You are here: HomeNews2015 08 10Article 374125

Nunoo-Mensah to doctors: Resign but hand over your bungalow keys

Read Comments Comments (276)

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE FOR SO LONG BEEN IRRESPONSIBLE ND THAT'S D SOURCE OF D MANY PROBLEMS IN D COUNTRY.

INDIVIDUALLY, WE ARE IRRESPONSIBLE.
    AND AS PART OF BEING IRRESPONSIBLE, WE NEVER HOLD ALL OTHERS (INCLUDING
    POLITICIANS N ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

Was Gen Nunoo's physician son also trained in Ghana i.e. Pre University & Medical school?Doctors' problem is deep rooted,it start from admission to Medical Sch & Cost of training.Our govt shd take a critical look at all of th ...

• lee 8 years ago

Wiki shows he only has Secondary education before joining the military... His views does not solve the problems... He has no sense to realize that these Drs will make a killing, if they go oversees...

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

NDC is an unattractive political party intellectually. Everything they do, is with force. They got it from their founder, The JJ Rawlings.

• GHANA BA 8 years ago

IN A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHERE THE LEADERSHIP OR PRESIDENT OR THE EXECUTIVE ALLOWS EXPLOITATIVE INCREASES IN TAXES, UTILITY TARIFFS, FUEL PRICES AND IMPORT DUTIES UNJUSTIFIABLY EVERY TWO WEEKS, THIS IS WHAT THEY GET!!!

• micheal idigabor 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THIS FOR LONG TIME

• BAAWA 8 years ago

TUPID MAN NUNOO MENSAH

• facts 8 years ago

Noonoo Mensah like almost all other NDC Leaders including our president, speak this way. Ghana is not interested in the bungalows but in the services of these Docs. Note most of them have their own homes. What is the sense in ...

• AGOO 8 years ago

LOOK AT A MISPLACED COMMENT. IT IS A CALLING BY GOD TO BE PREVILEGED AS A HEALTH WORKER. FOR DOCTORS TO ALLOW THEIR CORE OBJECTIVE BE CLOUDED BY POLITICIANS' MANIPULATIONS IS UNFORTUNATE. MONEY, MONEY, MONEY AND MONEY.

YES ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mr. Noono, could you remember that Nkrumah used to incite workers to strike against the Whiteman but outlawed strikes in his regime when living conditions were genuinely difficult and said strikes were unpatriotic?

Could ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

This Abongo Boy, the retired army officer, should try hard to wean himself from the yessa-massa days when he was at the military command. What kind of foolish talk be this?

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

THIS GENERAL IS THE MOST DOOLISH OF THE NDC'S NUMEROUS OAFS. HAS THIS SWINE OF A GENERAL EVER SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE UNCOUNTABLE PATIENTS WHO HAVE DIED AS A RESULT OF THE NDC COLLAPSED NHIS? DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE AND AS AN E ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

All of you insulting the Brig are the idiots and morons on the block! The doctors are also using their right to strike to put pressure on the govt to cave in to their unreasonable and outlandish extortionist demands. Members ...

• Hamidu Asiedu 8 years ago

SO GENERAL HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID TO ALLOW YOU TO SPEW OFF SUCH COMMENTS? I BELIEVE IT CAN PAY 4 CONSULTANTS INCLUDING ALL THE ALLOWANCES DEMANDED! THIS IS REAL EQUITY ISN'T IT. DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT THEY WILL EARN IF THEY ...

• Kwabena Addo 8 years ago

You don't make sense. Are you a thinking being? Get real boy.

• robert mugabi 8 years ago

GET LOST STUPID MAN PAY THE DOCTORS WHAT OWE TO THEM NO ONE WORK FOR FREE WHAT IS THIS NONSENSE

• Columbia 8 years ago

I agree with you. This Moses looking motherfucker always spews garbage. Stupid old fool.

• Loway 8 years ago

What is Education, is not just having a certificate,is doing the job that the certificate requires. Misdiagnosis Doctors

• Isaac 8 years ago

So? Then they should resign and go overseas.

• Nene 8 years ago

They dare come abroad. Their certificates will turn to napkins.

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

Tell them! They do not get it.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

What are they then waiting for

• Kweku 8 years ago

This man is not thinking. Of course it will be difficult to pack bags and go, but for doctors it is always very possible. Once most of these doctors leave, it will be difficult to get them back. Cubans don't come cheap eith ...

Yes, it is possible? Yes of course you do not have to be a doctor to pack your bags, but for a doctor that has been pampered in Ghana to do some menial jobs waiting to complete education here in the States and get the requi ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Who told you that. A lot of Ghanain doctors are working as cabbies in US if you care to know. Do you think that they will stay if they can easily get a job overseas and get more lucrative conditions of service than they are d ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

How many Ghanaian doctors are working a as cabbies in US? Do you know the demand for doctors in US? Sit down there.

• Kwabena Addo 8 years ago

Just remember that whatever goes around comes around. Don't be surprised when NPP government faces strike every other day.

Yes my friend the Marine, there is demand for doctors but you first have to get to become a licensed doctor and to the state in which you want to practice. Their Ghana license will be nothing here. They will have to be li ...

KWASI DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA THE NUMBER OF GHANA MEDICAL SCHOOL TRAINED DOCTORS WORKING ABROAD? AND DON'T YOU EVER THINK THOSE AT HOME ARE DUMMIES. THEY ARE EVEN BETTER WITH THE POOR FACILITIES AVAILABLE TO THEM, THEY ARE STILL ...

• quansy 8 years ago

Sorry to say what you r saying is nonsense. U think if it was that easy to go oversee n be a doctor they wld hav still been here. U need to do further education to become a doctor in some countries. Is not that easy wai.

• maame 8 years ago

Tell the government what it should do. Empty the coffers for the doctors? What has talking sense to do with secondary school education. My mom had no formal education but was naturally endowed with wisdom and knowledge. If ...

Ooohhh, let them go overseas now! Do you know how long it will take them to get their licenses to practice in the USA? Some may not get the Visas anyways and even when they get the Visas, they still need either student vi ...

