You are here: HomeNews2015 07 30Article 371983

Jailed gunman may be doing the bidding of NPP - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (388)

• anna 8 years ago

just shut up period

• ELINAM 8 years ago

The first thing jumped of my mind was NPP was behind.
    They hated coups but they want one so badly now.
    If there were coups today, members of both parties should NOT be spared. From GHANA 50 fraudsters to the current collabo ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

The reason why I like reading statements from this gentleman cross dresser is not to absorb or engross any attention from him but for the fact he makes me laugh all the time. His absolute stupidity diminished any form of inte ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We expected and predicted they will begin to fabricate lies to accuse the innocent , engage in serious mudslinging to create confusion and chaos leading to popularization based on ethnic , tribal differences , which later on ...

• Esi Atta 8 years ago

Guys, have you noticed how a mere conjecture is taking on a life of its own? Sure, Asiedu Nketia stepped out of line by insinuating that NPP may be behind the whole affair, but the reaction of some on this forum is equally ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Mr Asiedu Nketiah called for detailed investigations into the matter to establish who the possibleconspirators may be"

WHY SO MANY IDIOTS IN NDC?

This is what we call putting the cart infront of the horse. You don't ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,why you keeps saying there was no gun or in doubt if there was a gun,do you think all these people including those in NPP are liars to say there was a gun?
    I responded to you yesterday that the guy had a locally made ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"because the conviction was only about illegal possession of the gun but not his attempted murder or whatever that charge may be."

Corney, do you know what is called sentencing guidelines?

The maximum sentence for pos ...

• mopo 8 years ago

Akufo ADDO is a bad leader . I feel sorry for NPP.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,don't ask me if I know about sentencing guidelines,I wrote about sentencing guidelines here many times to know what that elementary language is.
    What you are quoting somebody of saying is not what I can boldly say wi ...

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

hahahaha

• TEE 8 years ago

GUNS IN THE CHURCH PERIOD. MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

The goal of the prisons is for inmates to reform and not to punish. mentally sick patients do not belong there, the judge made a mistake by not taking time for a psychiatrist to examine the man if he was truly mentally challe ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

This is the civilized way to handle such cases, the judge violated the rights of the accused.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO CAN'T WAIT TO BE PRESIDENT, AND LIKE THE FATHER WHO WAS PRIVY TO THE USA-UP-PP-COUP D'ETAT THAT NAIVELY AND STUPIDLY OVERTHREW THE BEST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD, OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFO ADDO WANTS MIM ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

ALUTA CONTINUA INDEED 07, THIS DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WILL NOT WORK IN 2016. WE MUST CHANGE FOR MAHAMA FOR GHANA'S FUTURE TO BE SECURED.

• Kay 8 years ago

Insight to the bone, do you think you can fool people. You are ndc pretending to be npp and akan. You never make comment without tribal insults. Your sole aim is to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines so that your party can gain ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Insight to the bone, you seem to habe very good facts about the brothers Mahama, but your tribal inmsults does your story no good. do you realize there are supposed "pepefo" who will agree with your story? Where in this fury ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

i would advise all idiot ayigbe /pepeni fools to leave us alone and join the Islamic caliphate or beg the Europeans to add them to their union , we dont need or want them

• Kay 8 years ago

Insight to the bone, do you think you can fool people. You are ndc pretending to be npp and akan. You never make comment without tribal insults. Your sole aim is to divide Ghanaians on tribal lines so that your party can gain ...

• No Way 8 years ago

Is only a stupid fool will say NPP is behind Charles Antwi.People don't listen to that IDIOT and STUPID FOOL asiedu nkatiah, he is sick.Now they want to cover-up the weapons which was found in the car of ...

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa,
    Tell it as it is.
    Anyone who thinks these pedigree of leaders in Ghana could do any good must re-examine their brains.

• N............. 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa, you are making sense here. His question was simple, WHY DO YOU JUMP TO SUPPORT THE GUY WHO ATTEMPED TO KILL A PRESIDENT? Does this not kake sense. If the attempt was on the of Nana or Bawumia, would you have felt ...

• BSB 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa dont contradict yourself,
    if you dont want to pay attention to him then why did you laught at his statement
    it obvious mmm

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

I bet you misunderstood what was written by me. There is no contradiction or whatsoever in my statement. If my use words might have sent you into wonderland, then I am very sorry you simply have to blame your first grade Engl ...

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

MAHAMA in the FRONT SEAT of NDC Cocaine CAR.

HIV/AIDS PATIENT-ASIEDU NKETIA (as PASSENGER).

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

DITTO

• Efo 8 years ago

Obaa Yaa...You have one of the most sensible comments I have read in a long time on ghanaweb...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah the ugliest creature God ever created. Kwasia mu Kwasia thieve.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Compare him with short fat Nana Ado the killer.

• Egalitarian 8 years ago

The big question is how did a mad man Antwi get a loaded gun?

• edi 8 years ago

HOW CAN HE MAKE SUCH STUPID STATMENTS
    IN OUBLIC WOW,GOD HELP GHANA WHAT KIND OF LOW LIFERS WE HAVE SITTING IN THIS NDC GOVT

• CORNEY 8 years ago

What is DUMMEY,is that part of his name or it is a new Twi name.
    Learn before writing trash on smart people.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 8 years ago

Poor corney when will you be wise?Your comments are full of trash.Histroy will tell you the person who shot Ronald Reagan was a madman.Every Ghanaian knows how Atta Mill was killed by rawshit and john mahama.That demon pos ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

se people assume the only mad people in the world are those going naked in public.

If a person has mental problems, it does not mean they cannot think and plan.

These people call themselves educated but they are really ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,I think when it comes to people with mental problems I have more knowledge in that field than you do,I have worked for more than six years with people with mental problems in sex offenders program as a counselor and k ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

We are not ignorantly saying he has mental problems. There is evidence provided by his brother in Accra he has been seeking medical attention from a mental hospital in Accra.

I am not a Psychiatrist to diagnose him as a me ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,there is no where in my comment that suggests I'm an expect,a counsellor is not an expert in evaluating mental illness and what you were doing as a volunteer with troubled kids is not what I did.

If you read my ea ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

What has Edi comment got to do with Twi? I guess you know edi to be Twi speaking person.

I guess all anybody that does not agree with Ndc is a Twi speaking person, that is really cute.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,don't misquote me here,Asiedu Nketia is a Twi man or Akan that is why I wrote if that is a new Twi name,there is nothing in my comment that says edi as he put is a Twi man.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"What is DUMMEY,is that part of his name or it is a new Twi name."

What has Twi got to do with it? You knew what you were saying subtly.You know the guy wanted to say DUMMY so don't pretend you did not know what this guy w ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is not that I didn't know what he wanted to write,my message was very clear,if you don't know a word don't use it on people ignorantly,that is why I asked him if that is a new Twi name,that was not a typo,he just didn't kn ...

• BOB CAT. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,CORNEY COOL DOWN HOW WOULD YOU CALL A MAN IN WOMAN DRESS.TELL ME AND STOP THE USELESS COMMENTS.EVEN MY GRAND CHILD OF THREE YEARS KNOWS ASIEDU NKETIAH WHO COMES FROM MY OWN DISTRICT IS DUMMY AND ARROGANT VILLAGE MAN UN ...

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

My friend, such an intelligent and reasonable question will never be posed by the unreasonable because of politics. Thanks for the question.

• TK 8 years ago

If NPP are supporting Gun man as a mad man then they should support Arm robbers too as mad peoples..

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Foolish analysis. If it is a matter bordering on homosexuality, you will quickly make reference to what is happening in the USA and Europe to support your claim. Haven't you heard of the things mad people have been doing in t ...

