ next 100 geration.

• kantankerous 8 years ago

In fact, it's impossible to negotiate with a dead goat. #JDM

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

useless sir. npp in power in 100 generation .

• ' and Jesus wept. ' 8 years ago

The 'legion spirits' have returned to possess this poor soul since the performance of the exorcism on him at the court house. Stay clear from opening your mouth wide and verily thou shall be well.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Whenever it comes to difficult and critical national issues Nana Addo is silent and that's very bad for a leader of the main opposition party.These are times were opposition leaders proove themselves. Where is Nana Akuffo Add ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Irresponsible feiiow stupid useless lawyer even your group of incompetent idiots couldn't make any good out of you sir John and you also making noise.

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Mahama is not fit to be President. Tani and Ewe President. Does Mahama know in the West-UK, USA etc, Doctors earn more than their Prime Minsters and Presidents? They are highly educated people in Society and they should be pa ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Mr man is this your matured mind hmmmmm kids it just pain me that it is through this ntafuor you guys have become tall.

• Nourish 8 years ago

Diwu feasem

• Doing the bidding of evil dwarf 8 years ago

This idiot and a comedian has never made any sensible statement.

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Sir John has definitely struck some nerves, and I love that. Some NDC fools here are crying maa maa maa. Fools.

• GH BA 8 years ago

if you dont have anything good to say dont insult your elderly people .GOD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE WHO TAKE THIS FORUM TO INSULT PEOPLE

• Nourish Dada 8 years ago

u'r been bitting ur mother in the house, that is why u want to bring it on John Mahama ea? Your just a FOOOOOOL

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THESE DOCTORS CERTAINLY NEED A DEAD GOAT TO CALL THEM TO ORDER, AFTER ALL, CREATE DEAD HUMAN BEINGS SO WHAT IS A DEAD GOAT TO THEM?

• massinga 8 years ago

HE Sir Jonh,in his private business if his staff come out with such outrageous DEMAND as condition of service, will he have time for him or her? I totally agree with JDM.The Doctors should go ahead and resign come Friday 14t ...

• KOOBAAH 8 years ago

YOU ALWAYS TALK NKWASEASEM/TALK WISE BECAUSE YOU ARE OLD.MA WANI NTE NA WIASE ANI ABUE.YEMPE NKWASEASEM.KOOBAAH.

• ologonchaka 8 years ago

Johns in the country are wise but where from this john he is a disgrace to his mother, father if they are alive and the nation as a whole

• ADDO Scorpion 8 years ago

not only dead goat but rotten goat.

• Ama 8 years ago

I think politicians in this country should know that no condition is permanent .so when talking they should know that what you say will be use against you one day.

• vip 8 years ago

well said sir John but am sure som unpatriotic ghanians who are only after their stomach wil insult u. may God overthrow ndc com 2016

• Yawo vie 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth,we are blessed to have a man like sir John

If you are really blessed to have people like sir john, why did you vote him out and he crying saying they should fear delegates?

• Bernard 8 years ago

Between President Mahama and Sir John who is more disrespectful? Let's roll back the video during election petition and see how Sir John looked sheepish before ATUGUBAH and his panel of other Judges when he was hauled for bei ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHY SUCH INSULTS? IF YOU DO NOT RESPECT HIS POSITION AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA RESPECT HIM AS A PERSON. IN 2006 UNDER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR ALMOST EVERY INSTITUTION IN GHANA WENT ON STRIKE INCLUDING DOCTORS AND BANK OF GHANA. INSULTI ...

• Oldsoldier Italy 8 years ago

Ghanaians should not take Mr Afriyie mater's serious at all.

• Jt 8 years ago

I see the reason for loosing the G sec. Thank you, one can't get wisdom and intelligence through formal Education, it is natural gift from God. Now what do we do with those with certificates without this natural gift?

• vampire 8 years ago

Your father be dead goat. Useless man

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Hear this IDIOT pouring gasoline on burning fire. He calls himself a grown up. Npp, hmmmm.

• Mingle 8 years ago

Yes as expected, there we go again as Ghanaians ruining insults on partisan standpoint.
    All We need is to review, implement and monitor a defined national policies from the scratch. This will be the key indicators of ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Saayoo sir john is coming back. Concert time. People be ready to laugh

• Benefits 8 years ago

talking lyk a typical "kokoase kerakye"but he's educated anyway....

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Does this Ashanti man really married. If yes then her wife is really going through a lot trauma which she need public assistance. You calling a president a dead goat. May God bless you sir John. I pray that you and Akufo Addo ...

• Kwame Opoku Nti 8 years ago

Sir John is an hypocrite. Kennedy Adgyapong has said it all." No government can pay what doctors are requesting"

• kwame 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana know so call sir John is a mad person. but l wonder why this media men always engaged him or are they also mad people

• yahaya talk true 8 years ago

WHEN THERE IS AN ISSUE LIKE THIS NPP SHOULD KEEP QUIET AND PATCH UP THEIR TORN BOTTOMS.GOD IS ON YOU FOR ALL THE BAD THINGS YOU ARE DOING TO GHANA UNDERCOVER.GOD SEES U WHEN YOU BURN MARKETS,GO TO ILLEGAL COURT,BURN NATIONAL ...

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

It is very interesting to know that a president of a country calls himself a dead goat because he does not want to listen to people's problems. All that matters to him is to "chop" the Ghana money with his brother, Ibrahim.

• Defender 8 years ago

John, u are Jorn.

• BAZOOKA 8 years ago

Where is he coming from? it is pitiful.

• Concerned Health Students 8 years ago

Even if he is a dead goat, we don't have any problem with that. What has he done as a citizen to help?
    We are well convinced that not all doctors are in support of this "wicked" decision the Leadership of GMA has taken. We ...

• enma 8 years ago

Ei Sir, John do u that with thed

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Even a fool lyk sir john is regarded as a politician in Ghana,Oh God have mercy upon us

The dead goat you are talking about worth more than you and your family all.

• boss ONE 8 years ago

Look at this gorilla,good for nothing creature,stupid foolish fool gorilla John,nana acid cocaine dwarf will lose come 2016 general election,npp want to bring homosexuality and lesbianism in Ghana for dollars,

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Why would you negotiate with a "dead goat?" It's dead you stupid twat.

Damn, where do these idiots come from and how do they get these political positions?

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Dead goat is better than dead dog.

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Hu let the dogs out.?????

• Addo Kwam, Akyem 8 years ago

kjhgytfr

Sir john, even after your own party members proved to you that you spew only garbage, you didn't think it necessary to go learn how to say something sensible. Do you listen to yourself when you are talking?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Idiot of a "Sir" ! Go and set the sea on fire! Stupid Fool !

• AWUDU 8 years ago

HMMMM DEAD GOAT INDEED