You are here: HomeNews2015 08 10Article 374234

We’ll insult anyone who insults us – GMA

Read Comments Comments (207)

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THERE THEY GO.THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOLLY

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC thieves have stolen all the money through SADA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE DRS CAN ASK FOR THEIR POUND OF FLESH BUT TO TAKE ANY ACTION THAT LEADS TO THE DEATH OF INNOCENT PEOPLE IS JUST UNACCEPTABLE. THEY CAN INSULT US WE ARE OK BUT WE WILL SPEAK. THAT IS NOT TO SUPPORT GOVT POSITION BUT TO ASK ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

The "Learned" folk are losing the public relations battle; on several levels.
    Tit for Tat insults means they have exhausted legitimate arguments.
    The ethical and moral stance was lost by embarking on their strike.
    Some may ...

• Corrupt Mahama 8 years ago

Dramani Mahama is corrupt, highly corrupt. Why the secret condition of service for the police service?

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

It's a canker that need to be addressed once & for all. Cheating is too rampant in our system. Private doctors are making good money whiles the masses support from the government has been fainted. All because the gov't disreg ...

• nii 8 years ago

Waa LOOK OH ??? EDUCATED ????

• Nene 8 years ago

They have some book knowledge but zero home sense. If a lunatic takes your cloth while taking a bath you don't run after them.

• NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY 8 years ago

KWASEA FOR KWASEA, TINTINTO FOR TINTINTO. GMA YOU HAVE MY FULL SUPPORT.

• Truth 8 years ago

Who is the lunatic?

Or rather, who are the lunatics?

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE A MASSIVE DISGRACE. IRRESPOSIBLE BUNCH OF FOOLS!

EVEN PAYING THEIR DOCTORS DECENT EMOLUMENTS IS AN UPHILL TASK TO THEM.

WELL, I DO NOT BLAME THEM BECAUSE MOST OF THEM GO ABROAD FOR EVEN HEALTH C ...

• Shabi 8 years ago

Wey Doctors!!!!! Thats the way to go. Teach the thieving incompetent swines in govt a lesson to show them that not all govt employees are impotent cowards and not all Ghanaians are subservient to the whims of their colonial t ...

• concerned 8 years ago

Nonsense. If you are not satisfied with your pay change to politics and earn what they get. There are Doctors in politics. After four years you can go look for job again. Fools. You will never get that undeserved pay you are ...

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

THE DOCTORS ARE EQUALLY CORRUPT! AFTERALL THEY ARE GHANAIANS TOO.

• kpiliwillie 8 years ago

Gma = Ghana mentally afflicted doctors

What kind of Doctor would strike?
    only a Greedy and incompetent one?
    Ghanian your doctors do not give two shits about their country men.
    Africa will never be united with disgraceful attitudes like this
    Doctors Striking ? ...

• Ali 8 years ago

What the NDC will steal next would have been your mum's vagina had it not been invested with vaginal ebola

• the don 8 years ago

I think the word is infested,mumu.obi asoma wo??

• sadiq(sisqo)tamale warizehi sakasaka 8 years ago

are you all right?

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU PEOPLE RESIGH AND HAND OVER YOUR BUNGALOW KEYS AND GOVERNMENT CARS. THEN WE WILL KNOW YOU MEAN BUSINESS. WHY CONTINUE TO DRAW SALARIES? YOU ARE UGLY AND ARROGANT MR EDUSEI.

• corner stone 8 years ago

can I see ur picture? we r images of God, why do u insult Mr. Adusei, president of GMA. we can plead with them to consider the need of poor Ghanaians n tax payer and assist. Insulting him is d solution, he may b educated than ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Politics has become so cheap that anything in trousers can insults Drs.

• JDM 8 years ago

THERE'S GOD OHOOOOOOOOOOOO. AND HE IS WATCHING.

• Cool 8 years ago

Am ashamed of these idiots

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE FOR SO LONG BEEN IRRESPONSIBLE ND THAT'S D SOURCE OF D MANY PROBLEMS IN D COUNTRY.

