You are here: HomeNews2015 08 02Article 372616

Homosexuality is not a human right – Palmer Buckle

Read Comments Comments (145)

• JIMM 8 years ago

NO TURNING BACK:

• ed 8 years ago

soon all Africa will follow the west and we will all have same sex married it is all a matter of time

• Policeman 8 years ago

I am a former student of Palmer buckle and I am a catholic.i think he's a great guy but I think he's got it wrong and has shot himself in the foot.. He chose not to have a wife and not even talk about having sex.. How would h ...

• kwame 8 years ago

The so called "the west' are just lacking of GOD'S wisdom and are depending now on their own human wisdom, but is about time the church especially the evangelicals recognize the time we in and start preaching repentance in t ...

• Amma 8 years ago

You are crazy. Look at what you do and how you behave immorally and you dare say others do it wrong. You Lucifer!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Mr Bishop,can you find some story book to be reading to your congregants if you cannot see any bible to read to them,why always talking about homosexuals when this is not an iissue in Ghana,do you know any openly gay in Ghana ...

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

AM ALSO WONDERING WHY PASTORS ARE RATHER PREACHING THIS GAY THING WHICH MOST GHANAIANS ARE NOT EVEN AWARE OF....

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

My Issue even if even they think it's individual right and so nobody should bother them fine why is it that when I decide to take my own life now and am not successful the state will have problems with me after all it's my o ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Interesting, isn't it? That individuals risk prosecution and incarceration for unsuccessfully attempting to take their own lives. Shows that the state legally owns the individual. Once you become a citizen of a country, most ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

No one is born a Homosexuality. No one is born a polygamist. We pick these up when we get here. Therefore,.does it make it an individual right? The West has decided to make Homosexuality legal becos of the revenue it brings. ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

N u live in New York. Do those gays u meet everyday in ur environs bother you in any shape or form of what they do? No one can stop gays now. They imprisoned them in the past. They electrocute them cos it is abnormal n sick b ...

• Marshall 8 years ago

I think you are one of them. And you dont want the pastors to psyche the populates against it.

It is not human right. You can either shut up or get the hell off his back.

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Use the gays for sacrifices and not innocent mothers and children. Advise to the money ritualists. SIKA ADURO FUO 3NI SAKAWA FUO

• Incredible 8 years ago

You damn right Hassan Rasta

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

The man of God has made it plain that some humans trying to be homosexuals do not have the right to do so. No one has the right to be homosexual. Because humans have evil inclination, that's why God in his wisdom sent his mes ...

• Araba 8 years ago

So what about those who don't believe in gay marriage or homosexuality but who also don't believe in the existence of any gods? Can we reject homosexuality without advancing the gods arguments?

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

jx a simple question araba .Do people without any religious believes( the existence of GOD) agree that acts such as stealing and murdering are not moral?.look it does nt take one too believe in GOD before knowing wrong frm r ...

• natural 8 years ago

gays don't walk with the inscription gay or homosexual written on them,in any way you feel offended by what the bishop is saying ;bottom line is homosexuality is demonic and evil practice that needs be stopped.it is an illumi ...

• Prince 8 years ago

The bible makes it clear that God punished the people of Sodom (of which we got the word sodomy) and Gomoria because of their men sleeping with men. The Bishop is right talking about this. Why is it that homosexuals want the ...

• Mansah 8 years ago

So you're preaching to the converted. I don't believe in your bible, l never read it, so stop disturbing my ears. I have absolutely no regard for anything your bible says!

• bobostone 8 years ago

Mansah, may God forgive you. I pray that one day you will soon see the light and turn to Jesus, for my brother, it's very terrible, according to the holy bible, to fall in the wrath of God. Repent and stop the blasphemy.

• Nyametease 8 years ago

If you dnt believe dat is all...at the right time God will touch you

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Mr. Joseph Blackson says, "it's about time we exported christianity to Europe."
    Mr. Blackson and all these lodge members (masons/ secret society) who do the will of anti Africa Europe should not be surprised that only 5% of ...

