You are here: HomeNews2015 08 10Article 374250

Afoko, Agyepong named in Nana Addo’s campaign team

Read Comments Comments (84)

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IT IS IMPORTANT FOR THE NPP TO ORGINSE THEMSLEVES WELL. WE DO NOT WANT THEM TO LOOSE BECAUSE THEY WERE DISORGANISED. WE WANT ALL THE PARTIES TO PRESENT THEIR BEST SO WE CAN MAKE INFORMED DECISIONS

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Who cares about this ugly tribalistic Npp?

• BB 8 years ago

LOL!!!!

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Do not waste my time reading this.
    THIS US NO NEWS.

• facts 8 years ago

Typical of the DOMBO, DANKWAH, BUSIAH. No matter the heights of internal wranglings in the end it comes out to be all inclusive. Kudos Nana,kudos NPP, kudos Ex-pres. Kuffour and all the elders and advisers.

• Gbadagun 8 years ago

Whether Akanfuo's addo choose compaign team or not, no tribes insulted by Akyem-Ahsante NPP will vote for Addo. No insulted and rediculed tribes such as the Northerners, the Ewes, the Fantes, Gas, etc., whom NPP members wihse ...

• Bubra 8 years ago

Idiot

• Ali 8 years ago

The Tindana of Telensi has been appointed as the spiritual adviser to the campaign team

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Aww sorry boy, your Ndc Triba tactics are not working anymore. Ghanaians have grow beyond the Ndc tribal cards, Hahaha. But i dont blame u, the Ecomene has broke n you don't have any work to do, so u only live by writing shit ...

• sally 8 years ago

BIG FOOL

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

same dead goats

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Zoobe-Zoobe, I absolutely agree with you. The NDC is a dead goat whilst the NPP is a dead sheep. The difference between the two is that one is a goat and the other is a sheep, and the similarity is that they both are dead. Th ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The dead goat himself and not dumb asses like you. Talking about ugliness, some known friends of yours, names withheld, say you're uglier than a moose and far behind a rhino.

• eva 8 years ago

workhard and change this stupid ndc thieves from power.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO the Terrorist and the waste material is wasting the time of his followers.
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• CASSIER 8 years ago

NANA FOR 2016 AND BAWUMIA FOR 2020, AS FOR ALAN HE BETTER SUPPORT NANA IF NOT BAWUMIA WILL NOT EVEN PICK HIM AS A RUNNING MATE FOR 2020.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

What viable alternative. We need to force the parties to completely change outlook for the benefit of the citizenry and not specially foreigners who don't care or share their wealth with us.

It is time to vote skirt and bl ...

• Dagara abudu 8 years ago

Is that what concerns u fix thd economy and stop making noise

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Know wonder late Mahama death is not important for u guy's because he is norther,

• Yevu 8 years ago

Are you really in USA? kwabena Agyepong's father was murdered by your founder but did Ghana come to a stand still? Life must go on with or without Mahama.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Are they going to change from agenda 2020? Those guys can't be trusted as I had observed them since they took their office in this great party but Nana is wise decision we support you with which ever way you choose also watc ...

• Agenda 2016 join the winning team 8 years ago

I told you guys that nobody can kick Kwabena &Paul from the party. And you guys called me agenda 2020,now you go

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

yes wif God all tins r posible. we npp ll win excessively n shame d devil( ndc )

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

Npp is physically and mentally stable ahead 2016 Election. Nana, Agyapong, Afoku and all Npp members are joining Essential ideals together.
    The New Campaign Theme: GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN !!!, VOTE FOR POSITIVE CHANGE, GOOD G ...

• jar 8 years ago

Shame on Npp for using murderers to campaign. What a shame you got blood in your hands Npp

• Unjust 8 years ago

What kind of food do these people eat?

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Look at a confused group of people that shall call themselves
    NPP,shame and disgrace shall follow you all the days of your party

• V V K 8 years ago

We live to see how the Regional Chairmen will work with these guys after they vow to impeach them

• Patriot 8 years ago

Nana will leave to regret for leaving a decision on the fate of these victory wreckers for too long. It seems Nana is the only person who does not see where these two want to lead the party.
    Their own pronouncements are enou ...

• Kramo 8 years ago

Npp needs unity for the 2016 election and their best bet for campaign manager is Dr Addo Kufuor. He is well respected by all factions and can bring the needed unity.The party lost power under McManu when they were in power an ...

• JDM 8 years ago

NANA AKOMEA THE LOSER DIDN'T MAKE THE CUT

• Oheneba 8 years ago

What has happened to the Regional resolutions aimed at impeaching the two officials? Nana Addo will smell pepper in 2016.NDC, edey bee keke!

• john mahama 8 years ago

can these people be trusted?

• john mahama 8 years ago

nana, why don't you try same-sex?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF THE RADIO GOLD TAPE IS ANYTHING TO GO BY, I WILL INVITE ANY DECENT NPP MAN TO RESIGN FROM THE PARTY UNLESS THE PARTY CAN COME OUT CATEGORICALLY TO DENY THIS ATROCIOUS ACTIVITY PLANNED BY THE NPP TO COME INTO POWER!! NPP YO ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

ready to lose badly

• J. A. Kronfuor 8 years ago

small man, short man, short sighted, short tempered, short memory, short dick, short brains, short wisdom, short of being president, short asshole

• agony man 8 years ago

you full

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Get lost with your idiocy, dzidehloemi.

• Finally 8 years ago

This is nothing but a taken to placate aggrieved party members. It's going to be "We heard your wise comments but we'll not work with it".

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They don't have any effective campaign strategy.I like NPP very much as a formidable party but I am afraid they are repeating the same old mistakes.Thank you.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Deep down, does Akufo Addo want them in his campaign team?