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

They can go and make their killing in overseas and leave Ghana alone, after tax payers helping to fund their education, now they are sabotaging , the very institutions that helped them to reach their goals in life. Government ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

THEY KNOW THEY ARE WIRTH NOTHING OVERSEAS. IN USA FOR INSTANCE, THEY HAS VE TO PASS SERIES OF EXAMS, FO RESIDENCIES BEFORE THEY LOOK FOR JOB AS DRS. MIST OF THEM FAIL THE EXAMS AND THE FEW THAT MANAGE TO PASS FIND IT TOUGH GE ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The “idiot” silly bucket mouth Serebour……backward in thinking, immature to argue, silly in mannerism. A total liability to the state

Gone are the days when you project yourselves as some super hero’s slept with p ...

• @STUPID LAST DON 8 years ago

You are a stupid guy ! I think you've lost your mind, you don't sound like a reasonable person all you know is ndc and ndc is in power so you are ok whether good or bad. Supposing you are living good under ndc because of the ...

• J M ALEX 8 years ago

I strongly agree with Gen. Nunoo in all his submission. If you resign hand over your keys to Gov't bungalows and if you will negotiate then RESUME WORK or else you should not be paid.

• Nene 8 years ago

Thank you. Ghanaians hate to hear the truth. They should be fired. Most of them will have no choice but to reapply on Government terms and conditions.

• tony 8 years ago

He still talk talk military talk

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTEE NUNOO MENSAH WAS SACKED AS HEAD OF NATIONAL SECURITY DID HE HANDOVER THE KEYS TO HIS OFFICIAL BUNGALOW AND VEHICLE? WHAT WAS HIS SALARY N BENEFITS THAT HE MANAGED TO BUILD A SCHOOL AFTER BECOMING HEAD OF NATIONAL SECURI ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Why should anyone be paid for doing no work?

No work, no pay! Let us write this into law.

Brigadier Nunoo-Mensah is absolutely right!

THE BEST INCISIVE WRITING SO FAR

• Apuuuu 8 years ago

This foolish man with his foolish talk again.Who the fuck is he to tell them this?.
    These are some of the people who are advising the gov't. No wonder Ghana is where we are now.
    It is time we tell this old fool to stop his ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Another CAPITAL STUPID nunoo mensah To go and get new doctors are you going to get them for free? Nipa aboa

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

Definitely no recruitment of new doctors this year bcos the president will not add one cedi to the annual expenditure especially since theyve not been budgeted for abi. Thats what the president said. What a dunce!!!!

• kwaku togbetse .Dallas Texas 8 years ago

If nunoo Mensa is stupid as you claim,yet still he is better than you. You do not have the ordinary Ghanaian at heart . You are full of evil.

• ,,,,,, 8 years ago

The guy has made good arguments.
    1)if you are on strike the govt does not pay you. It is your Labour union that pays you
    2)if you aggree to negotiate go back to work while you negotiate
    3) if you resign hand over your govt ...

• Nene 8 years ago

Simple

• David 8 years ago

It is rather your useless and literate sub human father who is the real foolish monkey and not the Brigadier. You rat of a cheap prostitute. Tell your mother to show you your father. mother fucker armpit smelling rat like you ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

david whatever you ASSHOLE called yourself ,you BRAINLESS ASSHOLE,WHEN WILL BECOME LITTLE BIT WISE.YOU MUST TELL RATHER BOTH SO-CALLED YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER BOTH AIDS-INFECTED ASSHOLE BASTARDS TO SHOW YOU ,YOUR RE ...

• Osei Akoto Jackson 8 years ago

Another bastard and foolish thinker is Nunoo Mensah.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

I thought some well-meaning person had shot dead the old goat a long time ago.

• Dramani 8 years ago

You called him "a fool" because his veiws are different from yours, right? That means from where he stands, you are also a fool. Simple logic.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This demented old fool again. This is not the stupid army where one has to obey before complain.

• opuni 8 years ago

I blem these radio presenters who interview these fool.

• Jack 8 years ago

Unfortunately, you are not worthy of being interviewed which means you are a bigger fool.

• Columbia 8 years ago

You are the BIGGEST FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KWASIA KWA

• DKB 8 years ago

Sensible people's comments don't make good headlines and does not sell that is why majority of our journalists and radio presenters prefer to interview or invite controversial people onto their programmes. So Jack take note. ...

• Rhema 8 years ago

idiot! if you don't see eye to eye with somebody's opinion why insult him. kwasia! grow up!

• Hassan 8 years ago

Rawlings should also handover the government bungalow at Ridge

• pluto 8 years ago

You don't even know your facts,that house at ridge is not a government bungalow

• ggana 8 years ago

It's a government property. The Ridge 5 houses walled into a one house compound belongs to Ghana government.

• Uncle Al. 8 years ago

So go and reclaim it idiot. Why you fools backing these ungrateful doctors is beyond me, I guess because of the stupidity of our politics some people who oppose this government will do or support any bad thing that befalls th ...

• Weah 8 years ago

Even if that bungalow is for the government, Rawlings peacefully handed over to an incoming government. No one sacked him and he never made unreasonable demands. What has this issue of doctors got to do with Rawlings?

• Sir John 8 years ago

Bragadier General: I SUPPORT U 100% PLS; TELL MAHAMA TO SACK THEM NOW;NOW HE IS DELAYING TO MUCH BCOS PEOPLE UR DIEING: WE DNT WNT INNOCENT LIVES TO BE LOST OK::BCOS MAHAMA IS GOD SENT : THIS TIME NO SYMPATHY @ ALL BCOS PEOPL ...

• Sir John 8 years ago

Bragadier General: I SUPPORT U 100% PLS; TELL MAHAMA TO SACK THEM NOW;NOW HE IS DELAYING TO MUCH BCOS PEOPLE UR DIEING: WE DNT WNT INNOCENT LIVES TO BE LOST OK::BCOS MAHAMA IS GOD SENT : THIS TIME NO SYMPATHY @ ALL BCOS PEOPL ...

YOU MEAN THAT EXPENSIVE PLACE BELONGS TO RAWLINGS? YOU DON'T MEAN IT. HE LINED UP PEOPLE AND KILLED THEM FOR HAVING FAR LESS THAN THAT INCLUDING ONE OF THEM REPORTED TO HAVE USED HIS POSITION TO TAKE A BANK LOAN TO BUILD HIS ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah always talk RUBBISH

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

nonsense idiot

• Johnny 8 years ago

Your stupidity is beyond bounds where from Nana Akufo-Addo in this discussion?

