You are here: HomeNews2015 08 11Article 374494

Sarah Kwablah sues Daily Guide, others Gh¢6b

Read Comments Comments (76)

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

A ugly thing but blay and his wicked syndicate are uglier than thou are, Dog eat coyote and the feast belongs to the hyenas!

• Kevin 8 years ago

WE SHOULD START SUING THESE GUYS FOR ANY LIE THAT IS REPORTED.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

The DAILY GARBAGE deserves that for always publishing falsehood,even the money they are demanding is too small considering the damage they caused this lady which they failed to apologise even when the lady raised the issue,sm ...

I wonder where their trumu boy went to?

• cojoe 8 years ago

This is what happens when a high school dropout like Rawlings ruled a country for almost 20 years.

Mathematics is poison to most Ghanaians. No wonder the Ghanaian youth are not doing well in science and mathematics.

Ins ...

• jjhhjh 8 years ago

ah samson are u that cheap...am disappointed in you. if u live in a glass house dont throw stones.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

This lady should just go away.

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Neutral zone ,anytime I read any comments from you what comes to my mind is that you either smoke wee or sniff cocaine? I hope I got it right ? Your comments are nothing to read .its high time you stop using those substances ...

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

MAKE WE LISTEN TO BETTER THINGS. YOU GO SELL YOUR NYASS FINISH COME DISTURB OUR EARS. NONSENSE ...

• Kofi Omoro 8 years ago

This ugly prostitute should stop disturbing our ears.

• DONADONI 8 years ago

A ugly thing but better than ur u n ur family

Verdamt HUND! Even the ugliest bitch in my farm won't gave her tight anus to be screw by your gods that includes your renagade und warte mal kurz schnel , du kannst anders feichen Fuck you aboa ba!

• awuradebasa 8 years ago

Fer pist dish

Lol

• Gamel 8 years ago

masa commot for der. u r making too much noise, writing total rubbish. Bullshit. If you are truly better looking than the lady in the pic, just give us a link to your fcbk account nd we'll judge for ourselves

Idiot, stay away from my comments dick head!

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Do you think this lady is qualified for this money in John Mahama useless poor Ghana?What's her Net Worth as a shop assistant?Fine she has an image to protect but hmm probably they shd let Asamoah Gyan access her assets also.

• scarce 8 years ago

This is a cool chop...
    All you needed to submit in your writ is your evidence.

These idiots editors will learn their lessons the hard way.

• Milton 8 years ago

How could Asamoah Gyan a man of his caliber stoop so low to get into bed with this ugly thing...? Ghanaians can be really myopic!!

• Michael 8 years ago

Milton, you seems to be out of this world, please read and understand the story before you jump to respond, Asamoah Gyan never slept with her.

• kokoti 8 years ago

Simple english they dnt understand but make useless comments Gyan didnt sleep with her

• mugu1 8 years ago

'quick sex ooooooooo

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Milton you are wrong....this is not the original girl Gyan had sex with. This girl's picture was wrongly posted. Stop the insult please.

• harry 8 years ago

kwasia u fool waa...ony3...

• Chechecu 8 years ago

Sara Kwablah lives at Nima and works at a Chinese restaurant (waitress, no doubt), on Oxford street, Osu. She travelled abroad for emotional "healing". She must be making good bucks at this Chinese restaurant. Eii!

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

Chechecu mind you abroad cud be nearby togo or any surrounding african country my brother.

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 8 years ago

Thanks Abu you made my day.

• Chechecu 8 years ago

...and you believe that, Abu?

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Good Point! Never thought of that. The author had me lost on this "abroad" thing compared to how hard it is for her to travel "overseas" with the little "pesewas" she makes. The question one would ask is: are surrounding Afri ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IS AFLAO TO TOGO ABROAD? U CAN EVEN CYCLE THERE. AT BEST IT CAN BE DESCRIBED AS CROSS-BORDER OR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRY

• IDIOTS 8 years ago

The amount being demanded is GHC600,000.00 and nothing else. Where from this 6 billion nonsense ? The old Cedi is no longer legal tender, it is dead and buried, so what is this nonsense of always converting monies into it? I ...

• Just curious 8 years ago

A head teacher can hardly afford a ball of kenkey a day and you telling me, an employee of a Chinese restaurant has it like that to travel abroad to seek medical attention on a merger income. That Chinese restaurant must be p ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

do they cultivate money at daily guide or what. idiot

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

GHc598,000 will go to the Solicitor as his fee and GHc2,000 to the Ugly Bitch (Restaurant floor scrubber).

What is she worth?

• ??? 8 years ago

solicitor fee is apart

• TWWEEAAA 8 years ago

Look at some face wanting to reap where she has not sown...
    Criminal, instead of going to school, finishing school and looking for a job, you are here with your criminal boyfriend who smokes cocoa sacks upon cocoa sacks of w ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Is it right for the lizard (Asamoah Gyan) to chew his pepper (Sarah) for the frog (Daily Guide and co.) to sweat? The lady and her lawyer are not serious.

• Benefits 8 years ago

counsel,pls d amt is very infinitesimal.sue dem huge dat can collapse dat thing called daily paper...

• yaa 8 years ago

Milton or wateva pls u beta mind ur language

• adanko 8 years ago

Would she be living in Nima and working as a waitress at a Chinese restaurant. We wait to see what the judge thinks will be her real reputation which is at stake and being destroyed. Lawyers must not unnecessarily raise hopes ...