HAHAHAHAHAHA; NPP ALWAYS BEGINS FIRST BUT ALWAYS LAST.

• eva 8 years ago

ndc away. thieves away. goats away. robbers away

• Ali 8 years ago

The Tindana of Telensi is included as the spiritual adviser

• Tahiru 8 years ago

Nana, thank you. You now showing your leadership skills. someone of us new Kwabena and Afoko were innocent and have know evil towards you. You ve risen above the occasion. We go to work our hearts out. NDC wait we are coming ...

• eva 8 years ago

son of a bitch. foolish ndc people
    sia man.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHETHER THESE MEN ARE IN THE CAMPAIGN TEAM OF AKUFFO-ADDO, IT WIL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR THE NATION TO GIVE SUCH A CRIMINAL CRIMINAL ORGNISATIION THAT STOLE THE IDENTY OF GHANA ENCOURAGED BRIBERY AND CORUPTION,INDULGED IN F ...

• NOW FINISH HIM 8 years ago

AGENDA 2020 IN PROGRESS HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

• CASSIER 8 years ago

NDC IS ONLY PANICKING COS GRADUALLY CALM WILL SOON RETURN IN THE NPP. 2016 CHANGE TO SAFE GHANA. GHANA IS DYING

• yaw 8 years ago

from which corner sef?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• papa 8 years ago

NDC people your song is se kwasia ani tia na akuro aku.

• Maxwell Bonah 8 years ago

Im very happy Nana Addo decision for 2016 campaign

• jb 8 years ago

A whole chairman and a whole general secretary operating from the sidelines ? Nana addo is truly vindictive and unforgiving. Will he have the moral courage to go to court if he again loses 2016.

• John K 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo looks like dog catcher and hence can't be a presi6

• Joe 8 years ago

Your mahama who has overgrown his wisdom looks like a boar in the forest.

• Lawyer Nyamakye 8 years ago

M & E experts, who is the boss- campaign manager or Afoko Agyapong? The strategy must make these men play their official roles.

• NPP JOKING MEEEN 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

So what? Supreme Court 2017.

• Rico. 8 years ago

We are all happy to see Nana Afoko and Agyepong together . Please Kyerematen should help the Party this time around so that we will throw our weight behind him when his time come in 2020.He is someone i ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Nana God bless you and protect u.

• Nak 8 years ago

Yes das a gud move. We need a united front fopr victory 2016.

• YAKUBU ABDULAI ONLY 8 years ago

I KOWN DAT ,NANA ADDO WILL BEE IN MAHAMA OFFICE 2016,WE KOWN THIS YEAR RED LA,COS MAHAMA IS USING WII TRUN DOWN, ONLY .

• Adarkwa. Gbawe Accraxx 8 years ago

Ic
    If monkey no fine, e fine for his people.what. thing concern you? Idiot. Shut up'!!

• Mr. Salifu, Janga. 8 years ago

From Mr. Salifu, Janga. So, the national dumsor committee (ndc) members don't even feel shy the way IMF has now put rope on their neck pulling them wherever they want to an extent of doing teachers head counts on holidays th ...

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

WITH THIS CAMPAIGN TEAM ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT, YOUR EXCELLENCY NANA ADU SHOULD FROM TODAY START APPOINTING HIS MINISTERS, DCE,MCE AND AMBASSADORS. BECAUSE FROM TODAY WE AS PARTY MEMBER ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN MAKI ...

• C.E.O DON'T TRY 8 years ago

WITH THIS CAMPAIGN TEAM ALL I CAN SAY IS
    THAT, YOUR EXCELLENCY NANA ADU SHOULD
    FROM TODAY START APPOINTING HIS
    MINISTERS, DCE,MCE AND AMBASSADORS.
    BECAUSE FROM TODAY WE AS PARTY MEMBER
    ARE GOING TO PUT IN ALL OUR BEST IN ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Hmmmm,these traitors?Afoko and kwabena?Yooo.they lift oil and are given 4 by 4 vehicles. watch them well . hey. they wont change .once a traitor alwaz a traitor

• Successfullman 8 years ago

Make Extra income online by just investing $18. Call or whatsapp Ben for more details

• Jay 8 years ago

Who cares? Atoko or millet all die be die

• Ofori Yaw Kumah 8 years ago

Meaningless and unintelligent exercise. Just a cosmetic exercise to fool themselves. Ghanaians are to wise for Nana and his party.

• bachapong 8 years ago

Good news

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Same old! same old! It does not matter who is in charge, so long as the people remain ignorant there would be no accountability and no progress.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

People again please forgive me my mom hit my head on the pavement when I was a baby cause of that I can't think right. I wish I have a GREAT MAN LIKE NANA IN MY HOUSE OR MY PARTY NDC. PLEASE FORGIVE ME. I WAS BORN STUPID.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

They will only be included in the campaign team to create an impression that all is well, but the cracks are still there. Nana does not trust this guys and nothing they'll do will satisfy de sycophantic followers of Nana.
    20 ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA 8 years ago

3y3 as3m : se kwasia ani tia na akuru aku ? Brofo a brofo. Our own twi ?

• jar 8 years ago

Very very sad to see murderers campaigning to rule. So Who killed this innocent man? Npp got blood in their hands.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look at them they look like fatasses.unfit to rule.

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

Good Luck awaits you. 2016 is yours By His Grace

• Rev. S. K. Appiah-Kubi (0244560027) 8 years ago

Please I need Combo for evangelism. Someone should kindly help me. Thanks.

• PUTIN 8 years ago

THE GROUP OF DEMON

• SIR JOE 8 years ago

STILL SELLING ROTTEN, STINKING CASSAVA