You are here: HomeNews2015 08 11Article 374284

Only irrational persons will contest Mahama – Spio-Garbrah

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

SPIO IS HIGHLY OVER RATED

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It has always been the trend in the P/NDC party to impose leaders on its members without passing through the proper channel, and consequently impose them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright riggin ...

• Poku 8 years ago

Is it selfishness or hypocrisy which is motivating you to much statements? A so-called intellectual holding a high position saying this. How do you judge yourself? So nobody should challenge Obama, the German chancellor, the ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Poku,stop displaying your ignorance.
    What is "so nobody should challenge Obama,the German Chancellor,the British Prime Minister"
    Are you that dumb to make such stupid statement?

For your information,the people you mentio ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Stupidity yesterday, stupidity today, stupidity tomorrow - man, you are totally immersed in stupidity.

Henceforth, "Stupidity" is your first name. You are a medically certified congenital fool who comes here to disturb ou ...

• Sly 8 years ago

No wonder u can't even read

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

AFTER ALL THERE IS NOBODY BETTER TO BECOME PRESIDENT IN NDC SO MAINTAIN THE "ODWANFUNU"

• SENKOAAH. 8 years ago

SHUT UP NAZIRU,WHAT HAS MAHAMAH BROUGHT TO US NOT ONLY DEBTS.WHAT INFRASTRUCTURE,WHY ARE YOU NDC PEOPLE SO FOOLISH AND BACKWARD.IF WE GIVE THE COUNTRY INTO YOUR HANDS FOR ANOTHER FOUR YEAR ALL WHAT WE WILL BE HEARING WOULD BE ...

• Sly 8 years ago

I love that

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Are u even a member of the NDC? Or just just want to start something like the NPP folks?

• MKB 8 years ago

So, which one be your own?Koffour was not contested when in office but bcos it was Npp,they were Democratic. Now ndc says nobody should contest the sitting prez and it dey pain you.Spio has cured an npp mischief at birth.

• Sly 8 years ago

Thank u

• MUTARE 8 years ago

Make Spio Prime Minister, Head of Government.

I worked with him and know him to be dynamic, hard-driving, goal-oriented, un-tribalistic and pan-Africanistic.

The constitution does not preclude the APPOINTMENT of an OPER ...

How about chief of staff. I think that is the closet thing to PM. Appointing him PM will bring out the dogs. If he's all u say he is n loyal how wonderful it would b.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

How is he doing at ministry of Trade and industry? He must do small things well enough to be assigned bigger roles.

• MUTARE 8 years ago

Zone, yes, he is that good.
    Nobody is perfect, but he is very capable.

His CONFIDENCE, which some fools call BLOATED EGO or ARROGANCE or POMPOSITY, is what drives him.

I would not change the title from PM to CS. "PRIME ...

• Constructitvist 8 years ago

I think what is irrational rather would be any decision by Mahama to seek re-election! This guy is an abysmal failure!

• WE GOT IT 8 years ago

HE HAS MESSED UP THE ECONOMY SO BAD THAT IT IS NO MORE UNATTRACTIVE TO CONTEST HIS POST.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

IDIOCY YOU CALL THIS PUTRID MESS WE HAVE GOVERNANCE. PARTISAN WILLFUL IGNORANCE & GULLIBILITY IS KILLING GHANA. NDC&NPP GO TO HELL AND EAT RATS!!!

THESE NPP PEOPLE.....! DR DON'T MIND THEM BECAUSE YOUR TIME IS CLOSE.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

DR???????????????????????????

• JK Mensah 8 years ago

Is it the case that, "in the kingdom of the unseeing, the one-eyed swordsman is head honcho of all he surveys". Of course Spio's dude is irrationality epitomized if he really believes what he has written. I do not recall any ...

• gogomi 8 years ago

Oh my God. I cant laugh. What did that fool say again about the achievements of Mahama???

"... the unprecedented social and infrastructural transformations that are ongoing in the country," ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ...

Have u visited ur village lately? Or the government should renovate ur family home first?

• Tell the thruth 8 years ago

What is President Mahama doing about the polluted rivers of Ghana ;BIRIM RIVER ,PRA RIVER, TANO RIVER just to mention a few.GOING TO DANCE IN A CHURCH WILL NOT SO LVE THIS VERY SERIOUS AND VERY DANGEROUS PROBLE ...

• Augustine 8 years ago

A person with the knowledge of democracy and rule of law shouldn't even say such words.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Spio u are a big thief. U contested more than one's because of ministerial positions now you know it was stupid to context Mahama .u want to protect your job. Ok. Stupid man. You lowered your self to ministerial position beca ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 8 years ago

Are you upset because the man is being truthful to himself?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.What transformation is this guy talking about?Interchanges,hospitals or shopping malls transformation?How well an economy is managed and the standard of living of the majority of the people is how a president is ju ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

when water stays in a bottle for a long time, it begins to smell.The reason it needs to be poured out for a much fresher one

It needs to b aerated. Ghanaians just don't know how to take care of anything. It always has to b new or else....

• insp we.i 8 years ago

Certainly not the LAWYER WHO CAN"T SHOW HIS CERTIFICATE

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Loads of crap from sycophantic fool.Three years of dumsor transformation or weak currency transformation or high cost of living transformation or ceeate loot and share ttransformation ?

• Says Who 8 years ago

• Nana 8 years ago

Those faces claimed to friends of Dr Spio Garbrah were NPP hooligans armed with acids and other chemicals.