• AMA 8 years ago

That's a good question.a mad gets a gun loads it whilst he is mad then chooses to go to the exact church his target is.REALLY? He knows exactly what he is doing

WHAT WILL YOU CALL RAWLINGS AND HIS NDC IF NANA IS A KILLER?

''Mr Asiedu Nketiah called for detailed investigations into the matter to establish who the possible conspirators may be.''

THESE USELESS NDC PEOPLE HAVE ACT ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Rawlings did not overthrow Nkrumah, Nana Ado father taught coup and killings in Ghana. Now Ghana is peaceful and he Nana want to crash the country. You think people will take it lightly if Mahama is killed? try if

I DIDN'T KNOW NANA ADDO'S FATHER WAS KOTOKA OR AFRIFFA.

Cowards sit back and send killers, read the history and you will know the planners of the coup.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

SHUT UP YOUR BEAK!.ARE YOU REALLY A GHANAIAN?.STOP POSTING FALSE COMMENTS ON THIS WEBSITE.WHO TOLD YOU AKUFFO'S FATHER MADE A COUP AGAINST NKRUMAH?.DO YOU KNOW THE TRIBE OF COUP PLANNERS IN GHANA GO BACK TO YOUR HISTORY BOOKS ...

• mensa 8 years ago

this is the people that work in this ndc evil govt they really not smart falks

• Kwasi Asante Providence, R.I. 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA,
    YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOOOOL EVER IN GHANA POLITICS!Do you have to open your mouth and spill out your foolishness in public! Learn to shut your mouth to hide your foolishness.

• charles 8 years ago

you are fool.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

My question to Asiedu Nketia was that was it the NPP who deported the convict from Italy bcos of his insanity?

• i dey bi kek3 8 years ago

Hw r u doing.

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

• the don 8 years ago

IF THAT WAS YOUR FIRST. THOUGHT THEN YOU ARE THE BIGGEST IDIOT IN THE COUNTRY RIGHT NOW.ENJOY YOUR NEW FOUND STATUS.MUMU.

• Patrick 8 years ago

It seems to me guns are the cheapest and commonest thing in Ghana such that even a mad man like Antwi can easily get one. No wonder armed robbers easily get them.

THIS IS S SERIOUS NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUE

• Nana, 8 years ago

Aseidu nketia wearing his wife pants how can you say something sensible

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Your President is a murder. Why he didn't perform autopsy when Mills died? He killed him.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Only a Fool would jump to conclusions without waiting for investigations to be carried out.

• kk 8 years ago

You are a fool,

• Peter Amoah 8 years ago

You are a big fool to believe that npp are behind this assassination

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

They have never hated coups.
    The PP, in those years following our independence, was responsible for many bombing atrocities in Ghana culminating in their members carrying out the 1966 coup. At least Kotoka and Afrifa were bo ...

• Abena 8 years ago

You are so stupid the least said about you the better. Even ndc has been rejected by Satan himself because some of your actions are beyond him. How can you bypass ndc of all evils and criminally minded to talk about npp? NDC ...

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

I only a stupid fool like you will believe NPP had a hand

• kwesi 8 years ago

We thank GOD the perceived ugliest man is the most successful general secretary of a political party in Ghana's history. This NPP thugs should keep quite, cos if they continue to make noise and this assassin is interogated, ...

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

VERY STUPID TALK. NPP IS NOT A HUMAN BEING. GHANAIANS ARE. GHANAIANS WANT THEIR PRESIDENT DEAD, WHY? IS THE PRESIDENT NOT A GHANAIAN LIKE JATO? SPEAK LOVE, PEACE AND LIVE.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

any fool can talk, Aseidu Nkassee is the most stupid villager I have known.

• DONADONI 8 years ago

aseidu nkatia is better than ur entire family those bone yet to be bone.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

You are such a fool,you can`t even spell born.The Word is born not bone.You need free education.

• Kwasi Boateng 8 years ago

You understood what he said and knew he meant born. That is very good. Actually I prefer we all write in our native language. What do you think?

• the don 8 years ago

ERRRM !! NO HE'S NOT.AND CAN YOU PLEASE GO BACK TO SCHOOL ,BONE I BELIEVE IS IN THE BODY.

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Really,...those bone yet to bone....You have disgraced your english teacher.My God.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I don't think NPP as a party has a hand in this but the guy was doing the bidding for the NPP as I stated earlier in several of my comments,almost all including their leader would have been happy if that idiot had killed the ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Good analysis of your rejoinder to this news item regarding fail security system but as usual you failed to give reasons to your lead statement that NPP sympathizers would happy if this gentleman had killed the president. How ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That one I believe it is a fact,a lot would have even taken to the streets to jubilate if you follow events very well in the country,the way some of them hate the president they would have said it is an easy path for them to ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

I can also absolute deuce that the Rawlings will more happier than the NPP since it will open an easy path for Mrs. Rawlings to run on NDC ticket in upcoming election…..

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You are wrong and Sarpong wrong too,for you,Rawlings's wife cannot run on the ticket of NDC for the husband to be happy when Mahama is killed.
    And to Sarpong,what Rawlings said does not mean he was happy Mills died,that is n ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

So NPP will be happy when President Mahama is killed but Mrs. Rawlings who has harbor long interest of running on NDC ticket but lost once will not be happy

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The same way Rawlings and some of his supporters were happy when Mills died. Rawlings said Mills death was a blessing to Ndc, you cannot deny Rawlings was not happy when Mills died and some of you Rawlings worshippers were ha ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

wokwasia wate nnipa foo krunfor ASIEDU NKASEE.

• Floating and discerning voter 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia makes sense here. Don't you see any commonsense in his arguments? or are you just blinded by 'blind support' for your party? We floating voters are discerning when both parties NPP/NDC makes any statement. We kn ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

Politics are making some Ghanaians very primitive.A whole General Secretary of a ruling party making such assessments without any evidence is really sad.I thought we Ghanaians are past these primitive thinking of,every trag ...

• Amevi 8 years ago

I'm surprised by the statement of Asiedu Nketia. I thought after traveling around the globe with the president he will turn up as a matured man but look at what he is saying. Well some of us are no longer going to be deceived ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

Npp is surely behind this assassination attempt. It is their trade mark, arrest akuffo Addo and karbo, they gave him the gun after smoking ganja together

• Point 08 8 years ago

You must be smoking ganja to make such senseless comment.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Ur father ND mother re behind its, I wish the guy kill him,he is lucky this time next time he wants bee, every thing happened in GH is Npp, Npp re they not Ghanaians, there is alot of party in GH why do always blame Npp,Ghana ...

• NELSON 8 years ago

You've already been cursed so be prepared to face the music, period!

• Uj 8 years ago

Gya333 Gyimiii no

• pilolo 8 years ago

I will stop the gyimi when ya fathers stops molesting you in the ass, kwasia, musuoba

• Diasempa 8 years ago

how did this mad man secured a pistol ? Our security can find out.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

NPP even made it clear they that the will eliminate the president or make Ghana ungovernable and now they are in defense of an attempted killer. That is how desperate NPP has become, if they can kill each others with acids an ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

They are all led by rogues....Kuffour claims to be a lawyer but has never ever been involved trial any case in court.

Akuffo Addo claims to be a lawyer he also has never trial any case and has no certificate to back his cl ...

• KING from QATAR 8 years ago

Can u tell us the qualification of our president and three of his class mates
    Go and learn before u make such comments stupid fool ABOA BI BA

• OGYA TANAA,ASD. 8 years ago

IF FOOLISHNESS IS FOR SALE THEN I THINK YOU WILL SELL YOUR MOTHER OR WIFE TO BUY IT BECAUSE I SEE THAT YOU LIKE IT MORE THAN YOUR WIFE OR MOTHER.LET ME TELL KUFFOUR WAS IN THE SAME ANOKYE CHAMBERS WITH MY SENIOR BROTHER IN 70 ...