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

The government should sack the striking doctors and kick them out any government building thy are occupying within 24 hours.They should not be paid for the period that they have been on strike and none of them should be given ...

• Humanity 8 years ago

Hmmmm...why don't you try working for 11mths without pay...add the USELESS MINISTERS & MPs to also go without pay for 11mths...Ghana may benefit if you also felt the PAIN & SUFEERING people are going through

• Ofori 8 years ago

@Humanity please my brother stick to the issues. This strike action has nothing to do with junior Doctors not getting their pay for 11 months. I do agree that is not right to work for that long without pay but that is not why ...

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

You are a big fool!!!.Are they striking for not being paid?

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid you or your family member will fall sick. Instead to negotiate well you talk garbage

Yes I supported Nunoo Mensah 100% What Ghanaian doctors are demanding is not in any place in the world.Yes they should resign inorder we bring in Philippino,India,Cuba and Romania doctors and nurses.They are taking too much G ...

• Brian Atsu 8 years ago

@kofi,
    Can you help clarify one thing? How will the government afford to bring in and pay 500 foreign doctors when it says it has no more floating cash, yet it cannot afford to pay various people for months, and then with th ...

• HANSEN 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ALL CRIMINALS.PLS.DO NOT INSULT THE OLD SOLDIER ,YES HE IS 100% RIGHT.THEY SHOULD ALL RESIGN AND HAND OVER THEIR BUNGALORE KEYS IMMEDIATELY.BOTH SOLDIERS AND POLICE HOSPITAL ARE DOING GREAT JOB.CLOSE DOWN KORLEB ...

• Brian Atsu 8 years ago

Please don't forget that there are millions of people reviewing the website and article from many countries. Now having clarified that, is it your view that Police hospital and 37 Military were designed to cater for the natio ...

• Akufo Addo 8 years ago

The salaries and allowances for the stike period will be enough to fly in the doctors.

• mama 8 years ago

Yes I support the Mr mensah 100%. I don't why they should be paid. Recruit from other country. Enough is enough.

• Kaaji 8 years ago

You are really stupid old man. Just complete certified idiot.l wonder if school education had never started in eastern region you would be feeding on toilet waste or human waste.

• Ami 8 years ago

Kaaji or whatever you call yourself.Pls,try to be civil in your choice of words.
    I suspect you to be one of the people who feel inferior whenever you see a Fante.
    Insulting an elderly man who may be older than your father i ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Look what the stupid nunoo mensah is saying. You better speak sensibly and stop the fooling.kpakpe!

• Kofi K, 8 years ago

When you were sidelined at the presidency you were lamenting like a baby. Lives are involved here bungalows would not cure any ailment, Old Brigadier. This is not politics Sir, If you have any good advise bring it up "not if ...

Sack them all,yes we can contracted foreign doctor who can replace them
    please ndc government sack them all and brin g in better and cheaper doctors from abroad

• concern citizen 8 years ago

Kofi or whatever, do u know how much it cost to pay an expatriate. U can't pay ur own people to talk of foreigners.

• Jackie Jones, VA 8 years ago

Instead of using your brains for solution, what each NDC supporter comes here to do is to insult the doctors. What benefit will you get if they hand over the keys to you, mr Foolishman? Will that bring solution to the patient ...

• scott 8 years ago

i think you need to check your head. if they resign their post why should they still live in the goverment house? and where will the new doctor stay and work. think about it before you start talking nonsense.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Another brainless idiot!His brain has to be checked!

• AB 8 years ago

i respect grey hair but this is foolish advise

• Oheneba 8 years ago

God bless Nunoo-Mensah. l don't think we have to (as a state) allow this few people to take the whole state to ransom because of their profession. They don't deserve to be paid and again must resign immediately.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THE DOCTORS ARE AFRAID TO RESIGN. THEY AND THEIR RELATIVES ARE THE ONES INSULTING NUNOO MENSAH ON THIS PLATFORM .JUST GO ON AND RESIGN FOOLISH DOCTORS. WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR?.

• Nene 8 years ago

They can't resign. They are bluffing.

• GOODMANN 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A MAD MAN.HOW CAN SUCH PEOPLE LEAD GHANA?

• Jack 8 years ago

And what do you call the mad and greedy doctors? Many of them have specialised in performing abortions just to get rich. The babies some of them have murdered will come after them one by one.

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

The government of Ghana must be very firm this time to ask them to resign with immediate effect and those who want to do the job must re-apply .
    GMA is becoming nuisance and are taking the advantage of the health situatio ...

• Virgo Sly, 8 years ago

Waa look loose talk hope dis Nunoo who ever his name is haven't smoke Crake or Cocaine,anytime I heard his speech is like brainless to the nation.

• BOOY 8 years ago

dus gud

• John Manu 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOTIC FULL Mensah -Nunoo; a useless soldier never being to war and call himself a retired soldier ; why did you send your son abroad to do medicine ; if you can do the job why do you not take up the challenge ...

• mensah 8 years ago

He has a right to his opinion just like you do,but unfortunately because of your upbringing you don't see it as such and prefer to insult him.

• tesco tee 8 years ago

This is my man. Only fools will not understand what he mean but ot is serious.100% backing

• Doing the bidding of evil dwarf 8 years ago

They should resign. The government should work towards bringing down Cuban medical doctors.

• GeoJo 8 years ago

This is some of the foolish dead goat character talk of the NDC people. this is a foolish talk

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Am sorry Ghana has lost wisemen in our mother land. They say there is wisdom in grey hair but this one dae333, nkwasiya s3m nkowaaa. full of foolish talk. He has no intelligence to offer any loudable ideas.