INDIVIDUALLY, WE ARE IRRESPONSIBLE.
    AND AS PART OF BEING IRRESPONSIBLE, WE NEVER HOLD ALL OTHERS (INCLUDING
    POLITICIANS N ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Charlie this doctors has got it all wrong, if you know your proposal are meant for next year,why this strikes, it's true ghanaian are irresponsible, lazy they even want the government to wipe their asss

• hypocritical fools 8 years ago

Just pathetic how u make comments on issues you've got absolutely no idea about. They asked for the negotiations on their conditions of service to commence since November 2013 and served repeated notices to draw the govts at ...

• Ato, UK 8 years ago

We all know very well that the npp is behind all this NONSENSE. Full stop.

• Dr.Sabina 8 years ago

Final result for 2016 election: Nana Akufo Addo= 32.9% John Dramani Mahama= 64.7%

• ZED 8 years ago

NDC thieves can insult PASTORS, DR'S, CHIEFS, OPINION LEADERS ETC without any justification

• KROBEA, KOFORIDUA 8 years ago

Whilst 90% NPP thieves and surrogates can insult and support stupid decisions by the leadership of Doctors who are striking in 2015 for a condition of service they will need in 2016. NPP, we are waiting for the resignation of ...

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

ARE ALL THE DRS FOR ONLY NPP?....THEN NPP IS INDEED FULL OF PEOPLE WITH SUPER BRAINS WHILST NDC IS SO FULL OF EMPTY HEADED MORONS EH?

• mawriz 8 years ago

So you think Drs. are people with super brains.? We are so uninformed in Ghana.

• Edem 8 years ago

Iam sorry most of the people insulting the doctors could never ever make the grades that took the Drs to med school. Some so called govt. communicators cannot even show their o level results in public today they are using got ...

• Concerned Senior 8 years ago

@Edem. Know that people performed better than some of these your super brains but decided to read other courses. If you doubt just get to science based departments in KNUST, UG and University of Mines, Takwa and prove me wron ...

• fuck u is my name 8 years ago

massa let me think.there are no doctors in ghana,this stupid people u calling doctors dont know anything

• Dela, Ho 8 years ago

NDC can steal anything stealabe. They have forgotten where they are coming from. They killed people who borrowed money now they are stealing like they would live forever. God is watching

• polobolo 8 years ago

Krobea, you lack foresight just like all ndc guys. Do they have to wait till 2016 when the time is up? You are not serious. Their timing is perfect. It is the ndc govt that is killing people not the doctors.Think deep.

• Ndlovu 8 years ago

Well said Dr. Just invite one of the loud mouth gov communicator and send him/her to the morgue for him/her to observe an autopsy. See whether he/she can stand it.

• ZED 8 years ago

The loud mouthing small small boys, SOLOMON NKANSAH, Felix Kwaakye, Kwaku Boahen, etc sshould turn themselves into doctors....

• Decider 8 years ago

Doctors should not think they are the most important persons. Everybody contributes to the development of the country. Let the police go on strike and see if armed robbery attacks on doctors can be contained by the doctors.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

At latest. They are more important than any of your thrives in the NDC

• bex 8 years ago

What a nice stance to take? What a nice medical advice. Tooth for ten teeth, that's the way to go, what a splendid way to educate the public.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

His remark is conditional and i fully support him. He says "if you insult us, we'll insult you back.' Because i don't wanna be insulted, am not going to insult them. Its as simple as saying, GIVE AND TAKE. Bex the Police have ...

• bex 8 years ago

SCHEMER, I guess it's because I don't expect such statements from MDs. I would not have batted my eye if this statement came from Trench diggers, gravediggers, and coarse people of every ilk.

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

We are asking the doctors to "temper mercy with justice" when it comes to their banter with gov't over their demands.
    Having said this,they also deserve and have every right to respond in equal measure if not above, if anyon ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state

Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

FOR SOME REASON GOVERNMENT CANT BE TOUGH ON HIS STANDS WHEN IT COMES FOR ISSUE AFFECTING THE NATION;I MEAN;EVERY GOVERNMENT THAT COMES TO POWER;IT ILLEGAL STRIKE CAN BE THREAT TO A NATION,THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVE IT TABLE BACK T ...