• Amma 8 years ago

Rubbish! Are you normal? Ghanaians are so morally bankrupt it's laughable! Cheating wives and husbands, paedophilia, corruption and you have the nerve to accuse others who by the way don't claim to be Christians that they are ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Corny, why do you gay people hate anybody that tells the truth about this disease? Something that's been talked about right now in almost every country in the world you say is not an issue? If it is not an issue why do you ga ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Corney,

What you are saying does not make sense, the pastor is explaining something very important with wisdom which a lot of developed countries that Ghana unfortunately depend on for economic stability because of our fai ...

• Amma 8 years ago

There are many gays in ghana whether you like it or not! Stop pretending!

• athiest 8 years ago

If homosexuals does not deserve human righgts, then the archbishop should call for the prosecution of his fellow clergies.Majority of them are homosexuals.

• Johnson Tunu 8 years ago

If strongly heterosexual children can be trained to become gay, why don't the former who are already adults try to be intimate with partners of the same sex, before they keep preaching their non-scientific ideas? Denying natu ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Homosexuality is beyond human imagination.Burn them.

• Marshall 8 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• Amma 8 years ago

Rubbish homophobes!

• Sam Rawlings 8 years ago

Homosexuality is as evil as beastiality

• Ishmael Appiah 8 years ago

Well said because how can they primitively say it's marriage and it will look pleasant when we African export christianity to Europe.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Go way u over there. Archbishop Tindana, We are waiting for the Pope to sack u for indulging in partisan politics. When u went to Kufuor's house secretly ans fucked ur anus with the dwarf of NPP, God exposed u and we are livi ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Kutsii or whatever u call yourself, can you go and quickly jump in front of an articulator truck? Please make sure u r are killed instantly. No one will mourn u anyway. Gyimiiiii

• kutsii 8 years ago

I am not a man worshipper. So the Archbishop Palmwine and co who have become 'gods of men' secretly prostituting with NPP and the certificateless dwarf can go to hell. The Palmwine bishop can stoop low and be partisan and bu ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

Which planet are you coming from show a little respect to the man of God

I trust that the Lord Himself will strengthen Bishop Palma and the new Winneba VC so they may stand firm against blood thirsty individuals like you. Because of political power, you sold your soul to the devil and your anus no ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The last thing you should be worrying about is homosexuality. The government cannot even provide basic services that should take priority over homosexuality

Excuse my language, comrades. I need to address this ass whore who lives close to me in the slums here. Kofi US-whatever, now listen here. The first thing we worry about as humans is homosexuality because it a threat to our v ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Kwame USA, which is exactly why we don't want homosexuality to be legal in Ghana. Because homo is a huge problem on its own and we already have more than enough problems in the country to worry about.

• Amma 8 years ago

Thank you thank you. We are truly fools! We don't have light or water and we are concentrating our energy on something that has been there since the beginning.

• kutsii 8 years ago

It is rather Archbishop Palmwine Bullshit who has sold his soul to a dwarf kapwepwe. The Palmwine bishop is a prostitute allowing a dwarf to fuck his anus in partisan style. The Pope shd sack him to avoid Ewes and co who are ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Kutsii, if you have nothing to say don't say it here

• Prophet Kofi 8 years ago

You would think with the way Ghanaians hate gays they would avoid going to the USA.

The USA is now Sodom and Gomorrah. Anyone who goes to the USA will be cursed and destroyed by God.

• Joni 8 years ago

And yet the fools can't wait to get there! If it's so bad why go there ? Hypocrisy!

• Wow 8 years ago

well said bishop, thank you

• YB 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Homophobic Ghanaians are a disgrace to the international community. Gays are here to stay..deal with it

You are wrong in describing Ghanaians as being a diasgrace to the international community. We as Dark Skinned men are unique in our heritage. Homosexuals will not live among us. We are firm against absurdity of this nature. G ...

• Joni 8 years ago

You are clearly mentally challenged onipaba! You cheating immoral man!

• natural 8 years ago

they are here to stay only in your heart scum,may God forgive u nd read Ephesians 4:4.