• David 8 years ago

I find your comment to be very interesting. Did the guy pull the gun or he was found with the gun. How can one determine the motive of the guy. May be he was there because of the pastor, member of the church or something else ...

• mawriz 8 years ago

He stated his motive.

• JB Mann 8 years ago

David, you have joined the whole story from the middle because Charles Antwi clearly stated who he wanted to kill, and why he wanted to kill the Presdent. If he had targeted the pastor, he would have killed him on the first i ...

• RSA 8 years ago

So this person has the ambition to bring the development to this country Ghana.These are the reason why African can develop,because of such stupid people ruling the country.If someone causes trouble is from NPP, is this guy ...

• Ka na wu 8 years ago

This NDC man is a fool

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

Shut? Is it that all when a life was at stake let alone the President come people in our nation ought to think and not get emotional foolishly all in the name of power bless our homeland Ghana

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has a point. If NPP were able to hire a lubatic to dislike the dumsor then they could as wewll do so in this case. Why are the NPP on defence of the man in such a heinuos crime? I smell the elephant here.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 8 years ago

Are you not ashamed of what you are saying? If your party can hire a madman to join the won bo demo then it's possible they can hire a madman to kill the president.

• Concerned 8 years ago

If your party can kill mills because he was going to lose you the election then you can kill mahama too because he is going to lose the next election

• worried? 8 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills? An Answer to this question will help us unravel whose bidding the jailed gunman was doing. NDC knows that Mahama leading them in 2016 with the DUMSOR and all is a sure "lose".Just like Atta Mills was re ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

So this man will never grow up? What a father Kwaku Asiedu Nketiah has and what a father in-law Nana Yaa Has ?if a fool like this can generate a generation of fools into Ghana but not La cote D'voire what a disservice nature ...

• Papa 8 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF KILLERS.

• King 8 years ago

Who are the worse killers than your hero Rawlings and President Mahama who was alleged to had a hand of the demise of late President Mills.

• Me Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

The founder of their party is a murder and Manama and Co. killed Mills

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Charles Antwi shd be freed and supplied with a machine gun to kill all these political lunatics disturbing our peace and economy.Lunatic Charles would be a better person to live with than this stupid Mosquito.

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Hmmmm NPP?God is watching you.

• Sam 8 years ago

Mills was murdered by the NDC

• Edna 8 years ago

This idiot will remain senseless to his grave. Always senseless

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Hohohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• Upside down 8 years ago

For a party that is responsible for the deaths of 3 presidents, NDC is protesting too much.

• adjei-adusei 8 years ago

leave npp from These art stupid man and address ur friend how he can solve the energy crisis and stop borrowing.how can Palm wine typer like u manage the affairs of Ghana.

• FIFi Amakye 8 years ago

It is unfortunate and sickening that Asiedu Nketia's comment is steep in crass ignorance and nonsense. The arrested gunman is a demented person.Why should Asiedu ascribe political motive,by linking the gunman to NPP.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The man who dresses in ladies clothings for an official engagement, may be excused, even though he makes such silly comments. In his raw state of mind, he may have forgotten that when a President dies while in office, the Vic ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

When will u grow up? U are not only small in size but also mentally weak. Wise up, mosquito

• Mavis 8 years ago

Maybe I'm wrong but I thought Mahama was out of the country at the time of this incident. If so, why on earth would anybody accuse the NPP of a plot to assassinate him knowing very well he's not in the country? Maybe I'm wron ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Mavis , yes !!! you are wrong. Your Ashanti/Akyem tribal Npp Party is well known for killing innocent Ghanaians for ages, your npp abused the School kids, they forcibly brought with them an innocent MAD man who is just walkin ...

• CASSIER 8 years ago

MR BBC NEWS, U THINK LIKE THE LUNATIC HIMSELF U WENT IN THE ABSENCE OF HIS TARGET TO ATTACK. STUPID THINKING AND ANALYSES.

At times i not know why i say those things against npp and Ashantis for that matter. Please forgive me, cos we are all humans. Asiedu Nketia shouldn't have said what he said, such statmeents can bring doom to the nation. He m ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Bereft of ideas these NDCeivers blame everything on NPP

• kwame 8 years ago

Palmwine tapper mentality.A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not goes the old adage.So ndc cannot think better than all these nonsence.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This retarded he/she even blamed NPP for his/her BI-SEXUAL dress code. He claimed the NPP was involved in dressing him/her with the FEMALE WINTER COAT to Germany.Lol!! And this thing is NDC National Secretary. Despite all the ...

• ndc wickedness 8 years ago

AFTER THE LADIES COAT ,THIS IS YOUR BEST SHOT AT NPP? F.O.O.O.L

GET OUT OF HERE! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Papa Abouchie 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah should tell us more about when Dumsor will end not about a mad man who had already been jailed for his ( the mad man's own crime ).

NPP should haul Mr Asiedu Nketian to the courts for defamation if possib ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NOW I SEE WHY THIS SIEDU NKETIAH GUY IS A LUNATIC. HOW CAN HE SAY THINGS LIKE THIS? NO DOUBT, THAT FACE OF A HUNGRY CAT WOULD NEVER TALK SENSE. KURASENI SECRETARY OF NDC.

He nana now want to eliminate Mahama by gun, what a shameful act from All die be die the loser

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

I cry for ghana, stupid people rulling this country, how can a matured man like u talk anyhow, am surprise... Foooooooooooooooooooool

• Bernard 8 years ago

On Monday, 22 April 2013 whiles election petition was going on I informed Office of President at the Castle then seat of government about NPP'S diabolical plans to assassinate him. Not long after that the former chairman of N ...

Hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• AAA 8 years ago

If tomorrow a gun man after smoking 'ganja' with the evil dwarf shoots him dead, and the psychiatric hospital declares the person a mad man, will the NPP blame the government?

• Edem 8 years ago

A senseless statement from a highly stupid Gen Sec of a party. You rig an election, orchestrate the assassination of a president in the midst of bad governance, corruption and a failed economy and turn round and blame opposit ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Drag queens are mentally unstable, ignore this Somalian pirate-looking creature.

• Abicus 8 years ago

If you can steal dead bodies of women from mortuaries (1999, 2000)and pour acid on your own people (2015), Why cant you hire a 'madman' to do this ?. All so that 1 man comes to power

• Diasempa 8 years ago

We agree Charles Antwi may be getting mad....but is he a member or supporter of NPP? yES OR nO.

HE IS ALWAYS ON POINT. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Bernard 8 years ago

April 2013 during the election petition. And because they have been exposed nothing they could do will work. Even, Rev. Owusu Bempah's prophecy that the President was going to die by December of that year was part which he re ...

The dangerous prayers are affecting NPP seriously. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Yaw 8 years ago

Asiedu wo twa bi a wo tumi ka efoo.

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

Shut up ur stinker mouth asiedu people from oversea are looking for u.useless,brainless wanker.

• TUOZZAFI 8 years ago

I will love to hear Asiedu Nketsia for once talking about economic issues that will bring prosperity to the nation. He always talks like two illiterate women married to the same man in the village, always casting aspersions a ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Talking as if he is standing in Seikwa market.

• kwame 8 years ago

Lets stop giving attention to this retired palm wine tapper.He is only good at putting on women attire

• Okyeame 8 years ago

It is very strange to hear such allegation from the general secretary of the ruling government. There is nothing to suggest either describing him as been mad.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Lunatic Charles Antwi is far intelligent than most executives of NDC including their leader,no wonder he wanted to kill him for Ghana to be free.