• JDM 8 years ago

THE VILLAGE DOCTOR. THIS MAN IS FROM THE JUNGLE.YOU ALL KNOW WHICH REGION HE HAILS FROM. NEED I SAY MORE.

• Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago

He is a medical doctor. What are you?

• Cool 8 years ago

From some Asante village????

And proud of coming from the deepest of an Asante village to become a medical doctor. That is an achievement, and your achievement for being from the metropolis? Please, tell us!!!!!

• Martin 8 years ago

When the GMA resorts to that type of language, it is a clear indication that they are losing the public relations battle. People are disgusted that their inhumane actions have resulted in the deaths of some. The GMA could hav ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Very soon the medical profession will be dragged on the dirty floor even by dogs because of the behaviour of these doctors. Are they better than other Ghanaian workers?

• Togbe 8 years ago

Who trained dis mad man as medical dr. Somebody shd help get him to psychiatric hosp.

• Osei BK 8 years ago

I GUESS THIS SITE IS READ BUY PEOPLE WITH LOW SOCIAL STATUS (DROP-OUTS). EVERY COMMENT IS BETWEEN NPP AND NDC OR AKANS AND NON-AKANS. THIS IS EMBARASSING TO SOME OF US. CAN IT BE DESIGNED TO SIGN IN WITH EMAIL ADDRESS FOR SOM ...

• Derick 8 years ago

Don't visit this site if you feel you are above everyone else here.

• gogomi 8 years ago

As a pig enjoys eating excrement, you also enjoy the nonsense that the boys from the NDC communication team have been paid to pour on this platform. I am neither NDC or NPP but I know for a fact that the NDC shit far worse th ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

If you visit a place you don't like, you do not instruct your host to make the place suitable for you: you simply decide not to go the again.

By the way, why not gather some folks and create a site similar to Ghanaweb?

• Osei BK 8 years ago

This is the only forum you qualify to contribute

• JB Mann 8 years ago

I thought you had taken my advice and called it quits?

• fuck u is my name 8 years ago

massa make we think see the kind of english sef u write.....ready buy....lmfao what is read buy? hahahah massa is read by

• YAM SELLER,KARACHI 8 years ago

Does John Dramani Mahama and his looting gov't deserve salary and conditions of service in this country?
    How can Ghanaian taxpayers be paying a John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't of failure and collapse? The John Mahama NDC gov't ...

• Derick 8 years ago

What can you greedy NPP abortion doctors do if they insult you? You will all go to hell for murdering innocent people.

• Atoo 8 years ago

Desperate doctors. You guys have lost it. You are worse than armed robbers. You are superintending over the deaths of innocent citizens in the name of conditions of service. That is why most of you look so wretched. Money acq ...

• Nat 8 years ago

Have u been watching the TV or listenin to the radio.? How some patients taken in critical condition die when they meet no Dr at the hospital? Continue the insults until ur relative or dear one or even ur self fall seriously ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Death is not for the poor and the ordinary; the shameless and weaked doctors would not live forever.
    The have lost the public support and sympathy & have completely undermined the respected accorded them over the years. Mone ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Well said Doc. Those fools who makes their money by looting from Ghana's taxpayers money, who don't contributions nothing to the development of our country, those who use propaganda to loot our country. The ndc fool soldiers, ...

• Adusei 8 years ago

Are guys really trained doctors? Where and who trained you? You do not seem that to some of us. You sound like you only jump into this profession to make money. It is a big shame you call your selves medical doctors.

• EDEM 8 years ago

And John Mahama and his looting brigade came into politics to become poor right?

• Supernior 8 years ago

Edem can also go and stand for election, after all your intelligence will get you John Mahama presidency.

• Jew 8 years ago

Most of them perform D&C on pregnant women just to get rich over night. Innocent babies will hunt them down.

• EDEM 8 years ago

And from 2009, John Mahama and his NDC looting brigade has been stealing deeply causing the death of a lot of Ghanaians akin to genocide.
    Innocent Ghanaians whose blood has been shed because of John Mahama NDC gov't thievery ...

• Jew 8 years ago

I am telling the world that most of these Ghanaian doctors kill innocent unborn babies and you are trying divert the topic in support of your all die be die NPP party and your certificateless lawyer.

