You are here: HomeNews2015 08 04Article 372949

Mzbel responds to 'no underwear' viral picture

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Flexy Mark 8 years ago

Evn if she shld xpos hrslf,isn't sh on hr own?
    Oh Gh.

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

And she did not learn a lesson from her horrible experience

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Shit I hate all of you. I yell at Ghanaian men pee along the roadside, walls and pavements. I almost get in fights sometimes, I honk when I see especially adult males doing this publicly.

And you freaks of nature have the ...

• pablo 8 years ago

What at all is wrong her these young ladies. Don't blame old lady in your family later oo

• Enkyre 8 years ago

The untichrist in her will surely pull her down.

• K>G 8 years ago

she been raped. she has nothing to hide anymore

• nyansaboakwa 8 years ago

artificial insemination girl.u are nt fooling anyone.ladies want to marry rich men yet u make men spend thier money roughly on you.who is fooling who?

• Zoo 8 years ago

I like her approach she is a good artist.She is so talented and sexy.Do your thing baby.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

The next most confused lady after Afia Schwarzenegger.... Only time and His intervention..Peace ????

• de legend 8 years ago

useless mother!!!!what are u teaching ur child...foool..

• Zoo 8 years ago

She is a professional artist,I love you to bits

• kiki 8 years ago

Zoo=mzbel the ugly fool

• peeeee 8 years ago

Photos hoot?indeed,,,self made or???no camera man,respect your fans don't take them to be fools,,,i use the term fsns loosely,who follows a mother who promised to be decent??

• Rachel 8 years ago

Photo shoot for a condom, who is she fooling? Do you need to not wear underwear for an a condom ad and then post the pictures for the world to see?

• Germ 8 years ago

No doubt her child is surffering the out come of her life.

• deborah 8 years ago

some women in ghana takes stupid nd foolish dressing for fashion.0h god help us ns hve mercy. on us

• mr nobody 8 years ago

this lovely bebe go 4 it

• fools calling themselves celebs 8 years ago

Codom? Kwasia baa you copy cat Beyonce has beehives so you call your stupid illiterate fans butter what? Kuraseni

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

It is called a body suit and you wear either a skirt or pants with it

• Ganja Farmer 8 years ago

I won't be surprised if I heard you been rapes again. What a shame.

• Ganja Farmer 8 years ago

*rape

• George Bamfo 8 years ago

Against leave her alone because life is short

• alfred 8 years ago

please read Ecclesiastes 11:9 it says and i quote REJOICE, O YOUNG MAN, IN THY YOUTH;AND LET THY HEART CHEER THEE IN THE DAYS OF THY YOUTH,AND WALK IN THE WAYS OF THINE EYES:BUT KNOW THOU,THAT FOR ALL THESE THINGS GOD WILL BR ...

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

She is just plying her trade, so everybody should leave her alone.

• KUKRUDU-USA 8 years ago

DAMN ALL THE MAKE UP AND ARTIFICIAL HAIR !!!!!DAMN!!!!!

• counselor 8 years ago

she should just go n start porno so dat she can b free minded

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

All should let this girl be, why at all

• EWE PRIEST 8 years ago

hence is OUT for SALE.WHAT ARE U MAKING UR CHILDREN OUT OF ALL THIS? REJECT JESUS AND U HAVE NOTHING LEFT ONLY UR PHOTO SHOOOOOTIN.

• Osei Akoto Jackson 8 years ago

EVery man criticizing Mzbel here is an ashole and idiotic hypocrite who does is even probably born of a bitch.....Are they saying if Mzbel goes naked and asks them to sleep with her , they would say NO? Fucking stupid primiti ...

• legend 8 years ago

This girl so stupid that ppl still follow her.how much Is she important to the society that every silly action she does Ghanaweb give commentary abt it.she is demonic.no one shd follow her.herr nastiness saying she doesn't be ...

• cedi 8 years ago

do u want to get notice?if yes,get naked

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• anokwale 8 years ago

You all know you are turned on so please stop pretending...Nothing wrong with sex symbols.

• Susan Uk 8 years ago

Take the insults with a pinch of salt.You are beautiful and talented

• NANA 8 years ago

hmmm GHANA

• Teabread 8 years ago

she's a disgrace to womanhood.... OMG!!!!

• Teabread 8 years ago

she's a disgrace to womanhood

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mzbel, are you serious to get a responsible man to marry and have children ? It will reach some place your money cannot help you.

• herty 8 years ago

is true.she is imitating American musicians. hmmmmm! someone who doesn't believe in Jesus, God should have mercy on her.

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

This sick girl works for the devil. She is devilish, watch how she'll end, if she does not repent and give her life to the Lord Jesus Christ. The world is making fun of her , deceiving her with that filthy thing called money.

• kwei 8 years ago

Shame on you, ashawo

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Mzbel the only thing you have to know is you are a singer and when sing the people lesten including the childrean and the kids ,what you are doing seems you'er going far so you have to put stop to it immediatly if you like ...

• Abeiku 8 years ago

Hi

why are Ghanaian men scared if their women pose form nude pictures. considering they watch pono a lot. nice body. could do with it for a night. now lets see the guys who are going to cast the stone. hypocrites. why watch this ...

• Potag member 8 years ago

SO stupid its only groomed gals who will do that in the public

• KWAME SIFA 8 years ago

ATAAMO PROSTITUTE. NOT SURPRISE SHE HAS A BASTARD KID WITH A FATHER.

• Naana 8 years ago

Many in our African countries are ignorant folks. this is an "advertisement" Plus she is fully clothed in a ONE PIECE BATHING SUIT!!!! Wow! Get a life!!!!!

• charles baidoo 8 years ago

U look sexy dear.