• JORGITO 8 years ago

well said brigadier...they should resignn lets see it if the private sector would absorb all of them.kudos mr president be firm...n dont spend outside the approved bufget.go go ahead n resign in masd

• WONDERS 8 years ago

But do the doctors think when they resign they would be allowed to remain in Govt bungallows? And continue to do their politics? Accommodation is part and parcel of condirions of service. Staying in a Govt bungalow for free f ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Gen Nunoo well said

There are serious implications for a doctor who will resign from state server under this condition.When such doctor is going for employment elsewhere he has to rely on the state for a recommendation, which the state will give ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

GHANAIANS GIVE TOO MUCH RESPECT TO DOCTORS. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR FARMERS. FISHERMEN AND OTHRS. THIS TIME AROUND GO AHEAD AND RESIGN. .NO ONE WILL TOLERATE UR NONSENSE IN ABROAD
    RESIGN. .IN GHANA U KILL PATIENTS AND GO SC ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

I AM SURPRISE SOME IDIOTS ARE INSULTING NUNOO MENSAH. IS IT NOT THE DOCTORS THEMSELVES WHO THREATENED GHANAIANS THAT THEY WILL RESIGN?. SO WHY INSULT THE BRIGADIER?.

• GHAMAN 8 years ago

HAPPY TO HER THIS,ARE DOCTORS MOST IMPORTANT PROFESSIONAL IN GHANA?
    NOOOOOO ENGINEERS ARE,EVEN THEM DONT MAKE NOISE,THEY BUILD HOSPITALS AND CARS FOR YOU TO USE,WHEN OUR FATHERS LIVED THERE WARE NO DOCTORS BUT THE GREW OLDE ...

• lord sarah 8 years ago

I think this stupid nunoo should be taking psychiatry hospital. This man have never speak sense, but is not ur fault because when u are sick, u will be flown to abroad for treatment, thus why u are speaking from ur anus. Have ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

The few times that ndc ppl make sense. I agree with u completely on this brigadier

• me 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is bleeding to death.

• Pancho 8 years ago

I thought Nunoo-Mensah was smart but he's so stupid. How did he become a Brigadier General by kissing peoples ass. He shuld have been killed instead of Odartey Wellington. What a shame. YOU keep collecting a paycheck every mo ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

I AM SO ANGRY. WHO ARE THESE FOOLS INSULTING THE BRIGADIER?. WHY ARE THE DOCTORS DELAYING TO RESIGN? INNOCENT CHILDREN. FARMERS. FISHERMEN WHO DONT HAVE MONEY TO GO TO PRIVATE HOSPITALS ARE DYING SO FOOLISH DOCTORS, PLS RESIG ...

• ALLOTEY YACUBUS. 8 years ago

YOU CAN BURN YOUSELF BUT NOT ANNOYING.WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO SHOW YOUR STUPID PEANUTS BRAIN HERE.IF THEY RESIGN ARE YOU AND YOUR STUPID FAMILY GOING TO REPLACE THEM OR DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY INVOLVES TO BRING IN THOSE FORE ...

• UGLY AKUFFO 8 years ago

Stomach Doctors, Nunoo is Right…they shud resign go abroad and scrub toilet,then they will know ''half a loaf is better than none''. Asshole Docs

• yaa 8 years ago

sorry sir most doctors do not leave in gov. accomodations in big cities .

• Kofi Akuffo Ogoe 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah must shut up.instead of chaistizing doctors why not direct his stupid anger to the insensitive government to listen. is it right for the government not to listen to doctors and watch people die? this man has neve ...

• say it loud 8 years ago

Our doctors have become demagogic and want to bring successive governments to toe a certain line. Ghanaian must say no the these hifalutin demagogic and greedy doctors.

• kofi 8 years ago

HOW CAN DOCTORS COMPARE THEMSELVES TO POLICE?POLICE WORK 24 HOURS DAILY. THEY LEAVE THEIR FAMILIES AND GO ON DANGEROUS MISSIONS BOTH LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL.THE NUMBER OF LIVES LOST YEARLY IS IMMEASURABLE. THEY ARE KILLED BY ...

• frank boateng 8 years ago

100% for gen comments.
    congrats

• JOHN ATIPOE 8 years ago

This insane nunoo mensah fool is at it again.I hope he will advice the ndc ministers who are medical doctors to vaccate theire political positions and go into the hospitals and help and not go to Cuba,FOOOOOOOOOL.

• GHANA BA 8 years ago

MONKEY DE WORK, BABOON DE CHOP!

THE DOCTORS SHOULD RESIGN EN-MASSE AND HAND OVER THE KEYS TO THEIR BUNGALOWS IMMEDIATELY.

THAT'S DESERVING OF GHANA'S VAMPIRES CALLED "LEADERS". THEY LOOT THE NATION AND ALSO GET ALMOST E ...

• xfactor 8 years ago

this nunoo man must know how to talk,instead of to find solutions to solve this matter amicably,u are there talking childish noncence

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

Sometimes i wonder who you are, an elderly and a rabble rouser , why do you sometimes talk as if you do not understand gorvenance, The last time it was 'IF THE KITCHEN IS TOO HOT FOR YOU GET OUT,unquote, today it is is RESIG ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Brig. Nunoo Mensa sounds unethical by disclosing personal info, whether true or false. It's unethical. Also the doctors have 3 months to quit their bungalows if they resign. N unoo Mensa must stop the bugabuga acts and sugges ...

The only thing that ever comes out of your mouth is ..I am Ewe...and even that stinks.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

I am thrilled that you have been reading me. But don't you think Nunoo Mensah is a spent force? He has been associated with almost 30 yrs of P NDC wreckage.

• David Abban 8 years ago

Mensah nunoo is a grown person but it seems he needs medical attention

• police woman 8 years ago

We Ghanaian are tired of these doctors.
    give out your key to your houses, don,t take any equipment from our hospitas nonsense ghana doctors

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

MR, PRES TASK ME TO EJECT THEM.IDIOTS/

• a concerned citizen 8 years ago

21 century calls for negotiation rather than any other means to solve problem. The are indespensable professionals who must be handle with care notwithstanding the fact that they must also behave professionally and ethically ...

• Panafric 8 years ago

Way to go with these our over pampered doctors. Hand in your resignation and bungalow keys simultaneously. Soooooormli!

• ebenezer johnson 8 years ago

all the doctor who went on strike should be sack

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

EJECT THEM MR PRESIDENT

• Kaaji 8 years ago

You are really stupid old man. Just complete certified idiot. I wonder if school education had started in eastern region or else where apart from central region you be feeding on
    toilet waste or human waste by
    now.No wonde ...