• EDEM 8 years ago

I am telling you and the whole wide world that President John Dramani Mahama and his looting brigade are stealing, have stolen and continue to steal the country leading to the death of innocent Ghanaians everyday which he Pre ...

• Okatekyie. 8 years ago

Why not insult back to the many people who are calling you idiots and political hooligans if your take is that you will insult back at anybody who insults you no matter the persons position.You are idiots and i am ready to ha ...

• OH YES 8 years ago

Bravooooooo.
    It should be about issues and issues only.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Stupid doctor. U have followed the dwarf to ur disgrace. Now we don't even respect u again. You will never escape the wrath of God. Your families will suffer and u will use all ur terrorism monies for their health. Nonsense ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

DOCTORS WE SUPPORT YOU ALL 110%.DOCTORS ARE HUMAN BEINGS TOO.DO NOT LET THEM GET AWAY WITH THEIR INSULTS, YOU PEOPLE WORK HARD TO BE COME DOCTORS.WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU GUYS.KUTSII GIVE US A BREAK,WORK WITH NO PAY AND SEE IF ...

• lazy and greedy Doctor. 8 years ago

A very good comment

• MOMONO 8 years ago

HOW PATHETIC. RESIGN AND PISS OFF. PROFESSIONALLY YOU ARE CRAP

• GHANA MA 8 years ago

GHANA DOCTORS, THERE ARE MANY COUNTRIES LOOKING FOR DOCTORS LIKE YOU.

GO TO THE GULF COUNTRIES OR THE CARRIBEAN, AND YOU'LL REGRET EVER WORKING IN GHANA FOR THAT USELESS SINGLE SPINE SALARY STRUCTURE IN GHANA.

• JB Mann 8 years ago

I pray those doctors make it to the Gulf Region so the IS will separate their empty heads from their bodies and show the horror on the media.

Where on earth do doctors demand 250% of their regular salary as allowances?

• Edem 8 years ago

Momono or whatever you are nothing but a twerp you are jealous if your grades can take you to med i challenge you to go and come and work for free . You hid behind internet and talk rubbish. Iam not a dr but ny daughter is ...

your Daughter is a Doctor? well tell her to take her azz to work and save some lives and help some malaria patients and preventive some tragedies.....you people make me sick you are so behind in the time
    idiots

• jb 8 years ago

When are these NPP doctors going to resign so that Ghanaians will have their peace. What are they waiting for ?

• AAA 8 years ago

If you think long years of education makes people sensible, then now you know. These doctors are really stupid.

• Nene 8 years ago

Thank you

• MOMONO 8 years ago

HOW PATHETIC. RESIGN AND PISS OFF. PROFESSIONALLY YOU ARE CRAP. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU READ A MEDICAL JOURNAL? SHAMELESS, INCOMPETENT SO AND SOs

• Barima Baiden 8 years ago

Opoku Adusei What? Are you sane? Come again you mean you will resort to insults? By the way I hear you're childless Is that true. No wonder you are heartless Pray forgiveness money will no take you anywhere .

• JB Mann 8 years ago

If you look at the man's face - the only thing that comes to mind is : what a bushman!

A whole doctor making this comment?

Tweaa kai.

It is ONLY a mad person who would say, if you insult me, I will insult you. No 'c ...

According to you a 'correct' person will have to accept whatever nonsense you throw at them without reply. It is not happening; this is the 21st century. If you are going to throw unpleasant things at people, be prepared to r ...

• JB Mann 8 years ago

Is this what you learned at the University College of London? I'm really shocked.

In the first place, I would consider a person that insults me as mad or having problems so I won't waste time retaliating.

Secondly, if I ...

• lazy and greedy Doctor. 8 years ago

Insensitive and greedy group of people who call themselves Doctors. It is very shameful. You have lost respect before the public.

• John Manu 8 years ago

YEAH ; Brothers and Sister ; if they insult and abuse you throw it back at them and hit these good for nothing politicians who think the can play rough anybody because the only language they understand is insults and abuse.