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

The same white who gave you the Bible is bringing you homosexuality. Our ancestors were not Christians

• Ama. 8 years ago

Human Rights seems not to be understood by the Hon Rev.
    Are you giving your own definition to human rights???

• JD 8 years ago

Hmmm

• Nii Lartey 8 years ago

Palmer is rites Homo is not under human rites it's a demonic agenda. We will stand firm against it in Africa. Why dont you open it to animals rather.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS WILL NEVER DO THAT ,EVEN GOATS,CATS

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Stop the misinformation you idiot

• uesless mahama 8 years ago

say this to ur veep

• kookzi 8 years ago

A country in which blacks a killed, threatened , discriminated against in all facets and aspects of life and, when it's gets public audience at any given time, it talksv about sodomy, and his ultimate objective is to ram it d ...

• Absalom Malangu 8 years ago

The blood of black Libyans and black Americans are on the hands of Obama. It is a complete outrage for Obama to run away to Kenya and Ethiopia while white policemen in the US are slaughtering black people with impunity and th ...

• Anancy 8 years ago

A starving people who can't even feed themselves and who live in filth, so obsessed with what happens in the United States of America! What's wrong with Ghanaians? Why the inordinate amount of time spent discussing America? A ...

• bo 8 years ago

Ooooh

• amoah 8 years ago

if you believe in a creator, then of course, you believe that the creator created different people with different preference.

• Tell the thruth 8 years ago

Right now Ghana some has some very serious problems which should be discussed in order to find immediate solutions instead of talking about homosexuals.Some of these problems are(1)Galamsey or illegal mining and the dest ...

• Comment 250 8 years ago

It is forbidden by God and causes medical situation.

• Yussif I. Hamidu 8 years ago

Hello,
    I am Yussif I. Hamidu, Director of NYPCD, N/R Tamale.
    Palmer Buckle, must be recommend for the statement that he made through the platform of the media.

Homosexuality is not some thing human to support but you ...

• kk 8 years ago

then don't go to the US au yu can see the law was passed in the US but not in Ghana,

So what is yr point. lets stay in Ghana with all our prayers and be hungry and they v their USA. isn't it...

Rev...

• Awal 8 years ago

Romans and Anglicans priests are the route cause of homosexuality in the world the habit of SODOM is from your religion, they accepted same marriages in their church and were even engage in that ACT as well themselves.

• Atta-kay 8 years ago

Catholic heads: priests, Bishops, and Nuns have been around for century. Has the existence of these individuals affected humanity?

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Big Man, homosexuals are not in the image of God, please. God has no homosexual traits in HIM at all. Homosexual instincts are induced by satanic agents into rebellious human wh have rejected God and accepted satan as their m ...

• Agyei 8 years ago

Misplaced attention. Should kill those Ghanaian homos? They are humans.

• YKK 8 years ago

Whether human rights or not, poll your priests and see how many engage in it.

• Sir Dunga 8 years ago

What happens when Jesus said one should cut the hand or eye that causes you to sin. So if others feel women are a problem to them and their demands lead them to sin, like armed robbery, corruption, vote-buying etc., what is w ...

• Kenkey Warroirs!! 8 years ago

This fucking NPP bishop is full of crap.

• Eshun 8 years ago

He is saying these things to cover up his secret meetings with npp? If you care to know some of us dont take you serious again! Anyway who cares about goats calling themselves gays

• Absalom Malangu 8 years ago

Most Reverend Bishop, please, please, please, kindly inform your Pope that pedophilia is not a human right but a most mortal sin against God, humanity, families and children.

We pray to God to rid the Catholic Church over ...

• Ekow Samuel-France 8 years ago

They must to ban it in our mother land to obey the word of God( Nyankopong nakyiwadze iye adze aah ostedem eyi no no they should ban it, God bless you oman Ghana.

• General Odotei 8 years ago

In spite of the antics of all the pseudo religious bigots. Forever Republic of Ghana! We shall never be the Islamic nor the Christian republic of Ghana. Always republic of Ghana! Fuck religion!

