You are here: HomeNews2015 08 06Article 373543

Asamoah Gyan launches personal Android app

Read Comments Comments (34)

• sanjay 8 years ago

yooo

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

After you fucked front and back of the lady this is your next innovation.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Pls, for the sake of the ghost of dead blackskstars. Pls drop this Chinese jangyan from the team. Is gh serious? China paa?

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

....to cheat and rape?

• dona 8 years ago

moving foreward

• Steve 8 years ago

Who will follow you into darkness.

• frenzy 8 years ago

I think this rich footballers in Ghana should set up industrial company so people can get jobs n help the economy too n stop all this Vanity stuff. I have a lots of respect for E'too n Drogba they have created jobs in their c ...

• kk 8 years ago

Note: Gyan has baby jet promotion project for boxing and music production business, all these are part of job creation.

• Nii Aryee 8 years ago

Could do better

• joe 8 years ago

Come again frenzy,tell us jobs ETO and DROGBA created in their country.

• PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

WELLLL COME TO CHINA,,,

• positive Things 8 years ago

I think Gyan will gain more respect in Ghana by creating job rather than doing things that are not profitable to the citizens. His advisors should rather advise him to do positive stuff.

• PHILIP 8 years ago

Please everything you are doing is do but you have to watch out for the Chinese,they are smart

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

LOVE YOU BABY JET!!!
    MAY CHIN ChAN CHANG CHICKEN CHOW MEIN BLESS YOU

• zarrow 8 years ago

people insulting gyan i think they going too far he has done nothing wrong for this bosheets n this abnormall insults

• Mailliw Esornep 8 years ago

THE WORD IS B U L L S H I T

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Means, nantwi bini.

• pilolo 8 years ago

This is why sometimes I keep coming to ghanaweb despite crap journalism and shitty comments, this one from di asempa is funny

• Cf 8 years ago

U WERE SUPPOSED TO BE A ROLE MODEL FOR THE YOUNG ONES, HOW COME YOU WENT THAT WAY CAPT TRUMU? AM BEGINNING TO SUSPECT SOME OF THE OF THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS,YOU GUYS NEED TO BE MINDFUL OF WHAT YOU DO IN PUBLIC,MIND YOU, YOU AR ...

• Charles akono if up 8 years ago

Gud work my brother keep it up

• eric joe arthur 8 years ago

dat graet bro

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

This cocoasini village little boy showoff is full of himself. Everything about him is me! me! me! This village little boy needs to really grow up. Not only that he looks very ugly with his silly hairdo. Yack!

• Gideon 8 years ago

Senior Gyan Launches jobs for Ghanaians

• BOTO 8 years ago

GYAN YOU YOU BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVORED HEAVEN IS YOUR LIMIT

• joseph 8 years ago

asamoah good you lunch adroid appp but i need your help,im china studying medicine i need your help, im jstudy in tiajin medical school.please you can contact me on 008613630874844.my dad just passed on and i want you to help ...

• Mailliw Esornep 8 years ago

Africans you always want somebody to help
    Don't you think he has family and friends . Fool. This man made his money and spends i t as he wishes. Who helped him to get where he is.didn't you plan before going to chinea to st ...

• Adfo 8 years ago

Welcome Asamoah you have made Ghana proud

• Naa Shei 8 years ago

Are you finding it difficult to get a life partner or are you been hunt by bad spirits/witches.do worry of getting promotion at work or getting job then worry no more contact: 0206350031

• Naa Shei 8 years ago

Are you finding it difficult to get a life partner or are you been hunt by bad spirits/witches.do you worry of getting promotion at work or getting job then worry no more. contact: 0206350031

• Kofi Nsiah, Techiman 8 years ago

How safe are the Black Star players in camp with a lover of trumu? A role model for the boys? What s captain. In England, he wouldn't be a captain for another day after the trumu issue

• The insider 8 years ago

Who cares. The guy is over 30 years but claims otherwise. He's not a good role and neither is he a good football player.

• TONY KODOM 8 years ago

Oh Gyan God help u in all what u do. But try to create big factory for future.

• adasa 8 years ago

Juju Asamoah Gyan. Mother dies after world cup 2010. Friend Castro dies after. Brazil world cup. After each world cup new mammoth signing. Was Stephen Appiah not far better than he is? Juju at work

• Etweba 8 years ago

Captain Trumu, please make a statement to clear your name on the rape and sodomy allegations.
    If you don't, the court of public opinion will judge you as trunu trumu . That is what you will be remembered for,not your ...