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

@ELINAM ABOA TO.EVEN YOUR FUCKING NDC HAS NOT FEED YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THEN YOU COME HERE AND TALK SHIT.. KOTEBOTO WHAT DID YOU KNOW REALLY ABOUT NPP? KWASIA BA ANSWER ME..TELL YOU FUCKIN MAHAMA AND NDC THIEFS TO DO SOMETHING ...

• ababa 8 years ago

DON'T USE THOSE COMMENTS TO COVER THE HARM THAT YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA LED NDC HAVE TO THE NATION.EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Angel 8 years ago

It's called diversion. They're trying to sway the minds of Ghanaians from the fact that, they're incapable of governing this nation. Ghanaians ain't stupid, this tactics won't work.

• Jay********************* London 8 years ago

Atta Mlls was Whose Bidding Asiedu?
    Come on,tell the WHOLE WORLD NOW, Mr WOMAN.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Hi Miss Asieduaa, you talk better when you are in the FEMALE dress. Go get your female COAT and come again. hahahah!!

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

NANA ESI GO WASH YOUR STINKY PUSY B4 TALKING HERE SILLY ANOTHER GOAT FANTI ASHAWO
    ASHAWO IF NDC IS GOOD WHY ARE YOU ON THE STREETS ALL THE NIGHT

FANTI KOYOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Krobea 8 years ago

OH, Mr Nketia learn to grow up. Stop this RECKLESS AND STUPID COMMENT. That will not help the nation, but rather incite the people for mischievous acts.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE NPP SHOULD SUE THIS CROSSDRESSER, KOJO BESIA NKETIAWAA OF THE NDC NOW, BEFORE THEY GO TO FAR.

Asiedu Nketia has evidence, Nana told the that All die be die, y3n emu bribe kakara, y3n Akan fuo e.t.c. Nana is simply violent, admit it. Similar thing can happen to Nana down north there, watch out.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

WAYONGO SPARKED THIS ATTEMPT ON LAZY DUMSOR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA, BY HIS FOOLISH AND UNWISE "VIOLENCE BEGETS VIOLENCE" STATEMENT.

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

Africa wild life shuld not be allow to be exploit freely. It is a resource that our inviolent natures have protected over the years. Currently, we are allowing eastern deceivers to exploit them foolishly. The Romans killed th ...

• sojourner in usa 8 years ago

The prophecy talks about superpower and it leaderships, but they frame a blackman of Africa to put lies on him. As it happened to some men of the Lord God in the book of life. However, the glory of the Lord God have been demo ...

• peedi crack 8 years ago

another stupid man....if npp is behind it,cant you take it to court...pussy ass moron like you.thief

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

Stupid man.No wonder Ghana is suffering

• nene. 8 years ago

Yes , l know you will not shut up .Learn to know where to open your mouth. Mr Asiedu Nketia

• Kumah 8 years ago

ooh, ooh ooh, we have some very poor sense in this system

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

Making unintelligent and unsubstantiated statements like this makes a joke of politics.Mr Asiedu Nketsia pls talk as if majority of your readers are well educated like me.

Do you sincerely believe if this killing attempt was made on Nana Ado NPP will be defending the attempted killer? for your information Nana told them to kill through All die be die, they have done it with acids attempted with ...

• Teye 8 years ago

Mr Nketia never cease to amaze me

• NANA 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA,AFRICA, THAT SUCH A STATEMENT CAN BE MADE WITHOUT PROOF;ONLY IN GHANA,AFRICA,THIRD WORLD COUNTRY!

• Alomo Jata 8 years ago

This stupid man's foetus should have been aborted before he developed into full term. He is ugly, the wife is also ugly because her picture at the son's wedding was ugly. Who wears ntama with a hat? "Kuraseni". No wonder, th ...

• Joe 8 years ago

All you know is to insult nothing else shia!!!

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

If this Antwi guy is considered sane enough to be doing anybody's bidding then his mention of "people and soldiers at the Castle" must also be taken serious. Is it the NDC Government or the NPP who control the soldiers in the ...

• Nemesis 8 years ago

The best comment so far, Mr New Sheriff In Town.

• Wahala 8 years ago

IN MY HUMBLE OPINION IF THIS IS WHAT POLITICS IN GHANA HAS COME TO, THEN WE NEED TO RETHINK BECAUSE IT WILL NOT SEND US ANYWHERE. WE ARE ONLY EXPOSING OURSELVES FOR RIDICULE

• john pocket 8 years ago

And these are the elders of our dear nation.Any time Asiedu Nketia opens his trap, crap oozes out. He is old by age but talks s a nagging wife. He is too provocative. He should pray to continue in government!

• jailed gun man 8 years ago

But mosquito have already identified the NPP he should arrest and jail them.
    Why is he calling for investigation

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

QUESTION:Asiedu Nketia - In case, Mahama dies as you assume, does NPP automatically take over the presidency of Ghana?
    Your answer can never be YES, if your answer is NO which is obvious, then YOU'RE A FOOL AMONG FOOLS by ma ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

an idiot beyond doubt

• francis 8 years ago

When Prof. Mill died who deos it profited?
    Is it the npp?

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Am not getting it. Does it mean as an oposition u must defend and associate urselves with every act against govt? If the argument of insanity is a valid argument then no murderer will ever get convicted. NPP must wise up

• papa kofitd 8 years ago

Emmaa Kaba Asieduaa, shut up.,Even a mentalky sick has proven to whole world that, your NDC and Mahama have reduced Ghana to rubbish.

• ADDO Scorpion 8 years ago

look at him.

• pk atl 8 years ago

you are foolish n idot politician i know of my time,anytime you try divert people attention from hardship ghanaians going thru in hands of your demonic curse ndc

• Rasta 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is impregnated with wisdom and home sense in his analysis than empty book knowledge of ur current leaders especialy Nana.

• Paapa Bobo 8 years ago

The economy is so bad that even madmen can join demonstration and see how bad the president is ruling the country. NDC days are numbered.

• kuma 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is awere of this plan and must be invited by the B N I and the police to explain why he want to the president,because for him to be able to mention somebody or apartys name means he know some thind about.

• Nana ama ameyaw, uk 8 years ago

What will Ghanaians gain from this act

• Imani 8 years ago

Interesting! A mentally deranged man was able to convince a mentally aware man to obtain a gun and bullets for such action and somebody defends him? THINK 2ice.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the embodiment of STUPIDITTY, He is a BIG ASSHOLE.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

Why is our media deceiving us? The man was coonvicted for illegal possession of a loaded gun and not attempted murder. Lets educate people with the right information

• inercycl 8 years ago

OK Mr. Hyde we hear you loud and clear.I do hope you are literate enough to have read these 2 classic novels by the famed British novelist George Orwell...Animal farm and 1984.Your party seems to be making us live through it ...

• Peter Takoradi 8 years ago

I am now convinced that there are not many intelligent people in Ghana.Many are simply fools.

It seems many in Ghana do not know that this gun man is not correct in his mind. And the reason is because many people in Ghana ...

• Brong-nii ba 8 years ago

To Miss Asiedu Nketia
    c/o NDC head quarter
    Accra

Dear Madam,

What has this to do with politics. Now let talk about you. How many houses did you have before you join the NDC? Now how many do you have? How much have you ...

• the truth 8 years ago

IF THIS PRESIDENT IS KILLED ANYWAY, THAT KIND OF KILLING MAY NEVER STOP. ITS A SERIOUS MATTER. LETS DETER PEOPLE FROM THIS BAD ATTEMPT

• Kwasi Acheamponf 8 years ago

If we have people like this man then may Almighty God have mercy on us

Is this how people n politicians have stoop so low? Stupidity at its best. Why don't u investigate to find out the role that NPP played? U are in power n hurriedly jail the guy. What prevents u from going ahead to investigate ...