• Pensive 8 years ago

I hav seen dat orthodox priest r all well trained more dan one man church,s pastor,s.continue to speak de truth

• edmund agbeko 8 years ago

gay marriage should be considered as evil marriage because it is just not proper fro sound humans to practice!!
    Read your Bible and learn about what God did to Sodom and Gomorrah

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

The less spoken about this,the better.Hoping this issue will not be before parliament.

• Kofi Virginia 8 years ago

If there is any moral codes to be preached, it should be made to our politcal and institional leaders about our rights to good roads, good schools, that techers and workers must have good housing etc. stop taking the easy way ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Who cares about what you say Hippocrates are not to be believed as they change colors anytime they wish to

• NO BAGA NO MONCHO 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT NDC-NPP NONSENSICAL POLITICS SO SHUT UP AND GO AWAY WITH YOUR PARTISAN POLITICS,DONKEY NAABA!.ARE YOU A LOVER BOY,BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE LIKE YOU NORMALLY BECOME HOMOS AND SOME OF THEM EVEN HAVE SEX WITH DONKEY ...

• Poshman 8 years ago

It is hard to listen to the most revered father talking about any act that is contrary to the continuation of human race as against humanity but catholic priest choose to remain unmarriage. Is that not also against humanity?

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

If l may ask our dear Rev. When was the first n last time you preach against human rights? Here in ghana, everything has become politics .

Men of has become politicians, after church they're different person, deep inside ...

• NAK 8 years ago

CORNEY HE IS MOST REV NOT 'MR' AS HIS TITLE.RESPECT THE ELDERLY ESPECIALLY MEN OF GOD.

• Ketaboy 8 years ago

I can't believe this guy. The more he talks on this issue, the more absurd he sounds. So an individual is not a human being? And so humans now cannot have human rights? And people listen to guy to take them to heaven or to a ...

• Ketaboy 8 years ago

Did you choose to be heterosexual while in the womb, when born or whenever?

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Will you call all Ghanaians murderers because a few commit murder?
    You must follow the good example of the repentant clergymen whom you are refering to and repent. Your homosexual acts militate against humanity. Archbishop, ...

• SAM 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE ARE NOT DEVELOPING.IS NOT COMMON TO SEE OR HEAR A MAN OF GOD INSULTED IN AMERICA EVEN IF THERE IS DISAGREMENT.BIBLE SAYS A FEAR OF GOD IS THE BEGINING OF WISDOM.YOU THINK NO ONE KNOWS YOU,GOD HAS SEEN YOU.IS NO ...

• Aba 8 years ago

Thank you

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Sort out the gay paedophiles in YOUR church before you come to preach to us. Hypocrites!!!

• las 8 years ago

Rev. You are right, homosexuality is not a human right neither could it be an individual right. It's individual madness and a curse.

• Osofo 8 years ago

The Church and everybody else should deal with it because homosexuality is here to stay

• Karim 8 years ago

Exactly, they should enjoy animal rights

• Sincerity 8 years ago

Not human right but human left. Period.

• Dr Robert K Glah 8 years ago

Homosexuality neither here or there: it is not a human right nor individual right but perverse cruelty to the human race and it is absolutely rejected under the human rights treaties worldwide.

The Metropolitan Archbishop ...

• JD 8 years ago

Geez! Hatred, bigotry and irrational thinking coming from the part of the world that relies on foreign aid to sustain its citizenry are unfathomable. You would expect folks with experiences of discrimination/ racism to grasp ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

JD you are spot on! They are so ignorant and ill informed it's mind boggling. They are so immoral and have the nerve to point fingers!

• dufie 8 years ago

very very true and i like dhs article...it has to be posted to the white house

• Freddie 8 years ago

YES, YOU ARE RIGHT, PALMER BUCKLE. IT IS RATHER A SIN. THE SAME PEOPLE WHO BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY TO US AND SHOWED US WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS, ARE NOW TELLING US THAT IT IS RIGHT TO BE A HOMOSEXUAL. REALLY, IT DOES NOT MAKE ANY SEN ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

PALMER-BUCKLE IS DIVERTING THE ATTENTION OF GHANAIANS FROM URGENT NEEDS OF THE PEOPLE BY ENGAGING IN SPURIOUS NON-ISSUE LIKE HOMOSEXTUALITY. GOV'T EMPLOYED DOCTORS ARE ON STRIKE AND THOUSANDS ARE DYING AND HE REFUSES TO SEE ...

