Mahama opens two flyovers at Nkrumah Circle

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Manase 8 years ago

Then half New York has come to Accra. Idiots

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER.SKIN PAIN

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LINES,THE JOB IS NOT EVEN ONR TENTH FINISH,AND IT IS ALREADY COVERD WITH NDC FLAGS,WHAT A SHAME.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Stadium disaster waiting to happen, ppl will die like 1man thousand

• SENAM 8 years ago

Short sighted human beings and group of idiots called NDC

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This is Ghana New York according to these inward looking idiots.

• GFUO AGYIMI 8 years ago

THIS MAN'S DAD WORKED FOR NKRUMAH AND THIS IS WHAT HE CALLS NEW YORK. VERY SAD

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Send his remains to Nkroful and build a national memorial for him there. This will attract tourist revenue and spread the wealth. Bibiaa accra, why ooo why? Kurase tings nkoaa

• Kwamebeba 8 years ago

Nkrumah the great deserves to be everywhere. Yes, His remains have moved three times: Conakry, Nkroful and Accra. He stands tall in Addis Ababa! He must adorn Accra for he was an Accra MP. He is in fact, Kwame of Africa. W ...

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

...built by Kuffour and his UP/NPP in Accra? Must we move them to Abuakwa and Sunyani respetively?

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 8 years ago

respectively

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

NDC Idiots ,this nothing to jubilate about.

• Kjt 8 years ago

I think you can make politics out of your site.

• JERUSALEM, MY HAPPY HOME 8 years ago

You are too uncouth to be in this forum. Why do you insult in public forum. That person you insulting is expressing an opinion. It does not mean his opinion is right. We should exhibit politeness and maturity in forums like t ...

• Angel 8 years ago

But you also did the very thing you complaining about? Hmmmm Ghana .

• JERUSALEM, MY HAPPY HOME 8 years ago

I did not insult him. There are so many polite ways of talking to people who seems to be out of the mainstream.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You call yourself mainstream, and calling someone korasini aboa. than how will you call mahama ?

• Another Thief of Baghdad 8 years ago

Under the big thief & chief Looter leading the NPP LOOTING BRIGADE, they hailed all the KVIP toilets Kufour did. But listen to them now. Idiots

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BETTER GHANA AGENDA;SHUT UP-YOU Push Him Down(PhD)

• JOJO 8 years ago

what is the rational in opening a road which is half way done, if this is development people r crying for no doubt we r so backward, this should be done by the mayor and not the president. poor ghana

• Wisdom HD. 8 years ago

May God have mercy upon you,you said Ghana is poor. You will regret if you don't ask God for forgiveness,hey!you dare Ghana.

• Kumkaka 8 years ago

What an achievement!@$###$$$,Mr President please fix Ghana's problems and let your errand boys to this inaugurations!!!!+

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

This man is only interested in this type of project bcos it present the greatest opportunity to over price with those Brazilian who are experts in overcharging

• GADIMDIMGADAM 8 years ago

I can see New York City from Adabraka...lol.
    Ghana paaa ni3333, Awurade.

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

Fools there must be at least 12 hrs of visible street lights.
    Not this kind of fooling the stupid ghanains all round.

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

THIS PHOTO DOES NOT INDICATE 100% PRACTICAL COMPLETION OF THE CIRCLE OVERPASS, SO WHAT IS MAHAMA OPENING HERE?

THE PROJECT IS NOT 100% COMPLETE TO INTERNATIONAL QUALITY STANDARDS FOR GOODNESS SAKE!

THIS IS PERHAPS THE B ...

• micheal idigabor 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE KIDDING ME 2 OVERFLYOVERS AND YOU MAKE A BIG DEAL OUT OF THIS?
    NYC HAVE HUNDREDS OF FLYOVERS IT WILL TAKE GHANA THOSEND YEARS TO BUILD
    TO BUILD AS MUCH FLYOVER AS NYC HAVE

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

What a funny country. It's only in Ghana a president will pose in front of the national media and their for sale cameras to verbally declare the opening of a partially completed thorough way they call the lookalike New York ...

• Ben 8 years ago

The executive leaves his office with his politico assistants to officially declare a flyover open. Hahaahahaaaaaa! I guest it pays for a good politicking, after, Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was commissioning KVIPs all over the co ...

• DA OG 8 years ago

Son this is no news.

• travel n see 8 years ago

Is it complete bcos the last picture nlook like they still have some more job to complete. Africa

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

I SEE THE BRIDGE GOING NOWHERE JUST LIKE THE ONE WE HAVE IN ALASKA BUT AT LEAST WE KNOW ITS THE END OF THE LAND,ITS GOING NOWHERE

• funny 8 years ago

The white girl in picture 3 be like 'you black people are so funny'

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

She is probably saying. Seriously!!!!!

• M. O. 8 years ago

If these were built by the Chinese. Expect them to collapse within a month. Mark my words.

• Jojo Koomson. Canada 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so funny opens a flyover and some guys go there and hove a look poor u
    Not here in Canada,please don't waist your time please try and get something to do that will help your future oka

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This is how low our country has been dimension to, a whole president opening a half bake road project. This the job of a minister or Accra mayor. Well because he has nothing to do. Judging from the 3rd pictures, that white gi ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

better roads are build in usa but you will not see anybody there for open ceremony.

• SOFOR 8 years ago

You people are insane this is Ghana and the reporter is talking about Ghana, so where the hell is US, CANADA and CASABLANCA all the nonsense coming from, u guys are sick. This is not the first time president in Ghana commiss ...

• Paparazzi 8 years ago

I have this feeling this man, Mahama is doing his job right. He might not please everybody, but I tell you what, he is my man... He doesn't seem to care about the next election. Let's support him and reelect him and he will t ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

if u can commission an uncompleted rd u r not fit to be president. what was he thinking?

• mohammed 8 years ago

This look like a death trap. I hope all the best practices and proper calculations are done to accommodate the weight and weather vagaries as a result of our future environmental liabilities in that area to save life and prop ...

• TheDon 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha,really,i mean seriously????
    What a president.i mean who needs failure when you have Mahama as president of anything.A complete joke of a president

• Effective time management 8 years ago

In most countries around the world, the opening of a couple of flyovers will not even make headline news, not to talk about a President allocating time for such an event. Big wigs should spend their time on strategic planning ...

• Adroba 8 years ago

Better Ghana on course! Reaching her with first car from Bankye Akasiemo this is New York to me.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

What is the need to "rush to open" part of an uncompleted interchange??? Mr President just get serious and stop playing games and courting cheap popularity! There is so much to do in our poor country that construction of one ...