• YELMANG KPEMA LANA 8 years ago

I thought he has better idea,you are almost old so Stop lying to Public and gain your okay age Respect or Else Hmmmm.... Children will call you mooooooo...Asiedu remember most of Ghanaians including all Sensible citizens Supp ...

• Toffey 8 years ago

We need to be more serious with our national politics and how to move the nation forward. How can such assertion come from the General Secretary of a party? The man is subjecting himself to serious ridicule and laughter.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

It's refreshing to know that even Asiedu Nketiah admits that Charles Antwi is a 'mad man'. What a funny country we are living in.

Interestingly, don't you see that Charles Antwi looks very much like Asiedu Nketiah? For a ...

• AO JABS 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE NDC DON,T DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE REAL ISSUES FACING GHANAIANS THINK OF HOW TO SOLVE PROBLEMS OF THE DOCTORS, PHARMACIST AND OTHERS TO CONTINUE TO GIVE US THEIR SERVICES AND NOT TO GO ON STRIKE.HOW WIL ...

• Pee 8 years ago

This is stupidity in the highest as far as politics is concerned. No more comment.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Pls Mr Asiedu Nkentiah it is too early to point fingers. Allow the security agencies to do their work

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

IT IS NO WONDER THAT THIS MAN WILL COME OUT TALKING LIKE THIS;
    GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF PROPAGANDA POLITICS AND SUFFERING IN THE HANDS OF NDC

This is a low blow, mosquito. Everything is about the NPP. Is that why the judge hurriedly jailed a supposed mentally challenged man? Don't blame the NPP for your inability to promote rule of law.

• OSOFO GHANA 8 years ago

IF A MENTALLY IMPAIRED MAN CAN BE JAILED BY THE NDC REGIME, WHEN THE TIME COMES THERE WILL BE NO MERCY FOR ASIEDU NKETIA TO EXPPLAIN HOW HE GOT MONEY TO BUY A HOUSE IN CANADA FOR HIS FAMILY . HIS FAMILY LIVING WITHOUT PAYING ...

• JJ 8 years ago

If NPP is behind your bogus created and crafted story that was conceived in your so-called Flaggstaff House, why don't you arrest them? What are you waiting for? You think Ghanaians are that stupid like you and your criminal ...

• Fine boy 8 years ago

A fool always talk nonsense,look at his face,Idiot

• JJ 8 years ago

This is a very large accusation without any evidence. You should be prosecuted for inciting violence...

• Dave 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are most stupid man, if any person is to be kill you will be the one because you are ugly bastard cunt. Wa nim huhu se aboa ba you stinky mouth kwasea.You better talk sense.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkekiah must stop this childish speculation. If the NPP really were out to fatally eliminate the President, it could have done so long time ago, and in a more sophisticated way.

Sometimes you have to give credit t ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 8 years ago

Thank you, you are the best !!
    I am even surprised that the media chose to publish someone's baseless speculation as a news item

• Decent man 8 years ago

Aah Asiedu Nketia you've gone too far. Let's have some decency in our politics. Such utterances do not help.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

He's talking like RAWLINGS. A lot of RETARDED people in the NDC party. Crazy Charlie should have forced this retard to Suck his crazy .. s, after all Asieduaa Nketia is a known B..ch.

• worlas 8 years ago

Where is BNI Asied Nketia should be arrested now for investigations he knows more

• Hope 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, stop throwing dust into the face of everyone. Don't allow politics to affect your judgement. For once, stop and think like a rational being.

• kaka 8 years ago

was it stage managed to divert attention from hardships. Npp CAN NOT BENEFIT FROM THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Victoria bio 8 years ago

We should stop this and think of mother Ghana

• Bash 8 years ago

I am yet to see a stupid general secretary with loose talks like this guy

• Dwarf 8 years ago

General you are right because 'Yen Akanfuo, the evil dwarf will stop at nothing in his quest to become president.

• sam locco 8 years ago

ooooh ndc

• Eric the icecool 8 years ago

Asiedu nkatia look at your own picture and figure out how you look like, the evil man, stupid and senseless politicean Ghana has ever had.

• Kailan United zongo for Bawumia Comm 8 years ago

NPP will never bid for this irresponsible act. NDC and the government must fix the broken economy that is why mental challenged person behaved the way this man did.
    this is an irresponsible statement by the NDC GS

• Boss one 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana knows that npp is behind this,they killed Nkrumah,jj came and destroyed their blood sucking fathers,now they trying with all they can to eliminate the president,na lie,eno go happen,we extra aware of the d ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia don't have to talk that way. I am very disappointed to see someone like asiedu nketia in politics in this country. How can he talk like that. We are not enemies in this country so he should learn how to talk. Gh ...

• TWWEEEAAAA 8 years ago

Gen. Mosquito, your NDC party is done. The propaganda has not worked. Have you seen how useless your party and gov't has become? If you want John Mahama and your NDC party to win elections in Ghana, you deliver on the critica ...

• Boss one 8 years ago

Smelling prostitute obaa yaa,you are insulting a man because of politics?your curse is heavy as a mountain,

• Eddie Amoako 8 years ago

This thinny creature will not keep quiet on this. He always think negative thus why he does n't grow fat inspite of all his wealth.

• OSUMFOUR 8 years ago

oh its the fault of that greedy bastard rawlings,how there,this idiot like asiedu nketiah will be in government,he will die like a dog

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

The silence of NPP on this matter is really making some of us have second thought about them, NPP is very quick at issuing press release on any national affairs that concern us all, but why this total silence from NPP about ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Asiedu, I can forgive you for your fetish with cross dressing but not for your stupidity with tagging the NPP as the party behind this assassination attempt. Why will the NPP want to kill a goat that is already dead? Think my ...

• Kwame, Accra 8 years ago

ytrfgde

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a sick man.He, plus his uncivilized crooks think Ghana belong to them forgetting that even military leaders were arrested and shot by firing squard.We now have a kangaloo court.Im not surprised where Ghana is ...

• Michael- USA 8 years ago

Why do we politicize everything as Ghanaians? In fact, is about time we become serious!!! This kind of cheap politics must stop. Am just sick and tired of these cheap politics

• Jab 8 years ago

Wow when did Ghana politics got so low. When a fool shuts up his mouth........

Shame on mother Ghana if this is the type of people who holds such an important position.

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

CAN ASIEDU NKATIE PROVE THE AUTHENTICITY OF HIS HOLLOW CLAIMS,I THINK THE NPP SHOULD TAKE THIS UP AND INVESTIGATE THE IDENTITY OF THE INTENDED MURDERER AND THEN TAKE NKATIE(I KNOW IT IS NKETIE,JUST MESSING THE NAME UP A BIT). ...

• Andy 8 years ago

This is what the ndc always use to best the npp. Whatever happen in this country the ndc know how to use it against the npp. When it turns the other way round the ndc will quickly come out and say we shouldn't politicize it, ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHO IS THE STRANGE MILITARY OFFICER WHO GAVE HIM A LOADED GUN?
    i WOLDNT DOUBT THAT HE WAS WAITING OUTSIDE THE CHURCH TO DRIVE THE GET AWAY CAR.

• Nana Akomea 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is waiting to floor the NPP at the Supreme Court again.

• musah-accra 8 years ago

Who would have benefited if the president had been shot? Is it paa kwasi or akuffo add.