• Kyei 8 years ago

This man is the last person to talk any relationships. He has never dated " loved" someone. Never had any children. Has never raised any children. Refuses to focus on unnecessary but hyperbolic topics. Hunger,poverty, corrupt ...

• IRONBOY 8 years ago

Corney ,if u think many people don't know about homosexual so the man of God shouldn't talk about it,then u are from different planet ,u are not in this world.

• Captain Canada 8 years ago

SHITTY COUNTRY WITH ITS SHITTY STREETS, GUTTERS AND SERVICES. HOMOSEXUALS MAY NOT BE REAL HUMANS IN YOU PATHETIC AND SUPERSTITIOUS MIND BUT NEITHER IS YOUR BIBLE REAL. STRANGELY THOSE NATIONS THAT HAVE ACCEPTED GAYS AS HUMANS ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Present day Israelis and their PM recognizes gay rights. Smh

• Kay Y 8 years ago

What is de bachelor talking about, in Africa a man is suppose to marry and have children n ask yr self whether u can become an ancestor instead of talking abt gay think of yr African religion n leave due whites religion for t ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

It takes no wisdom to have chdren! Even dogs and rats do it! Look after your children and treat them well - we fail to do it and call ourselves Christians! My foot!

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Leave the homos alone and tell us your opinion on the insensitivity of the doctors strike, or can't you comment on setting you agree with???

• ATONSU LIP 8 years ago

White people claim they created Christianity and peddled it in Africa.....Now we claim to know better than they do....We are willing to kill our brothers because they are gay whilst white people are protecting theirs. I am no ...

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Atonsu Lip, before the white man brought Christianity to Africa, there was homosexuality in our society but it was never acceptable and not accepted. And that tells you that homosexuality is not normal ( its a disease)

• wisdom 8 years ago

This npp footsoldier bishop is saying what, how many of dis so called men of god will refuse visas to go to america when given, they are here bluffing. In any case is Christianity for Ghanaians go for yr abandon african relig ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This man is right, people do not know what elements that constitute human right. Americans and other bigots in Ghana trumpeting the human right chorus must learn from this man

• Ebo Africaba 8 years ago

Africa's problem is that there are no thinkers. All our big men have sacrificed their stand for the almighty dollar. As the original human beings and the custodians of the earth, the time has come to stand up to be counted. O ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

...if he is not happy aka Gay! He looks like someone is banging his nyash. They are all hypocrites. Don't trust a man in robe who is condemning anybody's sexual preference.
    Just like his name he is fake. Nothing african abo ...

• DJoe 8 years ago

I don't know why rev. Ministers wasting time on this topic.Ghanaians are not stupid to embrace this.

• inercycl 8 years ago

The church has a right to its beliefs.But believing that same sex couples who adopt children would make these children homosexuals is absolute bunkum and ill- thought. Are homosexuals not sons and daughters of heterosexual co ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

So much foolishness is creeping into our society it does not seem funny anymore. Why has homosexuality been the focus of our political discourse lately. Is there nothing much to talk about than stupidity? How about the wanton ...

• Kwame afreh 8 years ago

Good job archbishop u shown the world that u are real man of God Amenoo.

• emma 8 years ago

I wonted to know the reference between HUMAN and INDIVIDUAL right . Rev. Gabriel Buckle. And if there is two kinds of Human then come out to show to Ghanaian, And He have to prove who give Him order to Give that statement th ...

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

A simple question .Do people without any religious believes( the existence of GOD) agree that acts such as stealing and murdering are not moral?.look it does nt take one too believe in GOD before knowing wrong frm right. How ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was this man who walked into a bar and says to the bartender 10 shots of whiskey. The bartender asks, "What's the matter?" The man says, "I found out my brother is gay and marrying my best friend." The next day the same ...