• mr manu 8 years ago

What abt nana addo leaving in nima n want to move to flag staff house?. A poor lady leaving in nima does not take her rights as a Ghanaian ,so pls grow up next time

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Adanko ,you are stupid if she is your sister how would you feel? Stupid comments ,is high time some of you stop using the drugs and think in a rational way

• kweks 8 years ago

Oh Daily lie lie Guide. I wonder why people read that paper.

• prez mahama 8 years ago

where will I get some hot kenkey to buy??

• ganjah boyz 8 years ago

This is a winnable case. If you know law and how the story unfolded, this case has the merits. She will win some money but I don't know what the judge will allow. The parties should go for mediation. Next time they need to ve ...

• OPOKU CAESAR 8 years ago

Kwaia Bi Nti ( Part 2 ).
    Eeii, so you mean Freddie didn't learn anything from "Kwasia Bi Nti, part 1"?
    Hmmm, they will keep paying these amounts until the party is too broke and can't go for 2016.
    What happens to Nana th ...

• truth 8 years ago

MONEY is cheap to get these days. BULL.Is fine to sue those bola news papers but traveling to abroad for psychological whatever sound STUPID if you ask me.

• You Know 8 years ago

look at her monkey's face. ugly lady.Tweaaaaaa

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Folks,read and understand before you comment.

• Gold Digger 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan bring trouble again

• Darling boy 8 years ago

great news Freddie Blay is an asshole

• KILU 8 years ago

people's chances to make money co
    mes in diverse ways. my dear Sara, this's your term.

• Odinga Odinga 8 years ago

Truth,please think very clearly.It was the Daily Guide who published an untruth about an innocent person.Punitive damages against them is quite in order.Asamoah Gyan is a twat but he could not be held accountable for the unp ...

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

that halifax of a boy,seems to noe everything lawyer plss teach that boy and his pay masters a lesson.

• caxtro 8 years ago

hahahaha poor girl want some huge money

• sea blue 8 years ago

Why NOT one,two,three....BUT whopping brakes at Ghc6 billion.DO U see Lawyer MAURICE AMPAW is NO MORE TALKING? this DIRTY EWE girl is just ruining her marriage & educational life.HER parents should NOT look to her DREAM MONEY ...

• Wiz 8 years ago

Useles journalist, it serves them right

• Timothy 8 years ago

If the sooooo called lawyer need that mega money hmmm he have to work for woyome as a gate man better still he can go for sakawa .

• jb 8 years ago

Daily Guide again. After aboa bi nti, 6billion cedis. In stead of you concentrating in helping nana addo realise his childhood dream of becoming president, you are causing troubles for yourself.

• Citizen General 8 years ago

I never know that this Samson is a controversial man like that. You often sit on news file saturdays and speak as if you support the NPP and now look at what you want to do. May you have also been hit by the NDC and Mahama mi ...

• ddkt 8 years ago

some of u are daft. this girl has never meet gyan before

• show man 8 years ago

Ghana is being turned into a bogus and thieving country. This sarah bitch is a gold digger. She tried it on Asamoah Gyan and now a news paper. Tweaaaa. Don't pay to this idiot.

• EDEM 8 years ago

This girl and the Ayenini lawyer guy are all not serious.
    You come with a false accusation and you want compensation for your false accusation and the Ayenini guy gyimiciously is also following this girl joli joli like that ...

• shar US 8 years ago

You are very immature. You must be a small child.

• agya 8 years ago

Samson are you craze? If you are a poor lawer try to work hard. How can a good lawer follow this stupid case?

• Abrante3 8 years ago

So this thing is the cause of AG's troubles? Aaaaaba! He could have done better. Psychological trauma my foot. You threaten to leak a sex video but don't want your picture in the papers! Do me a favor and jump off a tall buil ...

• BBC News 8 years ago

True story but wrong picture. Though her picture was used in making the story and not her name she has no case. Unless there's proved that the reporter new her and deliberately used the picture. The story is Sara kwabla not ...

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

Watch the hungry lawyers roaming Ghana today. Everyone is about to be sued for something. This is what happens when you produce so many lawyers instead of scientists much-needed in today's economic growth. We don't need any m ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

I didn't know Sampson is so hungry to follow such loose thing to the courts. You're a disgrace, Sampson!!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Hummmm.

• Nii Aryee 8 years ago

THE GIRL IS TOOOO UGLY. WHO'S GOING TO PAY THAT MONIES TO HER ? WHAT ABOUT THE HOUSE, THE HOUSE HELP AND A STUNNING 1 MILLION CEDIS MONTHLY TO THIS MONKEY-FACE AYIGBE JULOR ....NO WAY

• Chine 8 years ago

My dear girl see how sad useless we Ghanaians ,the wise men who comment hear only 96.4% read the whole story to know a victim. This is your chance to be rich . Sue this lazy reporters with their bosses. You can get more than ...

• Chine 8 years ago

My dear girl see how sad useless we Ghanaians ,the wise men who comment here only 96.4% of these read the whole story to know you are a victim. This is your chance to be rich . Sue this lazy reporters with their bosses. You ...

• Essum 8 years ago

Sampson this is unlike you. You are one lawyer I respect. The damages you are fabricating are outrageous. Why should she go abroad? Where exactly did she go? All that you should is for you to ask the paper to retract the stor ...

• kidziii 8 years ago

Useless writ....its dead on arrival

• kwame 8 years ago

why why why

why do we continue to quote in OLD currency? It has been 8 years. EIGHT years.

some people have never seen the old currency before but continue to quote it...madness