• akua donkor 8 years ago

The background of npp

• NANA SadamHussein 8 years ago

This are all manifestation of What intends to do. Maybe these are outcomes of NPP's Secret meeting. ASSHOLES party

• Observer 8 years ago

Note their pronouncement, strewing the streets with dead bodies, pouring acid on one of their members, making the country ungovernable etc. Enough to allude any evil intention to them.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Listen to the FOOL. I have not met any high ranking official of a Party who speaks so foolishly as this man called Asiedu Nketia.Anything that comes out of his lips stinks. No wonder he went to Germany in women clothings.

• Paaa 8 years ago

IF NPP CAN POUR ACID ON THEIR REGIONAL CHAIRMAN WHAT CAN'T THEY DO.ASIEDU NKETIA IS RIGHT.

• Abicus 8 years ago

The Bitter Truth. Now U see how it feels when you fabricate stories to feed to the illiterate peace fm loving public. The judge is NPP thats why the man was jailed so swiftly to silence him.

• CASSIER 8 years ago

SOME ONE IN NDC IS PLOTING TO KILL MAHAMA SO THEY CAN GET SYMPATHY VOTES IN 2016 AGAIN BUT BECAUSE IT FAILED THEY ARE OBVIOUSELY SHIFTING THE GOAL POST ON NPP. TRYING THE USUAL PROPAGANDER AGAIN. 2016 GHANAIANS WILL CHANGE GO ...

• Bridget 8 years ago

If u remember NPP Lawyer Addison said every alligation has some amount of truth in it. Everyone knows NPP and how desperate they are for power.They want to assasinate the president…NANA Is a Fool

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 8 years ago

Asiedu ar u still alive.Be real 4 once wae

• sam 8 years ago

Stop your rubbish pronouncements.In a society where all are blind one eyed man is the King.All that NDC knows is shifting blames on some people instead to solve the problems they themselves have created.If the mess still pers ...

• nana 8 years ago

I wish someone take your ass out.your thought stinks just like your breath. Stupid fool.

• asante mboa 8 years ago

it baffles my mind how people who are supposed to be there for ghanaians just let loose words because of their position in government.
    what is the level of education of asiedu nketia? we need to solve the energy problem and ...

• SUNDIATA 8 years ago

Waboaa ooooo waboa.

• KWAME 8 years ago

I have been trying to marshall my thoughts before I make my views on the gunman's case. I am now relishing the thought of pursuing Law when I was first advised by my Senior Housemaster way back in form 3.I would have loved to ...

• KKK 8 years ago

Only an idiot like this he-goat and his likes would call for "detailed investigation" into a matter in which the culprit has already been jailed. You were quick to jump on the necks of the majority of the people whose only "c ...

• Oba Nyasa Fo 8 years ago

Mosquito

• Tettey 8 years ago

when mills died who became president? and if mahama dies who will become president? he doesn't even know the constitution of Ghana. it Will never benefit npp in any way but rather help the NDC cos they use it to campaign like ...

• Osei Boateng 8 years ago

Cömplete nonsense....Asiedu Nketia y3 kwasiaa paaa

• kojo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and this jailed gunman are both mentally imbalance but the only difference I see in them is that,the jailed guy wanted to use a gun while Asiedu Nketia uses his mouth.

• kwame 8 years ago

If there is any party that is an expert in coup making in Ghana, it is the NDC. They metamorphosed form PNDC -> NDC without 'P'. They are murderers and assassins. Rawlings 1979, 1981.

• Advo 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa. See who is talking, when energy crisis is still there. Asiedu Nketia is more than a fool. Luk at his picture and describe him for me. Palm wine tapper like his type. All I know abt NDC is to push blame. This re ...

• AMA 8 years ago

What co incident ?during the acid bath the opposition flag bearer was out of the country then during the assassination attempt too by the so called "mad man" he was out of the country.

• universal Physician 8 years ago

If asiedu nketiah can say that, then l can also say that, it is ndc propaganda to bring npp into contempt and public ridicule. The try judge erred in his ruling. Besides, this is summary offence and sentence should not exceed ...

• GADIMDIMGADAM 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't useless, John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't more useless, John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't most useless.
    What did Asiedu Nketia say? But this man paaaa, we thought he had the problem of just sex change. ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are a grown up so try to speak sensibly kuraseni with all your money see how your wife dressed for your son's wedding

• sikdo 8 years ago

I.won't to tell.Ghanaians.that.the general secretary.of ndc General.asidu nketia.send the man to kill..John.mahama.where.the.man came from.BA.AND where.Asiedu nketia.came from the same.places BA.

• MD 8 years ago

MR. Aseidu Nketia is rather mad how can you speak this way.

• Nemesis 8 years ago

I love that, bro.

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

WHY DON'T LOVE STINKING COMMENTS ARE YOU NOT YUROBA WITH HAIRLY STINKY AMPIT.AFTER READING THE ARTICLE TURN YOUR NOSE TO YOUR LEFT AMPIT AND SMELL IT A LITTLE BIT YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT IT SMELLS LIKE WHAT MAATA ASIEDUAA EMAA ...

• TTK 8 years ago

judgement without a lawyer for the accused is kangaroo judgement. STUPID JUDGE AND STUPID NDC.

• sam 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia who killed Prof.Attah Mills?This ugly man always talk rubbish "Mmaa kaba" Did NPP blame the NDC when the Upper East chairman of NPP Manama was killed.Only good for nothing people rubbish utterances attract house ...

• Forster 8 years ago

The most foolish man in ghana

• Eric Darko 8 years ago

People is political spotlight must put the interest of Ghana first and stop fanning unnecessary political tension. The comment by the so called ndc Secretary General is irresponsible at best and must be condemned.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaa

• Mohammed Abdallah 8 years ago

Ooooh!!!!!NPP SO IF U CANNOT COME POWER IN 2016 BECUSES OF SOME BEVESES DO THEY DO ,GHANA NEED PEACE NOT WAR OKK,WHATEVEN U DO PZ MAHAMA S STILL PZ NOW TO 2020 OK,NA NA GO AND SLEEP AND STOP COMING 2016

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

Shame unto you,stupid group of senseless people like the ndc party.

• las 8 years ago

Please, Mr. asiedu don't bring war in Ghana.

• Charles J K BA 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia, with all due respect you have to think and talk from your head, do not use your position to talk and make sure that if you eat fish trying to eat the head, you are a family man you need to respect and know how ...

• yaw manu 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to be educated about mental health am really ashamed and sad that well educated Ghanaians dont know anything mental illness.I am pleading with the few psychiatric nurses and the consultants to be educating Ghan ...

• Paps 8 years ago

nketia is ryt,only that he refuse to think n let the nation move forward.

• Jibril 8 years ago

Can this bird brain Asiedu Nketia ever engage in any civilized discourse without dishing out another of his brainless jibberish on important issues ? Why must every thing that comes out of his mouth have to be another piece o ...

• Wayome 8 years ago

You cannot be making silly remarks like that. Where is your evidence. Has the man's mental state been assessed prior to passing judgement to send him to Prison. Does he needs psychiatric input or Prison. That is how backward ...

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 8 years ago

SHIT,SHIT NDC MAN. ONLY FOOLS WILL ELECT YOU THEIR CHAIRMAN."SON OF A DEVIL" SHUT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can assist in getting a LEGAL Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.

• WOLOSEX (Mcbrauce) 8 years ago

I think Aseidu Nkeitia is a big fool ever on earth. How can NPP do such a foolish thing Aseidu is not in his normal sense he should go and seek for treatment in the hospital. NDC party are dose who killed former president Mil ...

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

asiedu nketia check your brains -- you are cray -- what will npp gain from mahama's death -- we want him alive and beat you guys in 2016 - stop all this propaganda and give ghana good governance - foolish man

• PRINCE KAY 8 years ago

I am a concern and a full blooded Ghanaian I dont belong to any party..Who wants a better Ghana for all Ghanaians but to tell you the truth this Man needs AN AFRICAN SLAP ON THE FACE....