• Talk Sam 8 years ago

Stupid and idiotic statement from a do called Dr. This is such an uneducated stance. You are an idiot ooooton! Listen to Dr Serebours audio and you believe how contradictory he sounds. He insults the NDC and them turns rounds ...

• JZK 8 years ago

You are a jackass, resign now.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

I have in the past very much respect for doctors but it looks now like they are losing that public reputation because of one political party .and one person to become president of Ghana at all cost.Hmmmm asem beba dabi .

• kwasi 8 years ago

No. Please resign and let there be peace.

• Dabo 8 years ago

You don't need to tell the world you were born in a village, your picture speaks volumes about your background.

• BIRAHMA 8 years ago

Hahaha, even life in the city has not changed him a bit

• Bentil 8 years ago

IDIOT

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

INSULTS US AND WE INSULTS U

• Che 8 years ago

You are asking for from Ghc11,000+ monthly before you will accept to come back. Govt should hurry up and employ cuban Drs. They are hardworking and effective than our lazy tin gods.

• Kwame. 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Resign now and give way to dedicated people to help the sick.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

This so called doctors have clearly lost it. It's a shame we have such questionable characters in this noble profession.

• BIRAHMA 8 years ago

Gov't should not be in a rush to please these docs. I know some of them are losing big time because they are not able to use gov't acquired machines to treat patients and pocket the money.The baby that denies the mother sleep ...

• KEKELI 8 years ago

WHY ALLOW THESE TWO NPP ADUSEI AND SEREBOUR TO BE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL SECRETARY OF GMA? THE FIRST DEFENCE FOR NOT ALLOWING STRIKE ACTION IS WEAK OR NON EXIXTENT. THAT IS WHY DOCTORS STRIKE IS SOO RAMPANT. SACK THEM.

• Dessie 8 years ago

YOU HAD ENOUGH BECAUSE GHANA DOCTORS DOING POOR JOB:ADMINISTERING FAKE MEDICINES,TAKING GOVERNMENT TIME INTO YOUR OWN HEALTH CLINICS..AND CONSTITANT STRIKE IS APPALLING

You can even run out of the bath naked..

• ABENA 8 years ago

IGNORANT, ARROGANT GMA (NPP) EXECUTIVES

• KACK 8 years ago

Stupid ignorant doctor. A colleague of yours almost lost her life but for the kind intervention of (proper) doctors in 37 Military Hospital. They are the doctors you stupid stomach politician (who calls himself a doctor). Blo ...

• BABS 8 years ago

village doctor adusei poku

• Kkb 8 years ago

On your side doc. Some people think that once they are in govt they are more impt than anyone else.

• JOKER 8 years ago

DOCTORS HAVE M.SC (INSULTOLOGY)

Ghana has the most stupid and unethical doctors in the world. It is only in Ghana, that doctors have free education and instead to serve the country, think about themselves. Over the world, individuals spend thousand of dolla ...

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

SENSELESS DORC LEADER

The government should fire the doctors because their liabilities to the country. Get rid of them and empploy doctors from outside. Outside doctors care for their patience better than these illiterate Ghanaian doctors.

• KO, Kumawu. 8 years ago

Kwabena, don't mind stupid kwakye fosu anf gang of thiefs. Just go ahead and demand your rights. Varrader boys, who never attended school are even taking salaries and allowances.

• Sir John 8 years ago

STUPID TALK;A WHOLE DOCTOR TRAINED WTH TAPAYERS MONEY; LUUK @ HW LOW U VE DECENDED UR SELF TOO: IDIOT DOCTOR:MASTER BETTER RESIGN ND GO ND STOP WAISTING OUR TIME::::ABUUFUNUUU DOCTOR::

• Owusu 8 years ago

This government is a complete failure ....??? U get Moni to pay for ur needs as politician nd useless wayome nd all the so called flyover in circle as 74£ million...eeeiii gh, hmm bt not DOCTORS

• frank 8 years ago

We are seriously in big problem. looking at the posture of doctors now. God have mercy on the sick and weak. amen

• lol 8 years ago

Insult anyone who insults u. U r a human too u knw?

• gyan 8 years ago

If they a human beings then they must reason up. Foolish generation.

• Asuo 8 years ago

Please don't insult us villagers by saying he looks like one of us.