• HARRISON 8 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING HERE ARE ALL FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE DOCTORS ON STRIKE/STROKE

• Benefits 8 years ago

right ON point.I don't know y dey r still making dis old noise of resigning n yet still waiting.waiting for what?Anyway,do as d General has said

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

I think this man should rather advice the Dead GOAT President Mahama administration to stop the creating, looting and the sharing. The doctors are working hard and they want their share. Are they not Ghanaians?.Politicians ar ...

• Sam 8 years ago

When Will this man grow up?

• Sly 8 years ago

Hand over the keys with ur homes:
    Hahaha well said.

• QED 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU GET. WHEN SOME GHANAIANS CAN NOT take even 'O' Level exams and pass or HAVE NO SCRUPPLES but go to the army AND LATER govern Ghana, this is what you hear.......IF YOU CAN'T LIVE IN GHANA, GO FOR VISA AND LEAV ...

• JoJo 8 years ago

why should doctors expect to be paid while on strike? Brigadier is correct he who doesn't work shouldn't be paid. If you want to resign go ahead but return the keys to your bungalows. Government will pay you what is owed but ...

• USA 8 years ago

THIS IS TYPE OF PERSON I WANT

• PASSPORT 8 years ago

stupid nunoo

• hasan yakubu 8 years ago

Hell YES. These doctors should list any african country on the continent that gives doctors all the pecks they currently already getting. The only difference might be to practice in a much well equiped nicer looking hospital ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

If we have elders like these advising govt. we end where we are. Is he only interested in material things and not lives that are being needlessly lost. At age of 70 he is still enjoying benefits from the state. Is he still no ...

why do you want to enjoy the privileges your job provides when you don't want to do the work assigned? you're such an idiot.

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Can Mahama's NDC govt ever find solutions to problems? Dumsor; The Cedi's Fall; Strikes; NHIS; Petrolium Prices etc, etc!

• Ron 8 years ago

should advice his government to negotiate with them and stop the treating.It will go against the poor citizens who are the majority not you ones who have your private doctors.If a cuban man comes here to work and am suffering ...

• ALLOTEY YACUBUS. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS EMPTY HEADED MAN.I DON'T KNOW HOW HE GOT THAT GENERAL.HE HAS NEVER BEEN IN A WAR BEFORE BUT ONLY A PEACE KEEPER.IN EUROPE AND AMERICA BEFORE YOU REACH A GENERAL YOU SHOULD KNOW THE TACTICS IN WAR FRONT.WHAT THE ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Irresponsible talk from irresponsible General who was not ashamed to serve under a criminal junior officer.

• yokogari 8 years ago

Mr, Brigadier this is not a solution. Remember the government is doing more harm than good to the Doctors and the state. You have to find a sound and healthy words to the docs. You are lucky to be in suit and enjoying with Sa ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

This man has his children sent abroad with the tax payer's money but non of the children including a medical Doctor I know after completion of their education were happy to return to work here under a dictatorial government t ...

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

It is high time these doctor's get sacked,if all the civil service workers in Ghana put forward these kinds of demands to the government,what will Ghana turn into then.This will never happen in a developed country like UK.Gov ...

• GHANABA 8 years ago

The govt should not only sack them, their passports should be revoked as well.There is no law anywhere in the world that binds a govt to issue passport to any of its citizens.

• Zip-Up 8 years ago

Please Government keep on negotiating and do not listen to some dementia patient's il advance that says that make Our Caring striking Medical Doctors Homeless, of course it is a military Junta ideal way of doing things in a b ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Government dont ve to waist time for more people to die before he takes a step, with immediate effect they should bring in Doctors else where to come and take care of the sick people. Government should stop paying them becaus ...

• mama 8 years ago

I do agree with you 100%. I don't know why they should be paid. Enough is enough. They have bungalows and they pay half price. No government will agree to their demands. Every government worker is important including cleaner ...

• thinker 8 years ago

why all these needless insult? Is he not entitle to his opinion? why don't u state ur comments? Their demands are outragious eventhough their services are needed badly. Farmers comes first after God before doctors but what is ...

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

Tell Mahama to resign first.Disappointed and miserable Nunno Mensah.

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

Erdw

• OGYA 8 years ago

THE WHOLE COUNTRY SHOULD RISE UP AND TELL THESE FOOLS THAT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH , NO IMPORTATION OF CUBAN DOCTORS TO GHANA WHEN WE HAVE DOCTORS IN GHANA ....ENOUGH OF THIS COMUNIST FOOPLISHNESS BESIDESIT WILL BE OUTSIDE THE BUDGE ...

• pluto 8 years ago

Cuban doctors are the best in the world,bring them,isrealie doctors are fantastic

ARE YOU A CHILD? HOW MUCH DO YOU THINK THEY WILL BE PAID FOR THEIR SERVICES OR DO YOU THINK THEY WILL WORK FOR FREE? DO YOU HAVE AN IDEA HOW MUCH ALLOWANCES THEY WILL BE TAKING AS EXPATRIATE DOCTORS?

• Togbe 8 years ago

Whats mahama waiting for to import foreign drs. De drs dont want to work and u are begging dem for what? Mr prez with all due respect, use common sense.

• john 8 years ago

Cuban doctors will just be happy to work in Ghana for less money. They did that during the ebola crisis .

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

FOOL WHO WILL RESIGN FROM HIS WORK AND STILL KEEPS THE COMPANY'S PROPERTY.GO AWAY WITH YOUR BULLY AND STUPID COMMENTS.DON'T YOU KNOW THEY WERE LIVNG IN HOUSES BEFORE THEY BECAME DOCTORS.IF THEY RESIGN THEY KNOW THEY HAVE TO G ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

If they are not ready to work whiles negotiating with Government please don't waist much time on them to loose Ghanaians lives stop paying them and take immediate steps that can save Ghanaians lives.

• RAZOR BLADE 8 years ago

I seem to be angry with Ghanaian trained to serve Ghanaians and when they become employed decide to take the whole country and human lives into a ransom,those who talk for such professionals when they strike must stop this an ...

• Blockhead 8 years ago

We all know that Nunoo Mensah defected from the NPP to join the NDC when he lost his primaries. Is it any wonder that he's taking this stand to support what Anita de Sosoo said over the weekend?

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Why should we pay these lazy nation wreckers for no work? Resign and give up your salary and buungalow. Only Npp doesn't understand this...