• wil smith 8 years ago

Any time Israel is mentioned Ghanaians think is heaven, an't they aware that it been ligalised by Israel so wat is yr problem is a matter of choice, after all one man's meat Is another man's poison just as he refuses to marry ...

• Clifford 8 years ago

Palmer Buckle,deal with that in the Catholic church first! .Who knows if you're one but pretending!

• Mr eyes open 8 years ago

Mr Buckles pls answer me ;the pope n many oda bishops across the world accept homosexuality so who are u to condenm it.the same church,same bk(bible) yet diff. teachings.R/C, God n all of us are watching.We now know the truth ...

Human being come in all shapes and forms. Some are male. Some are females. Some are black. Some are white. Some are tall. Some are short. Some are Christian. Some are Muslim. Some are smart. Some are stupid. Few are rich. Too ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Four Catholic ladies are having coffee together. The first one tells her friends, "My son is a priest. When he walks into a room, everyone calls him 'Father.'" The second Catholic woman chirps, "My son is a Bishop. Whenever ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Satan is very much alive in the Western World and is using this homosexuality to bring about their extinction, damnation and destruction because of their lost of faith in Christ. Yes, Satan thrives best at places where people ...

Interesting to see how well Ghana is doing: all these bishops and pastors and praying seem to be working really well. I guess that's why most Ghanaian are desperate to leave this country to seek better lives elsewhere ...

• face 8 years ago

GO TELL IT TO NANA ADDO. UNDERCOVER POLITICIAN.

• Ohene Boakye-Yiadom 8 years ago

Homosexuality is one of those bad traits you get by becoming europeanized or westernized without caution, hence, my coinage eurosternization. African leaders must stand up and fight against its imposition by the West, because ...

• FREEMAN 8 years ago

iT IS MY RIGHT TO FUCK WHO I FEEL LIKE. YOU CANNOT DECIDE FOR ME. iT IS MY RIGHT TO BE HETEROSEXUAL AND MASTURBATE WHEN I WANT TO. I CAN BE GAY IF I WANT TO. SO WHAT "HOLYMAN"

• KHON CERNED 8 years ago

ALL YOU SEXUAL DEVIANTS OUT THERE, CAN YAB AS MUCH AS YOU LIKE TO JUSTIFY YOUR FILTHY LUSTFUL OBSESSION WITH THE SMELL OF SHIT, YOU WILL NEVER SUCCEED IN MAKING YOUR SMELLY SELVES CLEAN ANDE WHOLESOME. AT THE END OF THE DAY Y ...

• KOM 8 years ago

You should continue to wallow in your self-delusion! Ghanaians are not special, not by any stretch of the imagination - we don't do anything right, we have the poorest work ethic, we are lazy, we cannot plan for the future, ...

• Kasapreko Kwabena Kyei. 8 years ago

You are very RIGHT !!! Ghanaians do not need to waste their precious time deliberating on a stupid topic such as homosexuality. We not time to talk about 'Dumsor' and water problems, as well as our roads, schools, salaries fo ...

• Akristosom Yewagadril 8 years ago

You want thier names more than your own African name so accept their "Trumudie" culture too. Palmer Buckle, where from that name. Another lost soul.Gbeme.,

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

Who is taking this pastor word for it spare us

• Landlord 8 years ago

This is exactly what Buckle should be doing, not jumping from one place to another to solve political problems when the flock is going astray.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is a pious Archbishop...your definitions are what the would should adopt. That this is not human rights but an individual right plus not a marriage but a union! Please let the UN know this and stop calling this thing a m ...

• kwame yo dublin 8 years ago

I wish President Robert Mugabe, of Zimbabwe would be able to judge these so-called homosex people.

• Amma 8 years ago

Our kind of Christianity? What a laugh. We don't understand the meaning. We are more corrupt and morally deficient than ever and we talk Christianity! What a laugh!

• Greg 8 years ago

Most Rev. Palmer Buckle stressed, “Homosexual union means we don’t want humanity to continue”

What nonsense. It takes a society to raise a child, and even those without children can and do help raise children. For in ...