You are here: HomeNews2015 08 04Article 372951

Hearts can never be relegated - Opoku Nti

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

What do u mean by this statement? Of course they can. Where are Leeds Utd n Stoke City In English FA?

• JOJO 8 years ago

USE YOUR HEAD, FAITH WITHOUT WORKS IS DEAD

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Sorry, there were great teams in England. Don't be fooled. Workhard and sustain them please

• Great Olympics 8 years ago

Ah? Lord Zico,
    I have lost respect for you for manking such a loose and stupid statement!
    Come again! I beg

• tiah Afriyie Daniel 8 years ago

I will let C I A from USA invade your home for using the word "Stupid" on what the great Zico had said..

• Grace 8 years ago

Is that wishful thinking or can you see into the future? Massa, I'm starting to say die....

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL. HEARTS ARE ON THEIR WAY OUT OF THE PREMIER LEAGUE.

Fufu+Okusie soup is giving u trouble in your stomach.don't talk rubbish. Are u God? Idiot.

• kuu 8 years ago

the uncertainties could also mean their exit

• Kyei 8 years ago

Opoku Nti's statement is very sarcastic. He was making fun of Accra Hearts of Oak.

• Agyei 8 years ago

RTU got relegated. Worse of all they can not bounce back.

• BUY MORE FAKE PENALTIES 8 years ago

If they are relegated they will become more like Cornerstone and RTU. They will find it extremely difficult to come back.All the teams down there will work hard to beat them as a bragging right and that will prolong their sta ...

Is RTU Hearts? Look at the spellings.is it the same? idiot

• Opoku Afriyie 8 years ago

Can Kotoko be relegated?

• obroni pete 8 years ago

He can compete with Agya koo

• NO SHAKING 8 years ago

Real Republicans came and went. Supreme Stars 74,(SS74) also came and went. These were model clubs created by then Heads of State, using state resources, yet it has been Hearts and Kotoko that laid the golden eggs of Ghana's ...

• NO SHAKING 8 years ago

The Polos, Mama Acquahs, Robert Hammonds and Charles Taylors made their names mainly from their performances against Kotoko

• ericus 8 years ago

Very true Opoku Nti duels on wishful thinking in taking decisions for Kotoko. Semi literate like Yaw Bawuah they can only rely on luck .

• THE EFOBIA SHIP IS SINKING 8 years ago

You can call all the names you want but at the end of the day you will be relegated.When you turn Hearts into an Ewe and Ga club you lost all your die hard Ashanti fans like me who have cheered for your opponents since.You ar ...

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

You all see the true heart of Ashanti man,clean and pure no bad mind.if it was fabu that was going down like this,you would have seen some tribes I want mentioned names God knows them as well as smart naggers

May God Bless Opoku Nti becos he sabbe playing.