• kk the seer 8 years ago

l saw this coming longtime l want to advice govt the solution is to bring inn cuban doctors period amen

• King 8 years ago

Thanks General.This is ridiculous and absurd.Clothing and book allowance to mention just a few.On top of it u live in government owned bungalows.Listen doctors,don't act like Kings and queens or celebrities.Come to America an ...

Mr Nunoo- Mensah I wonder if you understand what the president said "dead goat doesn't fear knife"

2. I hope when your wife or child is sick now you wouldn't take them to police or military hospital for treatment but rath ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

This is not political issue. The question is Are taxpayers sponsored doctors being reasonable?

• nana 8 years ago

I think this man is sick, how can someone work without paying the person? Look at him saying they should Handover their keys.

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

He talks as if the people are his slaves, animals for that matter. Real people are dying, and is that what you have to say? We are all witnesses in this country that conditions of services for many workers, especially in the ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

govt must bring. Cuban doctors n leave those idiots

• one ghana 8 years ago

some ghanaians talks as if these wicked politicians are better than others.

• kakra 8 years ago

state how much your son earns for working in the UK as a doctor,kwasia.

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

WELL SAID. AND ALSO PWY ANY CAR LOANS OWWED THE GOVERNMENT. I JUST DON'T KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID THAT THEY CONTINUE TO PAY PEOPLE WHEN THEY ARE ON STRIKE. IF THERE IS NO LAW LIKE THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD GO AND GET ...

• ME 8 years ago

Stupid Oldman!!! how many doctors are staying in govt bungalows? and even those doc's who stays in few bungalows pays rent to the govt. Foolish man tell us do u pay rent to the govt? Tell us your salary and allowances you re ...

• HONESTLY 8 years ago

GHANA HARD, WE ARE DYING. YOU ARE NOT AT FAULT. DO NOT LISTEN TO THE INSULTS. JUST HELP US. WE TRUST YOU.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

BE CAREFUL, GEN. NUNOO MENSAH. AT LEAST SHOW THAT YOU ARE A MATURED CITIZEN AND STOP TALKING TRASH LIKE MAHAMA. WHAT WOULD TE BUNGALOWS DO TO TE SICK, AND HOW WOULD TAT AFFECT TE DOCTORS? AFTER ALL WHO WOULD BE THE LOSER FINA ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

HOW CAN AN ELDERLY MAN SPEAK LIKE THIS? NO WONDER NDC HAS DRIVEN THE COUNTRY INTO THE DITCH. MAHAMA SHOULD RATHER SACK HIM AND ALL HIS ASSISTANTS. AFTER ALL THEY ARE DOING NOTHING FOR GHANA. ANYTIME THIS OLD MAN OPENS HIS MOU ...

• Boat 8 years ago

Senseless man Nunno Mensah the same like That stupid Tarzan

• Dom 8 years ago

What are the wicked doctors waiting for? They should go ahead and resign and give way to foreign doctors to come and save lives.Further delay in resigning will make the situation worse.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We hope it is rigth for those they want to resign and if they are ready to it then is okay for those,be'cos not all of them are ready to go for the strike and it is good to handle everything to the gorvement,anyway if they re ...

• Seazy 8 years ago

Dear Sir,
    so if they leave and you replace these doctors, what money will you use in paying these expatriates? remember they will cost more.. so kindly stick to what you know.Obviously this is not your area of expertise. Med ...

• CHRIS 8 years ago

Nino Mensa I doubt if you have a brain.
    We are no more Lawlings days when a you imposed your power.I have seen only few wise men in Mahama govt.

Yes, only Npp idiots like Jake who want to keep their official bungalows and cars after resignation. YES, YES, YES! NO WORK, NO PAY, CERTAINLY NO BUNGALOW. Don't these Npp clowns understand?!!!!

• Weah 8 years ago

Please the name is Rawlings and not Lawlings. I believe you are from L for R areas in Ghana.

• Holy Sinner 8 years ago

stupid senseless greedy doctors are only joking.They are afraid to rsign. Govnment should never give up to the pressure else all will follow suit.

• Mr Minister 8 years ago

All doctors should be bold enough to go ahead and resign but they should also handover.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

How can an elder like Bridg. Nunoo. Mensah tell our Doctors who are on strike that they can resign and hand over their bungalow keys.This is very sad for such comments coming from senior citizen.this proved that wisdom has ...

• RUSSIAN TANKER 8 years ago

We understand Nunoo Mensah has a son who is a medical doctor but is practicing outside the country. Can Nunoo Mensah share with Ghanaians why his son is practicing his medical profession outside Ghana, if Ghanaian medical doc ...

Yes, only Npp idiots like Jake who want to keep their official bungalows and cars after resignation. YES, YES, YES! NO WORK, NO PAY, CERTAINLY NO BUNGALOW. Don't these Npp clowns understand?

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

I GUESS U KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO A DOCTOR,AND WHEN THEY WORK THEY MUST GET PAID,GHANAIANS ARE BACKWARD PEOPLE ,THEY TAKE EVERYTHING FOR GRANTED,SOME OF THESE DOCTORS ARE NDC AND CPP NPP ETC SO IF YOU WANT PEOPLE TO VOTE TO FI ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

These doctors demands are too much. If try want to resign they can go ahead and resign. They have forgotten they did not pay full tuition fees and the services they offer to Ghanaians is a service to God and country. They s ...

• truth 8 years ago

SIDE WHEN DEATH IS STARING AT THEM BECAUSE THEY FAIL TO TREAT THEIR DOCTORS WELL. THIS OLD MAN SHOULD NOT EVEN OPEN HIS MOUTH & TALK LIKE A CLASS ONE KID.

• maame 8 years ago

What is the guaruntee that some of the doctors did not leak the document out.

• mystique 8 years ago

brigadier mak wise statements that reflects ur age n for ur information,nt all doctors stay in gov't bungalows,sm rent houses too.u n de govt shud keep up wit wt u r doing and u will get the punishmnt u deserve.every death s ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, REPUTABLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; NOW; WE ANSWER THE GENERAL. GENERAL, SORRY, BUT -'IF'- YOU BELIEVE IN GHANA'S -'NATIONAL SECURITY'- THEN -'YOU'- MUST AS WELL T ...