• Kofi Kofi. 8 years ago

Why is everybody telling the doctors to resign and not to tell the government to fire them? is the government not the employer?

• Kwame Opoku Nti 8 years ago

Govt does not complain but they are. Govt will not sack them but if they are sure of themselves, let them resign but they must remember to submit the keys to their bungalows.

• john mahama 8 years ago

do not that to destroy your reputation. but same-sex is the only solution to the problem

• Okando 8 years ago

Who cares

• gyan 8 years ago

Stupid fools go back to work. Who do you think you are, witch doctors. A doctor killed my child b/4.

• Aric 8 years ago

No wonder we don't make progress

• Samson 8 years ago

It depends what you call INVECTIVES OR INSULTS. When you decide to take an action as BIG and as DAMAGING to your reputation as you have done, then expect the worst from society. Of course this debate should be devoid of insul ...

• knii 8 years ago

SMH

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

resign now n hand over ur licence , idiots fools

• Oheneba 8 years ago

You are a FOOOOOOOL. I need a reply.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Nonsense, go and insult your wife and children, You Dr Idiot Adusei Poku behaving like the typical bushman is really not surprising, what are you waiting for to resign, you greedy belly fat pig and rat should spare us this b ...

• Solomon Argentina 8 years ago

Hahaha you are one of those people. Hardcore the classrooms are open, you can also be a doctor and work without a condition of service.

• Yahaya 8 years ago

Hell fire is your reward not the insults.

• apuuu 8 years ago

This government is playing stupid politics with the doctors they want to see how the public think and they are playing with public health they don't even coumincate well the only thing they know is ...

• Ato Kwamina 8 years ago

What are we hearing? A doctor saying this ? My late mother never entered the classroom but she NEVER said this in her whole life. The descent doctors among the lot must stand up to be counted.

• nana 8 years ago

is this man too a doctor?

• Kibesh 8 years ago

Well said. We are sick of the monkey they work baboon the chop attitude

• Freddie 8 years ago

Hit back hard at these stupid group .Tweaa.

• beautiful 8 years ago

Dont mind the greedy bastards.insult is always their response to conflict resolution

• kooko 8 years ago

Sack these people and bring in Cuban doctors

• Whatever 8 years ago

This is the same Serebour who Government subsidized his school fees with taxpayers money when he was in school yet look at how he's paying Ghanaians back

• razak seini 8 years ago

THIS IS A MARK OF DESPERATION DOC.
    CALL OF YOUR BLUFF. RESIGNED NOW OR FOREVER REMAIN MUTE.

• Kwame Opoku Nti 8 years ago

One of u has just been operated at 37 military hospital. If those doctors there were greedy as u gma, she should have been a dead woman by now. All of u need to bow your heads in shame. Shame on you all.

• sir brown 8 years ago

shut up ,with the childish decision you guys embarked on .you are even lucky you reason up by going back to work ,like cubans will replaced you people in know time.bcos u dont have conccious.aboa aboa aboa.go burn the sea

• abbas london 8 years ago

u are just a useless maggot

• BEFORE AM NPP 8 years ago

I believe that as a country what we need ryt now is attitudinal change.
    GOD has given us all d natural resources, including human resources, and what is left is for us to exhibit a little bit of patriotism n nation feeling

• Lawyer Nyamakye 8 years ago

Another idiot. How can you collect your salary for August without work? Shameless people. Mahama's competence comes into question. What is he doing: no work, no pay. Adusei today you are a doctor. Tomorrow your family will su ...

• JJ, japo. 8 years ago

Ghanaian doctors, why are you so selfish ,you became doctors because of money but not service to the nationa. But remember one day u will be account for that.

• DEEP MA HEART 4K U ALL 8 years ago

WE GONNA DECLARE NATIONAL STONING DAY FOR ALL THIS FUCKIN DOCTERS. THEY FOGGOT THAT OUR POOR TAX MONIES WERE USED IN TRAINING THEM BASTARDS AND BITCHES. I DARE THEM TO INSULT BACK SO THAT WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO STONE THEM AL ...

• Yiddana 8 years ago

can we show some civility?