• NO PATIENCE 8 years ago

NPP IS ACID PARTY,IF U PLAY WITH THEM THEY WILL KILL U WITH ACID.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU NDC GUYS ARE NOT SERIOUS. AFTER TE FAILURE, JUST PARK AND LEAVE THE SCENE.

• JJ 8 years ago

Where have you been living the past few years? the UK?

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Spio of course dies not want to be murdered. The Fantes at the Presidency are used and murdered by the
    bloodstained NDC. They murdered KOW Acka. They
    murdered Gyimigyimi Mills.
    Amissa Aido is afraid of his
    life. Hana T ...

Spio of course dies not want to be murdered. The Fantes at the Presidency are used and murdered by the
    life. Hana T ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wow listen to another BIG FOOL TALKING. THE PROBLEM IS THAT., NDC IS OUT OF MAN WITH WISDOM AND KNOW HOW. SO THEY WILL USE THAT USELESS MAHAMA FOR 2016. BUT HE'S NOT GOING ANYWAY HE'S DONE. VISIONLESS MAN

• murungu 8 years ago

if the npp is rather not out men, why do we choose akuffo Addo all these while whilst he is not credible and marketable enough to win elections?

• Lil USA 8 years ago

Stupid people God will punish u all

• osama 8 years ago

Spio know that after Prez Mahama's turne he would be the next prez. So Spio would never make that mistake again. Spio humble yourself before the lord and surely would be a future prez.

• Hilla 8 years ago

Alhaji Naziru is right. He knows where their bread is buttered. Smart man. Abinkyi before politics.

• Sharpee 8 years ago

sycophants always want to please their pay masters

• insp we.i 8 years ago

NPP TERRORISTS

• Sparkles 8 years ago

Y claimed u're Democratic yet u impose leaders on ur party members.
    Bomboclate ppl!!!!!! Fire burn dem all!!!!!!!

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

this idiot is seriously sick

• Etweba 8 years ago

We all know that these posters and faceless names are the typical npp antics.
    Stoking commotion in ndc will not fly as the party is more unified than the npp

• Asem beba debi 8 years ago

When he was sidelined, he labelled the ndc administration as Team B. Today he hails mahama as the messiah -Judas tendencies. Drop him, and he will betray you.

• Nemesis 8 years ago

NDC is an evil Party, an EVIL SECT to say the least. The Party's roots are firmly embeddded in in hardcore crime, violence and blood bath. A greedy, selfish, nepotic Flight Lieutenant Jerry John Rawlings, during his so-called ...

• KAKUM 8 years ago

are you serious at all?

• Nana 8 years ago

DO NOT ADDRESS SPIO-GRABRAH AS DR BECAUSE HE'S NOT ONE. IS HE AN MD OR A PH.D? WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS? I DON'T CARE WHAT HE SAYS ABOUT MAHAMA'S ACHIEVEMENTS; IT'S SIMPLY ANNOYING THAT THEY GUY WILL BE ADDRESSED BY A TI ...

• Don 8 years ago

NDC get ready for a hot primaries . Spio will context. His power and motivation is from within . South Africa meetings hmmmmm

• foy 8 years ago

Oh! Spio is now satisfied with u chop nd I too chop syndrome of the NDC nd no need for political ambition anymore.this is exactly what Mahama can manipulate a being.

• NANA 8 years ago

You have chickened out Spio.

• BB Brown 8 years ago

Is good timing to have come out boldly to debunk group's statement on contesting Mahama.Some of us were wondering the inner working mind of Spio, and what has come of him. There are political detractors,derailleurs who would ...

• SayItHowItIs 8 years ago

NDC is an evil Party, occultic in its formation. It's a Cult deeply rooted in hardcore crime, violence, blood bath, propaganda, to say the least. A greedy, selfish, nepotic, tribalistic Flight Lieutenant Jerry John Rawlings, ...

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not. Spio Garbrah is a shunning example. Transformation going on in Ghana. You just talk like your mind is deserting you. Indeed your situation is good and unaccountable to a ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish man speaking

• MOMONO 8 years ago

HOW DAFT

• kkd 8 years ago

Because mahama has fail

• Joseph Ochere 8 years ago

Fake doctor. you are an idiot and stomach politician. Shame unto you

• Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

Spio-Garbah had always pretended to possess a PhD degree that he has apparently earned. Rather, he is one of the many who prefer to dress in other people's attire.
    Mr. Spio-Garba is a semi-illiterate just like Mr. John Maha ...

• TT 8 years ago

WHERE WOULD THE IRRATIONAL BEINGS COME FROM? OF COURSE FROM NDC.

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

False dokita!

• Afua 8 years ago

well done Spio, this action shows that you're not power minded, God's time is the best

• nam 8 years ago

NPP, with their so called democratic credentials how many elections have u won in this country? give us a break, The reality is that npp have power hungry individuals, and so they struggle all the time in leadership positions ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Spio, put a stop to this now, this fraud has been gone on for too long and you seem to be enjoying it.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just tell the truth

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Spio- Garbrah, to be honest with you, it is rather the irrational, corrupt, no integrity and scruples persons who will agree to serve in the Administration of Mahama. It's also only those persons with no sense of self res ...

• RAWLINGS JIWA 8 years ago

WHO IN THIS UNIVERSE CANNOT BE REPRESENTED? STUPID PEOPLE WITH SENSELESS TALKS!!

• YOU KNOW 8 years ago

look at one of the fools talking. aponkye