• QED 8 years ago

Their fellow Ghanaians are exploited by NDC party supported by their whims and caprices. NDC members have looted Ghana's wealth from Gold to Diamond, oil fields to foreign reserves to leave the country poorer than the poorest ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Nunu, you gonna go first come that day. Only foolish talk.

Nunoo-Mensah, ask your son to come to Ghana and work. You hypocrite.

• Kojo woode 8 years ago

Brig Mensah Nunoo has nothing to lose. Why his son stil practising medicine outside Ghana. when PNDC was in power it looked like taaboo for someone to come from Europe. If not money why is he not_coming to work free for the b ...

• Dominic Owusu Ansah 8 years ago

Stop ,telling Doctors to resign but solve the issues from Dominic

• Lukeson Nana Yeboah 8 years ago

I believe we should tackle this issue from the right perspective. Insults can never correct the actions of Nunoo Mensah neither the doctors. It's rather inmatured on our parts to do that. Sensitive and pressing national issue ...

• Dominic Owusu Ansah 8 years ago

If you guys don't have anything to say 'please don't say anything that will bring problems,from Dominic Owusu-Ansah

• frank 8 years ago

If u have nothing to say stop talking nonsense wai

• impromptus 8 years ago

Old and out of date

• impromptus 8 years ago

Civil is different from army

• agya 8 years ago

Foolish,stupid,idiot and useless man.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

WERE NOT YOU BOLD SAYING YOU WILL RESIGN? WHAT IS PREVENTING YOU FROM RESIGN? NO TIME TO WAIT.RESIGN NOW. FISH OUT OF WATER!!!!

• Kwamy, SA 8 years ago

I thought the old were considered wise BUT not this Ga oldman. Always taking rubbish.

• Amega 8 years ago

Kwamy, SA, just deal with the issue and not with where he hails from.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

Pls, Nunoo- Mensah is not a Ga. He is from the Central Region. Don't be deceived by the "Nunoo" in his name.

Right-thinking Gas don't think and talk like him.

• Esther Alizerta Azortyaaba 8 years ago

IF THEY DOCTORS THINKS THAT THEY CAN GET BETTER SALARIES ELSE WHERE THEY SHOULD GO AND STOP DISTURBING / PLAYING WITH HUMAN LIFE. EVERY PROFESSION HAVE RISK,
    THEY ARE NOT THE ONLY HEALTH PROFESSIONALS THAT FACES RISK, LOOK A ...

• Son of Man 8 years ago

This makes a lot of sense
    These sub- standard and crook doctors
    are not even qualified to be physician assistants in other parts of the world.
    More people die when they are working than when they are not. One of them, now ...

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Son of Man, you are 100% right. They should come here and see what will happen to them, whether they will be accepted as medical doctors. They should resign and reapply. There will be no job for them. Politicians parading as ...

• johny 8 years ago

That is the solution, we should not allow anybody to lord it over us, after all they are all try and error doctors or they think we have not encountered better trained and respected doctors before?

• kodjo 8 years ago

Whats all the argument about, the general is only say that if you resign your post as a government doctor it is only proper to hand over the keys to the GOVERNMENT OWNED flat. I will even go further and COLLECT the waivered ...

• fidelity 8 years ago

NUNOO Mensah talk like a wise person.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One night this Male Doctor and his girlfriend were about to go into his apartment and before he could open his door his girlfriend said, “Wait a minute, I can tell how a man makes love by how he unlocks his door.”

The ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Do exactly what President Reagan did with the striking air traffic workers: he fired all of them.
    And that's what President Mahama should have the courage to do - fire all of them immediately.

• Nene 8 years ago

Kwame I agree with you. Fire them. Period. That will humble them.

• EMILE N.Y USA 8 years ago

ALL these years are you still a broke man?stop disgracing Jerry John and Nana Konadu. Please sit down and shut up.buului anii.

• SAMUEL ADUKU (ISAREL) 8 years ago

GHANANIAN MUST LOOK AT THIS MAN
    THE WHOLE PROBLEM IN WINNEBA IS CAUSE BY NUNOO-MENSAH. HE HAS TO THANK JJ FOR PROMOTING HIM TO A POSITION HE NEVER DRAEM OFF " IDIOT"

• Abdul 8 years ago

What a foolish old man with a foolish sense,calculat the amount you want to bring in the new doctors and compare it to the demand of the current ones (doctors).

• sam 8 years ago

Brigadier Nunoo MENSAH must act sensible .Ghana is no longer under the cruelty and brutality regime of the PNDC.You always talk rubbish and nonentity .Stop your animal talks

• JOHNj 8 years ago

UR MUM IN GHANA OR UR DAD WILL DIE 2MORO. IDIOT. U WILL BE A CLEANER TILL U DIE. IDIOT. HOW MUCH HAS NANA ADDO GIVEN U?

• Sticks wayne 8 years ago

It saddens ma soul anitim i hear diz kind of developments ! This greed sucken bastards are taken our nations for a ride. i madly support brigadier capo on this. These are gh doctors tellin us in our balls that they need condi ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Stupid General,This id not solution to the problem,so if all teachers decide to resign u gonna import teachers from .abroad.,oh thats Who the NDC lacks sense

• las 8 years ago

Here comes another senseless gray hair maintaining the stupid utterances of NDC communicators. When you told JJ to handover, if he had listened to your cawardy, the birth of this clueless government wouldn't have been. If yo ...

• sam 8 years ago

Like Rawlings these useless beings believe that Ghana is their bonafide property and for that matter they can ride the country as they like but one day they will be judged by their own filthy words.The
    evils which some Army ...

• las 8 years ago

Correction to my 1st comments. Doctors will not live forest and eat grass. They will still have their 3sq meal in a home. So ejection from government bungalows is not the sound solution.

• c.stephen sackey. 8 years ago

How did such a buffoon ever get in the governance of Nkrumah's Ghana?

And, isn't he the same moron who told off his countrymen to get out of the country if they couldn't cope?
    And come to think of he has the chutzpah to t ...

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah, your son, a Dr. will not come and work in Ghana, WHY?. I don't want to say too much cause enough has been said on this site already. I just want to say that asking the Drs to resign and hand over their keys is n ...

• Ali mamud 8 years ago

This Ndc gov't is going home can't stay in power all is failed they don't know how to talk look exams failed the country

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

No, No, No..... Brig. Pls act like an adult. There's no point in pouring petrol over the fire. No need for any of your inflammatory trash talk.
    Rational people are looking for ways to end the impasse.