• IB 8 years ago

One of your striking was rescued at the 37 hospital. He should've been left to die. You want to rich overnight. Just be careful you don't get beating after insulting back. Resign if you're truly and really a man and see how y ...

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Don't hesitate to give it to even the president. Politicians don't respect themselves

• Aric 8 years ago

Discredited gorvernment

• Kwesi Asante 8 years ago

I am amazed that Dr. Opoku Adusei is the Medical Superitendent in Charge of Tema General Hospital. How does this man reconcile his obligation as in charge if the hospital and his stance of not caring if patients die or not, i ...

• Medical Herbalist 8 years ago

These are NPP Doctors sack them all.

• fire 8 years ago

If I spit venom,it will take years for your generation to recover.group of greedy bastards.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Dr mind your language and know that you are not above the law, no one force you to be a doctor, serve your country, if can't take those insults,the best thing to do is resign ,cause you are not the only doctor in ghana, y ...

• Medical Herbalist 8 years ago

Tit for Tat is a fair game!

• GYEABOUR 8 years ago

KWASIA BA EDUSEI

• Osei 8 years ago

They do private consultation at public health institutions

• Olu 8 years ago

These doctors are lucky that we have a weak president. As for me if you don't go to work I will fire you. Your conditions of service is a negotiable thing and but human life is non negoti

• ANABA 8 years ago

YES INSULT WHO EVER INSULTS YOU.YOU BECOME DRS BECAUSE YOU ARE ALL TOP ACHIEVERS ONLY FOR IDIOTIC POLITICIANS TO TOY WITH YOU.

• sam 8 years ago

You guys get pay for nothing lazy doctors come to UK and see professional doctors you called yourself a doctor twaaaaa

• Jay 8 years ago

Shame and you call yourself a doctor.

Education to dogs. Why not resign if you are not happy with condition of service?

• DR. KOFI MENSAH - GERMANY . 8 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED TO SUFFER MORE THAN THIS, SO THEY REALISE THEY NEED AND MOST GIVE RESPECT TO OUR DOCTORS .

• gogomi 8 years ago

You wait small. It wont be long before they will all be clamoring against the foolish govt which they support

• JDM 8 years ago

GOOGLE JUST HELPED ME WITH THIS ONE. THERE ARE TWO TYPES OF DRS. IN GHAHA NAMELY NPP DRS AND KUMASI DRS. THEY ARE ONE AND THE SAME.BUSH AND BUFFOON MENTALITY

• Iwan 8 years ago

Money is really the route of evil if doctors are prepared to insult people against such ridiculous demands.

• PEE 8 years ago

ARE YOU HUMAN: Your statement that your current fight is for the next generation. The generation your fighting for is dying some rush to emergency now no help bcos of your strike. Fighting for who?????????????

• loyalist 8 years ago

I am very sad that the lives of many innocent Ghanaians is placed in the hands of insensitive doctors and corrupt and lazy politicians.In moving forward the question to ask is do doctors need a condition of service,the automa ...

• Seth 8 years ago

Your big mouth. Insult me back. Idiot

• Jeffson 8 years ago

Please fellow partners in the health sector with much humble respect for the seek of the innocent people let go back and save life's. I know the condition of service is not standard but I believe we have to deal with our
    em ...

• abapa 8 years ago

I personally agree perfectly with the Doctors to respond equally to anyone who would insult them. They are also our father's, Uncle's and brother's. Those stupid NDC propaganda Campaigners could also to and and attend to pat ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

adusei, you and cohorts can do your worse. After all, some precious lives have been lost.

• WHAT A HELL? 8 years ago

So now our doctors are in the gutter and throwing insults. Tweaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WOW, WHEN DID THIS NOBLE PROFESSION DESCEND INTO THE GUTTER? OMG! THIS IS A DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION. WHAT IS GOING ON THE COUNTRY? WOW............

• Lazy Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why are former presidents JJ and Kuffour so loudly silent on such a big national issue of monumental proportions? I am just curious... Don't they care? Or is it because they can afford medical care for themselves and their f ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Mr President of GMA why can not let your people go back to work to help the people! as you become as a love one in a Huminity of human been as you are, try to make it a point and God bless you for that,God bless you oman Gh ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Aye pinsooooo. Fire for fire.