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

NKETIA has HIV/AIDS!!!

NKETIA NEEDS treatment FOR HIV/AID !!!

• PRINCIPLES 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS LUNATIC CALLED ASIEDU WANKER NKATIA STILL LIVING IN GHANA. HE SHOULD BE KILLED.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

WHAT A FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KOFI ELLISON 8 years ago

When stupid people become rulers of a country, the country turns into a moron country.

The foolish statement underscores the fact Ghana is now a moron country.

(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)

• KING from QATAR 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia is trying to tell us. that President mahama kill our late president J.E.A MILLS .did u investigate what kill our late president here u are telling who to investigate a madman shameless NDC ( what ever you do ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Another comic ndc guy .Stealing ,propaganda and mismanagement their hallmark. Ndc so scared of their own shadow.

• Judah dangote 8 years ago

Stupid Brong boy.
    You should be put in the same category like the madman and the judge.
    All of you are crazy.

• universal Physician 8 years ago

Dangote stupid bring boy is better than u bastard Nigerian.

• Calle Landa 8 years ago

Oh! What kind of reprehensible and crass comment is this? It doesn't even put NPP into power. I would
    Not be surprised if it was him and NDC insiders who are the enemies within. After all they are the ones who had Mills done ...

• NKRABEA 8 years ago

Personally, I think Johnson Asiedu Nketia is mad. He needs a psychiatric attention without delay.

• KO 8 years ago

THIS CAN ONLY COME FROM A MAN IN A RULING GOVERNMENT WHO WEARS WOMEN WINTER COAT.

• JM family member 8 years ago

seidu Nketia or anyhow they cal him whom the NDC cal him their secretary. he is lacking leadership and problem solving skills. He doesn't know how to address issues. He always address issues foolishly and incompetently.If NPP ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Very interesting to listen to ndc and the fool followers . Agyimi s3m s3 yiaa.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Now even mad men know that when John Mahama is taken off the scene, Ghana's fortunes will get better. Someone said that Asiedu Nketia uses women clothing the way some mentally challenged people do along the streets of Accra.

• Ayaaba , Bole 8 years ago

This has brought to mind that NDC were Ku4 assasnation attempt at 37 . Thats why the secretary and charman are talking bull shit. or NDC are tied of John Mahama. Thats why they want to eliminate him.

• Concern 8 years ago

These are bad assumptions and predictions. Asiedu must know better than this, that this will foment trouble in the nation. Why must npp plan to kill Mahama?
    I also wonder why people make such pronouncement and then are made ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, upon all your exposure in the Ghanaian Political Cycle you still think like a kid. How can you make such a statement. Do you what will it benefit NPP when President Mahama is killed. Or because you people c ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Do some Ghanaians still take this nketia seriouse.GHANAINS HAVE IMPORTANT THINGS TO THINK ABOUT.

• KOFI DEMENYO 8 years ago

In fact my General secretary has disappointed me. I didn't expect my General secretary to make such a loose talk and this childish talk. This a disgrace to the NDC Party. Please Mr. Asiedu shold be called to order now.
    I wan ...

• Abey 8 years ago

So Ghanaian judges can deliver justice so quickly yet we have many cases with more than enough evidence which are still pending in court. Defilement, robbery, murder, theft by public officials and other clear cases are dragge ...

• SOFO 8 years ago

We thank God dat de great NDC we have general secretary in our party, where s npp their own?All of u insulting him his better than our parents u wish he should have be our father or family member,so de insult will not send u ...

• Okofo Kwaku 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, where is your proof or evidence that the NPP sponsored the apparent mentally challenged Mr Antwi to assassinate the President? Mind you,Mr Antwi's mother has confirmed that her son suffers from mental issues. A ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The gunman resembles Asiedu Nketia very, very well! They look alike and I'm thinking, seriously, they may belong to the same family without knowing. He has the same wicked face like the NDC scribe. Wow! And he wants to like h ...

• abapa 8 years ago

I wasn't believing that Asiedu NKETIA was that fool like his father. But now he is more than his father's fools. He looks like an Animal in the forest . The most ugliest animal in the forest is Asiedu NKETIA. Look at him, ...

• Dadi 8 years ago

By their criticism of your statement, it's evidently clear that the npp is behind the failed assassination of our dear President. Shame onto you all

One would think Asiedu Nketiah is growing up. The whole issue about the defence of the accused is not about whether he was right or wrong. Every reasonable person knows that the man intended to do a bad thing (if he really in ...

• Nana Kusi 8 years ago

How can you make such an incongruous statement. Did you ponder over it. You lack common and intellectual sense. If NDC has any investigations, they should begin from the killer of John Atta Mills. Shame and foolish Aseidu Nke ...

• Prof. Ndebugri 8 years ago

The NPP should begin accusing NDC for killing Atta Mills. The NDC wouldn't have spared the NPP if the Atta Mills was in the NPP camp.

• Jomoku 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is a sick man

• Akyemansa ba Qwabina 8 years ago

Even mad men know things are getting out of hands in Ghana so they want to act. He felt killing the president will end the crises we in now. By the way would npp be given the seat if the guy had killed him?? Check within your ...

• Agodor 8 years ago

I am surprised about Asiedu Nkatiah's statement. The convict said he took part in Late President Mills killing. Why is it that Asiedu Nkatiah is not commenting on that? NDC used the convict to kill President Mills in order f ...

• How 8 years ago

Ghanaians****wake up both of these two political parties are fooling YOU

• banana nana 8 years ago

Is Mr Adieu Nketia not in Ghana?if he is cat he know the problem Ghanaians are facing.He should be ashamed of himself if a mad man can also feels the economic hardship in Ghana

• Nana 8 years ago

Why do Asiedu Nkatie always come online to speak like a toddler?, Johnson, please shut up because you are all liars am thinking of a possible way out of Ghana.

• Kwaku Num, MD-US 8 years ago

Od truth, a fool will be fool whether he goes to school or not. Asiedu kwasea Nketia y3 aboafunu paa. He thins and talks tes3 aboa ne kwasea. How does he conclude that NPP is behind what Charles Antwi did. It is only a fool ...

• SMOOTH 8 years ago

ASIEDU YOU ARE RIGHT, THEY (NPP) ALSO PERSUADED YOUR WIFE TO GIVE YOU HER PANTIES TO WEAR........EVERYTHING IS POLITICS.....USELESS POLITICIANS

• Kwasipong 8 years ago

Are there no credible Psychiatrists in Ghana to determine the true mental health condition of this guy? Why should his mental state be left to politicians, lawyers and judges to determine?

• SMOOTH 8 years ago

CAN ANYONE GIVE ME A REASON WHY A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN SHOULDN'T BE KILLED?......MOST IF NOT ALL ARE THEIVES

• 7B 8 years ago

crazy mad fish in the middle of simpletons follows by dead goat, wasnt ndc crew who kills atta mills. aint your fault, our taxes has make you so, sooner you will be in trench.

• Onua 8 years ago

kurasini bi ba asiedu nkate3...with these kind of people ruling our country, how do you expect growth...NDCfo) mmoa

• Anty Dumso 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia is physically sick just watch the picture......foolish man

• KFF 8 years ago

HOW CAH YOU BE SO STUPID TO TALK LIKE THAT.IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU ALWAYS SPEAK FROM YOUR STOMACH.YOU ARE THE MOST IDOT PERSON I HAVE EVER MET ON THIS WORLD. KEEP ON TALKING LIKE A FULL AND YOU WILL GET THE RESULTS ONE DAY. FOOL ...

