You are here: HomeNews2015 08 09Article 373993

Gyan girl dodges Police

Read Comments Comments (42)

• why 8 years ago

When ekow micah was arrested and the can of worms were open,i knew she was in biig troouble. Now her ugly mug can be paraded for the cameras..gyan learn from this ang get a godly wife...word to the wise is enuff but never to ...

• why 8 years ago

Change your way gyan, next time it will even be a greater trap..this was a sign from God to humble you

• why 8 years ago

Worst of it all the girl was cjasing you assistant employer to destroy you.... Hmnm. this is a call for cjabge gyan, after catro this, next time what, if you dont surrender to God to find peace, all that money and fame will b ...

• why 8 years ago

Hope you can read between the lines

• Hajia 8 years ago

jail her and the lawyer.This is day time robbery.I woman but its disgusting the way some ladies try all mean to ripp men off.

• EWE PRIEST 8 years ago

Lawyer Maurice AMPAW was so loud on this matter, voicing out here and there of this SEX VIDEO SCANDAL,DONT LEAVE HIM OUT Bcos he is behind all this.

• Zoo 8 years ago

We have enough of this sakawa Asamoah Gyan,what does he want to become a president,money is not every thing ok?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I'm one of the people who think Asamoah Gyan didn't rape this girl and still believe so but the way he is handling this case using foul means with the help of the police to kill this case is stupid,to set up people to get the ...

• Jeo 8 years ago

I do not understand the input of your post. Where from a civil suit or issue here. No one including my family members should profit from deception in sex matters.
    She had sexual intercourse with consent with the guy and ther ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN HAS GOT A WIFE AND KIDS

• why 8 years ago

Any name of her wife and kid to check on google pls?

• Serwaah 8 years ago

He's not married is all lies

• Anita 8 years ago

Disgraceful behaviour - so many married men in Ghana do this. Immoral ugly lot!

• Zoo 8 years ago

Sakawa boys are forbidden to marry upon all their acquired wealth.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

PER OUR TRADITIONS N LAWS, CUSTOMARY MARRIAGE IS RECOGNISED AND ACCEPTED AS MATRIMONY. GYAN IS MARRIED WITH 4 KIDS. 3 BOYS & 1 GIRL. WHAT AM NOT SURE IS IF ALL THE 4 KIDS WERE BORN BY HIS MARRIED WIFE

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE FIRST 3 BOYS ARE FREDRICK, FLOYD, RAFAEL N THE LAST BORN WHICH HAPPENS TO BE A GIRL I THINK WAS NAMED AFTER HIS MUM. WILL CROSSCHECK N LET U KNOW

• Serwaah 8 years ago

Do you know Gyan very well,he doesn't have 3kids he has only one boy

• Ka Na Wu 8 years ago

Verily verily verily, Dr. Truth, you're a fucking piece of tool, so backward and ignorant. What makes you think it is right to reveal the identity of Gyan's children on this platform? When are we as a nation going to learn to ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

u r married with 3 kids so why go In for adultery.?? idiot no wander u are an akan. fool

• king of the kings 8 years ago

U fool has the akans came to u idiot for help stupid, is not u . But ur mother n father who are idiot more than u. Kwasia bi ba .

• Thambo 8 years ago

Either because of money Gyan has they are trying to extort him or he has also influenced the girl to vambus!

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

I think is high time Gan learn lesson from this and give himself to christ.

• Prince T 8 years ago

What decent person records genuine intimate details of any kind? Kwabblah and Maurice Ampaw and their accomplices should be ashamed f themselves. I would rather defend myself than engage the services of a cheap publicity seek ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

close the case then foolish police men

• Obiba JK 8 years ago

Hypocrytes stop condemning him. which of you is free of sexual immorality?. What he did was wrong but the way people are talking it is as though they are saints. We all do just that we are not caught. Next time he should be s ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Teacher her a lesson. These university girls think they are wider than everybody. 95% of these university graduates are prostitutes

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan di trumu

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

you are fool

• Kaajii 8 years ago

Why do you fall victim to voltarian girl whose pussy is just free gift to Akan men ? All they need is one olonka of garri and one olonka of beans, this can take care of her for weeks.
    Their lazy men can't afford this.

• Ametefe 8 years ago

These girls money will surely kill them

• GPS 8 years ago

This girl and lawyer are going to follow you everywhere. Upon all your money they will never make you happy in life. Find a way to solve this problem.

• Ababio 8 years ago

U too be responsible and allow the young girls to avoid been ambarased

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Doreen Smith 8 years ago

Poor Gyan, people only want to tarnished his image, but they will not succeed, wish u all the best in life.

• Serwaah 8 years ago

What is the name of Gyan's wife

• Coby 8 years ago

The police must invite the so called scammer lawyer Apawu who was so much into it ...

• Essum 8 years ago

The problem is with the police who want the case to drag on bcaus of what they get from it. This nonsense must stop

• gyan 8 years ago

No good evidence it is just like KKD. Oh Ghana is for the rich.

• kujo 8 years ago

Gyan is not married why are u fooling urself. What kind of a woman will hide herself without no one knows.it a shame for the family that he is not married that is why they make that up.All cos they want woman to stay away fro ...

• Serwaah 8 years ago

I second that he's not married but they say that as a cover up.He chasis women all over.

• 91 year old guy 8 years ago

Make I fuck some

• diana 8 years ago

She is a fool and gold digger