• ERIC 8 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Are these doctors saying if you insult us we will insult you too. Fucking doctors you have disgrace the profession

• Ceeboy Dangerman 8 years ago

Ghana Doctors Association is a terrorist group. Killers, greed, excessive greedy pigs. Whole lot of educated fools with money on their minds.

• solomon 8 years ago

And they call themselves medical doctors. Well, you can go to hell for all we care because some of us have resorted to use "odido" to "sa" back to our roots.

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

MR. GMA PRESIDENT, YOUR LANGUAGE DID NOT SOUND WELL PLEASE POLISH IT NEXT TIME.

• Musah Sawutie 8 years ago

I think Government should apeal to the woworld to help Ghana with EMERGENCY Doctors to help the situation and give 1 week to assume duty else they should RESIGN

• Musah Sawutie 8 years ago

We are tired of them so they should resign.president should appeal to the world to help Ghana with imediate EMERGENCY Doctors to save a patients situations for a while and employ Doctors from Cuba to come work in our HOSPTALS

• Eduwodzi Kpevor 8 years ago

These people have no humanity in them. Why not ask the government to use all revenue generated to pay them? So that we can go and harvest money from trees to pay other workers, build schools, hospital, roads and so on.. The w ...

• kofi danquah 8 years ago

i do not get it.becos this same gruop of people have said that whatever was presented to the govt was a prosposals in respect of that they can not compel the govt to automatically accept them becos one day as a govt they will ...

• PTY, GERMANY 8 years ago

i am not surprised to hear this from the GMA and who cares if you are a doctor or a road sweeper? Its time people stopped taking nonsense from Ghanaian doctors. My experience of student doctors whilst in Legon is a clear one ...

• joshua 8 years ago

Go n insult ur mama families

• obdarling33@ 8 years ago

why not insults the ruling party & their cohort s. did doctors and other public official s swear an oath of abject poverty. the akua donkor trip money, gyeeda, sada, oil money , sundry judgement debt ...

• Joe 8 years ago

This doctor is a frustrated man. His emotions has taken the better part of him.

I think he chose the wrong profession because the likes of him need to have a very big heart and patient to be able to deal with different tr ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Pls stop this talk abt not swearing an oath of poverty. Don't u collect yr salary jst like any other Ghanaian? We as Ghanaians work & get paid at the end of each month, yet not everybody is rich.. U as docs also get paid. So ...

• captain 8 years ago

U r really foolish n stupid for saying this ...dr Adusei or whatever u call itself....kwasia kwa....insult back now n lets c....gyimifo)

• Agbee 8 years ago

These people have lost all the credibility they've worn for themselves.

Are the Doctors saying that they don't know that two wrongs never make a right?

Are they saying that per the labour of Ghana, parties are not suppo ...

• Ivy 8 years ago

Most of u are not making sence here;;;;are de doctors not human beings??so is it ok for ndc communicators to insult de doctors?

• NEVER 8 years ago

IAM A TEACHER WHO TRAINNED DOCTORS AND THEY ARE ENJOYING THESE NUMERIOUS ALLOWANCES BUT THEY STILL DEMAND MORE,WON'T THEY CONSIDER TEACHERS,THEIR HUMAN RESOURCE PRODUCER?

• CICERO 8 years ago

The gov't is spending huge sums of money on these so-called communicators while doctors are in need of their constitutional-approved conditions of service. GOD save my motherland Ghana.

Ghana is rich in gold and poor in sense as an American I have no respect at all for ghanian government or politicians.
    with all the gold in Ghana you should have world class medical facilities, but instead your stupid gover ...

you striking doctors are worse than idiots you are a disgrace to humanity

• There is God 8 years ago

Dr Opoku Adusei should act responsibly.Dr are not the only workers in Ghana .you chose to be a Dr .and you were taught by a teacher .spare our ears

• Kofi Adjei, Mampongteng 8 years ago

People should stop insulting the doctors since not all of them are corrupt and murderers as you put it. Some are really good and continue to save lives even in the situation we find ourselves in. Both government and doctors a ...