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

remember who the npp accused when their own members attacked their national executives at their headquarters? remember who owusu afiriyie accused when bawumia had an accident? remember who the npp accuses whenever there is a ...

• Ohene Sika 8 years ago

Reliable sources have revealed that the jailed gun man wanting to kill Mahama is from Brong Ahafo and a relative of Asiedu Nketiah. The gunman was doing the bidding of Asiedu Nketiah to settle scores he has against Mahama a ...

• frank adjei. 8 years ago

that is why the country ghana since independent,the country is behind everything.no plans for the country,dirty politice, just wasting tax payers money

• Kwaku, Ksi 8 years ago

This is absolutely nonsenses and stupidity among the leadership of NDC party. If can't do it, then it is better to resign and give way to those who could do it, and stop channelled blames here and there. NDC has failed Ghanai ...

• jb 8 years ago

Everything on this earth is possible. Gen Asiedu Nketia may be saying something sensible

• ghanaba 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian are fools for listening to NPP.let the man rot in jail period.

• nagy. italy 8 years ago

what type of partisan nonsense is this, Asiedu nkatia is really out of sense.

• Aric 8 years ago

Politician must be careful with their language

• john mahama 8 years ago

find something better to do with your life. you fool

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Atta Mills die n akufo addo lost badly n will continue to lose

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

u ndc ppl can say even more dan wht u r saying bt still, all we no is, d battle is d Lords.

• nana 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should just shut up if he has something wise to say

• nana 8 years ago

Wise up

• Odwanfunu Mahama 8 years ago

hahahahaha

• Ginny 8 years ago

Please hire Educated people for the appointments. Aseidu Nketia does not know the issues of mental health. If he is normal at all he wouldn't have talked until he gets a lawyer. He will be coached. Aseidu, what is in your min ...

• Mr Adu-P0ku ( London ) 8 years ago

The ugliest man ever lived !!! Why can't u ever try to be sensible ? Cheap man.

• okofo 8 years ago

Ghana's problem is basically the FACT that a party full of people with LOW-CRITICAL THINKING SKILLS are running affairs.

Since this "assassination" attempt by a person with mental illness,the judge who imposed the 10-year ...

• KKO 8 years ago

This must be the most stupid statement any politician has made in the past twenty years. The president, Jerry Rawlings and everyone who has anything to do with this thieving party must be ashamed of this village idiot. I hope ...

• No Way 8 years ago

THE LOADED GUN WAS GIVEN TO HIM BY NDC NATIONAL CHAIRMAN AT TALENSI DURING BY ELECTION TIME. BECAUSE ON THAT DAY THAT NDC CHAIRMAN HAS MORE WEAPONS AT THE BACK OF HIS 4X4 CAR.SO IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ...

• office of odikro 8 years ago

Oh general this one de3 w3ti

• Nii 8 years ago

I have a strong feeling this was an NDC set up to turn people's attention away from the hardship in the country. For all you know the guy is resting kuleerr at home. This distraction will not hold water.

• bg 8 years ago

you think the country for you and you
    speak anyhow.GOD IS GOING TO JUDGE YOU
    ONE DAY.

• Friday 8 years ago

Send Asiedu Nketia for psychiatric check-up.He may be getting insane with this comment coming from him.

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his supports are the most craziers and foolish people in Ghana. What will NPP gainin the assasination of non performing president Mahama.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Where did you get the money to educate your kids in the USA?

• Akwasi 8 years ago

ghana is a free country that does not mean you can freely accuse an entity which you cannot proof. Can mosquito proof that the crazy man was hired by the npp .if you don't know about what happened please be quiet .

• Gbessi Zolawodji 8 years ago

did a mad man led npp wogbo demo? if yes asiedu is right. l learnt fervently that a mad man was interviewed on that wogbo demo so If this what a party that want to rule a whole country is planning then Ghana will be set ablaz ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

You are ignorant and a fool to believe what you're saying.

• KAB 8 years ago

Ebei Asiedu Nketia,why stoop this low? If you don't have anything sensible to say you better hold your tongue.What kind of garbage is this? You are a disgrace and no wonder you wear ladies's coat.

The man confessed himself that a military man at the flag staff house or castle jam not sure gave directed him to the Church, so what has Nketia said about that. Folks, ndc is just trying to cover something up here that needs ...

• Adane usa 8 years ago

This madmad is NDC.He said he wants to be a president.fool

• i dey bi kek3 8 years ago

Godbless

• Yama 8 years ago

Foolish bitch asiedu nketia

• Yama 8 years ago

Kwasea asiedu I nketia,kuraseni, ugly bitch

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

That led Gh to hipc?

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

HELLO MR. ASIEDUAAH AND HOW ARE YOU TODAY AND THE CHILDREN?

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

I never knew Asiedu Nketia Is such a Block Headed Monkey. When NDC Top Guns conspired to KILL Late Mills why did they not invite Akuffo ADDO to replace Mills.Aboa Funo.

• Tino.. 8 years ago

see dis mumu..too...cheap politics...paa nie...i regreted ever voting for dis gov't...foolish idiot...see man e face...

• FOS 8 years ago

WHAT IS ASEIDU NKATIA?

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Fools and those like them think like that, how on earth will NPP employ an insane person to kill Mahama, what is envious about Mahama's administration for NPP to waste money to employ a madman to kill Mahama.Are there no prof ...

• Ato 8 years ago

Aseidu nketia pls talk sense u are respected figure in the country not because of political gains u talk like u don't think

• Yussif 8 years ago

This skeletons looking idiot has began his nonsense again,you re not different from that gunman because what you always say makes you more of a mad man that this guy.You even took you wife's winter jacket to an international ...

• Koo frank 8 years ago

This man hopeless. Who brings these 3rd hand undergraduates into ghana politics. A man who dresses women's kaba 6 to international meetings disgracing the nation. Tweaaa. What a nation is this?

• Nimako, COLUMBUS OHIO 8 years ago

Nonsense, Asiedu Nketiah. Why don't you say Charles Antwi was hired by the Vice President, Amish Arthur - if anything at all he takes the position when Mahama is dead. Think b4 you talk A.N

• P ban 8 years ago

Stop pointing fingers. NPP is not the only part in Ghana,

• kwasi 8 years ago

foolish man has to be pulled before the courts ugly goat looking man. Stupid animal

• kwasi 8 years ago

people must be held accountable for what they say. stupid leadership and lawless country. Pepeni president wha t do you expect

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

This shows your caliber of intelligence as general secretary, low and disgusting, with such comments coming from you, I don't think you have any good sense of judgment

• afia kobi 8 years ago

the whole lot are just sick like the poor charles Antwi. who cares if all you good for nothing members of the NDC government are eliminated. the whole lot of you useless pigs

• john mahama 8 years ago

foolish man why will you not have your children Ghana? you have a big house in Canada. where did you get the money from to buy that house? you think we are fools

• K. DUAH, SUNYANI 8 years ago

IT IS VERY SAD THAT WE HAVE CREATURES LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH MANNING ONE OF THE BIGGEST PARTIES IN THE COUNTRY. IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO CANNOT SEE THAT THE GENTLEMAN IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED. IT WOULD EQUALLY TAKE A FOOL TO DRAW THE ...

• G G 8 years ago

I support NPP but this case whether the guy have mental problem or not Ghana have to take it serious and stop it from politics

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA IS A CRIMINA,NUBER ONE BIG KILLER,JUJU MAFIA IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOLISH MAN

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

NDC DOGS,USELESS,FOOOLISH MAN,

• kdentern 8 years ago

HE DWAS WEARING HIS WIFES COAT

• dan 8 years ago

hmmm why dis man always jump into such at....Mr NDC we plead wai..

• Yaw 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah...don't be this joke!!!