Know what, when two ...

• MINA 8 years ago

These are the people advising the president so what else do you expect from him, always gaffes !! A senior citizen and an oldman like this Nunoo Mensah who never reason anything from his mouth doesn't speak well of an oldm ...

• O D B 8 years ago

go to the hospitals and see how ppl are being treated,this stupid ppl with fake certificates just play with their phones n laptops at office whiles ppl will be in pain,what sort of hypocrasy is that?you ppl insulting the gene ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

find something useful to with your life foolish man.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Any person who gets paid from the government should forfeit their freebies and do everything on their own and see how much government will save I mean every one expect the President vice president e ...

• Jt 8 years ago

So partisan that our comments follow suit. Jj made Ghanaias smart but not intelligent that our problem. Intelligence has its own way of behavior far different from smarteness.the worst is party politics. Waah ujaah

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

NUNOO-MENSAH THINKS HE OWNS GHANA THIS IDIOT WAS SALUTING A FT LT RAWLLINGS FOR HOW MANY YEARS THAT IS THE ROOT OF ALL INDISCIPLINE.THANK YOU YOU ALL OLD PUSSY MEN LIKE YOU,WHERE IS ODARTEY WELLINGTON AND ALL THE BRAVE MEN,AF ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALLOW THE LAW TO WORK. GET AN INJUNCTION FROM THE COURT TO FORCE THESE DOCTORS TO GO BACK TO WORK. GHANA CANNOT BE RUN LIKE THIS; ALLOW ANY SECTOR TO HOLD THE PEOPLE HOSTAGE. THIS IS A SHAME, THAT THE GOVERN ...

• PETRODACTYL, USA 8 years ago

EVERYONE EDUCATED IN GHANA HAS HAD SOM SORT OF GOV'T SUBSIDY IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. ONLY VERY FEW PEOPLE CAN AFFORD MEDICAL SCHOOLING BUT FOR THE GOVERNMENT SUBSIDIES!! YOU DOCTORS OWE SOMETHING TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!! ...

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Useless and very stupid
    man. go to the hospital and take care the sick people. Useless man God will punish you and your NDC Government. .

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Those bungalows are filthy and well below the status of Doctors in the first place. NDC can have them, kwasia!!

• Kobina Hammond 8 years ago

Brigadier Nunoo Mensah (Rtd) is another pain in ass. People like this man should be re-trained to be effective than the present position about national security. I think he is a square peg put in a round hole. A word to a w ...

• EBOLA 8 years ago

NUNU MENSAH talks with his anus.he never talks sensible.someone must shut him up.we are not under mil itary rule. stupid nunu

• Comfort Abrokwah, USA 8 years ago

So you think the doctors will make a killing if they worked overseas.Well, let me tell you. Doctors here don't get house, fuel, clothing etc,etc allowances in the U.S. They get paid and that's it. And housing is very expensiv ...

• ASAAWA. 8 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN GO AND DRAG THEM TO THEIR WORKING PLACES.WHO IS SELFISH THAN MAHAMAH WHO HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY IN THE COUNTRY.HAHAHA COMPARING GHANA TO AMERICA,WHAT A BACKWARD LADY.

• Daanaa Sampson 8 years ago

Nunoo Mensah, you are a very stupid man to talk thid way. Even you, who only was not adding anything to our national coifers had conditions of service. You only came to tell ghanaians to leave our mother land for elsewhere. ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

senseless adult who calls himself nunoo mensah. is that how to broker peace? Idiotic idiot. do you really care about the masses? Do you care about the innocent lives being lost? aboafunu la table

you're a foolish spoiled brat, insulting a man of substance. you fool.

• kontoa 8 years ago

Gen Nunoo. You were someone I have respected for years. Not this time and not on this issue.You are dopting a military method to solve a critical matter that bodes on life, nationhood and your own citizens. Doctors are a very ...

• kontoa 8 years ago

Gen Nunoo Mensah should not be proud of his advice to the President of the GMA. The young man was taken aback because he was not expecting that hog-wash of thinking from a person so respected. Military guys stay in barracks t ...

• chris 8 years ago

handing over bungalow keys will not solve the problem, negotiate with them, I think that Will be the best way

• WEEE 8 years ago

YES, RESIGN AND GO, IF U FAIL TO HAND OVER, U WILL BE PROSECUTED. THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP. GOVERNMENT BE BOLD. THE TIME IS NOW, NOT TOMORROW

• Mickey 8 years ago

I strongly agree with the retired General. They need to hand over their bungalow keys and also pay back their madical school bills with interest.

• Akora 8 years ago

No this ought to be handled in a wise way because Ghana can not depend on foregn doctors for ever.

• azi wofie woyie 8 years ago

Acheampong's time, Romania Doctors. Rawlings time, Cuban Doctors. Mahama's time, Zimbabwie Doctors. But why' UP and NPP time never seen this'. Ghanaian should judge. NPP ALL THE WAYYYYYYYY. 2016 FOR YOU NPP.

• obaa yaa 8 years ago

It surprises me when I read how Ghanaians insult each other when it comes to serious issues concerning the country. The poor man who has no one to support him or her might get sick and they will need these doctors ., let's f ...

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOUR TIME IS UP THIEF. YOU WENT TO DUBAI TO CHECK YOUR HOTELS AND ACCOUTS, GOD PUNISH YOU PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

OUR MONEY AND GO TO ABROAD FOR TREATMENT IF HE IS DAMM SICK, THIEF MAHAMA

• Dada 8 years ago

I have been compelled to say this man is very stupid. Why is it that these days every stupid idiot just stands up and speak rubbish? Do you know the cost involved in bringing foreign doctors to the country? And do you know ho ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

And you'll play a doctor? Is that how you resolve dispute? You should know better, Mr. Nunoo-Mensah!!!

• KEN 8 years ago

You thought ruling a nation is a joke,when you were criticizing the former gov't.Now it is your duty to face the challenges of your time and fix,and don't blame any group.Be a good diplomat and work than......

• k. ayiah 8 years ago

So govt cant take the money from wayome to pay the doctors? If one person can be paid $52m, I don't see why govt can pay the doctors.